Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It&apos;s made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap. </p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester. </li><li>1 internal pocket. </li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap. </li><li>Cabin friendly. </li><li>Size H39, W31, D21cm. </li><li>Weight 0.66kg. </li><li>25 litre capacity. </li></ul><p>Cabin bag specifications:</p><ul><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 10 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5055019135439. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 693 reviews
5 Stars
542
4 Stars
123
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
673 of 69397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hand luggage
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for hand luggage with 3 kids, fits everything I that we will need on the plane, feelso like it should last a while and weighs nothing on its own "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT World's Lightest small Cabin Holdall
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very pleased with this product, after buy two of the suitcases in charcoal and already having a holdall for some time. It has proved to be superb and I would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very light just what I needed
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for restrictions on airline now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin Bag
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great small bag . Really good quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small But Perfect
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blyth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very deceptive little bag, Plenty of room inside to pack for a three day trip, Impressive Light weight and strong. Excellent bag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but mighty
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex,
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As the title says, very pleased with this purchase highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bag
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bag. Really light and practical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong travel bag
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong bag, very good quality, ideal for overnight stays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin holdall
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this bag for work and find it ideal for carrying day-to-day items to and from work. There is ample room and the zips are very smooth to operate. All in all, a very good bag for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for going on holiday and wanted a lightweight holdall for my travels. This is exactly what I wanted. It's lightweight, very roomy and is a lovely pattern. Ideal for multiple uses, not just as a cabin holdall. Excellent value, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bracknell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very please with this holder and I love the colour8 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have bought this bag for my holidays so I haven't used it yet but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Love the colour and design and there is plenty of room for hand luggage. Was going to buy a Kipling bag but this was just as good but less than half the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect cabin size bag
Posted18 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This lovely bag is perfect for cabin size. It's within Easyjet size requirements and light to carry. It's quite deceiving and can hold enough for a few days away. It came in particularly handy up and down the escalators and stairs as I didn't have to keep stopping to put the handle of a case away! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy little bag
Posted03 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have only used this bag once so far but met my needs perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice travel hand bag!!
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverhill, Haverhill, Suffolk CB9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I haven't try it yet but it looks very good quality and strong bag!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size and weight for hand luggage
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:TYne & Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used the bag as I went into hospital for an operation and was quite adequate for the night clothes I took in in case I was detained, an excellent buy and really light weight "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super product
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverclyde, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely lightweight bag with lots of space - very well made and practical features e.g outside pocket plus a roomy inner pocket for valuables. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy carry on bag
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Holds quit a lot and looks ok too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent hand luggage or weekend away
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was given an identical bag to this as a present and I liked it so much that I bought a second one. It is very light and strong and the eye catching design means that you can identify your bag easily. The best part for me, however, is how surprisingly roomy it is. I used it for a weekend away and packed clothes for two days, including a change for each evening, a pair of shoes, wash bag, a book and my straighteners. I am very impressed with this bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight bag
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bag. Definitely lightweight and very handy for travel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 Next >>>