Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.

<p>This Pro Fitness dumbbell tree set is the ideal addition to your home fitness equipment. It is vinyl with a concrete filling. Complete with convenient storage stand to keep them together when not in use, this combination of weights is great for using as part of your workout. Build balanced weight up to 9kg to intensify your session as you build and define muscles. </p><ul><li>Set comprises of 2 x 1.1kg, 2 x 2.3kg and 2 x 4.5kg dumbbells.</li><li>Complete with convenient storage stand and includes user instructions.</li><li>Total weight 15.8kg.</li><li>EAN: 3024399.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.259 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 425 reviews
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
141
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
16
1 Star
15
355 of 39390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Weightless Dumbbells
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Droikos
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Simply too light: material not dense enough, spend a bit more and get some thing better is my advice "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Dumbbell tree set
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Geoff 45
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are very good for moderate excercise and you can gradually build up to heavier weights. Well made and easy to handle with a compact storage stand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Me
From:Dorset
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" These weights are pretty chunky compared to others of equivalent weights, they look pretty tacky and the stand is quite unsteady, but for the price I paid they are very good, compared to others which are very expensive.
If you just want to get a bit more toned but not spend out loads on fancy equipment these do the job perfectly :)
Even comes with a handy little sheet of exercises :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
heavier than most sets
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By cheekyP
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really pleased with my purchase. Good value for money and heavier than most sets the argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good weights
Good quality
Great price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbbell Set
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pingu
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little set, easy to use and set-up. Ideal for home use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dumb bells
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:exeter
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent plus the staff were so helpful, as my purchase was so heavy a young male assistant carried out to my car for me too - so much appreciated "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dumbbell set
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well designed Tree Set; easy to use and stores away neatly when not in use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for beginners
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan5
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is perfect for helping anyone get into shape. I have used it over the last few weeks as a starter and I am building up as I go along.
In terms of the quality of the weights they are very good and sturdy. Although I do agree with other reviews that the stand can wobble once removing the weights or putting them back on. To me this isn't an issue and it does do it's job well and I am greatful that it was included. It was also easy to put together as it is self assembly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By None
From:Strabane, Strabane, Strabane BT82, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great value for money and they dont take up much room. Very pleased !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbell and holder
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Dudley , west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was really pleased with this , design and convienient to hold the Dumbbells. My don was please worth the price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good variety of weights
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sandsie
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good variety of weights. Great for the price. Does what is says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Splinter
From:Kidderminster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it says on the tin. Stand is a bit weak but would expect that with the price I paid. I haven't got a 6 pack yet though?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Simple but efficient
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Latinjess
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product. Can't complain really, does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job, good value for money
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cal
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I just wanted some basic weights for some training at home and didn't want to spend much as I wasn't sure if I would get long term use from them. This set was great value, especially as it was half price at the time. I really like having three different weights to choose from and the stand is very handy for keeping them tidy - yes, the stand is flimsy but what do you expect at that price! All in all they are fit for purpose and a good value buy for a beginner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great LG Television As Usual
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cazman
From:Luton
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Slim Design,Superb Picture,Easy To Set Up Excellent LG Quality 5 Stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dumbell tree set
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DeeDee
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" What you see is what you get. The tree itself is self assembly and not the most robust of designs, but bought in the sale at a very reasonable price, so I've got no real complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brought this product for my girlfriend
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dalton
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It's a good product to get you on the road to fitness. Easy to put together and doesn't take up to much space in the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Powerb
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ergonomics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Material 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got them for my lad, he is over the moon with them, we have all had a go, really good price, will last him years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Dumbbell Tree Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but effective
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By User
Age:25 to 34
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ergonomics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Material 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Can't argue with the quality for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>