Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It&apos;s made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester. </li><li>1 internal pocket. </li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap. </li><li>Cabin friendly. </li><li>Size H31, W39, D21cm. </li><li>Weight 0.66kg. </li><li>25 litre capacity. </li></ul><p>Cabin bag specifications:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 10 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5055019135439. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 570 reviews
5 Stars
446
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
552 of 57097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB!!!!!!
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:BEDFORDSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best bag ever bought for holiday for cabin size ... So light weight ... Got so much in it, it was like a Mary Poppins bag ... I bought 3 others for my children and me ... They are fab bags and would highly recommend them, very strong, good pockets, and come in great colours. I could use this as a weekend bag or a week away bag and that's saying something for a women!!!!!!! All I could say is buy it well worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect - Just what I needed!
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was flying via Wizz Air and needed a cabin bag to adhere to their strict standards of up to 42 x 32 x 25cm.
This bag was just right. I was able to pack it to the brim and could be confident that I would not be charged any extra at the check in desk!
Was a good price and made of a decent 'rip-stop' material, so I would recommend this bag to others in the same boat as me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bag
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what you need for cabin bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cabin holdall
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is good value for money plenty of room in the holdall it is well designed and robust. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light and stylish
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for travelling light on an aeroplane, easy handles and perfect size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small Cabin holdall
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice ultra light holdall which allows you not to loose any weight allowance for your holiday which is a valuable commodity . Pouched inside and out for extra security so valuables can be Carried inside and hidden . A thoroughly good design and handles that don't dig into you hands,and a strap that is easy on your shoulder.Five star product rating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant sturdy little bag.Ideal for travelling as it is not heavy & holds quite a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lightweight, not too large holdall, which matches our suitcases, for taking onboard flight or for every day use. I use it for carrying sports equipment every week and it is surprising how much I can get into such a small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Holdall
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb lightweight bag. Bought for a weekend trip abroad where I just wanted to take hand luggage. Excellent size and was able to fit lots in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flying
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sunderland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Without a shadow of doubt recommend this cabin bag to anyone with a bag restriction. Just flown with aer lingus with no problems fits snug into overhead storage bin & bag got plenty room inside with side pocket for documents & well made bag ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small bag
Posted10 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Useful little bag, very light with 2 pockets - 1 inside/ 1 outside.
Nice colour and comfortably to carry. It would have been nice had it been a little larger and if it came in a slightly bigger size I would buy that too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product on the recommendation of a friend, and i was not let down. it is nice and light with a large carrying capacity with a zip side pocket two carrying handles and a shoulder strap, i would recommend this to anybody, not expensive either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" was exactly what I ordered "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent hand luggage bag
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent hand luggage bag. Had no problems with it at the airport with the size. Really good quality and posh looking bag. Super price that I paid for it. Well done Argos, for once I did get a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect bag for hand luggage, lovely bright colour, sturdy metal handles, great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Travel Bag
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesbrough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab Travel Bag , colour great , strong and durable and just the right size bought as a flight bag and fitted everything in perfect would recommend this bag will get lots of use out of it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightest cabin bag
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this product as light as advertised. I found it very well made, not too big, and suitable for multi use.The weight of the bag is very important. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just the ticket
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:argyll
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a roomy, light, strong carry-all in a nice shade of red - very pleased with to have this holdall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sittingbourne, Kent ME9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really like this bag it was ideal for what I needed it for. It was light weight and a perfect size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why carry extra weight?
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:The Netherlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like this range of lightweight luggage at a very reasonable price. If it lasts as long as it says it will I can't imagine buying any other range for travel in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>