Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It&apos;s made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap. </p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester. </li><li>1 internal pocket. </li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap. </li><li>Cabin friendly. </li><li>Size H39, W31, D21cm. </li><li>Weight 0.66kg. </li><li>25 litre capacity. </li></ul><p>Cabin bag specifications:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 10 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5055019135439. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(772 reviews) 752
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 772 reviews
5 Stars
604
4 Stars
138
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
750 of 77297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great size bag
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this bag to use as hand luggage on plane. Lovely looking bag nice size also comes in different colours. Would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for my trip
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very practical and light. Plenty of room for my books, tablet and much more. Great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Light as air
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just like the suitcases in this range, this is a really light bag. Pockets well places, not too bulky when full.
It is fairly small, that's what I wanted, but others may find it a squeeze if packing generously for a weekend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect cabin bag - size, quality and price couldn't be faulted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Travel bag
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've not used this yet but the bag feels very robust and it is roomy enough to fit a weekends worth of stuff inside. The price was outstanding. Looking forward to use this on Easyjet later this year! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin Bag perfect size and so light.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered on line and picked up very quickly. The bag is great,very light and good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flight bag fit for perpose
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a 4 day city break got what I need in the bag with shoulder strap for easy use while in the airport "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chesterfield, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very light and practical plenty of room too. It also matches my suitcase bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good would buy another one for my son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin bag
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cabin bag is just what I need, light but durable. I need this bag to carry my medications while flying, just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for in flight luggage, plenty of room and very light weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lovely bag but seam ripped right along the bottom
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely bag but the seam was ripped right along the bottom before I had even used it, looks like it had not caught. No more stock anywhere by me or to order so had to pay an extra £7 for a replacement in a different colour, so not very happy at that, I thought they were meant to be QC tested. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Perfect size, well made and pretty. Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy for weekends away.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:GLOS
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very lightweight and handy for weekends away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great holdall
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light, spacious to use if away for a few days. May get another in a different colour for other family members to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love it
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice look,very comfortable with the properly size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my bag is a vibrant colour
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A perfect and comfortable piece of luggage which is ideal for a weekend break in Europe "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect travel and on-flight bag
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bag is lightweight, spacious and ideal for travelling, i was amazed how many things I got in it! Definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really recommended
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rugby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely pretty little bag, deceptive as fits loads in it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 Next >>>