Top-rated product

Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set

<p>This world championship edition dart set from Winmau features everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring. It is presented in a deluxe cabinet. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring. </li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set. </li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm. </li><li>EAN: 5023231400918. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 620 reviews
5 Stars
484
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
536 of 54998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Review 1 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newbury
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product, bristle dartboard is holding up well so far. The cabinet is very nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good dartboard
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good dartboard and the staff in the Perth store were very helpful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product easy to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality , great gift for Father's Day
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Faversham, Faversham, Kent ME13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality. Great value for money. Great swift service as always. A happy customer. X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glam
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this item , put it up and are having great fun with it. Well made and great value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dart board
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Employees Love it
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Daventry, Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both this for our Employees to use during the break time. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dart board set
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great board and cabinet. Darts themselves are cheap and nasty but that was expected and better ones had already been ordered. For the price, this is an excellent set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality board and accessories
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" See above. Also, price compared well with other boards and, unless you want really good darts, the ones supplied will suit most people which is not always the ca. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
180!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great dart set for any level of player, was very easy to put up the only criticism I would have is that the darts aren't very good but more accomplished players would have there own set anyway. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dart set
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality dart board in a nice cabinet.Looks good in my living room.Fantastic value for money.Very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Board!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good design and construction. Had zero "bounce-outs" as of yet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy!!!
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is an easy to assemble. top quality board. the darts they provide you with are of a standard quality with good grip but the main feature being the board and unit are best buy for those wanting to seriously better their darts skills. would easily recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product exceeded expectations
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is a no brainier, excellent quality dartboard, 2 decent sets of darts an a solid cabinet... Look no further as you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compliments on product quality
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already recommended to the board and some of my customers who use it in the pub have since bought one each. Same day delivery was excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dartboard set
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice, well made quality product. Excellent value, complete with darts etc. Bought for community hall and it is very popular. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Double tops
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The board and cabinet look the part and we will enjoy trying to emulate the Power on this.
Darts are very basic, but OK for beginners to use until such times as they can throw properly.
The more acclimatised thrower will buy a good set.
Let's Play Darts! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality item and accessories "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish i got it sooner
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carms
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this to replace an older board & everything about it is quality.
If you just play for fun or you are a serious darts player i would say that you wont go wrong with this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to surprise my husband on his birthday - great quality and very easy to put up. Would most definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Next >>>