Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.

<p>Offering fantastic value, this Pro Fitness Treadmill is great for improving your legs and cardio fitness. Walk or run at a gentle incline to build your fitness, while the console provides feedback on speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. It also folds easily for storage, ideal for working out at home. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Console feedback including: speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. </li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb). </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Self-powered. </li><li>Running surface size L102, W32cm. </li><li>5 display functions. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H120, W60, D120cm. </li><li>Size folded H117, W59, D45cm. </li><li>Weight 23.7kg. </li><li>Transportation wheels. </li><li>Self-assembly. </li><li>EAN: 5055257623521. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.878 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 279 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
14
1 Star
28
203 of 23985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Review 21 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treadmill
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, easy to assemble machine. Easy to store. Love it. Does what it says on the Argos website.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maldon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what I need it to do.. highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item was just the right size for our room
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we bought this item with the intention of getting exercise with out having to rely on the weather,so it is a great plus for us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hanwell, London W7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are using continue and very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Christmas present
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as a Christmas present. I was really delighted in the same day delivery. Meant I didn't have to stay in waiting. As far as the product is concerned my daughter is very pleased. Saves her out running in this dreadful weather
Happy all round
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was hesitant about this purchase but the reviews I read were correct, it is an excellent product at a very good price. I use it to walk for 20 mins each day to improve my fitness levels. There is an incline so the walking isn't without effort which is good. It is quick to put up and take down and it folds up for easy storage. It's not too big and not meant for running. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who needs to increase their fitness levels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
treadmill
Posted06 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to assemble , move about and fold away
don't use with out foot ware
IMPORTANT ...
make SURE the belt is tightened before use or you will just come off
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DISAPPOINTED
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's cheap but very difficult to use - belt does not rotate easily and slips to the right after a few rotations, rubbing on the side. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cost effective
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I looked through many websites to find a cheap and cost effective treadmill and this one won by far. The most pleasing part is that it does the job just as well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product works well
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good reasonably priced product that will help to walk off the pounds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted30 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This apparatus is exactly what I was looking for,much easier than I thought to assemble, I will be using it daily through the winter months. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Execellent service
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service excellent product
Thanks to Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great running machine
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:omagh
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This treadmill was easy to assemble.only taking around 10 minutes.it is easy to use aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features.
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are both in our late 60s. It's early days yet but we are already feeling the benefits of the exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is very easy to assemble.....perfect for home use .i put this in my living room and it encourages me to exercise everyday ...I lost a bit ..wortth every penny....I just love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pluses and minuses
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I did find the setting up of the speed and getting the belt right on the treadmill a little tricky. It can run slack /fast and then you have to tighten bolts at the base to alter the tension and placement of the belt as it can slip to one side. I also had to put it on some wood to alter the gradient as it is too steep for beginners and won't adjust. I need to stow it and bolts need to be removed and one replaced to hold it in place. Now it's set it works well and I am pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingston
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's ok to walk with you cannot run on it & you have to hold the handles or you will fall. The belt stops or gets stuck when I run & i'm on 55kg "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treadmill
Posted05 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent, has excellent features as well as you dont waste electricity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Home trainer
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased the treadmill to get some exercise after spinal
surgery. Have only used it for a few days so far but the
feeling is confidence - so very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>