Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells. </li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions. </li><li>Total weight 15.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 3024399. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.301 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 650 reviews
5 Stars
333
4 Stars
236
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
20
1 Star
18
571 of 61892%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for beginners
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This dumbbell set is great if you are just starting to use weights. Nice easy grip and with 3 different weights you can work up to the heaviest in your own time. Comes with a picture description of how to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well made good design the stand the weights come with make it easy to lift off and place back good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good piece of economy kit
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Weights are weights these are ideal for my home gym and the stand keeps them tidy. Overall satisfied with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price it is great, the holding tree is a tiny bit annoying to put together but overall great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy grips
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got these for my son and he is forever going on how great they are so much that 4 of his mates bought them from Argos also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handy set of weights...
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great set of weights,value for money.Using on a regular basis as a starter set.Easy to set up cradle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great weight range for a good price
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I found it difficult getting a wide enough range of weights, most seem to have 1,2 and 2.5kg or something similar, but this set of weights is the perfect range for someone like me (30yo woman wanting to do some light strength training). They are made of good quality material, easy to grip and are good value.
The only let down is that the stand is a bit flimsy but this should not be enough to put you off.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, quick delivery, and does what it says on the tin! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:eng
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with the weights but the stand is quite flimsy & was missing some screws. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price. Really pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitness weights!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was exactly as described; I just wasn't as fit as I thought I was, to carry it back to the car! Maybe the package could have a carry handle, as the packaging CANNOT be used! (Plastic strapping) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Amazing .. can use anywhere in my house at all times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" There is a good range in the weights (they are exceptionally good if you are new in the aspect of weight training or any other form of exercise).
I also find that the stand which comes with the weights is very good and easy to put together. I would recommend this set to any bigginer which wishes to improve their fitness levels.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight for it
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described and very good value. Perfect for what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good weights for a beginner
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The dumbbell tree I got is great for someone starting off with weights or just for use to tone up. They are a generic colour so don't look out fo place and they are easy to set up. A great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is very good and fit my features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I brought these for my son and he loves them. He is 12 and they are perfect ! Great price and product. The only thing was the small ones had some dents but was not going to take the whole lot back due to they was heavy altogether lol ! Thanks Argos!! kevla Essex "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well designed and easy to set up
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Made out of plastic its structurely sound they are rather light so its great for beginners and its a much reasonable price compared to metal dumbells. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bought for my son
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It does what it says on the box kept together in one place. Though my son has not yet put them back on the stand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a light workout
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I was looking fir "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>