Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.

<p>This great value Pro Fitness treadmill folds away for easy storage, making it even more manageable to workout at home. Walk or run at a gentle incline to gradually improve your cardiovascular fitness as well as giving your legs a good workout. </p><p>With five display functions you will easily be able to keep track of your fitness sessions. You can monitor the time you've spent working out, the speed you're going, the calories you've burned and the distance you have covered.</p><p>The treadmill provides you with six set incline levels so you can tailor your workouts to suit you and gradually build your fitness up. You'll soon see your fitness levels improve with this sturdy piece of home gym equipment.</p><p>This manual treadmill is powered by the user so it naturally gives a great workout as all the force is coming from the lower body and not a machine powering it. Non-motorised treadmills are also a lot lighter than their motorised counterparts, so it is much more convenient for home use and takes up much less space.</p><p>A breeze to assemble, the unit folds up to a compact size so you can easily store it away when it's not in use. Get fit in the comfort of your own personal surroundings in front of your favourite TV show or whilst listening to music. You'll never have to worry about unseasonable weather conditions or dark mornings again.<br /></p><ul><li>Model number: JX-301.</li><li>Fixed 6% elevation.</li><li>Console feedback including: speed, time, distance, calories and pulse.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Pulse sensor.</li><li>Self-powered.</li><li>Running surface size L102, W32cm.</li><li>5 display functions.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H120, W60, D120cm.</li><li>Size folded H117, W59, D45cm.</li><li>Weight 23.7kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5055257623521.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.749 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
14
1 Star
24
142 of 17183%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Review 21 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for price. Bought for 17 year old son he felt for running tension could be more as we put it on maximum, but he is very fit. Slope height fine for 40 year old woman but I am quite fit and found track moves easily and is perfect for those wanting a brisk walk. Ladies thinking of buying it could easily set up as all tools included and extremely simple. Adjustment of track tension very easy just a turn with key tool included. For the price it is definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super treadmill
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacky 66
From:Kent.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This treadmill was so easy to put together super instructions and what a sturdy bit of kit and such a good price PLUS it can fold up and stand against wall when not is use. VERY PLEASED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cringle99
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money, easy to set up and use. We reduced the incline with a block of wood as we found it too steep initially. May remove this as we get used to the machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good basic exerciser
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By DAFTY
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is really good value. Well made, easy to set up and move. We were only looking for a fairly easy treadmill to use at our own pace and this is ideal. You can build up speed at your own pace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By wackywitch
From:Gosport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice basic treadmill, incline a bit high I have put wood underneath to level a bit. It works for me so I would recommend it if you want something that is not full of gimmicks and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By chris49
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money, and as described in the catalogue.
Only downside, it squeeks when you get up spead even after using the supplied oil.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Read other reviews, therefore well in formed!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By KayT
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The treadmill does exactly what it states, I read other reviews before buying and therefore knew that it would take a little getting used to, (although the grand-daughter has no such worries). It is lightweight, easy to manoeuvre and is unobtrusive. Hopefully will get more use from it when the weather turns and the dark nights draw in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
awful
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mel
From:stoke on trent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It was very cheap and very tackie ! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
2of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Treadmill - Non Motorised
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Buzz
From:Lincoln UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Yes my husband had no problems with the instructions to assemble, and now hopefully will start to loose a bit of weight! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:Pickering
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product is easy to use and easy to store away and has great features which tell you how many calories you've burnt and the speed you are going etc! Great product would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By xkxwx
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product especially for the price. Takes a couple of times to get used to the belt not being motorised.
- Easy to fold up/put away
- Not flimsy
- Doesn't rattle when running
- Great size - not too small/big
Overall- Very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ta
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
Age:45 to 54
" thank you , good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Inexpensive Solution
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By cwhit
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I wanted to get more exercise as I had been diagnosed with diabetes. I didn't want to spend too much but didn't want to make a fool of myself by collapsing in the street. This was the ideal solution. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jay
Age:25 to 34
" I found it to be more suitable for walking (whilst holding on to the rails) than for running. As I specifically wanted something to use for running, I had to return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic requirement
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By fred
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good treadmill and easy to put together, stores away easily enough for my wife to use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I bought it.
Posted11 May 2014
Customer avatar
By david
From:cambs.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good value and simple to put together.After using an exercise bike for several years,I thought I was pretty fit.It was only when I started using this that I realised I had been kidding myself ! Beginners may want to put a couple of books or a block of wood under the back wheels to lessen the angle until they get a bit fitter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For me great, and fun. Exactly what is says it is.
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stella
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I don't mind it not being perfect or super hi-tech, it because it gets you working pretty quick. It's not smooth for running, but it makes it interesting, you get tired out pretty quick, so its great! Actually is really fun. I couldn't spend a lot of money so this was perfect. Assembling was easy, did it on my own, easy to adjust the tension. Belt did slip but adjust tension up & is fine. clear instructions & everything you need. not noisy. calorie tracker not accurate and the incline is needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Guest
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought this treadmill after reading the reviews and I found it was not suitable to run or jog on. The incline is too high and is very slippy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy lady
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to assemble. Very sturdy, easy to move around and does what, it's supposed to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Running machine
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dp
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Unless you are able to actually run on this, I didn't find it easy to use. Passed it on to family friend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>