Top-rated product

Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.

<p>Serious darts enthusiasts will love this wooden cabinet with two precision engineered dart sets and board. This is the ultimate world champion package and features everything you need to become the next darts champion.</p><ul><li>Wooden cabinet with metal reinforced corners.</li><li>PDC endorsed tournament bristle dartboard.</li><li>2 precision engineered dart sets, chalk, wiper and professional checkout chart.</li><li>Size: H59cm, W53cm, D8.8cm.</li><li>EAN: 0054722461700.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.202 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 327 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
103
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
4
1 Star
25
179 of 21384%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Review 1 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grreat Dart Board, Rubbish Dart Player
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Grrreat Dart Board, well worth the money, although the Darts are a bit light, I 've got to blame something cos, I'm a Rubbish Dart Player!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Avoid at all cost unless you've got no choice
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Colin1981
From:Great Yarmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Avoid at all cost whole package is cheap & nasty
Case looks cheap & like a 5year old could of made better & dart board is very low quality
cheap tacky rubbish"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good dart cabinet
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By slug
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"excellent dart board and cabinet, would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dartboard and cabinet.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By rob
From:castle bromwich
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent product well made the last one l had of you lasted 10 years.good value for money.regards robert"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this product
Posted10 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Gwent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I had this product before, but this time it is slightly different, the cabinet is different and the hooks that you hang it up with are now on the corners (which is more secure), the darts are now stored next to the dart board.
It is made of good quality materials and still come with two sets of darts, chalk and wiper, the instructions of how to put up the dart board, the rules of the game and finishing chart is printed on the back of the box, so cut these things out first before throwing away.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pleased with puchase
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bren
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this was bought for a residents lounge in sheltered housing
we are very happy with this dart board and cabinet
very well made and looks good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your time
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chip42
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Darts broke every time they fell to floor.
Case was very cheap.
Only 2 darts left in 2 days.
Returned.
Avoid.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
unicorn Phil Taylor dart board and cabinet
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pedro
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Cabinet back is made of thin cheap wood so when a dart hits it it goes straight through to the wall, so its not doing what it is meant to do."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for beginners
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Norm
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The board & cabinet come complete with everything you need to have fun playing darts. All the info about setting up and throwing distance etc is included. You will need to buy fixing screws and raw plugs to hang the cabinet on, the reason for this is explained in the instructions. Hanging the board in the cabinet is a little tricky, mine wobbles a bit because the back board in the cabinet is a little flimsy but I am going to pack it out a bit to stop the wobble. The darts are cheap but usable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Family fun darts kit
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rossy
From:Carlilse
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I would definitely encourage anyone to buy this dart board, it's great value for money. It's sturdy and has everything for the keen darts player, we have endless amounts of fun on it. And it's easy to assemble on any door or wall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terrible quality !!!!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cwatson
From:Fife
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"After reading the bad reviews I decided to just go for it and make the purchase. When the item arrived I couldn't believe how poor the quality of the cabinet was, it looked like it was second hand and repaired with filler around the edges. Darts fell apart within a few throws.
Item does what it says but really poorly made !!
Use your own darts im On my 2nd 180 with them :-)
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dave
From:immingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Cheap rubbish open boxes darts broken cheap quality cupboard with rusty hinges took purchase back and bought the lakeside dart board set 100 happy"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good we bought 2!
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr&MrsC
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent Dartboard...is the full package! Easy to hang on the wall (we mounted to a cork board to protect the wall, just in case!). Doors allow you to keep everything tidy whilst playing and when not it hides everything away. We bought one a few years ago and another one recently to keep at separate locations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
neat and tidy
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah108
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great everything is all stored away"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vespa1
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This product is exactly as described it is the second one we have brought and the whole family enjoy it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
solid dartboard
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs McG
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good dartboard flimsy darts two broke in under 2 hours of use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Utter junk, cabinet damaged and poorly repaired as previously stated. Poorly made and constructed, wish I had read the reviews.
Only redeeming feature is the bristle board but that's the very basic model with thick wires, and you can't rotate the numbers to extend the life of the board.
STEER WELL CLEAR BOYS AND GIRLS!
Second class product that looks second hand to start with, for the money far better cabinets are out there even for the kids.
One stars being very generous."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice cabinet!
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mother of 3
From:Hartlepool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 8 year old son who has been wanting a dart board for ages. I was reluctant to let him have one in his bedroom ( bit dangerous ) so wanted something more than the standard dart board for the dining room wall.
I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised at the cabinet. It is hung on a wall above a radiator & it seems to blend in fine. It doesn't look obtrusive or out of place.
One of the darts did snap after a few days, but we had bought a better set for him anyway.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
phil taylor dartboard
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jadow
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"a great dartboard, smart nice cabinet, much better than expected for the price, would definately recommend this product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Unicorn Phil Taylor Dartboard, Cabinet and Darts.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By karen
From:barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>