Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.

<p>Ideal for travelling, this Daytona holdall from Antler is both sleek and smart looking with it's subtle styling. It has top and side grab handles to make lifting and carrying easier and the durable fabric provides strength to the bag. The two wheel drive makes for easier manoeuvrability</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 external pocket.</li><li>2 inset wheels.</li><li>Size H36, W72, D33cm.</li><li>Weight 2.7kg.</li><li>72 litre capacity.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5011924247728</p>
Overall rating:
4.376 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
137 of 14992%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Review 81 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Addition to set
Posted13 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:North Humberside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Have found these bags useful on all modes of transport and they are sturdy and strong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value!
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a couple of days away. Was concerned it may not be big or sturdy enough because of the price but couldn't be more wrong! Very wrong and spacious. Excellent value for money would highly recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value, Sturdy Holdall
Posted19 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Having looked at some of the other value roller holdalls in Argos, this is definitely the best.. The moulding for the wheels is much more sturdy which stops the wheels from splaying out in use. Bought two and used them for our holiday in Italy. 7 year warranty also"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By man with a new bag
From:EAST SUSSEX
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I brought this product and I'm very pleased with it. It even came with a padlock "whoop woop loads of room and it don't look naff The only thing I'd say that is a negitive is there is no hidden compartment for sneeking out the coffee & biscuits from the hotels. Apart from I would reccomend it and your life will be better!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality purchase
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Co. Tyrone
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Purchased this because I'm travelling to Gran Canaria for a year in August and thus need a high quality carrier that can carry a lot of weight. I haven't actually had the opportunity to test the durality of this product in an airport environment. However on first inspection, the carrier is made of a strong quality material and appears to be quite robust. The carrier is quite spacious and should fit enough clothes to last a year, therefore it would be perfect for both long and short haul travel. Overall I am reasonably pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic hold all
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This bag is ideal if you need to store the empty bag in a restricted space. It is also very spacious and travels easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Holdall
Posted30 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son to go away to camp. It was big enough for everything to go in, wellies, shoes, clothes etc. It easy to move around and my son who is 11 managed to move it due to the wheels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted24 May 2012
Customer avatar
By ian
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"we have only just used this holder and found it was brilliant it never seemed to be full and could take almost everything you could throw at it just great and easy to handle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a good bag
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"a good sized bag - opens wide, good for packing and finding things in.
Seems sturdy and tough. Wheels work well. I like the guarentee on it - reasssuring, but I don't think we'll have any reason to complain.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical and inexpensive.
Posted12 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Des
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this because I was fed up with my old Holdall spinning of it's own free will behind me.
This is nicely weighted (when packed sensibly) so I don't have that problem any more,
This is roomier than it looks in the picture which came as a nice surprise.
Only problem is, as other buyers have mentioned, is the badly designed base which makes it awkward when stopping as you have to prop it up against a wall to prevent it tipping up, or lay it flat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Luisa
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice product, lots of space, excellent quality and very good value for your money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted20 April 2012
Customer avatar
By paul
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my student daughter, seems to be holding up well, light, strong and a good capacity at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for my Teenage Son
Posted23 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Cheryl
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This purchase was great because it allowed my teenage son enough space and flexibility to pack his scooter (which he had taken apart!). The bars of the scooter did protrude outwards and I was worried that the bag might rip but on two four hour flights it did not. He also managed to fit in a week's worth of clothes and his toiletries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
greatholdall
Posted20 January 2012
Customer avatar
By annie
From:dagenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"lovely large holdall .Great for my son who brings hisstuff too and from uni.Zip seems to be good and strong and the bonus is it has a pull out handle. Great all round buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By heather
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I chose this product because it was made by a reputable company, and because of it's guarantee. Together with the price, there was no decision to make. I have been very pleased with all three that I bought. Was worried if it was big enough, but no problem there, managed to get bulky ski wear, casual clothes and ski boots in my bag, and stay well under the airline's baggage allowance. Only criticism that my husband would say is when using the handle, if you go to stand it up, it will fall over. Answer, you just lay it down on it's bottom side.I would recommend this product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jacky
From:Bilston West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a very good buy extremely good value money well speny"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Van
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have two trolley bags from Revelation by Antler. This bag is good, but it's not as well built as the other bag I also got from Argos, the ' Revelation by Antler 75cm Wheeled Holdall - Black and Lime'
The material on this bag is thinner and somehow feels less durable than the 75cn holdall. But for 20pounds you really can't complain.
I would recommend this bag.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By WillyMiles
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good lightweight mid-size bag. Bought it for trip to New Zealand and it has lasted well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst ever purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lainey
From:Dumfries and Galloway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this item and when I got home the was a rip I couldn't take it bk as was away on holiday that day ..pretty poor material"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Antler Revelation Large Daytona Trolley Holdall - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value For Money
Posted20 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mulberrymad
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son to use when he comes home from Uni on the train. Very light yet strong, with loads more room than you would think. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next >>>