Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It&apos;s made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap. </p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester. </li><li>1 internal pocket. </li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap. </li><li>Cabin friendly. </li><li>Size H39, W31, D21cm. </li><li>Weight 0.66kg. </li><li>25 litre capacity. </li></ul><p>Cabin bag specifications:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 10 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5055019135439. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 731 reviews
5 Stars
573
4 Stars
129
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
710 of 73197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hayes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The colour is lighter than I thought otherwise good cabin/weekend bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great hold-all at a great price. Light as a feather but still feels strong and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy carrier
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bag for holidays very light lots of room ideal for aircraft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light & very strong, ideal as some airline's limit to 5kgs cabin baggage! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Strong zips
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size bag to take on the plane strong wide strap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin holdall
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and good value for money. The perfect size for a weekend away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Necessary luggage
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I needed. Fitted three pairs of shoes, two kindles and a great deal more. Added to the other cabin luggage 10 days luggage covered. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as carry on bags for a holiday.
They were big enough but not too bulky.
Managed to offload some of the hold baggage to keep within limits and still managed all the holiday paperwork, Wallet. Phone, Ipad and Kindle.
Good size; all you would need for an overnighter.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reigate, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this bag from Argos the day before flying out to Antigua. Great quality and very practical. Holds everything you need for the plane journey and more. Not too big or too small but just right. Separate compartments with a main centre one. Fully compliant with cabin requirements in relation to size. Easy to store. Thoroughly recommend this item. Used it for beach items and excursions. Have to mention the price which is one of the best I have seen for what I believe is a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy Travel Bag
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag proved very useful for a long weekend away with friends. Seemed fairly sturdy and reasonably spacious. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Holdall
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sible Hedingham, Halstead, Essex CO9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This suitcase is able to fulfil all your regular needs without compromising on space or weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight cabin bag
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic cabin bag that is lightweight and compact but holds a huge amount inside. Outer zip pocket for passport etc and two handles for carrying either by hand or shoulder strap. Come in a nice range of colours and could also be used for days out,hospital stays or as a weekend bag. Purchased this at a reduced price, with good service so very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant value, practical and smart looking.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good service from Argos. Ordered, confirmed and ready for my collection as advised. Can't be faulted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT Holdall
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this holdall to match my suitcases. Very pleased with it. Just the right size to hold all I need on flight plus my many medications. Especially like the shoulder strap and the fact that the holdall is so lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Far too small, more of a handbag size.took it back
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:KENT
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Practicality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Far too small for purpose. I took it back and picked up the small cabin suitcase which was fine for my trip. However Wizz Air charged as too big for their cabin luggage size. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hand luggage
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for hand luggage with 3 kids, fits everything I that we will need on the plane, feelso like it should last a while and weighs nothing on its own "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin holdall
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teacher
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size, practical , lovely colour ideal for business trips and long weekends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Bag
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to replace a small trolley for the plane. Bright pink is lovely. Great size with handles and long strap to wear across body. Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bag is very good for the price. Its of good quality and looks nice. It can fit more in than you would think, although its one of the smaller cabin bags. I think overall its a good purchase and can be used for various things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect bag
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wisbech , ca,mbs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this will be perfect as a flight bag and I will also use it on hiloday as a beach bag as it looks good enough to do both jobs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>