Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.

<p>This great value Pro Fitness treadmill folds away for easy storage, making it even more manageable to workout at home. Walk or run at a gentle incline to gradually improve your cardiovascular fitness as well as giving your legs a good workout. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: JX-301. </li><li>Console feedback including: speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. </li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb). </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Self-powered. </li><li>Running surface size L102, W32cm. </li><li>5 display functions. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H120, W60, D120cm. </li><li>Size folded H117, W59, D45cm. </li><li>Weight 23.7kg. </li><li>Transportation wheels. </li><li>Self-assembly. </li><li>EAN: 5055257623521. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.816 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
14
1 Star
26
168 of 19984%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Review 21 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Treadmill for Beginners!!!
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is great value and perfect for beginners or older people who do not want " too heavy" a work out ......neat in appearance but robust and well worth the money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walking machine
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and collapse to find easy storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bit of kit
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really am glad I purchased this tread mill as I suffer with arthritis and find the winter months too cold to stay out for long. With the tread mill at home I can exercise as usual without getting cold or wet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love my treadmill, best piece of exercise equipment ive bought in a long time. It's easy to use, compact for easy storage and the wheels make it easy to move around. I cant fault it.. Best buy ever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Depends what you want the product for
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you want to walk it's great. Not good for running "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fair product for cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainy day excercise
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This machine suits my needs as an elderly person
The mini computer on it gives the info most people want .....time, distance, calories used and a selection of all repeated in regular sweeps. the fact that it folds up easily is an added bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
basic treadmill - does the trick
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was a bit nervous about buying this because of the other reviews but if the belt does slip you just need to adjust it with the Allen key provided and follow the instructions. Maybe these instructions weren't included in earlier versions?
Good basic treadmill that I use in front of the TV on an evening and fold up and put to one side when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Meath
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Belt kept moving even minutes after fixing it and very loud when in use. Took it back for a full refund as the belt would eventually fray. Maybe I was just unlucky!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for gentle exercise
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Idle for older people like me .very good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is good for basic use
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have returned this item as i was having difficulty making the belt stay in one place. That may have been because i could not align the angle correctly or tighten it right & gave up. Putting it together was not too difficult & taking it apart to repackage was much quicker. Overall, i did have a try & you do have to run on it to make it work for you, but walking is easily achieved as a basic task. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble and use I've used it every day since I purchased it and had no problems.
Downside the computer could do with a back light to see the numbers a bit better apart from that I can't fault the item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
save your money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" set up easy but then bolts work loose. Belt tension either too slack or too tight no happy medium. To fold it means removing another set of bolts then the metal plate grates off something. I have returned it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had three of these over the years
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Still got two in my family, gave one away. Tried a motorised one just too big! Take up a whole room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as expected
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Read reviews which I think were fair. Easy to assemble, did it single handed. Like others I've found that blocks of wood placed underneath to reduce incline helps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got it for my dog!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A walk doesn't do much for my dogs energy and it's hard to let her off lead on dark winter nights. So we got this to use after her walk to burn some more energy.
Works a treat!
Surface may be a bit hard for consistent human use so gave surface 4 out of 5.
You get what you pay for. But overall I'm happy and would purchase again if I had to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
manual treadmill
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Solid piece of kit for the money, fairly easy to assemble with supplied tools.
Takes a bit of a knack to get the walking pace to run smoothly at slower speeds, but may improve when it loosens up with use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for the winter months so my daughter and I could get some walking in. Easy to put together and the electronic device is very easy to use.
A good purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but keep in mind the price!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Loughton, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together. Shame you cant alter the incline as it killed my calves constantly, so resorted to putting wood underneath. Unfortunately not for jogging on but once you get into a rhythm great for walking. Don't take too much notice of computer readings as they aren't accurate either. But for the money i cant complain too much, it's better than having to go walking in the rain :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheadle Hulme, cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I had to return this item as it was obvious the item had been used previously. The rubber wheels were badly scuffed and worn down on one side, the Allen key and the oil had been out of the bag and just thrown in the box, studs were worn and parts of the treadmill were badly marked.
This should have been marked as used and reduced further. It makes me wonder why it had been returned , maybe it was inferior quality.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>