Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It's made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H39, W31, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 0.66kg.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055019135439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.705 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 349 reviews
5 Stars
267
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
336 of 34996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product at a good price
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By IM
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the size and quality of this bag, contains a little more than I had anticipated. The short handle feels a bit awkward as you walk through long airport aisles but it does have a long handle as well. Surely one I would recommend to a friend or family!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By DILLY
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very well made lots of room dose what it says on the tin
would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent compact travel bag
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Oliver
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag looks small but holds all the items needed for the weekend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red travel bag
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Demdot
From:Preston
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Ideal for a weekend away,holds enough also has extension ,strap fits well on shoulders without pulling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good small travel bag
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mmc18
From:Great Britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good bag, done the job it was bought for.No problems bringing it on board a plane, the side pocket useful for passport, overall a very good product for the price paid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bag for many occasions
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Blondie
From:Poole
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is great. It looks good and can hold quite a lot. It could be used for travel, work or weekend bag. Two carry handles which are covered and sturdy plus a shoulder strap. Very pleased with it and a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight Practical
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Tongy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Room for hand luggage two large zipped compartments for passports and MONEY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product with good features
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Betti5
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent for cabin luggage extra light and can fit in quite a bit of my stuff for travelling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PURCHASES
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Poppyshop
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this to complement the suitcase purchased at the same time. Although I have the cabin trolley (same brand) I needed something smaller for my latest travels - this proved to be an ideal substitute. Was able to get all the bits and pieces I needed with me on board the flight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality bag
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BONES100756
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed a small travel bag to use for a few overnight stays and this one fits the bill , perfectly. Although it has the word " Small " in it's title , it really is a very spacious bag. It is well made and has good carrying handles , as well as a decent shoulder strap. I have now even bought a second one as it is that good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing big cabin bag
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kerryjane
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this as hand luggage, the size is great just right for a 4 day beach holiday. Also the argos lad let me see it before I purchased it, fab bag."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does as it says on the tin, or the label
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Taitti
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to go with the suitcase already purchased after being amazed at the weight of it.
The really are roomy and so very very light
Would I recommend, yes and already have persuaded my cousin to buy one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and Neat
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Queenie
From:Walthamstow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the ideal size for traveling and air plain cabin size, and so light weight I love it, and would recommend it to anyone wanting a traveling bag. It is also very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gilly 4
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I used this for hand luggage for my recent holiday
It is very light and spacious it also has a front zip pocket
to hold all documents and passport. A good style
and colour.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and spacious
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mrshorny40
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bargain bag with plenty of room. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roomy little bag
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a weeks holiday abroad and I'm sure it will hold all the essentials I need. Very lightweight and stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very spacious
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By spinnelly
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This bag is really practical and strong used as a hand luggage, there is enough space for all what you need to take on board the plan.
I knew the handle was designed in a unique and stylish way so there is no complaints there.
I would recommend this bag to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT small cabin bag
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By london person
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"have bought it to travel in very light and happy with the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holdall
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Flabs
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This holdall is all that it says. Plenty good enough for that weekend trip away. Lightweight and colourful to boot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Aquarius13
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A cabin bag that isn't heavy before it's packed is very useful for a two night stay away in summertime. I could hop on and off escalators and tube trains without any trouble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>