Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It's made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H39, W31, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 0.66kg.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055019135439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.673 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
253 of 26695%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aquarius13
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A cabin bag that isn't heavy before it's packed is very useful for a two night stay away in summertime. I could hop on and off escalators and tube trains without any trouble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
In flight bag
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Captain
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good design - internal and eternal zip pockets. Excellent metal handles and padded shoulder strap. So good we bought 2. Used them to travel to Turkey and back,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this recently to travel to Sweden, plenty of space for overnight clothes along with laptop, charger, note book etc. Small enough to fit under the seat in front of you on the plane so ideal if you need access during the flight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very spacious & practical
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Omo Jesu
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice spacious light bag with useful compartments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holds lots
Posted17 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice looking bag amazing how much it holds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good small cabin luggage
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kk
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I recently took this bag on a long w/e. It qualified as small cabin baggage and thus incurred no extra cost on the flight, although I could pack enough clothes etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabin sized bag
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"an excellent product, not very pretty to look at but served its purpose. Held everything I needed for a 3 day trip to Belfast and meant I could go straight on the plane without hanging around for luggage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worlds lightest cabin bag.
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie super savvy shopper
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what I needed. Perfect size and holds more than you'd think. Highly recommended for a cabin bag and so reasonably price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bag with decent handles on it.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil B.
From:Chippenham, Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Unlike any other bag I have seen of this nature - this bag has aluminium handles on it that don't and cant cut into your fingers.
A great bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had my doubts
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought this bag for my husband to use on a trip abroad as cabin luggage. I was a bit concerned about the size of the bag but surprised at how much it could hold. very light to carry and sturdy. if you roll the clothing when packing it prevents creasing and fits enough in for a weekend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CABIN BAG
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jennifer
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is super great size to put under seat on plane light to carry and handles are brilliant easy to hold.
I was so pleased with purchase and even more so as bought while in sale ....this is a must for hand luggage .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for hand luggage
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bing321
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent size, wipes clean. Great for cabin luggage as easily holds 5KG. Smart looking also has detachable shoulder strap and a couple of pockets. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great carry on bag
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By halfpint
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I went to Ireland for a long weekend and took this bag, right size for low cost airlines so no cost for my luggage and it is roomy enough to get everything in, also I suppose if I didn't pack so much you could use it for a week away, we'll worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Travel Bag
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Diamondles
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this bag for a recent trip.Having used many other bags before I thought I'd give it a try based on reviews, weight and price also being a factor.
This is a great travel bag.It's lightweight, VERY sturdy and holds a lot.
I found it excellent and will be using it for a very long time to come!
Brilliant!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luggage bag
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this bag for work use it everyday I love it , plenty of room, very light , great to handle , very sturdy too , very happy with this product :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light & strong bag
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Wilma
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great as an weekend bag
Can be used as a shoulder bag or carried by using the handles.
Pack down small for easy storage, light but strong should last for years
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Montgomery14
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great size & weight for cabin luggage. Also good for overnight stays. Bought charcoal bag for husband and more colourful Aztec design for myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overnight bag
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paula
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really good size to use as a small overnight bag.Good to have the shoulder strap,too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SPIDER
From:HEREFORDSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this item for cabin luggage as it was on offer, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and capacity. I have yet to use it but I am sure it will perform well when I fly out in Sept."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great flight bag
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my hand luggage is surprising just how much you can fit in there :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>