Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells. </li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions. </li><li>Total weight 15.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 3024399. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.297 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 667 reviews
5 Stars
341
4 Stars
242
3 Stars
44
2 Stars
21
1 Star
19
586 of 63592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good set of weights - perfect for use
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are ideal for what I need. Just use them when doing my fitness DVD in the garage. The big weights were a bit bashed in on the ends but that doesn't stop me using them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good for the job
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good for home use although the stand is not very strong "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dented product
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I took this home and opened the box to find dented weights so it was immediately returned. Not a great build and quite bulky too. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good! Definitely worth the money. The stand is a bit flimsy but would still recommend to buy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, Derby, Derby, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks cool
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am really happy with the product i had purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbells
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hythe. Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best product I had brought for along time and it helps be with my Wight loss. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pretty much as it says in the product discription, you get what you pay for. It was bought for my sons birthday and he loves them ,I would recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality control
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Opened first order once home to find dents in Dumbbells and scratches on flimsy holder. Returned to store and once home found same issue! Dumbbell holder is very flimsy and toppled over when taking bigger weights off! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted07 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" What can you say about a set of dumbells? They do the job intended for them. The parking rack is a handy feature. That's it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbell Delights
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is perfect for my needs, the dumbbells fit perfectly in their rack provided for them. Makes them neat and tidy, even though they are on show. They feel snug and comfortable in my hands.there are no sharp edges and the material they are made of wipes clean with ease. Good size of the different weights for different exercises which can be done with them. . I would highly recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value product would recommend for beginners weight training "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weights
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for home gentle weights
And i really use them
Love stand it comes with
Perfect home gym equipment
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro fitness dumbbell set
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Seaford, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This set is great especially for beginners. It comes with a recommended sheet of exercises.
And a reasonable price too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay for the price paid
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are made out of plastic and contain, I believe, concrete for the weight.
When picking up the 4.5kg weights, there was a noticeable bend either side which concerned me but they did appear to be okay when used.
There is also a rattle sound coming from the weights suggesting loose concrete inside them.
You get what you pay for and, for the price paid, these are good value despite the flaws. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great for beginners
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This dumbbell set is great if you are just starting to use weights. Nice easy grip and with 3 different weights you can work up to the heaviest in your own time. Comes with a picture description of how to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdare, Aberdare, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF44, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well made good design the stand the weights come with make it easy to lift off and place back good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good piece of economy kit
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Weights are weights these are ideal for my home gym and the stand keeps them tidy. Overall satisfied with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>