Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.

<p>Offering fantastic value, this Pro Fitness Treadmill is great for improving your legs and cardio fitness. Walk or run at a gentle incline to build your fitness, while the console provides feedback on speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. It also folds easily for storage, ideal for working out at home. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Console feedback including: speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. </li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb). </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Self-powered. </li><li>Running surface size L102, W32cm. </li><li>5 display functions. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H120, W60, D120cm. </li><li>Size folded H117, W59, D45cm. </li><li>Weight 23.7kg. </li><li>Transportation wheels. </li><li>Self-assembly. </li><li>EAN: 5055257623521. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 289 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
109
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
14
1 Star
28
212 of 24985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Review 21 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant piece of equipment!
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together and set up. Was ready to go in no time.
Remember to tighten the belt before you get on it because I almost ended up flat on my face, lol.
It folds up easily and quickly. The 4 stars is because the handle can get in the way. I think it could be a bit more compact if the handle was able to turn, fold or click down in some way.
Like all health equipment, the calorie counter is a bit over exaggerated. Otherwise, it's awesome! Does what it's supposed to & very robust.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The treadmill is unstable and difficult to control
Sorry it wasn't for me
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very useful addition to help keep fit or lose weight. An improvement for new users, or those over 65 like me, would be an option to use the equipment flat as well as on an incline. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good items for small place session and respond price :) recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product for a small amount of money. Not suitable for running or someone who could be overweight,but for someone trying to get fit & not having the time to go for a long walk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, good price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together and can be adjusted to suit users fitness level. Easy to fold up and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitness Made Easy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this machine because it is not complicated to set up or use. There are no plugs required.
The user is in control.
It is easy to put away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This light and easy to set up treadmill is solid and stable.
Good product for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a good bit of kit for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The non motorised floor on the treadmill runs away on its own and is very hard to sustain a sensible speed and then you will fly off the back of it!!
Easy to set up but a very poor running action on it
Returned after 1 day of struggling to use it!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treadmill
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, easy to assemble machine. Easy to store. Love it. Does what it says on the Argos website.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maldon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what I need it to do.. highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item was just the right size for our room
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we bought this item with the intention of getting exercise with out having to rely on the weather,so it is a great plus for us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hanwell, London W7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are using continue and very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Christmas present
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as a Christmas present. I was really delighted in the same day delivery. Meant I didn't have to stay in waiting. As far as the product is concerned my daughter is very pleased. Saves her out running in this dreadful weather
Happy all round
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was hesitant about this purchase but the reviews I read were correct, it is an excellent product at a very good price. I use it to walk for 20 mins each day to improve my fitness levels. There is an incline so the walking isn't without effort which is good. It is quick to put up and take down and it folds up for easy storage. It's not too big and not meant for running. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who needs to increase their fitness levels. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
treadmill
Posted06 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to assemble , move about and fold away
don't use with out foot ware
IMPORTANT ...
make SURE the belt is tightened before use or you will just come off
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
DISAPPOINTED
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's cheap but very difficult to use - belt does not rotate easily and slips to the right after a few rotations, rubbing on the side. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cost effective
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I looked through many websites to find a cheap and cost effective treadmill and this one won by far. The most pleasing part is that it does the job just as well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product works well
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good reasonably priced product that will help to walk off the pounds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>