Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.

<p>This small soft sided trolley case will mould to provide that little bit of extra space! If space is your problem this suitcase with wheels and tow handle, features both an internal and external compartment to separate and organise your belongings. </p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H42, W34, D16cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li></ul><p>EAN: 2863881</p>
Overall rating:
4.328 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 506 reviews
5 Stars
273
4 Stars
174
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
8
1 Star
20
468 of 50692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GirlTwem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We went away for 5 days but were restricted to carry-on.
These were the size we were looking for and were good quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and works
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nina83
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" More spacious than I expected which was ideal. Used it as my hospital bag. Managed to fit everything in with plenty of areas to place items and keep it all organised. Sturdy enough and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we needed
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Janey
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We had a week in lanzarote this was perfect for taking everything we needed so we didn't have to pay the ridiculous prices for baggage to go in the hold of the plane, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hand luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Niki Bunny
From:Bri
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for a short trip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is ideal for use as hand luggage on a
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam68
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos Value Range 2 wheel suitcase
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazzer
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size to use for Uni students coming home for the weekend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
travel bag cabin luggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By deano
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bag was very good value for money.and perfect for hand luggage.very smart bag very smart. Value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Naomi79
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fab little suitcase going aways for few days was perfect needed it compacted to comply with airline rules lightweight and practical good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin case at a bargain proce
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have used this three times and for the price this little case if spot on as cabin luggage - yes it's not posh and the handles can be a little wobbly - but it has the right number of pockets - can take 7kgs quite easily and is light which is must. Fits into overhead lockers on planes either lying flat or standing on its side - A Bargain ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This case was ideal for a short get away, ideal for hand luggage on planes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hateshopping
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Suitcase is an ideal size for a weekend away. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and practical
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a suitcase for short trips away, this is perfect, it is small, light and practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrs s sithole
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sinia94
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like this product because it's easy to carry around and fits well in the cabin many thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By evagy
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value, does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marta17
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed a small, cabin size, cheap suitcase for a three days trip to Rome and this is exactly what we were looking for. Of course it is not suitable for longer trips, but that's not what it is supposed to be used for. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT HAND LUGGAGE
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By KARLA28
From:DEVON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS WAS A GREAT SUITCASE FOR HAND LUGGAGE. FOUND IT VERY LIGHT WHEN USING IT AS HAND LUGGAGGE. REALLY ROOMY INSIDE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Handy
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bubs
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This suitcase was a last minute buy for four days away and it was perfect. It fitted really well into the overhead cabin on the plane.
Only negative is the plastic fastener on one of the inner straps broke when I was bringing them together even though the suitcase was no where near full.
Side handle is also very handy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value Small Rollalong Case
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By barrowboy
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Smashing! This case is exactly as described and exactly what I was looking for. The case (and I) have just returned from a round trip to Sydney via Dubai and Hong Kong and the case (but not I) looks as new and useful as when it was unwrapped. Great buy! Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shop-r
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this case. I've used it so many times - it's both versatile and practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Albert Sealey
From:Down, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with this luggage item - has been a God-send! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>