Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. </p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.</li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.</li><li>Total weight 15.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 3024399.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.285 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 526 reviews
5 Stars
269
4 Stars
187
3 Stars
37
2 Stars
17
1 Star
16
453 of 49492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cc
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" You get what you paid for .. It dose the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Porgie
From:Solihull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great weights , stores neatly and takes up little space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value and effective
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ed
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value and handy set of weights. Easily storable anywhere in the house. The base isn't the toughest and can bend slightly if you aren't careful when you unload the box, but for this price you really can't complain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbbell set for starters
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sunny
From:Ealing, London W5, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pair of three Dumbbells ranging in weight 1.1,2.3 and 4.5kg. Plastic coated so no rust and self-assembly plastic stand.
Good starting set for family.
Small enough to be kept in corner of room.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LC
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my daughter. Although the stand isn't very sturdy, it stores the weight well. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Harrow
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good. I saw results quite quickly, also the guidance sheet helped me know what to work on and the right technique. I would recommend this product to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LJH
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my teenager. He loves them and they are a perfect starter for him. The stand is a little flimsy, but I'd still recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this was purchased for my son, he loves it .
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Son happy with purchase, good quality, only problem was after I purchased at full price, went down to half price 2 weeks later. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value set
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By 2449jane
From:Corby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a bargain price, 3 great pairs of weights. Stand easy to erect and keeps them stored away tidy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro fitness dumbbell tree
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By HallidayM
From:Whitburn, Bathgate, West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" good product idea for the use at home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab for beginners
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lauren00
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" these are great for a first set of weights, I have used these on their own or whilst I'm doing a workout and they have caused me no troubles, can't argue with the price either! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kenzie194
From:Highland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got these half price and they are just fab. They aren't an eye sore as they can be nicely stored away on the stand. Definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dumbbell set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By big g
From:co,armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is an excellent starter set for people just starting out in fitness. the overall quality of this equipment is perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jamie1
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and doesn't take up a lot of room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dumbbell
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By reena
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice indeed
I use them every day
Easy to use and change routines with the various weight sizes
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Markyd
From:Doeset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good dumbells for a novice or beginners. Also comes With a great stand.
I brought it for a great price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Circe
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it on the sale and I am very happy with it. It does its job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good weights as the pretty ones for women lite
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By yve63
From:Oldham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money.
The pretty ones are too light
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
neat, tidy and good value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By niomib
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Accurate in weight and small in size, with the tower stand making them compact. Only slight downside was that they could be more comfortable, but for the price I can't grumble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dumbell tree
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By The doch1
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The tree is flimsy with only 4 self tappimg screws to keep it together. It has no carry handle. The weights themselves are ok.
I like the idea of the graduated weights !What more can u say about dumbbells!
I dont recommend the product because of the poor construcstruction of the tree.
Better to buy the alternattive set in the carry case.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>