Top-rated product

Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.

<p>This world championship edition dart set from Winmau features everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring. It is presented in a deluxe cabinet.</p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring.</li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set.</li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5023231400918.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.715 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 473 reviews
5 Stars
362
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
393 of 40298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Review 1 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value.
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By musko
From:down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great darts set for first timers. Might want to get better darts as your game improves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By slacker
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great dart board my son loves it, easy to install and very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chelle
From:Uddingston, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for son whole family play now great value and well worth money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dart board
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bear
From:shropshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money excellent board and the darts are good too money well spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ET
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase, bought for my son. The cabinet is great as it keeps it hidden from view. Used regularly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The dart board
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew34
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for the kids, we all love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ARROWS
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By LIZZY
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" GREAT FOR THE PRICE DECENT MAKE DOES THE JOB. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Doddsy
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We got this for our boys and they love it, we all like it and play against each other at round the clock. Our boys are 7 & 8 and we hope it will also help with numbers and maths. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would highly recommend this product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bazza
From:Elloughton, East Riding of Yorkshire HU15, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found this product to be great value,great design and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Dartboard
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy customer
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sturdy Dartboard "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hitting the target
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jimbob
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with both the quality and the price .also with click and reserve and no waiting about first rate service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Barrie Dexter
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, bought this after watching the PDC over christmas. Its ideal for a starter the product is well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent dartboard
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:Bedford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My grandson spends lots of time on this dartboard. It helps his maths and stops him playing computer games. Brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Darts weekly gathering
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sloaner
From:Kilkeel
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We get great enjoyment from this set, a group of my team mates use it weekly, almost zero bounce outs and still only turned a few times to different positions.
Great value for money, simple to install, can imagine another few season's enjoyment for team from it yet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
darts set
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tessa
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" very good dart set my son,s and there friends enjoy the dart board "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
overall a good buy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By su21
From:hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We brought this dartboard as we had wanted to get one for a while and being on sale at the time it's was really good value for money and as it's in it own cabinet it's tidy when put away n goes with the kitchen the only downside are the darts there very light and the flights are flimsy but all in all a decent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carrie1297
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my sons for Christmas and really pleased with the quality, both dartboard and cabinet seem sturdy and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought as present
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate81
From:Flintshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a present for my boyfriend. Great quality. He was really pleased with it and it is now set up in our converted garage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid well made.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fussyone.
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my Grandson.He was very pleased no complaints so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nana
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nana
From:grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent dart board with cabinet grandson was well pleased with it, keeps him and his mates busy for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>