Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.

<p>This versatile, slim and sleek suitcase from it Luggage is both small and extremely light, showcasing easy and convenient features. Boasts an optional solid grab handle for wheeling and loop handle for carrying. Spacious internal depth with side pockets keeps everything safe and intact.</p><ul><li>Grey nylon.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H56, W36, D19.5cm.</li><li>Lightweight 1.73kg.</li><li>30 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 inset wheels.</li><li>Retractable tow handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>2 internal pockets and 2 external pockets.</li><li>Interlocking zips.</li><li>Clothes retaining elasticated packing straps.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055019101861</p>
Overall rating:
4.717 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 297 reviews
5 Stars
230
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
288 of 29797%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Review 1 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very light
Posted05 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ber15
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The case is very light and manoeuvrable, but the expanding handle is a bit short."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good light suitcase
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By alejandra
From:anglesy
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"It is a great suitcase and helped me a lot the fact that is light because I could carry more stuff, which was helpful because my flight just allowed me to carry few Kl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel case.
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Loulou
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great small overnight bag. Used for 3 nights away, perfect, plenty of space."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small suitcase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By larry
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"First class product, highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
save £'s on hold luggage
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By fay
From:cambs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"surprising how much the case will hold.no need for hold luggage when it will all fit in and stow in the over head locker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best lightweight
Posted15 June 2013
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:west yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"as a frequent traveller and only using hand luggage, this cabin case is deffo the best.
flew with monarch airlines 4 weeks ago and it fit perfectly into the overhead lockers (10kg allowed )
the size including wheels to handle is perfect as cabin baggage and easy to carry even when full ...ie up and down the isles of either a train or plane or escalators....
this girls best friend !!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beware
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Hertfordshire
"The bag is great, BUT, easyjet has just changed its size for hand luggage and it won't fit. Im sure the be long till the others follow."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing suitcase!
Posted29 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Okhan
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Such an Amazing suitcase! I'm going to get my boyfriend to buy one too and even may buy one for my son when he travels too!
Its Really light, you can fit lots of clothes in side and is perfect size for flying with Ryanair !!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
An expensive mistake
Posted03 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Leeds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The very first time I used this case it ripped. This was despite padding the sides with towel and clothes etc. Not been provided with a replacement and you can forget the Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee - not worth a bean. If it is damaged in transit then they won't cover it, so unless it gets damaged whilst you're packing it at home forget it!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing!
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Nando
From:Croydon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought this suit case to go on holiday for a week. I own the larger ones made by a different company which are great. Unfortunately I had to return this when I came back, the handle that you use to pull the trolley wouldn't stay up. Could be a one off, who knows. ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By tony
From:cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent little case, you can fit so much in it! and it's so light! Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By jacklav
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"excellany quality just the right size for hand luggage and very roomy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Light Suitcase
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By uropa
From:Co Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"If you are in need for a nice light and functional suitcase, then this is for you...
Very light, I cannot say its stylish because its very basic and functional... That said, what else do you need.
Good value..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzanna
From:Londonderry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this case for my Son as he was going away to Itlay for a week with friends, The case was the ideal size to take on plane as hand luggage, it also was extremely roomy inside and held everything he needed for the week.
The only negative point about the case was the extending handle, as after only first use it feels slightly wobbly. The case comes with a ten year warranty its doubtful if it will last that long."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted04 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I reserved two of these cases at our local Argos store and collected them within a couple of hours. A great way of reserving any item that is stocked and available for collection the same day. Very happy with the purchase. Would certainly use this service again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
!
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Birmingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very light, easy to wheel, holds plenty for an overnight - such as a Winter weight down sleeping bag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and plenty of space
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Shane
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This case is so light and has so much room inside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best suitcase I have ever bought
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Panzerdragoon
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very light, quiet wheels, good prize, go for it really pleased I bought it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab, light case
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By julp
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I wish I had bought this before going away last month as we were charged £45 for being 3kg overweight in our hand luggage. So you can see what good value this super light case is!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for World's Lightest Grey Trolley Case - Small.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal purchase
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By paul
From:ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"great holiday item, anything that helps lower the weight on your hand luggage great idea."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>