Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Reebok Mini Trampoline.

Aerobic rebounder allows healthy progressive exercise. Diameter 91cm. Max user body weight 113kg (18st)
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
25 of 2696%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Review 1 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what it says
Posted20 August 2010
Customer avatar
By MayT
From:cheshire
" i've been using the trampoline everyday or nealy everyday since i got it 2 week ago. it seems great quality, no problems with it at all and when i first got it the kids were on it for hours. it holds quite a good weight- i'm not light! but only downside is that i'd say it does make quite a bit of noise when you use it. its very sturdy though and easy to store as the legs screw on and off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bouncy fun!!
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By mar mar
From:CO LONDONDERRY
" Bought this as having 2 small children it is not always easy getting out to exercise outdoors, and I was not dissapointed! Put on your favourite music, start bouncing & it is so easy to get a great workout and the kids had a go too!! You can look online and there are numerous workouts especially for the mini trampoline-was really surprised how much you can do on it. Also it came made up, just had to put the legs on and it was ready to go. Would definately recommened. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By cali
From:leeds
" its the best purchase ever its small and can be for indoor and outdoor.If you have a small graden and your kids are bugging you for a trampoline then buy reebok mini trampoline weve got 3 in our house.Why dont you buy it,Try it,Dont like it give it back.But this is the best trampoline in the world "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Chaly
From:hertfordshire
" Excellent quality and very good price. A bit noisy but I will use wd40. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Cheshire
" After researching exercise equipment and trying a mini trampoline in a gym I decided to buy one. I bought a Reebok rebounder from Argos as it had good reviews from previous buyers. I wasnt disappointed it is very good value for what I paid. You get a great low impact cardio workout with added lymphatic system health benefits. It is also great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
how easy
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By shell
From:sheffield
" Bought this to start some gentle exercise, so easy to use, easy to assemble. booklet gives you some tips on what to do and how to get the best from your trampoline "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes exercising fun
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Charlotte
From:Derbyshire
" This is a brilliant product, makes exercising so much fun with no impact on your joints. Couldn't believe how out of breath I was after a few minutes bouncing (I thought it was going to be easy but it really makes you work). Now I just tell my husband I'm going for a bounce, put on some fast music and bounce away. The only downside is its quite noisy when you bounce so I can't use it first thing in the morning when my husband is still asleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great fun BUT.....
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Yorkshire
" This is such good fun but, be aware that it will most likely break at some point! I've had 6 of these at the last count (one only made it through one session). Saying that they do have a year guarentee so its all good. just keep an eye on the springs!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Cub" Proof
Posted12 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Bagheera
From:Oldham
" This isn't the cheapest mini trampoline on the market, but you can tell by its quality that its the better buy. Bought for our Cub Pack, it has been well and truely "tested" and it passed ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
nice
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By BrizzlyGoat
" its not very bouncy, definitely not for young children,or light people. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fun
Posted25 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Belfast
" I think it was god value for money, it is very solidly made and works well. I bought it for my son (8), but all the family have used it.
We have only been able to use it indoors so far (because of the winter weather) so we haven't been able to get a really good bounce without the taller family members risking banging their heads on the ceiling - looking forward to the spring.
Apart from it's intended use, it often gets used as a comfy seat for sitting crossed legged.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
14of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fit for purpose
Posted23 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Caly
From:Shropshire
" a really sturdy mini trampoline, easy to assemble and store. Enables you to keep fit without damaging your joints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
reebok mini trampoline
Posted21 January 2010
Customer avatar
By mags
From:anglesey
" wish i would have bought one ages ago. so much fun.just put some dance music on and bounce away.do my stretches and jogging on it.kind on feet and legs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reebock mini trampoline
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By wee G
From:scotland
" This has made such a difference, much easier than jogging on a hard surface! brilliant price too as got it in the sale!! Springs are a bit noisy though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By minnieme
From:Nottingham
" I got this in sale so that is the reason i bought it and because the weight allowed on it was high. Would of been nice if it had a dvd with it or a list of ones you can buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good \cardio
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:N Ireland
" bought this as decided to build cardio and get fit, just plug in some music and bounce away, i also use hand weights while using it. Very good price, sturdy and great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kent
" Good product , easy to use and strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reebok mini trampoline
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:hertfordshire
" Great if you are just starting a new fitness regime or use to warm up gently before more vigorous exercise "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By mina
From:west yorkshire
" good item and was good price on offer.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Mini Trampoline.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:Bedfordshire
" A quality product, easy to put together, does exactly what you expect. Ideal for bouncing in front of the TV. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>