Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It's made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H31, W39, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 0.66kg.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055019135439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.724 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 380 reviews
5 Stars
296
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
366 of 38096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this bag
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Codger
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this bag as under seat luggage on 3 flights. It comfortably holds on-flight necessities and more. (I packed a change of clothes in case my checked in luggage went missing).
The outside pocket's handy for travel documents; the inside, for reserve cash.
There's a luggage label stitched into an inside seam so your details aren't on show.
You can lock the main zip closed if you've a miniature padlock.
The handles are made of aluminium tube - I didn't find them uncomfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and practical bag.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gobinder
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good quality bag. It is compact yet spacious. It has a zipped compartment both inside and outside. The material is of a high quality and I am delighted with this purchase. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handles
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bat60
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is I great bag but handles are very uncomfortable and made hands very sore when I was carrying it. Please make it with soft handles. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Travel convenience
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By i2idro
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Empty packs small, open and pack holds clothing no problem for weekend. Shoes maybe not. Finish and design makes for a class look beyond the purchase price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
size
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Highlander33
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks small but ideal for few days away.
I packed
2 pair Jeans
4 T shirts
2 Shirts
3 pair Boxers and socks
Wash and Shaving Kit
Was on train to my destination but be superb for hand luggage on a flight
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By freddiek
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect flight bag
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MumofLucy1971
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely lightweight and spacious. Bought three for myself, husband and our daughter. The fabric looks very hardwearing and durable. The test will be when I'm cramming ten kilos in each one when I do my usual over-packing for summer hols! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SP
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good item value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Matilda206
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag is certainly very light yet feels strong and durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so light
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:southport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great bargain, so light no need carry move around easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cookie 2
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good handy size light its just as advertised, Cant wait to try it out ! Big enough to get all the stuff I need to take away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good and very handy.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sylvee
From:Canterbury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I m very pleased to buy this product which is worth its price. Lovely color and is very handy as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic 'carry on'
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dolph
From:Australia
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Last minute purchase, great buy.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have travel bag
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Alipet
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little bag. Ultra lightweight and easy to carry by hand or on your shoulder. Used it for a weekend trip to London as well as a cabin bag. Seems well made but time will tell. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little bag
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Josephine
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bag for hand luggage can get more than you think in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Dag
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great travel bag look's small but it is quit good size. I Give it excellent because the price it great for this bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value overnight bag
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey64
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Holds everything I need for an overnight stay including my laptop. Great value and easy to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it does what it says !!!
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By claybear
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good practical size for one -extremely lightweight yet sturdy. metal handles good stitching all round very happy to date!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Suz26
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely lightweight bag, why only use it as cabin baggage?!
Please note it is grey coloured inside not red.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TG
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As brilliant as the matching cases we bought. Love the compartments in it and he long strap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>