Top-rated product

Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.

<p>This world championship edition dart set from Winmau features everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring. It is presented in a deluxe cabinet.</p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring.</li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set.</li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5023231400918.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.703 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 391 reviews
5 Stars
298
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
312 of 32098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Review 1 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my husband for Xmas, he is over the moon with it ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gowzer
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my nephew at Christmas everthing you need for playing darts and nice cabinet as well. Excellent value for what I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wobblyman
From:River Tyne, United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Darts are fine, the board is good quality but the actual cabinet is very poor quality and cheap looking when mounted on the wall. Mine was also damaged, the wood edge was cracked and the door magnet kept falling out. Didn't have time to take it back so repaired it myself. Suppose you get what you pay for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen1
From:Clacton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winmau Lakeside Dart Set
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By AlexP
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a Winmau, a great buy because of that, the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
180
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Baggiebadger
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it, kids love it, missus ain't fussed.
That's women for you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value - Quality Product
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stubz
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my two boys, 14 & 8yrs. Good quality board and the cabinet is far better quality than I was expecting for the price. The two sets of darts are great for beginners, not too heavy, but not too light to be flimsy/float. The board/cabinet is easy enough to put up, clear instructions etc. Great product for all the family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great starter pack
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mglurlin
From:Wigan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant dart board, great for getting into darts as comes with everything you need for a good price. The darts that are supplied hower are rubbish. Far to light. Its a briliant buy though just upgrade the darts after a few weeks of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can`t fault it
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nelster46
From:teeside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great quality, great price and easy to put up. What more could you ask for apart from being able to play darts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dart board
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price (as was in sale) easy to put up and great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great darts Set
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice board and cabinet with easy to follow instructions. Treated myself to it after christmas and really please with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good dartboard, but
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Camberley, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great dartboard but the wood effect on the cabinet started to peel off after Afew days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
World class
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Leon
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are really happy with this dartboard - in fact we were watching the World Championship darts on the TV and it is exactly the same as they are using!! Fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great Quality Dartboard, poor quality cabinet
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BWNB
From:Wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Purchased the Dart Set as a present for my son. The Set is good value for money, good quality Board and darts.
The cabinet on the other hand is poor quality with the vaneer peeling off and the fixings inadequate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jimmy27
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent quality board in compact good quality cupboard. Easy to install. All elements included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easily set up and looks good
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ryzer19
From:Turriff, Aberdeenshire AB53, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got the dartboard for a great price and reserved online so was ready and waiting. Really happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value! Strong dartboard, easy to assemble
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kel83
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my partner. He loves it, set it up under the carport outside and was easy to assemble. They dropped the dartboard in the process and it was still fine. Darts are pretty good for practice, but we did order better quality ones as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
darts
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alison
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great dart board. easy to put up. floor marking easy to understand when setting up. did change the shafts on the darts as they were not to our taste in length. darts wefe of a good standard. case easy to close. needs to be put onto a strong wall as quite heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value board
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mumof3
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my OH for christmas, great value, good quality. ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winmau Dart Board and Case
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to order. Did not have to wait long in the Chatham store to collect. Staff very helpful in loading up this heavy item into my car Excellent value and a very good quality product for the price. All you need to play darts in one package. Bought as a Christmas gift for my husband. He was thrilled as he hasn't had the opportunity to play for years. He is now busy honing old skills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>