Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.

<p>Ideal for travelling, this Daytona holdall from Antler is both sleek and smart looking with it's subtle styling. It has top and side grab handles to make lifting and carrying easier and the durable fabric provides strength to the bag. The two wheel drive makes for easier manoeuvrability</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 external pocket.</li><li>2 inset wheels.</li><li>Size H36, W72, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 2.7kg.</li><li>72 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5011924247728</p>
Overall rating:
4.376 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
137 of 14992%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Review 1 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Antler
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By AM1
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Don't buy this is you intend checking in as hold baggage. The material used is very thin and unlikely to withstand any impact.
The zip runs down the centre of the bag making is difficult to fill.
Fine for short trips and storing clothes.
Don't be fooloed by the price. Pay a bit more for a more sturdy and better quality holdall.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large Bag
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great bag,size roomy,wheels an asset, just what we required.Value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nessa
From:south wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my great nephew to go away for a few days with school, we managed to get all his clothes and sleeping bag in this one holdall, he didnt manage to get them all in to come back but thats kids for you.
Had it in the sale and well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good size
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Iluvelvis
From:Coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"One used once so far. Happy with size.
Down point are: topples over when full.
When stood up and you need to get something out from the top, it zips from the bottom so everything falls out by the time you get it to the top (small point I know but annoying)
Great price, used nectar point so never paid a penny and it had £10 off. So cant really grumble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size OK but lacks compartments
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sanj
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"OK for 1 person but if packing e.g. for a child and yourself - it lacks side zips and compartments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A good bag, providing it works properly
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cross Customer
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this as a medium sized bag for taking away for 10 days on public transport. The bag itself is spacious and easy to manouevre. However on leaving the house the pull up handle failed to release and would not work, so I spent the journey across London tubes and train stations dragging 15 kilos very uncomfortably by the top fabric handle. This was the third item bought brand new from Argos that broke on me when first used. Very unimpressed. bought a replacement bag at my destination."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel item
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Blake7
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a fantastic price and peice of kit. It holds a lot and smooth to wheel. Also it fits really well in luggage spaces or above your head on some trains depending on how much you have packed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as Robust as expected
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By LPD
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Needed a large holdall for a coach trip. The bag is roomy but not as robust as I expected from reading the other reviews. Specifically chose this bag because of the wheels and handle, unfortunatley the handle jammed in on the second day of the trip and couldn't be used."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent wheeled bag
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very pleased good quality, looks smart, holds plenty and quite light"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
antler revalationlarge daytona trolley holdall
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very strong bag fits a good amount of clothing shoes and other holiday items in worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By danielS
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This Holdall is very sturdy and I was very pleased with it, nothing negative to say"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
trolley holdall
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JIM
From:MERSEYSIDE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Extremely pleased with this purchase, holds a surprisingly large amount, wheels & handle great idea, superbly strong construction, need I say more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Capacity and Sturdy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jboy66
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Have only used this once on visit to Zurich but it came through the experience with no trouble at all. Great capacity for swallowing up clothes etc and easy to move around, although as mentioned before it won't always stand on its end if left, although not really a great inconvenience.
Only one trip so far so can't really give 5 stars."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bags of space
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dibbo
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This bag has been to Nairobi and back did the job at a good price. The wheels didn't break, the fabric didn't tear. Only one niggle, which is probably common to most holdalls - it won't stand on end, making it difficult to manage several bags. This might be remedied by some clever packing at the end opposite the handle. All in all, I was very happy with the holdall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By winker
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great offer on this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By lynds
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My hubby needed a large bag for working away, this one is sturdy and roomy he fit enough clothes in to last him nearly a week and still had room, also the handle is great makes travelling around a lot easier and he also got a free combination padlock, great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Roger
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Poor quality, not as good as a the same item purchased several years ago, returned."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic quality and packing capacity
Posted20 October 2013
Customer avatar
By karen52
From:blyth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was needing this bag to go on a diving holiday managed to get all my dive equipment and holiday gear in 1 bag with ease good value and quality and rigid bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Archerdra
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very light and easy to pull even when full. As others have said it will not stand on it's end which can be a problem. I also realised when packing for a long weekend, there are no internal straps to hold contents in place. You need to consider how to pack if you don't want to spend your holiday behind an ironing board."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Choice
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By seaburn
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We were very pleased with this purchase,it holds quite a lot and is very easy to manouvre. The collpsible handle.is easy to put up and down. No complaints from us, and would certainly recommend to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>