Top-rated product

Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.

<p>This world championship edition dart set from Winmau features everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring. It is presented in a deluxe cabinet.</p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring.</li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set.</li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm.</li><li>EAN: 5023231400918.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.71 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 411 reviews
5 Stars
315
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
332 of 34098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Review 1 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant darts set
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Throwing180
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really high quality board for a great price. It looks good on the wall and is sturdy. Darts may get replaced soon but that is to be expected... I doubt we will ever get too good for this board! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gummi Bear
From:Hanley Castle, Worcester UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great board, darts good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price, Decent product
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice price for a very good sturdy product, with helpful instructions and extras.
I recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good starter board
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Groovygravy
From:Wantage, Wantage, Oxfordshire OX12, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Everything you need to get you started, bit of assembly required but easy enough, just need a drill, screwdriver, hammer, spirit level and tape measure and your started "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mazza
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was an excellent buy value for money and some great fun to be had xxx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tone
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent dart board very solid cabinet worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By brownie
From:Rugby, Rugby, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As described and good quality so would recommend. Darts supplied are also quite good but fairly light at 19grm - good starter set though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Dan4
From:Warwick, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great dart board. Great fun for all the family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nubs
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is truly excellent value for money.
The board itself is worth the overall price !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Price Tournament Board
Posted08 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ChrisO
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic dartboard. The board is of the highest quality and the darts supplied are brilliant and all for a great price. Hardly any bounce outs now. This set, feels like we are playing at The Lakeside itself! Highly Recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pickynick
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super quality product v well designed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Winmau Dart Set - Nice!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JohnPip
From:France
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made product in nice cabinet, even came with two sets of darts, chalk, etc. I believe this article was being sold out as I had to have it collected by my brother who lives miles away. Argos were excellent in extending the pickup deadline to suit my brother's availability.
This is a genuine review, excellent product and service all round.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent dart board
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gofer1971
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality board and quite a tidy looking cabinet. My only issue is mounting the cabinet to the wall. You have to screw it permanently to a wall. Ive mounted mine in an area where I cannot have it there permanently so had to buy seperate brackets to suit.
However, as a stand alone product this is excellent value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good one
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By phil
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the workshop it dos the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:48A Heol Tegfryn, Pyle, Bridgend CF33 6LL, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with the dart board "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kayleigh
From:durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would highly recommend this product, well worth the price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabby beginners purchase
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By trace147
From:Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son's room. Wanted to get one with a cabinet so it could be shut away when not in use. Must say I'm very impressed with this product. Good quality and value for money. Darts are great for a beginner as nice and light to throw. Needed two people to put the cabinet up though as it was tricky to hold and mark the screw holes at the same time, but we got there in the end. Would recommend this product to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mazie
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wasn't sure what to expect from this set, but we were very pleased indeed with the quality of whole set. Some people have said the darts are inferior, so again they were better than we expected. A very good buy, and you wouldn't be disappointed with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By spuggy
From:newcastle upon Tyne, tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Many hours of fun with all the family and friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Lakeside World Championship Edition Darts Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent board, but not so much the darts.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Flash30
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great dartboard and excellent value for money... The only let down are the darts, they are not very good. Would still recommend the board though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>