Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.

Comprises trolley bag, draw string bag and wallet. Woven nylon. Trolley bag. 2 base wheels. 1 retractable tow handle. Size (H)40, (W)28, (D)13cm. Weight 0.56kg. Draw string bag. 2 Velcro straps. Shoulder strap. Size (H)37.5, (W)28, (D)0.5cm. Weight 0.04kg. Wallet. 4 inside pockets. Size (H)12, (W)8, (D)1cm.
Overall rating:
4.263 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
16 of 1984%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Review 1 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT PURCHASE
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Simmy
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" really good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:newark
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great item, Bought this for my sons 9th birthday and half price in the sale. No problems, good item would reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Mum of 3
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my sons 7th birthday as he wanted his own case for when we go on holiday and a new draw string bag to keep his school P.E kit in. He was so happy as he loves anything Ben 10 and I got it at half price so great bargain!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for boys
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By linda
From:notts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" really nice,brought one for my 4 yr old and he loves it,good quality,ideal for holidays or days out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Product
Posted15 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Blackpool
" I was extremely please with this purchase. The bag itself was bigger than i'd expected and with the addition of the draw string bag and wallet i found it to be very good value for money. My 4 year old son used it on our recent trip to spain and loved being able to pull it along with the other suitcases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Deal
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By KB
From:London
" An overall good buy, my son loves it! Wallet and rucksack are fairly small, but it serves it's purpose, especially as it was on offer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Plastic stuff
Posted13 April 2011
Customer avatar
By PJB1
From:UK
" Just an average mass produced branded kids must have product. Included was a rucksack, which was just a piece of thin plastic really. A week or so later I saw a child with a proper rucksack with this brand - but Argos didn't have it in their catalogue. In fact there were a few of the one I bought left, but not in my most local Argos - and I'd seen it in the catalogue we had at home. It didn't exist in the (new) store catalogue. I think Argos must have discontinued stocking it, which was probably a good decision. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted09 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Surrey
" My grandson loves Ben 10. He loves the product.
Enough said.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It is ok as it's ben 10
Posted08 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:London
" the trolley bag is not very wide for a luggage set and the string bag is very small, can hardly fit a towell in. but it's Ben 10 so my kid loves it! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant Buy
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By tara_b92
From:Staffordshire
" I bought this so we had extra bags to put my son's stuff in while we were out. Also, for when we stay away for the night/weekend. They are very sturdy and can hold a good amount of items. Definetly would recommend it to all who like Ben 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By elle
From:wales
" Bought this on sale and it was great value for money. Nice quality on all items and I'm very pleased with this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Sola
From:London
" Rather smaller than expected "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift....
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By lolliehp
From:Worcs
" I bought this in the sale and it is great quality and fantastic value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Lins
From:KEnt
" Nice little luggage set, got it for my 4 yr old and he was delighted with it. Suitcase is a nice size the front is plastic which i didnt realise, although would say the draw string bag is small. Overall a nice set but would not have paid full price for it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By aisha
From:blackburn
" Great for making young ones feel included in the whole holiday experience, from having their own wallet and carry on case for the airport." "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KOOOL
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By LONDON GAL
From:LONDON
" THIS ITEM IS VERY HANDY AND CAN FIT MEDUIM SIZED OR SMALL OBJECTS IN IT I WOULD RECOMMAND IT ANYONE WHO IS GOING ON HOLIDAY....... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ben Ten Luggage set
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By butlins
From:Cambridgeshire
" Excellent value for money ...half price. 3 pieces. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted19 August 2010
Customer avatar
By nguss
From:London
" I bought it for my son 4th birthday as he was going away and he loves it very much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ben 10 Alien Force 3 Piece Luggage Set.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product