Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.

<p>This mini black Just Do It backpack from Nike is ideal for school and comes in a black colour way with a main zip compartment and a front zip pocket with metallic Swoosh branding. Great for storing all of your school essentials it also has padded shoulder straps for extra comfort and will be a firm favourite.</p><p>Backpack specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H31, W26, D9cm.</li><li>11 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>Backpack features:</p><ul><li>2 external pockets.</li><li>Adjustable shoulder straps.</li><li>Polyester.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885259871911</p>
Overall rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
73 of 7597%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Review 61 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy little bag
By mama-d
Posted05 May 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" bought this bag for my daughter who was going on a school trip for 4 days. It was the perfect size and held all that she needed for out and about, ie. her phone, purse, packed lunch etc. It wasn't too bulky like some other bags were. "
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
By mama-d
From:Co. Tyrone
Review 62 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bag!
By *AC*
Posted13 April 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I love this bag - this is the 2nd one i have had - 1st one was bought years and years ago.
Nice simple design.
Great size - fits loads in. Currently using as a change and toy bag for my son.
Hard wearing.
Would definitely recommend to friends. "
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
By *AC*
From:Somerset
Review 63 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
By Afrey
Posted13 April 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this for my 9 year old daughter and she loves it. It's the perfect size for school trips and days out. It's also very strong and hold more than you think!! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Afrey
From:London
Review 64 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good one
By Viin
Posted16 March 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Strong even though its small "
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
By Viin
From:croydon
Review 65 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nike just do it bag
By carol
Posted19 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" my daughter is at secondary school and she thinks its ideal but i would like nike to do a bigger size in just do it "
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
By carol
From:london
Review 66 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nike bag
By mozie
Posted19 January 2010
Yes, I recommend this product.
" The bag was for my 14yr old son. He loves it. He mainly uses it for school. The quality of the bag is very good "
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
By mozie
From:lancashire
Review 67 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nike Just Do It Mini Backpack Black.
By devs1234
Posted12 November 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
" I brought this for my Newphew xmas present which he asked for, when it says mini it is, you could only fit a pair of trainers in it. Nike is a good make hence the price. "
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
By devs1234
From:ESSEX
Review 68 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By Bisha
Posted27 October 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Perfect I use it for everything and absolutely love it and would recomen it to anyone. "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
By Bisha
From:england
Review 69 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SON FEELS LIKE A STAR
By STJKM and OTB
Posted27 October 2009
Yes, I recommend this product.
" Bought this for my son who was pestering me for a nike mini backpack. shopped around and found that it was cheaper from argos. Bought it. Son happy. Purse happy and a "cool" happy mum. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By STJKM and OTB
From:UK
Review 70 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Do It !
By Jo
Posted15 October 2009
" Excellent purchase !
Just like a mini TARDIS in fact :-)
"
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
By Jo
From:Medway
Review 71 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
By jeneveive
Posted29 September 2009
" realy good for school bits. best school bag!! "
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
By jeneveive
From:london
Review 72 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A MUCH SORT AFTER BAG!
By LIANNE
Posted17 September 2009
" I bought this for my daughter for secondary school - she really wanted one because everyone else had it but it is too small for the amount of stuff she needs to carry. The bag itself is very nice but it is - as the name suggests - a mini backpack! "
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
By LIANNE
From:UK
Review 73 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just do it mini backpack black
By tara
Posted15 September 2009
" my daughter is very happy with her bag i purchased for her "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By tara
From:essex
Review 74 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Nicki
Posted15 September 2009
" good size bag, brought for my 7 year old to put his lunch in for school, it could do with a bit of padding but looks good (cool) aparently. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Nicki
From:Northampton
Review 75 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great bag, shame its so small :(
By Stace78
Posted02 September 2009
" I bought this bag for my 6 year old Son for school. Its a great bag, but its just a pity it was too small... Its more for a 3-4 year old i would say. "
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
By Stace78
From:N. Ireland
Review 76 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
By Kirsty
Posted02 September 2009
" purchased for my nephew starting Primary school, perfect size, front pocket handy for his playtime snack, makes a good little gym bag too "
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
By Kirsty
From:Clackmannanshire
Review 77 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nike mini back pack
By mary
Posted01 September 2009
" good size compact bag. Holds plenty. ~Good value for money "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
By mary
From:fife
Review 78 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Kent Chick
Posted21 August 2009
" Bag is quite small but all the children at my childs school got one so he's pleased! "
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
By Kent Chick
From:Kent
Review 79 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice but too small for school !
By lolly
Posted18 August 2009
" Bought for back to school but will not fit A4 size therefore was returned. "
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
By lolly
Review 80 for Nike Just Do It Mini Sports Backpack - Black.
Customer avatar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
By NJ
Posted18 August 2009
" I bought this bag as a small bag to use for a festival. In the reviews I'd read it was described as a little tardis, and I can testify to this. It held my camera, mac in a pac, flipflops, wet wipes, hand santiser, and money and some other bits. Would definately reccomend, and would make an idea child's school satchell. Money well spent. "
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
By NJ
From:Essex
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>