Top-rated product

Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.

<p>Ideal for travelling, this Daytona holdall from Antler is both sleek and smart looking with it's subtle styling. It has top and side grab handles to make lifting and carrying easier and the durable fabric provides strength to the bag. The two wheel drive makes for easier manoeuvrability.</p><ul><li>Black polyester trolley holdall.</li><li>2 inset wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>1 external pocket.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H36, W72, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 2.7kg.</li><li>72 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5011924247728</p>
Overall rating:
4.411 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
130 of 14192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Review 1 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as Robust as expected
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LPD
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Needed a large holdall for a coach trip. The bag is roomy but not as robust as I expected from reading the other reviews. Specifically chose this bag because of the wheels and handle, unfortunatley the handle jammed in on the second day of the trip and couldn't be used."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent wheeled bag
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very pleased good quality, looks smart, holds plenty and quite light"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
antler revalationlarge daytona trolley holdall
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very strong bag fits a good amount of clothing shoes and other holiday items in worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By danielS
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This Holdall is very sturdy and I was very pleased with it, nothing negative to say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trolley holdall
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JIM
From:MERSEYSIDE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Extremely pleased with this purchase, holds a surprisingly large amount, wheels & handle great idea, superbly strong construction, need I say more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Capacity and Sturdy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jboy66
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Have only used this once on visit to Zurich but it came through the experience with no trouble at all. Great capacity for swallowing up clothes etc and easy to move around, although as mentioned before it won't always stand on its end if left, although not really a great inconvenience.
Only one trip so far so can't really give 5 stars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bags of space
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dibbo
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This bag has been to Nairobi and back did the job at a good price. The wheels didn't break, the fabric didn't tear. Only one niggle, which is probably common to most holdalls - it won't stand on end, making it difficult to manage several bags. This might be remedied by some clever packing at the end opposite the handle. All in all, I was very happy with the holdall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By winker
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great offer on this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lynds
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My hubby needed a large bag for working away, this one is sturdy and roomy he fit enough clothes in to last him nearly a week and still had room, also the handle is great makes travelling around a lot easier and he also got a free combination padlock, great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Roger
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Poor quality, not as good as a the same item purchased several years ago, returned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic quality and packing capacity
Posted20 October 2013
Customer avatar
By karen52
From:blyth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was needing this bag to go on a diving holiday managed to get all my dive equipment and holiday gear in 1 bag with ease good value and quality and rigid bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Archerdra
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very light and easy to pull even when full. As others have said it will not stand on it's end which can be a problem. I also realised when packing for a long weekend, there are no internal straps to hold contents in place. You need to consider how to pack if you don't want to spend your holiday behind an ironing board."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Choice
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By seaburn
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We were very pleased with this purchase,it holds quite a lot and is very easy to manouvre. The collpsible handle.is easy to put up and down. No complaints from us, and would certainly recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bag
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By emma875
From:australia
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"great bag. versatile, strong, desivingly large. i bought two"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By colinh
From:Bucks, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good value for money. Big enough for my son and looks strong enough to last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Renie
Age:55 to 64
"I've just travelled around South Africa in a bus and this bag has performed well. You can either pull it with the cloth strap or the long handle. Construction is good and the pull out handle works well. You have to be careful that the bag doesn't fall over when the handle is out.
Very pleased so far as price was reasonable. Good Value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Crobs
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this holdall as space was tight in the boot of our car and a normal rigid case would have taken up too much room. It filled the bill absolutely and if I'd wanted to would have taken a really large amount of clothes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish Quality
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Hall
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have yet to return this back to the shop. After having packed the bag to go away, and on the day of departure the pull out handle wouldn't work. So I ended up having to drag the bag by the small loop at the top, to the airport and back. A very disappointing purchase."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good build quality
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By JonnyIncognito
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought this because the other trolley holdalls had bad reviews. The item has only been on one trip with me so far and has fared really well; I was pleasantly surprised given the cost. Across flights, trains and tube journeys - fully loaded - it felt robust. The handle extends to different lengths. It also behaves well when not fully loaded."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Antler Trolley Holdall
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Holiday G
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This appears to be an excellent holdall although I have not yet used it. I will be taking it on my next seven day holiday overseas and have no doubt that it has more than sufficient space for everything I need to take with me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>