Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.

75cm diameter gym ball. Black. The perfect way to improve stability and posture. Constructed from top quality, durable material. Adaptor and workout chart included. Maximum user weight 100kg/15st10lb.
Overall rating:
4.224 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
33 of 3789%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Review 1 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Stockport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product, good size and good value for money! Don't forget to buy a pump for it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gym ball
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By evey
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great excersize ball, strong and durable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excercise
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Lisa
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great size and rubber is of a good thickness, took forever to blow up with a ball pump (which it does not come with), it says to use a bike pump, which i could't get to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great way to get fit!
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Paper Craft Tutor
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great product. Link to a pump on the product page would have been helpful?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its okay
Posted07 July 2011
Customer avatar
By bonn
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"the ball is okay, however once youve filled it with air its quite difficult (i havnt managed to do it) to take the plastic cork out and put more air in, so make sure theres enough air when u plug it.
apart from that its good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute superb.
Posted04 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Cally
From:United Kingdom
"I am recovering from a spinal injury and this ball has been magnificent in helping me to strengthen my back muscles and get myself mobile again. As you can see it is not only a great way to exercise but also has great medical advantages. I am not so young anymore and yet I have found this so helpful and easy to use that I would recommend it to anyone. Also I found the price to be less than I thought it would be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No pump supplied
Posted18 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Neal
From:Bristol
"This one does not come with a pump. Instructions tell you to use a bike pump. I did and it was rubbish due to the cheap fragile adapter.
Get a ball with pump included. It's so much easier.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality adaptor
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By DCD
From:London
"The cheap plastic adaptor broke before I had managed to pump up the gym ball for the first time. I took it back for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality gym ball
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By steve
From:uk
"this is a very good quality gym ball, it takes about half an hour of pumping to blow it up which is good exercise. im 15 stone and i use it to sit on and it takes my weight with no problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By loulou84
From:devon
"Good item but is very large when pumped up so it is difficult to store anywhere, ideal if you have the space. Once pumped up though it stays that way as does not deflate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Edinburgh
"I bought this ball as I have lower back problems and wanted to try it for my desk at work. It's a great size and does the job perfectly - retains it's firmness for weeks and is comfy to sit at and get a few exercises done at the same time! It's a great price too and I would thoroughly recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Emma W
From:Surrey UK
"I bought this for my son who needs to build up his core muscle strength. Great colour for an 11 year old boy. Doesn't look out of place in our lounge where he can sit and watch the TV. Doesn't feel like it would take my husbands weight though but maybe that is because it needs to be pumped up more for an adult?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Necessary Purchase
Posted12 October 2010
Customer avatar
By John
From:UK
"There was no pump with this item, unlike other gym balls that I have purchased. Having said that everything is as required."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By James
From:Middlesex
"I bought a lilac 65cm ball initially (by a different manufacturer) - the only problem was that I could not get it to inflate much above 55cm, and was thus unsuitable - although perfect otherwise.
So I bought this black ball instead.
I really wanted a burst proof ball but forgot to check in my haste - the material feels much thinner that the lilac ball which was burst-proof.
It is really as black and glossy as it appears in the picture - and feels much more rubbery/sticky than the lilac one - and if you haven't got a spotless floor.....
It came with an adaptor for blowing it up - the adaptor has two threads you can use so I imagined that one thread would be similar to normal and one to continental bicycle tubes - however, not continental.
It is faster to blow this up using lung power to start with - however do this without the adaptor as the constriction is too narrow - once it is 90% done (five minutes if you are fit), but the adaptor in and either blow or use a bicycle pump.
I haven't blown this up to it's full size but it feels quite stretchy and have no doubt that it will reach full size - unfortunately, being quite soft and not burst-proof, I would not really feel comfortable with it at full pressure - unlike my original ball which has much thicker material.
Overall, it is as described - so I give it average rating - hope this helps."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is!
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Berkshire
"It is a gym ball. You will need a pump. It is a workout to get it pumped up!. I am 6'2'' so I needed a bigger ball. if you want a smaller size then you can get them much cheaper than this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
black gym ball
Posted29 July 2010
Customer avatar
By pat
From:manchester
"looks better in real life than its picture. very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helpful Staff Review
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Cornwall
"I originally purchased the Gym Ball from Liskeard Argos which is a very long way from home and when I got home found there was a tear by the valve and due to the location of where I work I had to wait until the following weekend to change it! I took the Gym Ball to my local Argos Store in Truro, Cornwall and asked if they could change it for me - the staff were extremely helpful and apologetic and the ball was exchanged immediately. The staff member also opened the ball before I left the store to ensure that it was ok which I was extremely grateful for due to the distance between Truro and my home town of Helston. I now use my new ball everyday and am extremely happy with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Use it at work
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Buckinghamshire
"I sit on it all day at work now. That was all I wanted it for and being black and of reasonable quality it fits the purpose perfectly. I found that I was getting some neck aches sitting in my 'normal' office chair, so I thought I would try this to keep me moving. It's perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gym Ball
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:Hampshire
"Ball absoluty fine. Needed a good pump to blow it up.
Is good for heavier people too.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Gym Exercise Ball 75cm.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My Giant Balls
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By G-Man
From:Cardiff
"This is the second giant ball I have bought, the other was 65cm, this one at 75cm is a lot better suited to me being 6 ft 4.
Has done wonders for my lower back pain, using it insead of an office chair while working on the computer or playing on xbox."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>