Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It's made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H39, W31, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 0.66kg.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5055019135439</p>
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
221 of 23494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small aircraft flight bag.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Size of item?As expected
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this the day before I was due to fly. It is a great flight bag, very light and well within the size limits allowed. Practical and well made. A good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great little bag. really light & holds lots. would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super little bag
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jollyj
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I recommend this handy travel bag, it's smart & roomy, also lightweight. Handy compartments, shoulder & hand strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice light roomy bag
Posted24 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Savvy
From:Notts.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I've not used this for a flight yet but it is a light bag for the job and I think I will be able to cram a load of stuff into it - only you will have to be careful not to put anything delicate into it with it being a soft sided bag. Looking forward to taking it away with me as I normally take a small suitcase on board and struggle to find what I want out of it but with this bag I'm hoping it will be a lot more manageable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best cabin bag
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparkle
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This bag is very useful as hand luggage as it is light and roomy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT Worlds Lightest cabin holdall - charcoal
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Miss B
From:Oval, London SE11, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"a woman's handbag must be like the kitchen sink,every thing is used and needed ,-i guess this is the bag,you no longer need to fret that you have left something behind ...stylish and compatible"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Bag
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A good little but not too little bag and good quality.
I am happy with it so far.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best luggage buys I have made
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By foureyes
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Lightweight, strong and a 10 year warranty too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is as it is described
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Megalochoriman
From:Dorset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The description is accurate and the bag works for an overnight stay or a few days. The pulls for the zipper have holes for padlocks. Also the bag is slightly padded so it protects things inside. Very good value too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 February 2014
Customer avatar
By NJW
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really posh looking bag and loads room for the size, bought it for packing my dance class stuff but would be ideal for travel as no weight at all when empty but not flimsy. Looks much more expensive and good quality material."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product has some good features
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ivyblack
From:Tyldesley, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this bag is ideal for the purpose i bought it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic holdall
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzie b
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant holdall especially as brought this when it was half price. Size is generous with sturdy handels"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight flight bag
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Woodydiane
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This product is everything I wanted and needed and at half price an excellent buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bert
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Lightweight, very useful, came highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value
Posted14 February 2014
Customer avatar
By david
From:gb wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"great little bag light weight and value for money already recommended to friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light as it says....
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By juuuuuuu
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this cabin bag is great and is roomier than you first think... defo value for money when half price.
showed my friends and two of them purchased whilst half price also.... fab thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel Bag
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"First class travel bag. Is a useful item for overnight /sports /anywhere you need to carry personal clothing or kit. Ideal to stash on overhead flight lockers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light bag
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacky
From:Ashington, Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great bag light weight and good size, not just great for travel I use it as a sports bag for my gym clothes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
you won't regret buying this bag
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenbee
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great bag loads of space for travel items and it really is so light nice colour suits male or female."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By joye
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"ideal bag, light and has comfortable handles"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>