Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It's made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H31, W39, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 0.66kg.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055019135439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 461 reviews
5 Stars
358
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
446 of 46197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Holdall
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light, made well and surprising how much you can fit in it. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin bag
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Atomant
From:Islington
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have two these bags. Good quality and size, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT's a bargain
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SandieJo
From:Sutton Courtenay, Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cabin bag, holds so much stuff don't be put off by the size. Looks smart too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bag Great Price
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki69
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Bag and very lightweight, perfect for airlines with strict size restrictions, can fit loads into it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderfully light
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent flight bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great style
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mozzy123
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This very light weight cabin bag is perfect for flying but also as an overnight bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By miguelr
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very useful as airline hand luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for the job
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By c4pete
From:Saint Helens WA9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is exactly as it is described, the right size and lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made bag
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Julesg
From:United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well mad travel bag which served me well on a trip to Dubai and India. Comfortable handle and shoulder strap. Pity it doesn't hook on to cases of the same brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kel
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bag for a weekend or hand luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great holdall for cabin baggage
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Brook32
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This holdall is very lightweight and roomy. Great for cabin baggage. Fitted under the seat and easily in the lockers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very light weight but loads of room
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Momz
From:Bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is really lightweight so you only need to worry about the contents. It's the perfect size for an overnight bag or hand luggage. The popper flaps are handy for making good it look more compact or opening them up to make more space. Fabric stays presentable and not showing wear and tear yet after several uses. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It Worlds lightest small cabin hold-all
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate71
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This small bag is excellent value for money, and yet looks really expensive. The handle grips are beautifully Designed and very comfortable to hold. It makes a really practical over-night or cabin bag. I bought this for a very fashion conscious young man who was absolutely delighted with it and I would thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight Cabin Holdall
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By oddjob
From:Huddersfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a medium size bag for work, something not to small or too large, looking at the bag visually it didn't look as big as it actually is, it is quite spacious inside, it also has a zip compartment on the front of the bag, it can be used on flights as a cabin bag or weekend bag.
If you are looking for a medium sized bag i highly recommend this holdall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect travel bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Humbugged
From:hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value cabin bag , perfect for weekends away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacious and light
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to compliment the same make suitcases we've had for a year or two and which are still undamaged despite looking flimsy. Perfect for the weekend trip and it's lightness is a big plus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great weekend bag
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By 63mick
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This holdall is really light and has some great features ..nice handles, good capacity and the side pocket is good for documents etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product if your going on a short trip.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bigdaws1967
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It suited me perfectly if I was going on a small trip away on a plane also was great how much stuff I could fit in it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Brownbread
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little bag is perfect for a weekend bag and so light and strong, the colour is lovely too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aztec design
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sheila18
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this bag ,it is very light, durable,and roomy inside,got it at a great price too,look forward to useing it in june, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>