Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells. </li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions. </li><li>Total weight 15.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 3024399. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.297 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(676 reviews) 626
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 676 reviews
5 Stars
346
4 Stars
244
3 Stars
46
2 Stars
21
1 Star
19
595 of 64492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Useful
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Handy and need less storage, very good for beginners "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Cheap and cheerful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top buy
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my son for his birthday, absolutely spot on, they are perfect, looked at a few and I always go by the star rating when buying things and other people's comments, so if your looking to buy dumb bells then get these, I would highly recommend them X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what my arms needed
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant set of Dumbells with a plastic tree. The tree, when put together is a bit flimsy, but surprisingly does the job. Comes in three weights, two of each. They feel good to the touch, and a little chart comes complete with the package. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product get fit
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product itself is good and good weight differences so can use different ones for different exercises . Only thing I would suggest is the packaging it would be handy if the box had a handle on it as not everyone has long arms to go round box . So a handle to carry box would be good . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cheap dumbbells
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great basic weights. They are very big for the weight that they are, the bottom ones are huge but only weigh 4.5kg. They're very easy to use and store away on a stand so don't take up too much room. The stand isn't the sturdiest and can be fiddly to put together but for the price I don't think this set can be beaten.
Definitely worth purchasing if you want some hand weights but don't want to spend a fortune. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for home starter
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I looked through Argos for a set which has a larger range of weights, this was for the mrs and myself so the larger product 4.5kg is perfect for me, whereas the smaller range suits the mrs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbell
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good set of weights - perfect for use
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are ideal for what I need. Just use them when doing my fitness DVD in the garage. The big weights were a bit bashed in on the ends but that doesn't stop me using them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good for the job
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good for home use although the stand is not very strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dented product
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I took this home and opened the box to find dented weights so it was immediately returned. Not a great build and quite bulky too. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good! Definitely worth the money. The stand is a bit flimsy but would still recommend to buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks cool
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am really happy with the product i had purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbells
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hythe. Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best product I had brought for along time and it helps be with my Wight loss. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pretty much as it says in the product discription, you get what you pay for. It was bought for my sons birthday and he loves them ,I would recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality control
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Opened first order once home to find dents in Dumbbells and scratches on flimsy holder. Returned to store and once home found same issue! Dumbbell holder is very flimsy and toppled over when taking bigger weights off! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>