Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.

<p>This small soft sided trolley case will mould to provide that little bit of extra space! If space is your problem this suitcase with wheels and tow handle, features both an internal and external compartment to separate and organise your belongings. </p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H42, W34, D16cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li></ul><p>EAN: 2863881</p>
Overall rating:
4.321 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 477 reviews
5 Stars
256
4 Stars
165
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
7
1 Star
20
440 of 47792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By willow
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to do. I'm very pleased with this case and even more pleased with price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little suitcase
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By cam_runner
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal cabin luggage that survived a European trip over 2 weeks. Saw plenty of use and still in great condition "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent case for a extremely good price
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Owen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Can't knock it at this price. Took me to Spain and back for 4 days. Job done "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little case
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smaller than expected but is excellent for 1 or 2 night overstay - very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for a weekend away.
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicki.
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Complies with RyanAir hand luggage size with plenty of room for a long weekend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IDEAL AIRCRAFT CABIN BAG
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By HOWARD
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GOOD CAPACITY, AND LIGHT. IDEAL FOR AIRCRFT CABINS. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0ne trip
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By well travelled
From:england
Age:65 or over
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it only lasted one trip the material got ripped and is now unusable "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent for a couple of days away
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Monkey
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was just as needed for 2 nights away. Quite small, but this stops carrying unnecessary items or too many pairs of shoes!! Perfect for a short trip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It was as described and suitable for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this to take to uni as my books get quite heavy, the size is perfect as i didn't want anything too big. However the wheels are not that great and are really noisy, I have a feeling the wheels may become ruined as they're not very good quality so better wheels would've been better. But overall it does the job and is value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
argos value range siutcase
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant item, I bought this for my granddaughter to use for college as she is doing a chefs course. Every thing fit's in her uniforms and book work , chef knives etc really pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wheeled case
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It's a good little case but not as big as I thought it would be. It would have been great if it had been a little bit bigger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kyra
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied. Perfect for a short trip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was worth the money.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ema 44
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Trolley was really strong and was easy to carry. It was worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen34
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this as I needed a small case for a weekend away. I read the reviews which were all rating it highly, however I thought it was very poor quality and very basic. After seeing another case at the same price in another shop I decided to return this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant suitcase.
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mollie
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this suitcase, ideal for short stays, light and quite smart, as soon as my friend seen it she bought one too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By grandpanoon
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only wanted a small easily movable case for a short in-hospital visit. Just the right size and will come in handy later for any overnight occasions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wheelie.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By cooking nana
From:West sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband bought this for me as i was going away with my daughter for a couple of days, and would save me lugging a holdall around.It was roomy, easy to wheel, and was strong and sturdy, especially getting on and of trains etc.
Excellent price as well, would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great travel case
Posted04 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ICB59
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my wifes work. Value range so was a bit unsure but this is a really great little wheeled suitcase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cabin baggage
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fi
From:Dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect ... only one small flaw the handle and extension cable are too close... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>