Top-rated product

IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.

<p>Always ready to hit the road, this stylish lightweight cabin bag is compact and light enough to carry with ease but has enough space for all your weekend essentials. It's made of strong, lightweight polyester and has a detachable shoulder strap.</p><p>General features:</p><ul><li>Made from: polyester.</li><li>1 internal pocket.</li><li>Adjustable, detachable, padded shoulder strap.</li><li>Cabin friendly.</li><li>Size H31, W39, D21cm.</li><li>Weight 0.66kg.</li><li>25 litre capacity.</li><li>Manufacturer's 10 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5055019135439.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 481 reviews
5 Stars
374
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
465 of 48197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Review 1 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin Holdall
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:Redcar & Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal cabin bag and stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary1
From:Co. Carlow, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have just used this bag on holidays, brilliant purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs M
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, light weight, spacious. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cabin sized bag.
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Braefife
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The IT cabin bag is very well designed and constructed. It is lightweight but strong and attractive. It is also competitively priced - great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules53
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bag is definitely fit for purpose. It is very light which allows you to put more items in. I like that it isn't too fussy with lots of external pockets and buckles which keep it compact and streamlined. So glad i bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great product but....
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By beenie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light and compact but after using the product once, and keeping within the weight capacity of the bag and cabin holdall limits, the seams the shoulder strap attaches to have come apart. Will be exchanging and hopefully next one will be better... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for price
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ra1nz4th
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great bag. Ideal for overnight or hand luggage on airplane. We used it to take all our bits and pieces (family of 4) for our trip abroad. Enough room to carry everything we needed for the flight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small by name but large by nature
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Grey lady
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is my second purchase of this bag which is perfect for carry on luggage and surprisingly holds a large amount. would recommend especially at the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cabin luggage
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Margy
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal size for cabin strong and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is well designed
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lightweight, good average size, deceptively spacious. Fulfills requirements perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie41
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little bag to use when going away mainly kids things "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product for small amount of money
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nic1
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I needed a case for my 1st city break and could not believe how expensive they were. I came across this bag and decided to give it a try and was so pleased I did. It was so light, the perfect size and I could fit so much in. I did not realise they came in patterned versions so I am going back to get another one as my partner was so impressed also! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Doughnut1
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" " This product is excellent for what we need as it is light weight so you can add more cloths to on holiday when you go on a plane because of weight restrictions for what you are allowed to to take on a plane. " "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Holdall
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very light, made well and surprising how much you can fit in it. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cabin bag
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Atomant
From:Islington
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have two these bags. Good quality and size, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IT's a bargain
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SandieJo
From:Sutton Courtenay, Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cabin bag, holds so much stuff don't be put off by the size. Looks smart too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bag Great Price
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki69
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Bag and very lightweight, perfect for airlines with strict size restrictions, can fit loads into it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderfully light
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:Solihull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent flight bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bolts
From:Doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy bag for weekend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for IT World's Lightest Small Cabin Holdall - Charcoal.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great style
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mozzy123
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practicality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This very light weight cabin bag is perfect for flying but also as an overnight bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>