Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.

<p>Offering fantastic value, this Pro Fitness Treadmill is great for improving your legs and cardio fitness. Walk or run at a gentle incline to build your fitness, while the console provides feedback on speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. It also folds easily for storage, ideal for working out at home. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Console feedback including: speed, time, distance, calories and pulse. </li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb). </li><li>Folds for storage. </li><li>Self-powered. </li><li>Running surface size L102, W32cm. </li><li>5 display functions. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included). </li><li>Size H120, W60, D120cm. </li><li>Size folded H117, W59, D45cm. </li><li>Weight 23.7kg. </li><li>Transportation wheels. </li><li>Self-assembly. </li><li>EAN: 5055257623521. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.865 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
100
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
14
1 Star
27
191 of 22685%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Review 21 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features.
Posted08 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are both in our late 60s. It's early days yet but we are already feeling the benefits of the exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is very easy to assemble.....perfect for home use .i put this in my living room and it encourages me to exercise everyday ...I lost a bit ..wortth every penny....I just love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pluses and minuses
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I did find the setting up of the speed and getting the belt right on the treadmill a little tricky. It can run slack /fast and then you have to tighten bolts at the base to alter the tension and placement of the belt as it can slip to one side. I also had to put it on some wood to alter the gradient as it is too steep for beginners and won't adjust. I need to stow it and bolts need to be removed and one replaced to hold it in place. Now it's set it works well and I am pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingston
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's ok to walk with you cannot run on it & you have to hold the handles or you will fall. The belt stops or gets stuck when I run & i'm on 55kg "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Treadmill
Posted05 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent, has excellent features as well as you dont waste electricity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Home trainer
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased the treadmill to get some exercise after spinal
surgery. Have only used it for a few days so far but the
feeling is confidence - so very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Suprised with the price!
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great treadmill for the price, is it quite small but does the job! Easy to build and I would recommend it for walking. If you try to run you will loose balance quickly. But otherwise it is very good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pro fitness non- motorised treadmill
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ongar, Ongar, Essex CM5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use, folds away for storage , just what i wanted , would recommend to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My First Treadmill
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath Port Talbot
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As I'm now an OAP and have Type 2 Diabetes I thought it was time to add to my gardening and walking activities. I didn't want to spend too much and needed something for indoor use especially during inclement weather. This fits the bill nicely! Good price; easy to assemble - and smooth running/walking for evermore. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this treadmill. You can go as slow or as fast as you want.
Great value for money too and I'm burning off the calories.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Definitely worth the money
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this product for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Easy to use and store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up..Does great work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pro fitness treadmill
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was very easy to set up, but it only lasted 2 weeks before it developed a fault and had to be returned so hoping this one lasts longer, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous machine.
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a brilliant machine. So easy to set up and use . My fitness levels mow are much improved after such a short period , well recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
treadmill
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dumfriesshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this treadmill is easy to set up and easy to use. you can make it easy or harder to suit yourself. excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co.Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The treadmill is easy to put together and doesn't take up loads of room it is easy to pack away when its not in use. It takes a little time to get your belt at the right tension, but it would be different for everyone. But they give you all the tools you need, and clear instructions. Very pleased with this product and good price as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It came well packed and no damage. Very easy to set up but nice to have another pair of hands. It works very well, the only thing is that being on a steepish slope you have to hold on to the handles, this after a few minutes made my arms ache but after more practice I find my arms are getting stronger and don't need to stop as often. I do recommend it, being well made and fairly quiet in operation. It also folds up very easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this item. It does what I want it to do but, I am even more thrilled with the attitude of the Staff at Argos. They took it all the way to the car park for me because I couldn't get to the back of the store. Thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
treadmill
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The treadmill is perfect for use and was easy to set up.
Defo recommend!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>