Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It's made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H31, W39, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 0.66kg.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055019135439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.723 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 390 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
71
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
376 of 39096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small cabin bag hold-all
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Loo loo
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this hold-all as it is so light weight and compact and you can still get plenty in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT World's lightest small cabin holdhall
Posted21 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Traveller
From:Oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am so please with this holdall it is so light as it says and can get so much stuff in for a summer break dresses, shorts, tee shirts, swim wear and flip flops and more. A big outside front zip pocket and an inside one too. The holdall can also can be made bigger by a press stud at each end of the top zip. Just love this holdall going to get another for my husband. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic holdall
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By vinall
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really pleased with this purchase. obviously light weigh but still square and roomy. very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A present for a granddaughter....
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Toupee
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not something I might use personally but a MUST for an 8 year-old young lady! She's delighted! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all round bag for travel
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By HP
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this bag as it is the companion piece for my suitcase, and the suitcase has proved very sturdy and good quality. I needed a new laptop bag for travel, so chose this one. It's proving to be a good bag - just the right size, very good quality and sturdy, easy to carry and overall just the right thing. It's big enough for a laptop, binder/folders, and lots of notebooks, chargers, etc. I'm really pleased with it and would recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like this bag
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Codger
From:Hants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this bag as under seat luggage on 3 flights. It comfortably holds on-flight necessities and more. (I packed a change of clothes in case my checked in luggage went missing).
The outside pocket's handy for travel documents; the inside, for reserve cash.
There's a luggage label stitched into an inside seam so your details aren't on show.
You can lock the main zip closed if you've a miniature padlock.
The handles are made of aluminium tube - I didn't find them uncomfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and practical bag.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Gobinder
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good quality bag. It is compact yet spacious. It has a zipped compartment both inside and outside. The material is of a high quality and I am delighted with this purchase. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handles
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By bat60
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is I great bag but handles are very uncomfortable and made hands very sore when I was carrying it. Please make it with soft handles. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Travel convenience
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By i2idro
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Empty packs small, open and pack holds clothing no problem for weekend. Shoes maybe not. Finish and design makes for a class look beyond the purchase price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
size
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Highlander33
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks small but ideal for few days away.
I packed
2 pair Jeans
4 T shirts
2 Shirts
3 pair Boxers and socks
Wash and Shaving Kit
Was on train to my destination but be superb for hand luggage on a flight
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT Cabin Holdall
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and light very stylish and a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By freddiek
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value and excellent quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect flight bag
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MumofLucy1971
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely lightweight and spacious. Bought three for myself, husband and our daughter. The fabric looks very hardwearing and durable. The test will be when I'm cramming ten kilos in each one when I do my usual over-packing for summer hols! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SP
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good item value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Matilda206
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bag is certainly very light yet feels strong and durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so light
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:southport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great bargain, so light no need carry move around easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the ticket
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cookie 2
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good handy size light its just as advertised, Cant wait to try it out ! Big enough to get all the stuff I need to take away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light holdall
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Digger
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very nice light weight holdall and is very easy to carry onto the plane "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very stylish bag
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NannaPam
From:Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely pleased with this bag very good quality and just as it says very light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very light
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dianeck
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Useful size to hold all you need whilst actually on the journey, but not big enough for a weekend away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>