Top-rated product

Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.

<p>This small soft sided trolley case will mould to provide that little bit of extra space! If space is your problem this suitcase with wheels and tow handle, features both an internal and external compartment to separate and organise your belongings. </p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>Suitcase specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H42, W34, D16cm.</li><li>Weight 1.8kg.</li><li>20 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Suitcase features:</p><ul><li>2 wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>Cabin friendly - always check with your airline as the cabin luggage dimensions can differ.</li><li>1 internal pocket and 1 external pocket.</li></ul><p>EAN: 2863881</p>
Overall rating:
4.328 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 457 reviews
5 Stars
246
4 Stars
158
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
7
1 Star
18
422 of 45792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Review 1 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cabin baggage
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Fi
From:Dundee
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfect ... only one small flaw the handle and extension cable are too close..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This item is perfect for low cost airline such as Ryanair
Size perfect for short stay over abroad
Can be used as additional baggage for longer stays
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Right size for new Easyjet limits.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Castleford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I found this very good for the price and one of the few bags to fit the new Easyjet guaranteed limits (50x40x20). I was careful with the case as the pull-out handle just feels a little fragile, but it served me well and I would recommend it if you don't want to spend a lot more money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By g and p
From:honiton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"looks like it will be good for cabin baggage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suitcase on wheels
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By basie
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"perfect size for a weekend away. Big inside pocket, plenty of room, and outer pocket handy for tickets etc. Good value too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Why pay more
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:Becontree
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Ideal for a weekend away, as it can be used as hand luggage but still fits loads in, good purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel suitcase
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Traveller
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great product for flight hand luggage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did it's job
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Muppet90
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Did what I needed it for. Hand luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful little case at reasonable price.
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Eric49
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ideal cabin baggage for budget flights. I was able to pack enough clothes for a weeks holiday. All held together throughout. A very good deal for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Valerie
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have used one of these on and off for a few years and it has lasted well. Size is great for flights with bag restrictions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal Size
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This little case is a great size for hand luggage especially on an aeroplane. A good long handle for tall people."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain for cabin luggage
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue,
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a great case for the money. It is not very strong in terms of handle but the luggage space is perfect and it does what it is designed for. Basic but ideal for quick flying trips where you don't want to check luggage in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good inexpensive cabin case
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By short hopper
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"perfect cabin luggage case this was bought for a 4 night trip to Ibiza and the job ok. It is light enough empty so helps greatly with the 10kgs of hand luggage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for on board hand luggage
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By beverley
From:bedfordshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this especially for Easy Jet on board luggage, as they have now reduced size of case guaranteed to be taken in cabin. It was ideal for a 6 day trip to Venice, for lightweight summer clothes. I was strict to only take what I knew I would wear ! I managed to get in 2 pair of sandals, hair straighteners & toiletries, as well as camera, phone etc. Picture misleading, as only one pocket on outside of case, so that was a let down. Also, handle is a bit rickety, so unsure how long will last"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value Suitcase
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was expecting this to be cheap and cheerful but it's much better than that . Ideal for Ryan Air . Looks robust enough. Bought two of them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for w/end travel and is perfect for going in the cabin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Choice
Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Benjen
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cabin sized suitcase was an excellent bonus for my husband during our recent flights. He has certain restrictions in his mobility and this enabled him to manoeuvre easily without having to worry about carrying weight also.
Would definitely recommend this item as it is spacious, strong and light weight as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Shy
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great value for money and perfect for cabin luggage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bag
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gutted
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very disappointed in the quality, with hindsight I should have shopped around, you can get better for cheaper."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Argos Value Range Small 2 Wheel Suitcase - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Maj22814
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"When I first bought this bag, I really thought it would be too small! But once I got packing, I could fit way more than I had expected! I flew with Ryan air, where the maximum weight is 10kg. This bag is really light so I had no issues with weight. Also, I read reviews which stated that this bag would not always stand up and would sometimes fall over. I faced no such issues with this bag. I would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>