Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.

<p>Offering fantastic value, this Pro Fitness Treadmill is great for improving your legs and cardio fitness. Walk or run at a gentle incline to build your fitness, while the console provides feedback on speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. It also folds easily for storage, ideal for working out at home. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Console feedback including: speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. </li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb). </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Self-powered. </li><li>Running surface size L102, W32cm. </li><li>5 display functions. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H120, W60, D120cm. </li><li>Size folded H117, W59, D45cm. </li><li>Weight 23.7kg. </li><li>Transportation wheels. </li><li>Self-assembly. </li><li>EAN: 5055257623521. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.884 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(294 reviews) 275
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 294 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
30
2 Stars
15
1 Star
28
215 of 25485%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Review 21 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hamilton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really pleased with this purchase gr8 value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is light and easy to store away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am enjoying using this treadmill though have taken advise from other reviews and have raised one end to ease the strain of the slope due to it being a fixed slope, the battery operated small computer helps to track your time, calories and speed etc. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good choice
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased by my 82 year old mum to improve her fitness, circulation and lose some weight. It is great, works well for her and is easy for her to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treadmill
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this, use everyday, although gradient is a bit steep I propped it up a bit and it's fine . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant piece of equipment!
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together and set up. Was ready to go in no time.
Remember to tighten the belt before you get on it because I almost ended up flat on my face, lol.
It folds up easily and quickly. The 4 stars is because the handle can get in the way. I think it could be a bit more compact if the handle was able to turn, fold or click down in some way.
Like all health equipment, the calorie counter is a bit over exaggerated. Otherwise, it's awesome! Does what it's supposed to & very robust.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The treadmill is unstable and difficult to control
Sorry it wasn't for me
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very useful addition to help keep fit or lose weight. An improvement for new users, or those over 65 like me, would be an option to use the equipment flat as well as on an incline. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good items for small place session and respond price :) recomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product for a small amount of money. Not suitable for running or someone who could be overweight,but for someone trying to get fit & not having the time to go for a long walk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, good price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put together and can be adjusted to suit users fitness level. Easy to fold up and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitness Made Easy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this machine because it is not complicated to set up or use. There are no plugs required.
The user is in control.
It is easy to put away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This light and easy to set up treadmill is solid and stable.
Good product for the price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a good bit of kit for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The non motorised floor on the treadmill runs away on its own and is very hard to sustain a sensible speed and then you will fly off the back of it!!
Easy to set up but a very poor running action on it
Returned after 1 day of struggling to use it!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treadmill
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, easy to assemble machine. Easy to store. Love it. Does what it says on the Argos website.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maldon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what I need it to do.. highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this item was just the right size for our room
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we bought this item with the intention of getting exercise with out having to rely on the weather,so it is a great plus for us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hanwell, London W7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are using continue and very nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Christmas present
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought as a Christmas present. I was really delighted in the same day delivery. Meant I didn't have to stay in waiting. As far as the product is concerned my daughter is very pleased. Saves her out running in this dreadful weather
Happy all round
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>