Top-rated product

Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set

<p>This world championship edition dart set from Winmau features everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring. It is presented in a deluxe cabinet. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring. </li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set. </li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm. </li><li>EAN: 5023231400918. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.736 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(633 reviews) 580
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 633 reviews
5 Stars
497
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
549 of 56298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Review 1 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's very heavy item fell of the wall so had to lean it on the wall on the floor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Good
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my dad and he loved it. not used it properly yet but he was impressed with it.
Very heavy and good quality dart board. everything you need in the box.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thid is a great dartboard at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a present
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my man. He's well chuffed with it, the kids too! It's good quality and has everything you need also for a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was the ideal board for us. It's hard wearing so the darts don't fray the board and was very easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good enough to display in my dining room and my son loves it and it keeps him and his dad quiet for hours! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dartboard
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angmering
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a perfect purchase for my father who recently had a prosthetic leg fitted at Christmas, and it's helping him walk again, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made dart board and cupboard
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good instructions to put up cabinet and dart board. Also very Well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant set, all you need for hours of family fun. Top Quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dartboard, my mates (and girlfriend) love it
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted a dart board. My girlfriend protested but now she can't help throwing a few every time she walks past. The cabinet was easy enough to mount but it's definitely a 2 or 3 man job because this thing weighs quite a lot.
The best way to do it is to use a piece of cardboard to mark out the fixing holes and then use this on the wall to mark the holes for the wall plugs, saves having 2 people hold it up while you try to poke a pencil through!
One it's up it looks very neat and loads of fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to mount and good quality. Would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent item = lots of quality family time
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and value for money. This item has created lots of quality family time and as an added bonus it helps improve the kids maths skills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product, bristle dartboard is holding up well so far. The cabinet is very nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good dartboard
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good dartboard and the staff in the Perth store were very helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product easy to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality , great gift for Father's Day
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Faversham, Faversham, Kent ME13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality. Great value for money. Great swift service as always. A happy customer. X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glam
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this item , put it up and are having great fun with it. Well made and great value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dart board
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Employees Love it
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both this for our Employees to use during the break time. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>