Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. </p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.</li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.</li><li>Total weight 15.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 3024399.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.269 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 454 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
154
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
16
1 Star
15
383 of 42291%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product exactly as described "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy storage
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By .
From:.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Handy dumbbell set - stores lovely - good choice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SpaceAce65
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice and cheep but quality is cut short as my 4.5s rattle and creek wich can be annoying. But the handy stands makes it perfect for bedrooms and keeps every thing in the right place. I would recommend this to any people who want to start of weight lifting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Joe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good and easy to use product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
50+
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By tricky-t
From:Penryn, Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bout these because of muscle loss due to being over 50 and wanted to do something bout it so not wanting to go silly at first the were ideal for many training things and were graet value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as expected
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Swiftyt
Age:18 to 24
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product is good but not what was expected, cheap looking and the frame isn't very stable and some of the edges are a little sharp when putting the Dumbbells back on the tred "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By debsbyname
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is great value for money! This is just what I needed to go alongside my fitness classes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is exactly what I wanted
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah15
From:Greater manchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product was easy to assemble, included a helpful advice sheet and great quality for value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are really cheap compared to any others I looked at, but the quality is very good. The plastic feels a little cheap to be honest but what do you expect for the price. Overall they function well and the stand was pretty easy to put together. The box is VERY heavy so make sure you have a way of taking them home that doesn't involve struggling on a bus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vik
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Stand goes together well and they stack nicely under a table "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight off your mind!
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Duds
From:LONDON
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job for a beginner and the listed exercises also helps! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sid
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These dumbbells are excellent value for money.
Better quality than I was expecting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By beesy50
From:Clacton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Well pleased with these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbells
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray p
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this product was excellent value for money and the stand comes in very handy saves the dumbbells rolling around when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By palenke
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic Set
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mark D
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Managed to get these while they were on offer at half the price and am pleased with them. They're pretty basic but do what they're meant to do.
Agree with other reviewers that the stand is fairly flimsy, but it works and keeps the weights together neatly.
The instruction sheet isn't that good tho, it looks like a photocopied sheet with basic exercises on there, but there are plenty of workouts on the internet to do so not a major issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for beginners
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By christina
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These weights are very good value for the price and are great if u are just starting out weight training the only negative i have is the heaviest weights should be more than 4.5 kg each they should be at least 10kg each as for a man they are very light but if your a Woman like me then they are perfect all in all a great buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By joan
From:carlisle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with these dumbbels, well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dumbbell tree set
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By stacey f
From:Skegness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The weights are heavier than others I looked at and we're half price, so that was an added bonus. Just what I was looking for and are easily stored when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal!
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rob
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice weights and nice storage system. Ideal for females. Males would probably not use the lightest weights. Does not take up alot of space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>