Top-rated product

Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.

<p>Ideal for travelling, this Daytona holdall from Antler is both sleek and smart looking with it's subtle styling. It has top and side grab handles to make lifting and carrying easier and the durable fabric provides strength to the bag. The two wheel drive makes for easier manoeuvrability.</p><ul><li>Black polyester trolley holdall.</li><li>2 inset wheels.</li><li>Retractable handle.</li><li>1 external pocket.</li></ul><p>Specifications:</p><ul><li>Size H36, W72, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 2.7kg.</li><li>72 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5011924247728</p>
Overall rating:
4.411 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
130 of 14192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Review 81 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted24 May 2012
Customer avatar
By ian
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"we have only just used this holder and found it was brilliant it never seemed to be full and could take almost everything you could throw at it just great and easy to handle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good bag
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"a good sized bag - opens wide, good for packing and finding things in.
Seems sturdy and tough. Wheels work well. I like the guarentee on it - reasssuring, but I don't think we'll have any reason to complain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical and inexpensive.
Posted12 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Des
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this because I was fed up with my old Holdall spinning of it's own free will behind me.
This is nicely weighted (when packed sensibly) so I don't have that problem any more,
This is roomier than it looks in the picture which came as a nice surprise.
Only problem is, as other buyers have mentioned, is the badly designed base which makes it awkward when stopping as you have to prop it up against a wall to prevent it tipping up, or lay it flat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Luisa
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice product, lots of space, excellent quality and very good value for your money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted20 April 2012
Customer avatar
By paul
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my student daughter, seems to be holding up well, light, strong and a good capacity at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for my Teenage Son
Posted23 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This purchase was great because it allowed my teenage son enough space and flexibility to pack his scooter (which he had taken apart!). The bars of the scooter did protrude outwards and I was worried that the bag might rip but on two four hour flights it did not. He also managed to fit in a week's worth of clothes and his toiletries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greatholdall
Posted20 January 2012
Customer avatar
By annie
From:dagenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"lovely large holdall .Great for my son who brings hisstuff too and from uni.Zip seems to be good and strong and the bonus is it has a pull out handle. Great all round buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By heather
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I chose this product because it was made by a reputable company, and because of it's guarantee. Together with the price, there was no decision to make. I have been very pleased with all three that I bought. Was worried if it was big enough, but no problem there, managed to get bulky ski wear, casual clothes and ski boots in my bag, and stay well under the airline's baggage allowance. Only criticism that my husband would say is when using the handle, if you go to stand it up, it will fall over. Answer, you just lay it down on it's bottom side.I would recommend this product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jacky
From:Bilston West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a very good buy extremely good value money well speny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Van
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have two trolley bags from Revelation by Antler. This bag is good, but it's not as well built as the other bag I also got from Argos, the ' Revelation by Antler 75cm Wheeled Holdall - Black and Lime'
The material on this bag is thinner and somehow feels less durable than the 75cn holdall. But for 20pounds you really can't complain.
I would recommend this bag.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By WillyMiles
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good lightweight mid-size bag. Bought it for trip to New Zealand and it has lasted well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst ever purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:Dumfries and Galloway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item and when I got home the was a rip I couldn't take it bk as was away on holiday that day ..pretty poor material"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted20 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mulberrymad
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son to use when he comes home from Uni on the train. Very light yet strong, with loads more room than you would think. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average bag and quality
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Yubba
From:Hants
"OK - used once and I have my doubts how well the zips will last. A previous version of this case was bigger and better quality (but more expensive).
For what I paid its acceptable but its not in any way a premium product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A liitle disapointed
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Raysalalugh
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Having purchased a Revelation roller holdall some 12 months ago and was very impressed with it I decided to purchase the above bag which according to the measurements given was similar. However the construction is different and so restricts the amount you can put into it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
REVELATION HOLDALL
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By CLENO
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"good sized holdall for my use had extra room in it even after putting 18 kilos of clothing in it to go on holiday for 2 weeks. Handle good and nicely balanced to pull when being pulled. Only reason i give it 4 stars as it falls over when being raised on its end could do with an end plate. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By PT
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Spacious, seems well constructed. Even has a small lock. Reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great holdall, loads of room
Posted06 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Niall
From:Newcastle
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I chose this holdall as I needed something to use to carry all of my stuff when visiting home from university.
This holdall is really big and fits so much into it. I have used it a couple of times so far and it is really easy to pull along even when full.
My only problem with it is the fact that with myself being quite tall, sometimes the bottom of the holdall scrapes on the floor when I pull it. This has caused the bottom of the holdall to become a little tatty. Apart from that, it really is a great purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Kazy
From:S Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really light and holds lots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this holdall for my son to go off to uni with. A very last minute purchase and at the time not my first choice but the only holdall I could get at any of our local Argos stores. Having got it home I was very pleasantly surprised. It appears very well made, I was unsure of how useful the handle and wheels would be but having pulled it quite some distance from car to uni accommodation I'm a convert! The last holdall I had didn't have the solid base that this one does and I think this one is an improvement, it would stop you squashing it in a small space but it does keep the contents in better condition after a long journey. As a general purpose holdall there is plenty of space inside as long as you don't want too many pairs of size 11 shoes as well! I would buy another of these without any hesitation. A very good buy for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>