Top-rated product

Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.

<p>This world championship edition dart set features everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring and presented in a deluxe cabinet.</p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring.</li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set.</li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5023231400918.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.709 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 358 reviews
5 Stars
275
4 Stars
68
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
279 of 28797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Review 1 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lakeside dartboard full set up
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Padz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Full Darts set by lakeside
Fantastic value for money
Myself & Pal's having lot games
On
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CamzBarber
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This is a good product and would of still been happy paying a little bit extra after using it. I have added it to my games room and it is a great additional! Overall no issues with it but just a few little pointers, ignore the extra instructions in the pack and read the ones with the rawl plugs and beware that the wood can easily chip for novice players like myself! But it is not an issue as nothing can be seen when the cabinet is closed and it shows it is well-used!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great quality product
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By pablo
From:bracknell
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"great quality product at a very resonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kips
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was impressed with the quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good garden dart set
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Annabel
From:Reading
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good set for young teenage kids.
The board is heavy (11kg!!) and sturdy -
The darts are a little light... but overall, a good purchase - as we are no pros!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Butler
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great value for money!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for money.
Posted03 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this for my husband. This is the second winmau board in 7 years. Use it everyday. No complaints!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mark07
From:durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The board and case are brilliant. The only downside are the darts that come with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what says on box
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By shazbagz
From:Stirlingshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought as gift for husband and he is very happy with it. Quality and sturdiness is good and darts are holding up well also. We are not professional players so they tend to land on the floor more than in the board. Would recommend as looks good and great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By eric
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"one hundred and eightyyyyyy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is good
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Beckie13
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Perfect for comps but you need to be good at DIY will last for years :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
darts
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Everything great, was as it said, very happy with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
\this product has great features
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sunny one
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We bought this dart board for our grandchildren to play with
They think it is great. We think it is very good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow how fantastic is this
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Smiler23
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This dartboard was so easy to put up , the instructions are easy to understand . Looking forward to having a game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackson 39
From:Yorkshire s71
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This dart board is brilliant well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winmau darts set
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom1
From:Huddersfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Used winmau blades for years and nothing beats them. Lowest price anywhere in the uk so definitely good value. Rawl plugs a bit rubbish thought but had larger ones anyway"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent dart board set
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Extremely good value for money. The dart board is top of the range, including the thin wires for minimum bounce-back. The cabinet is good quality and easy to fit on the wall, plus it comes with two sets of darts and a sticker Oche for the floor. Highly recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boys and their toys!!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Widow35
Age:35 to 44
"My Husband bought this to go in his Garage!! I rarely see him on a weekend leaving me free to watch the television in peace, excellent value!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant dart board
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a fantastic board and was really easy to put up. Once set up (and after attaching to clips on the back of the dartboard) the board itself is very solid. The darts, however, are very light and would not suit everyone, but you wouldn't really expect them to be top quality in a set. We have already had hours of fun with this and look forward to many more - Would highly recommend this if you are looking for family entertainment"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every thing you need in one buy
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mickyd
From:uk
Age:65 or over
User submitted photo
"You can't get a better dart board than a professional one as supplied with this set, the darts are adequate and cabinet well made, a top buy for me. got a deal on mat also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>