Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.

<p>This small soft sided trolley case will mould to provide that little bit of extra space! If space is your problem this suitcase with wheels and tow handle, features both an internal and external compartment to separate and organise your belongings. </p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H42, W34, D16cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li></ul><p>EAN: 2863881</p>
Overall rating:
4.327 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 465 reviews
5 Stars
251
4 Stars
160
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
7
1 Star
19
429 of 46592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
wheeled case
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It's a good little case but not as big as I thought it would be. It would have been great if it had been a little bit bigger "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kyra
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied. Perfect for a short trip. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This was worth the money.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ema 44
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Trolley was really strong and was easy to carry. It was worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen34
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this as I needed a small case for a weekend away. I read the reviews which were all rating it highly, however I thought it was very poor quality and very basic. After seeing another case at the same price in another shop I decided to return this. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant suitcase.
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mollie
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this suitcase, ideal for short stays, light and quite smart, as soon as my friend seen it she bought one too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By grandpanoon
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only wanted a small easily movable case for a short in-hospital visit. Just the right size and will come in handy later for any overnight occasions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wheelie.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By cooking nana
From:West sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband bought this for me as i was going away with my daughter for a couple of days, and would save me lugging a holdall around.It was roomy, easy to wheel, and was strong and sturdy, especially getting on and of trains etc.
Excellent price as well, would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great travel case
Posted04 December 2014
Customer avatar
By ICB59
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my wifes work. Value range so was a bit unsure but this is a really great little wheeled suitcase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cabin baggage
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fi
From:Dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect ... only one small flaw the handle and extension cable are too close... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item is perfect for low cost airline such as Ryanair
Size perfect for short stay over abroad
Can be used as additional baggage for longer stays
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Right size for new Easyjet limits.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Castleford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this very good for the price and one of the few bags to fit the new Easyjet guaranteed limits (50x40x20). I was careful with the case as the pull-out handle just feels a little fragile, but it served me well and I would recommend it if you don't want to spend a lot more money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By g and p
From:honiton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks like it will be good for cabin baggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitcase on wheels
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By basie
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect size for a weekend away. Big inside pocket, plenty of room, and outer pocket handy for tickets etc. Good value too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Why pay more
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Becontree
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for a weekend away, as it can be used as hand luggage but still fits loads in, good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel suitcase
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Traveller
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great product for flight hand luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did it's job
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Muppet90
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Did what I needed it for. Hand luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful little case at reasonable price.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric49
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal cabin baggage for budget flights. I was able to pack enough clothes for a weeks holiday. All held together throughout. A very good deal for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Valerie
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used one of these on and off for a few years and it has lasted well. Size is great for flights with bag restrictions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal Size
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This little case is a great size for hand luggage especially on an aeroplane. A good long handle for tall people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain for cabin luggage
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue,
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great case for the money. It is not very strong in terms of handle but the luggage space is perfect and it does what it is designed for. Basic but ideal for quick flying trips where you don't want to check luggage in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>