Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It&apos;s made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester. </li><li>1 internal pocket. </li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap. </li><li>Cabin friendly. </li><li>Size H31, W39, D21cm. </li><li>Weight 0.66kg. </li><li>25 litre capacity. </li></ul><p>Cabin bag specifications:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 10 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5055019135439. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 495 reviews
5 Stars
386
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
479 of 49597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Push the pocket contents round to the ends
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At first I thought this bag was silly, the width was the problem, the base is 3mm wider than 20cms and it fills up short and fat. Didn't seem to be able to fill up the ends either and the zip was narrower than the inside But THEN! I discovered the edges of the front pocket!
Fill up the bag, it's busting at the seams and you want to put in a fat novel. Put your hands in the front pocket and push everything to the sides, it fills up both ends leaving even more room than you had 1st time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Rashad
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and reasonable size, good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the perfect carry on hand luggage bag.
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gillybean
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this bag. It's light to start off with and the ideal size for storing in an overhead locker. I bought a suitcase in the same material so looking forward to the holiday now! I hope it doesn't fall apart! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price for a smart bag
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Bargain buyer
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product practical and you can use this for many things
Ideal for weekends away and at leadt you have piece of information at any airport this can go as cabin carry on
Would recommend this
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bag
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Bolton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good size bag for travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin Holdall
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:Redcar & Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal cabin bag and stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary1
From:Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have just used this bag on holidays, brilliant purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs M
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, light weight, spacious. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cabin sized bag.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Braefife
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The IT cabin bag is very well designed and constructed. It is lightweight but strong and attractive. It is also competitively priced - great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules53
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bag is definitely fit for purpose. It is very light which allows you to put more items in. I like that it isn't too fussy with lots of external pockets and buckles which keep it compact and streamlined. So glad i bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great product but....
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By beenie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light and compact but after using the product once, and keeping within the weight capacity of the bag and cabin holdall limits, the seams the shoulder strap attaches to have come apart. Will be exchanging and hopefully next one will be better... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin luggage
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Marydoll
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as an engagement present. Delighted with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great hospital bag
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Funsize
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this bag to take to the hospital with me as im due to have my baby soon it fits everything I need plus more really good bag looks great!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for price
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ra1nz4th
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great bag. Ideal for overnight or hand luggage on airplane. We used it to take all our bits and pieces (family of 4) for our trip abroad. Enough room to carry everything we needed for the flight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small by name but large by nature
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Grey lady
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is my second purchase of this bag which is perfect for carry on luggage and surprisingly holds a large amount. would recommend especially at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bright bag
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size bag very lightweight with plenty of space inside. Ideal for hand luggage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cabin bag
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Fu
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to match the luggage I purchased, great cabin bag, also great price got in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bits an bobs bag
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jinty
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Practicality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" nice design, sturdy handles and strap for over shoulder, this bag is as it states Small, narrower than my other holdalls, has outside zip compartment, would not do for a few days away as your only luggage. ideal for purse,tablet,passport and small items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful colour and design very lightweight
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jade
From:Scotland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this bag going on holiday next week and this is great for my travel bag very light lots of space and a strap and handles so i have a choice which way to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabin luggage
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Margy
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal size for cabin strong and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>