Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pro Power Sit Up Bench.

Adjustable incline/height for more intense exercise. High density support foams. Padded backrest. Folds flat for convenient space saving storage. Packed flat for home assembly. Maximum user weight 100kg/15st10lb. General information: Size H50, W33, D126cm.
Overall rating:
4.274 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 of 2692%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Review 1 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, simple and bargain price
Posted16 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Sit-up Simon
From:Vale of Glamorgan
" Excellent item, nice and strong, takes my weight easily (I'm not a fatty though), much better than sit-ups on the floor and makes leg raises more effective (i.e. painful!). Very happy with it thankyou. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Power Sit Up Bench
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By miguel
From:Glasgow
" cheap and cheerful, sturdy piece of kit and does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
decent for the price
Posted02 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Seaham
" Good quality product, easily assembled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Power Sit Up Bench
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By heth
From:Kent
" Bought this for my 16 yr old Son & he thinks its great - just what he wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By KEVIN
From:ANTRIM
" I BOUGHT THIS BENCH A FEW WEEKS AGO AND HAVE BEEN USING IT NEARLY EVERY DAY. THE FRAME IS STURDY AND IT DOES WHAT IT'S SUPPPOSED TO DO. WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FRIEND. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Lebe
From:Lancashire
" I purchased this as a replacement for an old York bench and so far I'm reasonably pleased with the quality of the item.
The only downside I've found is the bench isn't as well padded as the York bench but this is only a minor issue. The Pro Power bench was also significantly cheaper than the competition and this was the deciding factor in the purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Ross
From:Dorset
" Does what it says on the tin. Im 6ft tall, 11stone and it can take my weight and height easily. Cushion is adequately padded, not sure how it will stand the test of time, but ok for light daily use. Adjusting the incline and folding flat doesn't appear obvious or straight forward, this isnt a problem for me as I have the space to leave it up. Overall excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for mony
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By cymro
From:redditch
" you should know,this is the first situps bench ive used,never mind bought,so youll have to decide if my review is of any worth.i found it easy to put together and ive been using the bench for about five weeks.ive found it stable ,strong and easy to set up and fold away.i think its got to be a good deal for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sit up bench
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By gary
From:northern ireland
" excellent value .great item for a excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Purchase
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By JTBomb007
From:Leicester
" Easy to set up, easy to use, folds nicely so you can put it out the way during the day if you are limited on space.
Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CHEAP AND CHEERFUL
Posted26 May 2010
Customer avatar
By raq
From:West Glam
" The bench is quite narrow and flimsy and not that comfy to use. I would go for the more expensive one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sit Up
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Aki
From:Cumbria
" Does what it is supposed to. Easy assembled and easy to use. A super sit up bench at a super price, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted01 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Wishaw
" Ideal for occasional use, very easy to store away when not in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
virtually perfect
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By pbt
From:lincoln
" if you dont have space for a full size bench this is brilliant and only takes a second to put up and down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A solid product
Posted02 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Ben
From:UK
" For the money the product is well worth it. The sit up bench is very easy to set up and use and folds away neatly. Would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Edinburgh
" difficult to place the holding pin, bench too narrow for an average sized person although it is reasonably priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Lancs
" Christmas present for my Bro, just hope he uses it & the novelty doesn't wear off! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
GOOD VALUE PRODUCT
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Bruno
From:West Midlands
" I FOUND THIS BENCH USEFUL TO WORK OUT AT HOME. ALTHOUGH REASONABLY PRICED, IT HAS ITS LIMITATIONS. PROS; 1) FOLDS FAIRLY FLAT FOR STORAGE. 2) VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE FROM START WITH EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS. 3) STRONG AND WELL CONSTRUCTED. CONS: 1) LACK OF ADJUSTMENT FEATURES MEANS IT HAS LIMITATIONS ON USAGE. 2) QUITE COMPACT IN DESIGN, SO CAN BE TOO SMALL IF YOU ARE OF BIG BUILD. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By arthur
From:north lanarkshire
" good product for home keep fit enthusiast,
perfect for my needs
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Power Sit Up Bench.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit?
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:North Yorkshire
" Easy to put together. Folds quickly to put out of the way. Didn't realise I had got so unfit - could not even do one sit up!! Hope to improve shortly and this should help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>