Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.

<p>This small soft sided trolley case will mould to provide that little bit of extra space! If space is your problem this suitcase with wheels and tow handle, features both an internal and external compartment to separate and organise your belongings. </p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H42, W34, D16cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li><li>Clothes retaining straps.</li><li>Adjustable packing straps.</li></ul><p>EAN: 2863881</p>
Overall rating:
4.318 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 425 reviews
5 Stars
228
4 Stars
146
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
6
1 Star
18
391 of 42592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great case for travel
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dancing Dawn
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I have purchased 4 of these cases for our holiday abroad as they are well within Ryanair's size restrictions. They're sturdy and smart looking and a great price. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy flight bag
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MissC
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Good fight bag for Aer Lingus baggage allowance"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small suitcase
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By H
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Small and practical and can put plenty of luggage for a 2 week holiday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small suitcase
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojara
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delighted with the Argos value small suitcase, ideal for Easy Jet cabin."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a weekend away
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Splintaay
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this for my recent 3 night trip abroad with RYANAIR and it was well within their strict limits on cabin baggage size.
I am male and I packed enough for my trip away however if you are not a light packer then you may need something larger. The front pocket is handy for documents etc and there is a further pocket with zip inside the case.
I would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little case
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen9
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Handy little overnight case, great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Answer to my prayer
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Alfie
From:Gwynedd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Rather than having one medium sized suitcase between us, my wife and I now have a small one each. They fit easily between the seats on the train and hold all we need for a few days away. Excellent value for money and highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality case
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozzy93
From:Notts
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this case for a 3 day break. Good size, especially for the price. The front pocket could be a little bigger, but can't complain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By roberto
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"does exactly what my wife wanted it for!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect hand luggage suitcase
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Wisebuyer
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lightweight, perfect size for carry on hand luggage. Added bonus of a pull along handle, Good price too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't wait for my holiday now :)
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ant
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Checked the measurements for airlines and it's perfect. Light in weight to. It's a bargain :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaatheee
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I needed something to suit the new EasyJet cabin bag guarantee. I was able to pack just what I needed for 5 days. Yep 5 days! I took 5 tops, a cardigan, other essential items & toiletries. I even managed to squeeze in a DSLR camera & 2 lens. It's not very stable though. It keep falling over if I let go of it and it squeaked like mad. But it did the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good suitcase
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Gayle
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I got this to take on a ryan air flight as hand luggage, it was well within the limits, and i managed to fit a lot in it. The only thing is the handle feels wobbly and not very sturdy, but other than that i would definitely recommend this suitcase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little suitcase for a weekend
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyneth51
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this suitcase for a trip to Canada to use as hand luggage. It fitted beautifully into the overhead locker and
the pull along handle was just the right height for me.
Excellent value for money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Izzy
From:North Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent small suitcase that fit easily into the Ryanair measuring frame for cabin baggage. Perfect for anyone travelling light & at a bargain price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for hand luggage
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little case perfect size for hand luggage and bigger then I expected. Already recogomended it to friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for hand luggage
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Alice
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to use as my hand luggage as it meets the required dimensions. Sturdy enough to withstand being pulled around an airport, light enough not to be a struggle, does exactly what it's designed to, definitely recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a few nights away
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant little suitcase for an overnight escape or a few days getaway. Fits as cabin baggage (which was why I got it) & believe me if I managed to pack this light, anyone can!!! Just wish it was lighter than 1.8kilos as would give more leeway on the weight front but a great product for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Lightweight, small enough for the most stringent of airlines, extending handle a bit flimsy but good value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for travel
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy shopper
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is a great size for a weekend away, and will fit in any airline size guide. Good value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>