Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It&apos;s made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap. </p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester. </li><li>1 internal pocket. </li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap. </li><li>Cabin friendly. </li><li>Size H39, W31, D21cm. </li><li>Weight 0.66kg. </li><li>25 litre capacity. </li></ul><p>Cabin bag specifications:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 10 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5055019135439. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(778 reviews) 758
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 778 reviews
5 Stars
607
4 Stars
141
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
756 of 77897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little bag
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its nice little handy bag. Shame no wheels but probably why its so light.. recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size bag
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this bag to use as hand luggage on plane. Lovely looking bag nice size also comes in different colours. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for my trip
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very practical and light. Plenty of room for my books, tablet and much more. Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light as air
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just like the suitcases in this range, this is a really light bag. Pockets well places, not too bulky when full.
It is fairly small, that's what I wanted, but others may find it a squeeze if packing generously for a weekend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect cabin bag - size, quality and price couldn't be faulted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel bag
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've not used this yet but the bag feels very robust and it is roomy enough to fit a weekends worth of stuff inside. The price was outstanding. Looking forward to use this on Easyjet later this year! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin Bag perfect size and so light.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered on line and picked up very quickly. The bag is great,very light and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight bag fit for perpose
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a 4 day city break got what I need in the bag with shoulder strap for easy use while in the airport "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very light and practical plenty of room too. It also matches my suitcase bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good would buy another one for my son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin bag
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cabin bag is just what I need, light but durable. I need this bag to carry my medications while flying, just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel bag
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overnight bag very spacious just what I needed love the print "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for in flight luggage, plenty of room and very light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I haven't actually used this bag yet but it seems very sturdy and I love the design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hand Luggage
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a bag for an overnight trip by plane. This was a perfect size as it not only fitted in the overhead locker but also under the seat. It has a useful outside zipped pocket for quick access to documents etc. Both this zip and the main zip can be locked (separate padlock, not provided) for security. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely design and very light
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took my bag away with me to Croatia for 6 nights as I didn't want to pay extra for a larger bag.
This bag was perfect for the occasion, amazing quality, love the design and everything fit inside!
The reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the top of the bag (where the zip is) is very restrictive, so it is hard to zip up easily even if everything fits in the bag well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing cabin bag!!
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was so glad to get hold of this bag, as I couldn't find it in stock anywhere near me. I finally got hold of one, and when I checked stock again, they were out! This bag is so light, and as I can take 6 kilos on board, this will be great. It's not the most attractive of patterns and it could clash, so careful what you wear with it (tongue in cheek), but who cares when it was on offer at £14.99p, amazing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lovely bag but seam ripped right along the bottom
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely bag but the seam was ripped right along the bottom before I had even used it, looks like it had not caught. No more stock anywhere by me or to order so had to pay an extra £7 for a replacement in a different colour, so not very happy at that, I thought they were meant to be QC tested. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Perfect size, well made and pretty. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>