Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.

<p>This cool and convenient shopping trolley has multiple uses! Ideal for the weekly shop or transporting goods to and fro, this Marketeer folding trolley is convenient and easy to use with a bold monochrome giraffe pattern.</p><ul><li>Material: microfibre with metal frame.</li><li>4 wheels.</li><li>1 external pocket.</li><li>Cord drawstring fastening.</li></ul><p>Shopping trolley specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H89, W40.7, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 3.3kg.</li><li>Capacity 34 litres.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5024980082028</p>
Overall rating:
4.424 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
31 of 3394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Review 1 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not good
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By richard
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"you don't even have to fill this up with shopping before the bottom starts to sag and rub on the wheels"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Ginny
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The bag is plastic and split on the second day of use, however, Argos changed it and the replacement seems to be okay. It may have been the stitching too close to the edge as it split on the seams. Overall very easy to either pull or push fully loaded."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best trolley ever
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Trish
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Didn't know how I would like a trolley with 4 wheels, but it is so easy to push, more like a pram as you hold it upright. The thought of going shopping is a lovely thought now. I really love my new trolley"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If you need a trolley buy this one
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mum of:4
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this trolley I take it everywhere even shoe shopping in Liverpool I have bought my mum 1 it is great for taller people brilliant product my kids fight over who's turn it is to pull or push it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing I ever purchased!
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By AB
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I love this trolley! I was a bit wary of buying to begin with as I thought it was a bit too expensive,but am I glad I did! What can I say? it holds more than you would think,its easy to manoeuvre,and it doesn't look like "an old lady trolley!" As soon as I bought it I fixed the wheels on before I left the shop and used it straight away,no more using the pram or two wheeled trolley for me,this is just brilliant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Almost perfect
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By E17_andy
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does the job helping to move heavy shopping when on foot.
Perhaps the only critisism is that the lid does not have a velco patch to secure it to the rest of the trolley.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By june
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to put together, very sturdy and will carry a good quantity of purchases"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Serviceable and light
Posted18 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:London
"I haven't yet tested this in battle on the tedious 3 mile round trip to the supermarket, with the equivalent of at least 3 fully packed plastic shopping bags-full in it, but it looks sturdy enough to take the punishment. As another reviewer noted, the bag IS slightly garish (mine came in black & white, and I find the fabric texture a bit cheap looking), but I'm happy to focus on the pluses: the overall solidity of the build, the capacious bag space and the feeling that 4 (fairly quiet) wheels while tilted are better than 2... Reservation service including reminder text worked really well too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Marketeer Shopping Trolley
Posted11 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Sean
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I purchased this trolley since I can no longer carry heavy shopping bags due to injury. Also it is just the right height for tall people. I don't have to bend to pull this trolley along.
It was easy to assemble (only needed to put 2 wheels on manually). Once they clipped into place I was ready to go.
Some people say the description is inaccurate due to the colours, but fortunately mine is in the same colour as shown. Also there is no zip (unlike a rather negative review of this trolley), but it has drawstrings to keep the top secured, plus a pvc lid to cover over the top of your shopping.
The only downside is when the trolley is in 4 wheel mode, bumping it up stairs with a heavy load can cause the rear wheels to unclick and fold in on themselves, but this is a minor thing, plus it is easier to steer when in 2 wheel mode."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a sturdy trolley with masses of room. Very easy to manipulate and looks good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great advantage
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By evelyn
From:KENT
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I live just five minutes from a GIGANTIC super store and seem to go there in the car every time I need to shop because a) the parking is free and b) I can get everything there. However, this is infuriating because I buy more than I need and don't use other shops. This little treasure means I can walk to the shops and not have to worry about how much I buy and lug up a very steep hill. Bingo - I save money AND petrol AND can shop in all the other shops and keep the High Street going instead of the SuperStore."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large and waterproof
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By KittyKat66
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As a teacher I needed something to carry LOADS of books and paperwork to/from the car. It does the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightest trolley ever
Posted16 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Miriam
From:Uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Easy to push and to pull, very light, plenty of room inside for shopping. Brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
folding shopping trolley
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By jayne
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I brought this item as i recently hurt my back it is so light and easy to use. I also brought this item as i live in wales and we have to pay for carrier bags and this is my way of helping save the enviroment"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well pleased.
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By The J-Js
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This item is now definitely black and white! With a bad back I was finding carrying or lifting very painful and this trolley has been a lifesaver. When using it for a load of any weight I'd recommend using the 4-wheel mode as this gives far more support to the bag and its contents. It can then still be used as though it had only 2 wheels, ie. tip and pull."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok Shopping Trolley
Posted15 October 2011
Customer avatar
By princessofclowns
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As other reviewers have mentioned - it is not Black and white, but Blue/black and white but I think it looks good. I wheeled it out of Argos as soon as I purchased it and one of the wheels fell off. I put it back on and touch wood it has stayed on. It seems to creak when I am wheeling it. But on the positive side it is great for carrying heavy stuff such as bottles of water and other shopping. Very roomy inside. You can use it either 2 or 4 wheels. I prefer to use it with 4 wheels as it takes less effort to drag along."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By bob
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A sturdy shopping trolley 4 wheels is a great improvment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what my mom in law wanted.
Posted08 September 2011
Customer avatar
By lillyR
From:Sunderland, UK
Gender:Female
"Reservation worked well, as stated online.. one of these trolleys were in stock at the requested Argos, made reservation online and picked it up half hour later.
Trolley is great, got it for my mom in law who spotted it in the catalogue and wanted it. 4 wheeler is really good, great value for money, bag is a good thick firm material.
Only thing.. colour is not like in the picture, it is not black and white, it has some blue in.. so if somebody wants the trolley in black and white, it's not good in that case. My mom in law did not care about the blue instead of black and is very happy with her trolley.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
multi use trolley
Posted25 August 2011
Customer avatar
By animal lover
From:ENGLAND
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased the trolley to carry all items i require when entereing my dog for shows. It is light weight, stable when upright, easy to manoeuvre, with folding legs, requiring less space in my car. I would recommend this trolley for many uses, not only for shopping."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Marketeer 2 and 4 Wheel Folding Shopping Trolley.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not strong
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good wheels but material of the bag is not good at all. the bag ripped in 2 days after I tried to open the zip."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>