Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.

<p>Offering fantastic value, this Pro Fitness Treadmill is great for improving your legs and cardio fitness. Walk or run at a gentle incline to build your fitness, while the console provides feedback on speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. It also folds easily for storage, ideal for working out at home. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Console feedback including: speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. </li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb). </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Self-powered. </li><li>Running surface size L102, W32cm. </li><li>5 display functions. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H120, W60, D120cm. </li><li>Size folded H117, W59, D45cm. </li><li>Weight 23.7kg. </li><li>Transportation wheels. </li><li>Self-assembly. </li><li>EAN: 5055257623521. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.887 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(300 reviews) 281
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 300 reviews
5 Stars
113
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
15
1 Star
29
220 of 26085%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Review 21 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for limited space
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was surprised how easy to put together and how little space it takes up ... normally I've had electric ones but due to limited space thought I'd try this out... not disappointed.. goes at your speed as manual can jog or walk... sturdy smooth and has distance counter which is great.. very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was as expected
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am really [pleased with this product and use it every day.
It's a shame the running board does not close up without taking out the side screws security handles because I have to close it up after every use for lack of space.
I purchased this from Argos and was very pleased with the service they gave me as the young man Craig was very helpful indeed and carried it to my car.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You don't need to be a pro to use this.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This machine is so easy to use and you can go at your own speed without having to alter anything if you want to go faster just go quicker or just slow down with nothing to change, it is so easy to use and when you have finished it folds up very securely and it is light enough to wheel about to put away so it doesn't take up any room in the house. I would definitely recommend this to anybody just starting out trying to improve their fitness. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
niiice
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's really easy to set up honestly. however to fold it up u just need to remove two things but that very easy. Take up very little space:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It helped me to lose 5 pounds in a week and it's easy to setup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product for the price.very easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hamilton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this purchase gr8 value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is light and easy to store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am enjoying using this treadmill though have taken advise from other reviews and have raised one end to ease the strain of the slope due to it being a fixed slope, the battery operated small computer helps to track your time, calories and speed etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good choice
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased by my 82 year old mum to improve her fitness, circulation and lose some weight. It is great, works well for her and is easy for her to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treadmill
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this, use everyday, although gradient is a bit steep I propped it up a bit and it's fine . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant piece of equipment!
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together and set up. Was ready to go in no time.
Remember to tighten the belt before you get on it because I almost ended up flat on my face, lol.
It folds up easily and quickly. The 4 stars is because the handle can get in the way. I think it could be a bit more compact if the handle was able to turn, fold or click down in some way.
Like all health equipment, the calorie counter is a bit over exaggerated. Otherwise, it's awesome! Does what it's supposed to & very robust.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The treadmill is unstable and difficult to control
Sorry it wasn't for me
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very useful addition to help keep fit or lose weight. An improvement for new users, or those over 65 like me, would be an option to use the equipment flat as well as on an incline. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good items for small place session and respond price :) recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product for a small amount of money. Not suitable for running or someone who could be overweight,but for someone trying to get fit & not having the time to go for a long walk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, good price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together and can be adjusted to suit users fitness level. Easy to fold up and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitness Made Easy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this machine because it is not complicated to set up or use. There are no plugs required.
The user is in control.
It is easy to put away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This light and easy to set up treadmill is solid and stable.
Good product for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a good bit of kit for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>