Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It's made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H39, W31, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 0.66kg.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055019135439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 251 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
238 of 25195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luggage bag
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this bag for work use it everyday I love it , plenty of room, very light , great to handle , very sturdy too , very happy with this product :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Montgomery14
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great size & weight for cabin luggage. Also good for overnight stays. Bought charcoal bag for husband and more colourful Aztec design for myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overnight bag
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paula
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Really good size to use as a small overnight bag.Good to have the shoulder strap,too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SPIDER
From:HEREFORDSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this item for cabin luggage as it was on offer, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and capacity. I have yet to use it but I am sure it will perform well when I fly out in Sept."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great flight bag
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my hand luggage is surprising just how much you can fit in there :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightest ever...more like weightless.
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Vix
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"can pack a fair amount in , especially if you roll clothes or vacuum pack. certainly helps for baggage quotas on flights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small Cabin Holdall
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Its as it says small so does not hold a lot but was suitable for me good quality and shouder strap was very good easy to carry and I got it in the sales so that was a bonus"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small holdall
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By marksmary
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This holdall is light and good value for the money, not used it yet, it ticks all the boxes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product as described
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaybee
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Yet to use for a flight but ideal for an overnight or weekend trip, holds more than you'd think. Nice colour as it suits male or female. Would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A super purchase
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ann & ian
From:Huddersfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is fabulous as hand luggage as you can get most things in and it is easy to carry and store under the seat in front.
This is the second one I have purchased as I was so pleased with the first one (which is still in use and as good as new)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart! Super Light! Highly Recommend!
Posted01 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ShellW
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lives up to its name, extremly light!
Smart colour
Sturdy fasteners
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Barnpot
From:Gosport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought to go with the medium case for a week away.
Brilliant holds laptop books etc and also used it for the beach as so lightweight and waterproof. Ideal for many uses
Good quality too
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for travelling
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Wkend traveller
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great light bag used as hand luggage for weekend trip. Surprised how much it held."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My shooting bag
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Patrick
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As a member of the local shooting club I wanted a bag that was large enough to hold a file folder for my targets and a small plastic bits and pieces box but I didn't want anything too large and cumbersome this bag is perfect!! excellent quality and a bargain at the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bag
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By whalleyman
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought it to fit in with Thomson's tiny 5Kg hand baggage allowance . Well made and practical design. Only issue is the colour. I had expected the charcoal grey to be a dark grey where in fact it was a lighter greeny grey. Apart from the colour it was a really good bag"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HOLDALL
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By numnum
From:hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"THIS IS A GREAT HOLDALL BRILLANT FOR TRAVELLING"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By EsKay
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's a nice shape - rectangular in shape - easy to fit anything in. The zip is long across top so helps open the bag fully to make it easier to put difficult shaped items in.
Comes with a strap with a padded section that sits in the shoulder. The aluminium handles are wide enough to put over stroller handles, fits perfectly under seats on planes.
Zip can be secured with padlocks of diff sizes - great buy, especially well priced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small aircraft flight bag.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this the day before I was due to fly. It is a great flight bag, very light and well within the size limits allowed. Practical and well made. A good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great little bag. really light & holds lots. would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super little bag
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jollyj
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I recommend this handy travel bag, it's smart & roomy, also lightweight. Handy compartments, shoulder & hand strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>