Top-rated product

Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.

<p>This world championship edition dart set from Winmau features everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring. It is presented in a deluxe cabinet.</p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring.</li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set.</li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5023231400918.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 401 reviews
5 Stars
306
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
322 of 33098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Review 1 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pickynick
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super quality product v well designed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winmau Dart Set - Nice!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JohnPip
From:France
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made product in nice cabinet, even came with two sets of darts, chalk, etc. I believe this article was being sold out as I had to have it collected by my brother who lives miles away. Argos were excellent in extending the pickup deadline to suit my brother's availability.
This is a genuine review, excellent product and service all round.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent dart board
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gofer1971
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality board and quite a tidy looking cabinet. My only issue is mounting the cabinet to the wall. You have to screw it permanently to a wall. Ive mounted mine in an area where I cannot have it there permanently so had to buy seperate brackets to suit.
However, as a stand alone product this is excellent value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good one
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By phil
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the workshop it dos the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:48A Heol Tegfryn, Pyle, Bridgend CF33 6LL, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the dart board "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kayleigh
From:durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would highly recommend this product, well worth the price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabby beginners purchase
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By trace147
From:Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son's room. Wanted to get one with a cabinet so it could be shut away when not in use. Must say I'm very impressed with this product. Good quality and value for money. Darts are great for a beginner as nice and light to throw. Needed two people to put the cabinet up though as it was tricky to hold and mark the screw holes at the same time, but we got there in the end. Would recommend this product to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mazie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wasn't sure what to expect from this set, but we were very pleased indeed with the quality of whole set. Some people have said the darts are inferior, so again they were better than we expected. A very good buy, and you wouldn't be disappointed with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By spuggy
From:newcastle upon Tyne, tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Many hours of fun with all the family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent board, but not so much the darts.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Flash30
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great dartboard and excellent value for money... The only let down are the darts, they are not very good. Would still recommend the board though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my husband for Xmas, he is over the moon with it ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gowzer
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my nephew at Christmas everthing you need for playing darts and nice cabinet as well. Excellent value for what I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wobblyman
From:River Tyne, United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Darts are fine, the board is good quality but the actual cabinet is very poor quality and cheap looking when mounted on the wall. Mine was also damaged, the wood edge was cracked and the door magnet kept falling out. Didn't have time to take it back so repaired it myself. Suppose you get what you pay for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen1
From:Clacton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winmau Lakeside Dart Set
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AlexP
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a Winmau, a great buy because of that, the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
180
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Baggiebadger
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it, kids love it, missus ain't fussed.
That's women for you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value - Quality Product
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stubz
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my two boys, 14 & 8yrs. Good quality board and the cabinet is far better quality than I was expecting for the price. The two sets of darts are great for beginners, not too heavy, but not too light to be flimsy/float. The board/cabinet is easy enough to put up, clear instructions etc. Great product for all the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great starter pack
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mglurlin
From:Wigan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant dart board, great for getting into darts as comes with everything you need for a good price. The darts that are supplied hower are rubbish. Far to light. Its a briliant buy though just upgrade the darts after a few weeks of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can`t fault it
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nelster46
From:teeside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great quality, great price and easy to put up. What more could you ask for apart from being able to play darts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dart board
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price (as was in sale) easy to put up and great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>