Top-rated product

Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.

<p>This world championship edition dart set from Winmau features everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring. It is presented in a deluxe cabinet. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring. </li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set. </li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm. </li><li>EAN: 5023231400918. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 588 reviews
5 Stars
457
4 Stars
110
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
504 of 51797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Review 1 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent quality item
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality dart board and case. Darts are a bit light weight and some time fell out of the board, this is more the player than the darts but would be worthwhile getting heavier darts if this is an issue for you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dart board
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent board with case, well made all round good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts are fun
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun for the family and helps to learn adding up and taking away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!!
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, top quality and best in the range at Argos well worth the buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great birthday gift
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice product. One happy son and one happy mum. Too soon to say but should last a long time as seems to be well made and comprehensive including scoring and darts etc. included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts set
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was as described and a very good darts set. Would definitely recommend to anyone to buy it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent dart board
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent dart board in pristine condition. Nice and easy instructions to follow for hanging it up on wall. Already recommended to a few friends who have also snapped this up. Now it's just a case of some practice before we start some fun competitions amongst ourselves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winmau Lakeside World C/ship Edition Dart Set
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Westhoughton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Value product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for my partner and he loves it. Good quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item very good for the money 5* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
has all you need !
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and ready to play ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sport for everyone
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a surprise gift for my husband and we have all had so much fun playing darts. It was easy to put up, full instructions, and everything included to start playing. It's good to get the whole family together to play, and scoring is good practice for mental maths for my 2 teenage children. Gets us away from mobile devices for a while! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolute bargain, save me a few quid on pints too now I don't have to go to pub. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dart board
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Darts board is of very good quality as very pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Darts
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent t dart board and cabinet which was very easy to put up. It looks good too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cannot fault this product one bit its a nice set up for the money I'd recommend it to anyone thinking of wanting a set up as everything you'll ever need comes with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quailty, Well Made & Solid Design
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Sropshshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The dartboard is well constructed...and has the feel of something that will give years of service. The dartboard fits securely to the cabinet and "stays in position" without moving. ...all screws, and fittings are provided and are good quality.
The black wood-effect cabinet is also well made & feels solid.
The set is completed with 2xsets of darts, and everything needed to get you started on the oche.
This is an excellent set. and is excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dartboard
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality board and cabinet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Google product
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good service,excellent product I would definitely recommend.? "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One Hundred and Eightyyyyyyyyyyy.....
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chichester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Spot on. Great product. Does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>