Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells. </li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions. </li><li>Total weight 15.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 3024399. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.285 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 548 reviews
5 Stars
277
4 Stars
199
3 Stars
39
2 Stars
17
1 Star
16
473 of 51692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DUMBELL TREE
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By PETE
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EXCELLENT TRANSACTION-GOODS WELL DESIGNED AND REASONABLE PRICE --PH "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By yorkie
From:Avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this product and it fits the bill. The only thing I would request (as I'm a girl) to have another set in nicer colours for us girls. Boys like grey but I would have like any colours but black or grey at the same good price. The girly ones were double the price and that's just not fair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect starter kit
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Monwar
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" " this product is good home starter set for people just starting out in fitness. I bought these half price sale so you really can't go wrong buying. The overall quality of this equipment is perfect. " "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By drawog
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This dumbbell set is ideal for an older person trying to maintain their existing muscle endurance and strength. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional and tidy
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By F
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice design. The light weight is a bit pointless but better to have then make excuses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By bagntag999
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Dumbell,s are the simplest of exercise equipment. These give exactly the same resistance as expensive one,s. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By judd
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbbells
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" You get what you pay for. Having said that I've found them very useful. I would recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbbell tree
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Lo
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By fleurdedieu
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I needed, after losing some weight and to wanted to tone up my arms. Perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is as described
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenna
From:Scottish Borders
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted no fuss weights this is what I got. Easy to handle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality for price
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mickalice
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The range of different weightS Improved training "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Abby95
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product - would definitley buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By CaLi
Age:18 to 24
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The diameter of the handles may be too large for some people and makes this product useless for certain exercises. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
dumbell tree
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ivet
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" lower quality product but better than nothing . Worth purchasing for this price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Was good that they were on offer, would have bought them at full price, but pleased with the discount. Would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Me_ya
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, good selection of weights even for beginners, me and my mate love it, so what are you waiting for- go for it and start exercise you will be surprised with the results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mish
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had these dumbells a few weeks now and I love them. They are well made and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Getting fit :)
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fat boi
From:Epsom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They r good and do the job thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact set
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great set of dumbbells on a handy stand. Very pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>