Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells. </li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions. </li><li>Total weight 15.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 3024399. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.285 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(689 reviews) 639
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 689 reviews
5 Stars
352
4 Stars
247
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
22
1 Star
22
604 of 65792%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horwich
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small, tidy and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't buy. They leak crumbling concrete/sand
Posted24 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ergonomics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Don't buy these. They are poorly made and the crumbly concrete within leaks out, leaving trail of dust. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says on the tin!!!
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well priced, sturdy piece of kit that gets well used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointed
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ergonomics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to return the weights, the concrete inside the dumbells was all broken up. The quality felt very cheap and was mis-shaped. I most definitely wouldn't recommend purchasing these dumbbells set to anyone.
However the customer service was brilliant and very understanding. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ergonomics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Brought this and returned it the following day. Very weak plastic rack and part of it was broken so had a full refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the weights
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the weights for my nephew Absolutley brilliant and drop proof "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good weights, best price
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontyclun, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF72, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The dumb bells are easy to hold and use. The stand to hold them tucks away from view easily. Great price, they are far cheaper than other outlets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
heater is small compact and very efficient
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesex tw181lq
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" heater was great for camping.kept us all really warm.very small and easy to fit in boot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product arrived on time which is fair enough but one of the larger Dumbbells was bashed and dented.
I wasn't expecting a great deal for the price but the overall design of them is really rather poor.
Not recommended. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money & so happy I finally bought
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Finally I decided to buy a set of dumbbells & i'm so happy that I have! These ones are great value for money and they do the job! The stand was a little annoying to put together, but apart from that 10/10. AND Argos delivered these the SAME DAY! Which saved me having to carry them from a store! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab Weights, Flimsy Stand
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grampian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this set for my son to start working out. Weights themselves are fab and give a good variety. Stand is a bit flimsy and easily knocked over. Best having resting beside a wall or something. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good set of weights, stand could be a little sturdier but it does the trick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My dumbbell
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering, Kettering, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Friendly useful and safe to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Useful
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Handy and need less storage, very good for beginners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top buy
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my son for his birthday, absolutely spot on, they are perfect, looked at a few and I always go by the star rating when buying things and other people's comments, so if your looking to buy dumb bells then get these, I would highly recommend them X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what my arms needed
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant set of Dumbells with a plastic tree. The tree, when put together is a bit flimsy, but surprisingly does the job. Comes in three weights, two of each. They feel good to the touch, and a little chart comes complete with the package. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product get fit
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product itself is good and good weight differences so can use different ones for different exercises . Only thing I would suggest is the packaging it would be handy if the box had a handle on it as not everyone has long arms to go round box . So a handle to carry box would be good . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cheap dumbbells
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great basic weights. They are very big for the weight that they are, the bottom ones are huge but only weigh 4.5kg. They're very easy to use and store away on a stand so don't take up too much room. The stand isn't the sturdiest and can be fiddly to put together but for the price I don't think this set can be beaten.
Definitely worth purchasing if you want some hand weights but don't want to spend a fortune. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>