Top-rated product

Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set

<p>This world championship edition dart set from Winmau gives you everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring 2 sets of darts and a checkout poster you can soon be the king or queen of the oche. It is presented in a deluxe cabinet with chalk and a duster to mark or clean off your scores. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring. </li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set. </li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm. </li><li>EAN: 5023231400918. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.737 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(642 reviews) 589
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 642 reviews
5 Stars
504
4 Stars
117
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
558 of 57198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Review 1 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best dartboard available!!!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stalybridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great board , nice case, excellent price and only had to wait 2minutes for my order to be collected at the allocated pick up point within the store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You can't ask for much more for the price
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for a very reasonable price, The cabinet is decent and the board is more than adequate. The other items you get are nice little additions and they make this perfect for a beginner but if you are like me and you need a good board and cabinet for practice then you can't go wrong with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dart board.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Heath, England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Winmau board. Easy to assemble and put up. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dart board great.....but darts not so
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Darts could be a better quality........shame as everything else is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set to get back into Darts
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Highly recommended set - everything to get yourself back into darts.
Fitting to a wall can be fiddly, as you need to make sure the board is set at the correct heigh - investing in a laser level is recommended!
But once up, it looks great. The board is of very good quality, the included darts are easily enough for the beginner to get started with, and it included a handy distance marker which can be stuck to hard floor.
Great set for the price - would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Look out Phil Taylor
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Moreton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Just what I was looking for. Ordered in the morning and received in the afternoon. Worth the £3 odd for same day delivery. Would highly recommend. You pay the same just for the board alone here & elsewhere. It's even got my Mrs playing now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dartboard and case
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Musselburgh, East Lothian EH21, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace my old dart board it's easy to put up on the wall and with the smaller outer ring it's less lightly to hit it the dartboard place really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good item good price makes playing darts a whole lot better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy hubby!
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a Father's Day gift to try and keep hubby out of the pub..., so far so good! Seemed reasonably easy to put up, good quality, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's very heavy item fell of the wall so had to lean it on the wall on the floor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Good
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my dad and he loved it. not used it properly yet but he was impressed with it.
Very heavy and good quality dart board. everything you need in the box.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thid is a great dartboard at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for a present
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my man. He's well chuffed with it, the kids too! It's good quality and has everything you need also for a great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was the ideal board for us. It's hard wearing so the darts don't fray the board and was very easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good.
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good enough to display in my dining room and my son loves it and it keeps him and his dad quiet for hours! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dartboard
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angmering
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a perfect purchase for my father who recently had a prosthetic leg fitted at Christmas, and it's helping him walk again, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made dart board and cupboard
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harlow, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good instructions to put up cabinet and dart board. Also very Well made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant set, all you need for hours of family fun. Top Quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dartboard, my mates (and girlfriend) love it
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted a dart board. My girlfriend protested but now she can't help throwing a few every time she walks past. The cabinet was easy enough to mount but it's definitely a 2 or 3 man job because this thing weighs quite a lot.
The best way to do it is to use a piece of cardboard to mark out the fixing holes and then use this on the wall to mark the holes for the wall plugs, saves having 2 people hold it up while you try to poke a pencil through!
One it's up it looks very neat and loads of fun.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>