Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.

<p>This great value Pro Fitness treadmill folds away for easy storage, making it even more manageable to workout at home. Walk or run at a gentle incline to gradually improve your cardiovascular fitness as well as giving your legs a good workout. </p><p>With five display functions you will easily be able to keep track of your fitness sessions. You can monitor the time you've spent working out, the speed you're going, the calories you've burned and the distance you have covered.</p><p>The treadmill provides you with six set incline levels so you can tailor your workouts to suit you and gradually build your fitness up. You'll soon see your fitness levels improve with this sturdy piece of home gym equipment.</p><p>This manual treadmill is powered by the user so it naturally gives a great workout as all the force is coming from the lower body and not a machine powering it. Non-motorised treadmills are also a lot lighter than their motorised counterparts, so it is much more convenient for home use and takes up much less space.</p><p>A breeze to assemble, the unit folds up to a compact size so you can easily store it away when it's not in use. Get fit in the comfort of your own personal surroundings in front of your favourite TV show or whilst listening to music. You'll never have to worry about unseasonable weather conditions or dark mornings again.<br /></p><ul><li>Model number: JX-301.</li><li>Fixed 6% elevation.</li><li>Console feedback including: speed, time, distance, calories and pulse.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Pulse sensor.</li><li>Self-powered.</li><li>Running surface size L102, W32cm.</li><li>5 display functions.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (not included).</li><li>Size H120, W60, D120cm.</li><li>Size folded H117, W59, D45cm.</li><li>Weight 23.7kg.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5055257623521.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.793 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 227 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
84
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
14
1 Star
25
157 of 18784%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Review 21 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
save your money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By minnies1
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" set up easy but then bolts work loose. Belt tension either too slack or too tight no happy medium. To fold it means removing another set of bolts then the metal plate grates off something. I have returned it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Had three of these over the years
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucy.
From:London England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Still got two in my family, gave one away. Tried a motorised one just too big! Take up a whole room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just as expected
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Maxpac
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Read reviews which I think were fair. Easy to assemble, did it single handed. Like others I've found that blocks of wood placed underneath to reduce incline helps. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got it for my dog!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BowerDM
From:Cork, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A walk doesn't do much for my dogs energy and it's hard to let her off lead on dark winter nights. So we got this to use after her walk to burn some more energy.
Works a treat!
Surface may be a bit hard for consistent human use so gave surface 4 out of 5.
You get what you pay for. But overall I'm happy and would purchase again if I had to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
manual treadmill
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bc49
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Solid piece of kit for the money, fairly easy to assemble with supplied tools.
Takes a bit of a knack to get the walking pace to run smoothly at slower speeds, but may improve when it loosens up with use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracy72
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for the winter months so my daughter and I could get some walking in. Easy to put together and the electronic device is very easy to use.
A good purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but keep in mind the price!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Loughton, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to put together. Shame you cant alter the incline as it killed my calves constantly, so resorted to putting wood underneath. Unfortunately not for jogging on but once you get into a rhythm great for walking. Don't take too much notice of computer readings as they aren't accurate either. But for the money i cant complain too much, it's better than having to go walking in the rain :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags47
From:Cheadle Hulme, cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I had to return this item as it was obvious the item had been used previously. The rubber wheels were badly scuffed and worn down on one side, the Allen key and the oil had been out of the bag and just thrown in the box, studs were worn and parts of the treadmill were badly marked.
This should have been marked as used and reduced further. It makes me wonder why it had been returned , maybe it was inferior quality.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great basic treadmill
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisabi
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is my first tread mill and I was not sure what to expect for the price. I was very pleasently surprised at quality, ease of assembly and use. Quite hard work but that is what you want from a treadmill, has monitor for speed, calories, distance etc. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Treadmill
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rorylion
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Collected this from store and found it to be damaged whilst putting together. The box looked fine, so can only assume the damage happened BEFORE packing. Taken back for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very well made but not suitable for everyone
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble and works well. The only problem was that as my wife and I are 70+ and not very agile, we found it a bit too fast for us. We returned it and went for a powered model that we could control a bit better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
as advertised
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jem
From:london uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" difficult to use and control.Read out units not specified.ie. imperial or metric. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap and nasty
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Thirsk, Thirsk, North Yorkshire YO7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Surface 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If u are looking for some thing to run or jog on this is not for u I could not keep momentum and kept falling of the back of it. As for walking on it the incline was to high so had to put blocks of wood under the back to make it better to use and it was still very difficult to keep the treadmill moving. I have returned back to shop . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to use
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By marian
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son was very pleased with his treadmill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Treadmill
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lew
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a basic model but is well made and does exactly what I want. Since buying it I've used it every day to walk to get fit. The treadway is on a slope and I've adjusted the tension to high so it's really good exercise. I've only had it a short time but feel the difference already. I am very pleased with this treadmill and glad I bought it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Iain
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quite easy to build and good value.only complaint is it's a bit noisy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product for price. Bought for 17 year old son he felt for running tension could be more as we put it on maximum, but he is very fit. Slope height fine for 40 year old woman but I am quite fit and found track moves easily and is perfect for those wanting a brisk walk. Ladies thinking of buying it could easily set up as all tools included and extremely simple. Adjustment of track tension very easy just a turn with key tool included. For the price it is definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super treadmill
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacky 66
From:Kent.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surface 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This treadmill was so easy to put together super instructions and what a sturdy bit of kit and such a good price PLUS it can fold up and stand against wall when not is use. VERY PLEASED "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cringle99
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money, easy to set up and use. We reduced the incline with a block of wood as we found it too steep initially. May remove this as we get used to the machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Pro Fitness Non-Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good basic exerciser
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By DAFTY
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surface 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is really good value. Well made, easy to set up and move. We were only looking for a fairly easy treadmill to use at our own pace and this is ideal. You can build up speed at your own pace. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>