Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. </p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.</li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.</li><li>Total weight 15.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 3024399.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.267 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 390 reviews
5 Stars
205
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
15
1 Star
14
323 of 35890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Dumbbells
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Asset
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The Dumbbells are good and easy to use, feels good in your hands while working out. But the Tree however was a problem it is quite wobbley so I try not to touch it too much. I reccommend you check all the screw heads BEFORE you start putting it together as one screw had no ridges for the screwdriver!! I noticed this when nearly finished putting it together. I had to use pliers to tighten it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good dumbells
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By adk
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"does the job although stand is bit flimsy..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbbell tree
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kathy71
From:Co Wicklow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Both my husband and myself find this an excellent product that we can use in our own home and at times and a pace that totally suits us"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good set
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fitmum
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"For anyone starting out on workout dvds that require average weights, this set is for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:county antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great set of weights for anyone starting out
Good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good set
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By will
From:northampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"a good set for the money tones different parts of the body using the right dumbell for the job pleased with them and do not take up too much space"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the job
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By The Trucker
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Cheap and cheerful but they do the job. I needed to build up muscle in my arm. And they are just the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fine
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kh
Age:25 to 34
"good for what it is but some of the concrete stuff inside rattles. I made a mistake in buying these as they were lighter than I wanted.completely my own fault but I would say that if, like me, as a man,you are looking to do some semi serious weightlighting, this is not the product for you.not saying that these would be too heavy for women but most men would be able to lift these very, very easily. prbs good if you have had a bad injury and need to rebuild muscle with some very light weight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bar7gem10
From:Leeds West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This item is great if your starting out or just want to maintain fitness I'm a small woman and found the item very very heavy but great overall item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good for two weeks
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Aris
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Only buy this bumbbell tree if you want something that lasts for two weeks. The big ones started leaking after that."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Woodbum
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product for the price, the tree for them to stand on is not extremely stable, but over all it does the job and isn't a bad looking product. As it is only concrete in the dumbbells they do make a little bit of noise when they're shook because small bits of concrete will have broken off inside. Still fabulous value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fair quality for a fair price.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stoker7580
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I needed to buy a reasonably priced set of Dumbells to continue with my Physiotherapy regime after an injury. They are just what the Physio ordered!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By angie32
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this product, accurate description was given,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not great but not bad either.
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Seags
From:Cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Pros:
Easy to assemble.
Easy to grip.
Good choice of weights (much better than others on market).
Good Stand.
Price.
Cons:
The concrete inside is chipped/broken on the larger weights which rattle when in use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good weights
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJay
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The weights themselves are very good, nice to hold and have a good selection of different sizes, the only reason I haven't given it 5 stars is the frame the weights sit on is a little bit flimsy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By vozzy3
From:teesside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"needed some weights and saw these, they have 3 different weights just what I needed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for beginners
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By BadGalCJ
From:Dartford, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I would recommend these for someone who is just starting out exercising. I bought these to help me exercise at home and they are efficient, they also come with a handy guideline with some exercises on to help get you started."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality but just about does the job
Posted31 January 2014
Customer avatar
By astilla
From:Worcester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These are really poor quality. Flimsy plastic shells just filled with concrete. Chips of loose concrete rattle around in mine and the dumbbells 'flex' slightly as the concrete has cracked in the middle of the handles - they were like this when I got them. For the price I bought them at they just about do the job but don't expect much for your money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By uwais
From:lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"damage when bought home, very cheap looking better to pay more and buy quality"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillant weights
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tina
From:walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brilliant weights and easy to store as they are on the tree also great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>