Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.

<p>This small soft sided trolley case will mould to provide that little bit of extra space&#33; If space is your problem this suitcase with wheels and tow handle, features both an internal and external compartment to separate and organise your belongings. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Black. </li><li>Polyester. </li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H42, W34, D16cm. </li><li>Weight 1.8kg. </li><li>20 litre capacity. </li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2. </li><li>Retractable handle. </li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ. </li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket. </li></ul><p>EAN: 2863881. <br \><br \></p>
Overall rating:
4.322 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 519 reviews
5 Stars
279
4 Stars
178
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
8
1 Star
21
479 of 51992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value product
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By mousemunki
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super overnight case. Looks small but you can fit lots in. Good sturdy handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Suitcase
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Greg45
From:Kidderminster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This item is smaller than you think it is and is only any good for an over night stay and not for a weekend break "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's not the biggest design but came in handy for my three night stay over. Quick and easy to use. Light weight, handle was a little stiff to begin with but once out and about that sorted it's self out and haven't had a problem since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What an amazing little bag!
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Insectotron
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The size is great for a few days away, it is a bit like a Tardis inside! It is by far one of the best suitcases I have come across, it can stand up my itself, has handles on either side making it easy to carry, has outer pockets and sturdy wheels a well as extendable handle. The zips are strong and it is ideal for taking on a plane. The price is phenomenal! If you want a small, basic yet strong suitcase for a fantastically low price then this is the one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Barbharg
From:West yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Real value for money,just what we wanted to carry toiletries and all the bits and bobs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for Ryan Air cabin luggage
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave T
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just returned from a trip to Italy and used this outside of our main luggage for the hold to take our shoes,and electrical goods etc in absolutely ideal,as even fully packed and it took at least six pairs of assorted shoes,iPads,Razors,and anything else we could squeeze in. As you are allowed up to 10kg this was brilliant and the size is ideal for storing under the seat in front(I can never find a space in the overhead lockers by the time I board) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks completely different from picture
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By AndyT
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The suitcase pictured looked perfect for my needs, unfortunately the real thing is very different. While the picture shows 2 external pockets, there is in fact only one. This pocket is not very deep and is less than half the length of the case. The internal pocket again is different than that shown.
The quality is appalling, and the stitching looks as though it would come apart very easily.
Returned for refund, and bought a much superior case for the same price from a different high street store
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
travel case
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By m j b
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Beware the dimensions do not include the wheels & handle - this adds another 5cm to the height. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small travel
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lina
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good as a cabin baggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Carry-on Case
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case is amazing - not only great value but also sturdy and great case for those carry-on flights. With a zipped pocket in the front is handy for travel documents or just essentials you need to hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brought for Son giung on Ryanair Flight.
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mum
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Son used this to carry his belongings to spain..on his Stag Do..He and suitcase has returned intact. maybe the suitcase has faired better. He was surprised how much he could pack into it for a weekend away. Great Value for money. Side handle makes it easier to carry especialy if you are tall and pulling an little case behind you slows you down. Steven if you are reading this,Please bring it back to Mummsie ,I want to use it in June :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted04 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Maisie56
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight and within dimensions accepted by many airlines as hand luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel case
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jake
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these on recommendations alone. Was skeptical at first as looked very small, but was amazed at how much you could cram in. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GirlTwem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We went away for 5 days but were restricted to carry-on.
These were the size we were looking for and were good quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and works
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nina83
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" More spacious than I expected which was ideal. Used it as my hospital bag. Managed to fit everything in with plenty of areas to place items and keep it all organised. Sturdy enough and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Janey
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We had a week in lanzarote this was perfect for taking everything we needed so we didn't have to pay the ridiculous prices for baggage to go in the hold of the plane, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hand luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Niki Bunny
From:Bri
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for a short trip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is ideal for use as hand luggage on a
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam68
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos Value Range 2 wheel suitcase
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazzer
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size to use for Uni students coming home for the weekend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
travel bag cabin luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By deano
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bag was very good value for money.and perfect for hand luggage.very smart bag very smart. Value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>