Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells. </li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions. </li><li>Total weight 15.8kg. </li><li>EAN: 3024399. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 563 reviews
5 Stars
285
4 Stars
204
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
18
1 Star
16
487 of 53192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
weights
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to help with recovery from back surgery light and easy to manage great quality a+++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poorly made
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very poorly made, cheap materials, works ok but definitely worth spending a couple of quid extra to get something more solid. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First time using dumbbells, im very much liking these ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good, would recommend
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good pricing for the weights, do the job perfectly and looks good too.
The stand is a little flimsy but that's not why I bought it.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got these for my wife and she loves them, she is in her 60s and has lost weight and she wants to tone her arms and upper body up so she is well pleased. I'm disabled and I've given them a go and there good for me too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbell set
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good set of Dumbbells for a starter, crafted well enough and good for intended use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Amazing price and product is easy to store away. Great way to work out at home whenever you want at a very cheap price. However outer layer is plastic which is a downside, but overall I would recommend this product considering the price, it is a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this set a few years ago and it's still going strong. Never used the plastic stand as I thought it to be rather flimsy so can't comment on that. I seldom use the 1.1kg's and tend to stick to the 2.3's and 4.5's, they do the job nicely. Would definitely buy this set again if I had to in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic tree storage system
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" staff was courteus, my item was dealt with very quickly, i would recommend Argos to antone, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Castleford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I would recommend this product to anyone price is affordable great deal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmathenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job for light workouts at a very reasonable price compared to the rest of the market "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good weights
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good weights for the price, the stand is plastic so not the most sturdy but it'll do the job for a couple of years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was ideal for its purpose
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" ordered and paid on line collected from store 20 mins later after conformation mail , no waiting in store a very quick and easy way to make a purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product for beginner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very handy for beginners
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product after starting at the local gym to use on the days I don't go. The design is very stylish, the weights are comfortable to use & the list of recommended exercises makes this the perfect product for anyone just starting out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DUMBELL TREE
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:ENGLAND
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" EXCELLENT TRANSACTION-GOODS WELL DESIGNED AND REASONABLE PRICE --PH "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Avon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I love this product and it fits the bill. The only thing I would request (as I'm a girl) to have another set in nicer colours for us girls. Boys like grey but I would have like any colours but black or grey at the same good price. The girly ones were double the price and that's just not fair! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect starter kit
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" " this product is good home starter set for people just starting out in fitness. I bought these half price sale so you really can't go wrong buying. The overall quality of this equipment is perfect. " "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This dumbbell set is ideal for an older person trying to maintain their existing muscle endurance and strength. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functional and tidy
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice design. The light weight is a bit pointless but better to have then make excuses "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>