Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells. </li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions. </li><li>Total weight 15.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 3024399. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.295 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 624 reviews
5 Stars
319
4 Stars
225
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
19
1 Star
18
545 of 59292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great, good prices , and have stand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item comes with a thin plastic screw in stand which surprisingly holds the weights nicely looks good , weights are great & very handy to use with most exercises i use mine alot so well worth the price , im happy i picked these among the other weights they had to offer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbell set
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morden Park, Morden, Morden, Surrey SM4, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good dumbell set on handy rack.
Service was excellent
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Impossible to construct
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although the weights themselves are fine the stand is impossible to construct I have resorted to just piling my weights in my room "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good set of weights. Ideal as recovering from illness. Sadly the stand is not the greatest as it does not go together very well.
Overall good value for the item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great price
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price this product is ideal and was easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbbell weights
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never had any before but seem suitable well made simple to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weights
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These were bought as an introduction to weight training for my young 9yr old boy.
They are great for this and ideal for a starter weight for young people.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money !
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:epsom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to store and great for working out as my partner uses the smaller ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbbell set
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a sturdy piece of equipment and is easy to use. This has built up muscle quickly and safely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dumbells
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:acotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for lighter person, or first time excersises for the beginner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to store weights
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Purley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Set of dumbbells for occasional use - easy to store and nice to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money and easy to store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up, take little room I have them in the corner of my bedroom. I use them 6 days a week in my workout routine. Love them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Dumbells
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super product for the price. Good beginners set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great dumbell set
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted to get a bit fitter this year so needed a reasonably priced set of dumbbell's these were just what I was looking for. The assorted weights are very good, hopefully I will work my way up to the heavier weights as I improve my fitness level. The tree keeps them neatly stacked in the corner, really pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for home workout
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to assemble stand and very compact for storage.
Dumbells are of good quality.
Ideal for my home workout use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and easy to store.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for home use. Stand is a bit flimsy but does the trick. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The weights are ok but the stand is flimsy.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" As the titles states, the weights are ok for the money but the stand is not very good and the screws don't tighten up at all. I had to put different s Rees in.
Ok for the price though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good basic set
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good starter set of Dumbbells, although very heavy as a set if you're carrying them on your own! Good for using with exercise videos as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>