Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. </p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.</li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.</li><li>Total weight 15.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 3024399.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.266 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 436 reviews
5 Stars
226
4 Stars
146
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
16
1 Star
15
366 of 40491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By joan
From:carlisle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with these dumbbels, well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dumbbell tree set
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By stacey f
From:Skegness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The weights are heavier than others I looked at and we're half price, so that was an added bonus. Just what I was looking for and are easily stored when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal!
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rob
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice weights and nice storage system. Ideal for females. Males would probably not use the lightest weights. Does not take up alot of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weights
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shell
From:huntingdon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" bought for my son, very heavy to carry from shop but very nice weights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful selections of weights
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bening
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased these weights as my previous Dumbbells were becoming too light to be of much use. The workout now is much more beneficial. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Skydog
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I really like the design of the Tree - it conveniently hides a damp patch on the living room wall
I have been exercising with the dumbbells for 1/1/2 weeks now and have grown 3 inches
It has changed my life in unimaginable ways and I would recommend this product to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pro fitness tree dumbells
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ann
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money.They can be stored away easily.Overall Just a great product ,Would highly recommend this product.to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kennedy
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is very good if you feel I abit more confident with heavy wieghts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dumb dumbbell
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By macgill
From:shoreham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described . What could be wrong with them?
Just what I wanted.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weights are perfect
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Little-Shortie
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The weights them self are brilliant and especially for the price I paid for them! The stand would be good if made out of stronger material however overall they're good!
Advice: The weights all together in the box are heavy so be prepared on how you're going to get them to the car! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Weightless Dumbbells
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Droikos
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Simply too light: material not dense enough, spend a bit more and get some thing better is my advice "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Dumbbell tree set
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Geoff 45
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very good for moderate excercise and you can gradually build up to heavier weights. Well made and easy to handle with a compact storage stand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Dorset
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These weights are pretty chunky compared to others of equivalent weights, they look pretty tacky and the stand is quite unsteady, but for the price I paid they are very good, compared to others which are very expensive.
If you just want to get a bit more toned but not spend out loads on fancy equipment these do the job perfectly :)
Even comes with a handy little sheet of exercises :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
heavier than most sets
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cheekyP
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really pleased with my purchase. Good value for money and heavier than most sets the argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good weights
Good quality
Great price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbbell Set
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pingu
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little set, easy to use and set-up. Ideal for home use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dumb bells
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:exeter
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent plus the staff were so helpful, as my purchase was so heavy a young male assistant carried out to my car for me too - so much appreciated "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbbell set
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well designed Tree Set; easy to use and stores away neatly when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for beginners
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan5
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is perfect for helping anyone get into shape. I have used it over the last few weeks as a starter and I am building up as I go along.
In terms of the quality of the weights they are very good and sturdy. Although I do agree with other reviews that the stand can wobble once removing the weights or putting them back on. To me this isn't an issue and it does do it's job well and I am greatful that it was included. It was also easy to put together as it is self assembly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By None
From:Strabane, Strabane, Strabane BT82, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great value for money and they dont take up much room. Very pleased !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>