Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.

This up to the minute London 2012 luggage set is perfect for all your travel and daily needs. It is ideal for everyday essentials, the gym, and for short breaks or stop-overs and comprises a wallet, gym bag, backpack and trolley case.Black polyester.4 pieces in set.Cabin friendly.2 wheels.Soft case.Wallet.Trolley bagSize H40, W28, D12cm.13 litre capacity.Weight 0.3kg.BackpackSize H29, W18, D10cm.5 litre capacity.Weight 0.2kg.Gym bagSize H30, W20, D1cm.Weight 0.1kg.For ages 2 years and over
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Review 1 for London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the hard to find cheap bargain bag set
Posted14 October 2012
Customer avatar
By adam
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great bag set i brought for my boys 4 and 6 year olds, it was hard to find as only brought when it went soo cheap well worthreserving and picking up. My boys loved it so much and so did i untill i found my sons had packed any new clothes they could find in their wordrobe ready for a holiday which had't even been booked. Neaver mind i guess we have another excuse to go away. We make use of the sports bag weekly for swiming big enough for two towels and extras for the kids. All the items are great well made and great to look at great design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
liggage pack
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Derek
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"it was more like for a kid not for an adult"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great for kids
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By arty1
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"saw these on a special and there were two left in my local store so reserved them I sant my partner and his son to collect them i was expecting them in boxes but they came in bags which was a blessing. Gave them to the kids They were over the moon with them walking up and down the room saying bye off on my hols now they were playing together great with them no fighting over them and now they have their own cases when they do sleep overs :) Pulling the case, back pack on and the pump bag on one shoulder they were off. They were quite flimsey but ideal for what I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By lucy
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product to celebrate the olympics. Wonderful luggage set ideal for holidays, a great bargain as reduced in the sale never seen it cheaper anywhere else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase...
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mosi
From:Lancashire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"For me , it is one of my bargains of the year .Good value , Olympic Themed items at a very good price.thanks , Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought in sale - lovely bargain - in fact bought two as they were half price when I went to the store ;)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain purchase
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By libby
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this item on sale,grandson birthday present and he was pleased as punch,the back pack he takes to school and the wallet for his dinner money,he can't wait to go on any trip to use his trolley case.Overall excellent quality and a bargain for this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for kids
Posted12 June 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Well made and lightweight set at a good price. My 5 year old grandson just loved the trolley case and was delighted to use it on our recent holiday to France. His Dad used the gym bag to take the kids swimming gear to the beach. My granddaughter used the backpack to complement her trolley case. Seems well made and is colourful and bright and up to the minute design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for London 2012 Olympics 4 Piece Luggage Set.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product