Top-rated product

Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set

<p>This world championship edition dart set from Winmau features everything you need to have your own tournament in the comfort of your own home. Complete with anti-glare number ring. It is presented in a deluxe cabinet. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Blade 4 bristle professional level dartboard with a staple free system, a 50% thinner dynamic sector wire system and an anti-glare number ring. </li><li>Set includes a luxury black ash veneer effect cabinet with home and away scoring panels, 2 sets of deluxe darts featuring Winmau aero design flights, a checkout poster and an official oche line and chalk and duster set. </li><li>Size: H60cm, W54cm, D8cm. </li><li>EAN: 5023231400918. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.729 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 610 reviews
5 Stars
476
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
526 of 53998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Review 1 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dart set
Posted30 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality dart board in a nice cabinet.Looks good in my living room.Fantastic value for money.Very happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Board!
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good design and construction. Had zero "bounce-outs" as of yet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy!!!
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone, Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it is an easy to assemble. top quality board. the darts they provide you with are of a standard quality with good grip but the main feature being the board and unit are best buy for those wanting to seriously better their darts skills. would easily recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product exceeded expectations
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is a no brainier, excellent quality dartboard, 2 decent sets of darts an a solid cabinet... Look no further as you will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compliments on product quality
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already recommended to the board and some of my customers who use it in the pub have since bought one each. Same day delivery was excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dartboard set
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice, well made quality product. Excellent value, complete with darts etc. Bought for community hall and it is very popular. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Double tops
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The board and cabinet look the part and we will enjoy trying to emulate the Power on this.
Darts are very basic, but OK for beginners to use until such times as they can throw properly.
The more acclimatised thrower will buy a good set.
Let's Play Darts! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality item and accessories "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish i got it sooner
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carms
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this to replace an older board & everything about it is quality.
If you just play for fun or you are a serious darts player i would say that you wont go wrong with this item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to surprise my husband on his birthday - great quality and very easy to put up. Would most definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a great item! Very good value for money. I actually bought two, one for my dads birthday and the other for my partner. They are both really happy with them, its starting to get competitive now between them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dart board
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & wear Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This dart board was everything my father in law was looking for, we had shopped about and knew this was the one has a pensioner he would not spend much but this ticked all the boxes thanks Argos saved me again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good game of darts
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shadtesbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have found this dart board set very good once you get it on the wall etc it is very sturdy, and all the kit you get with it we found it good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb Set Up
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Considering the price the whole set up is very good easy to install and the board is very good quality.
Only cons are the darts that come with it are poor and the cabinet does get damaged quite easily by 'loose' darts.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product, the dart board is top quality, only downside is the chalk boards don't wipe clean very easily but that's a minor issue, 100% recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dart board and set
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this set for a present and it is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for a good game of darts
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portrush
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product as it is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
elegant cabinet
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottimgham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this dartboard for my husband for valantines day he loves it. Very good quality and the cabinet looks very smart. He was well impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great dart board!!!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Will definitely get the same board once this one is worn out!! Really happy with my purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Winmau Blade 4 Lakeside World Championship Edition Dart Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having recently purchased this product I couldn't be happier with what I've got for my money. The board is of premium quality and comes with everything that is needed. Simple to set up and provides hours of fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>