Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It's made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H31, W39, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 0.66kg.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055019135439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 442 reviews
5 Stars
342
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
428 of 44297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made bag
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Julesg
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well mad travel bag which served me well on a trip to Dubai and India. Comfortable handle and shoulder strap. Pity it doesn't hook on to cases of the same brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kel
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bag for a weekend or hand luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great holdall for cabin baggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Brook32
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This holdall is very lightweight and roomy. Great for cabin baggage. Fitted under the seat and easily in the lockers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light weight but loads of room
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Momz
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really lightweight so you only need to worry about the contents. It's the perfect size for an overnight bag or hand luggage. The popper flaps are handy for making good it look more compact or opening them up to make more space. Fabric stays presentable and not showing wear and tear yet after several uses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It Worlds lightest small cabin hold-all
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate71
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This small bag is excellent value for money, and yet looks really expensive. The handle grips are beautifully Designed and very comfortable to hold. It makes a really practical over-night or cabin bag. I bought this for a very fashion conscious young man who was absolutely delighted with it and I would thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight Cabin Holdall
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By oddjob
From:Huddersfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a medium size bag for work, something not to small or too large, looking at the bag visually it didn't look as big as it actually is, it is quite spacious inside, it also has a zip compartment on the front of the bag, it can be used on flights as a cabin bag or weekend bag.
If you are looking for a medium sized bag i highly recommend this holdall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect travel bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Humbugged
From:hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value cabin bag , perfect for weekends away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious and light
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to compliment the same make suitcases we've had for a year or two and which are still undamaged despite looking flimsy. Perfect for the weekend trip and it's lightness is a big plus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great weekend bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By 63mick
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This holdall is really light and has some great features ..nice handles, good capacity and the side pocket is good for documents etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product if your going on a short trip.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bigdaws1967
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It suited me perfectly if I was going on a small trip away on a plane also was great how much stuff I could fit in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely Light
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By George
From:Portadown
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful product and extremely light
and very spacious inside with zipped
inside pocket.
Carrying strap also very useful
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect fit cabin bag
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:North Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" needed a smaller than usual bag for hand luggage because of aircraft restrictions and this one did the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin Hodall
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian.T
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bag for those who what a quick break home or abroad,Size is correct for flying as hand laugage(Check with your travel company though)Got plenty space inside.Looks modern & its unisex.Zips are able to locked together.Plus shoulder strap can adjusted or taken off.A great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely, practical bag
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tinker
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bag as a temporary replacement for a wheeled cabin bag that had broken. I have not replaced, or repaired, the cabin bag and choose to use this instead.
Good quality and value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great travel holdall
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bigneil
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A cabin holdall that holds loads, a lot better than the small suitcase I usually take with me and under half the weight it's so good I bought 2 one for me and one for the wife I would recommend this product to anyone and on a plus side you can also get them in different colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carry on bag
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dbfx
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag is the best one I have had in a long while. Its compact and folds up to nothing when empty but small enough and large enough for a carry on luggage for plane and enough additional compartments "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mellish
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great light weight travel cabin bag, ideal for that one maybe two nights away at a push, ideal for that extra volume when going on holiday too! My wife and I have one each and easily allows us to MAX our allowance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Super Smashing!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Koza1955
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This holdall is light but strong. It is small enough to carry on as your cabin luggage and light enough to pack a few extra duty free items, just like I did!
Ryanair like it too as they were taking larger hand luggage and putting it into the hold on my full flight, my Small cabin holdall was allowed on with me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great travel bag
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vixy
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag was a great option for unexpected holidays. Good enough size and very light . Definitely recommended it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lovelysue
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great size and colour, so light weight, and a great price too, can't wait to use it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>