Top-rated product

Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.

<p>This world championship edition dart set from Winmau features everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring. It is presented in a deluxe cabinet. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring. </li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set. </li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm. </li><li>EAN: 5023231400918. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 483 reviews
5 Stars
368
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
402 of 41298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Review 1 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Gaff
From:Ormskirk, Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money,I have bought two of these one for me one for our local club, very happy with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was hoping for
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By CTM
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality board, two sets of darts which are fine for general use, and the black cabinet looks good too. Would definitely recommend, really good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dartboard
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By cazz72
From:Great Britain, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This dartboard and darts are brilliant just like the professionals wish I could play like them mind never mind a bit more practice and who knows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dart board
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By maly
From:walsall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality ,price was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fathers day gift!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nats94
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This dart set was a great gift for my dad who once used to be in a darts team & won many competitions. This dart set is great for its money, the amount of things you get with its great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Merlin
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent dart board, well made and the children love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro dart board
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Marc27
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality product. Worth the extra money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic price
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product for the price very happy :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do Not Buy
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By youngy83
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Do not buy this, the cabinet had the vinyl coming off and the darts are cheap and chatty, i would say try the ted hanky one as this is a joke, and by the time i got it on the wall and realised all this, i could not be bothered to take it all down again. AVOID "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Board
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Taggie
From:Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decent dart board for the money. Bought for practice purposes only and it does the business. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value.
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By musko
From:down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great darts set for first timers. Might want to get better darts as your game improves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By slacker
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great dart board my son loves it, easy to install and very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chelle
From:Uddingston, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for son whole family play now great value and well worth money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dart board
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bear
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money excellent board and the darts are good too money well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ET
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase, bought for my son. The cabinet is great as it keeps it hidden from view. Used regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The dart board
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew34
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for the kids, we all love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARROWS
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LIZZY
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT FOR THE PRICE DECENT MAKE DOES THE JOB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Doddsy
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We got this for our boys and they love it, we all like it and play against each other at round the clock. Our boys are 7 & 8 and we hope it will also help with numbers and maths. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would highly recommend this product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Elloughton, East Riding of Yorkshire HU15, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this product to be great value,great design and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Dartboard
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sturdy Dartboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>