Top-rated product

Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.

<p>A unique fat loss support formula with a blend of effective nutrients to support weight loss and a healthy metabolism.</p><ul><li>Thermobol is a potent, lean definition blend that's guaranteed to help you optimise the results you get from your training. Simply add thermobol capsules to a sensible eating plan and regular intense exercise to support your fat loss goals with the l.</li><li>Contains the highest quality herbal extracts, including green tea, bitter orange, hot cayenne pepper, caffeine with guarana, vitamin B1 and B12, i-tyrosine and chromium, which are supported by extensive research to aid fat loss.</li><li>Designed to maintain a healthy metabolism, helping you to reach your fat loss and muscle definition goals.</li><li>Recommended use take 3 capsules daily, split throughout the day on an empty stomach with water. Take 1 capsule 30 minutes before exercise for a boost. Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not take after 3pm due to the high caffeine content.</li><li>30 servings per pack.</li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5032543001669.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.259 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Review 1 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy
Posted14 February 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"They do give you that bit of extra energy and they do surpress my appetite if i take 3 a day,i find them a little on the large side to swallow and they smell a bit funny but i am very happy with them and will buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
maximuscle
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By tony
From:wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"have been using for a couple of weeks i think they work,not lost any weight buy my body fat content has gone down,not to sure iff this is because i have been working out ,a couple of times a week?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
worth the money but.....
Posted25 June 2011
Customer avatar
By louis
From:east sussex, england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"i am two weeks into a intense diet and fitness programme. i brought these for two reason's. one the claim help you lose weight, and the second is the caffine content would help me through my cardio and workouts.
results after 12 days in; i started at 11 stone, today i weigh 10 st and 7 pounds. so ive lost 7 pounds in 12 days!! but.........
my diet and exercise is not to be taken lightly, my finess plan is as follows, 6 mile run, one weights, 28 mile road cycle, one hour weights and every night before bed i do 50 press ups followed by a 15 minute abs workout.
all the elements exercise, good diet (high protein low carbs and cals) and these pills has helped me lose weight. please please please! do not think you can take these and just watch t.v, all these do is speed up your metabolism."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
18of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not sure yet
Posted03 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Belfast
"I had a baby 7 weeks ago today by C section and I researched for some time on different fat burning pills to help me shift the 20 pounds I put on. I decided to go with these because of the reviews here and on another website, but argos was cheaper at time. I got my first bottle about 4 weeks ago, however I hurt my back, so I decided to wait to I could safely and physicaly exercise again after my section.
I started on them 6 days ago and I know its a little early for a review, but I will up date again when bottle done.
I bought them for fat burning with exercise and healthly eating - however, they are brilliant at giving you an energy kick - which is helpful because a new baby and a three year old are tiring. However, be careful about when you are taking them because sometimes if taken to late in day - can keep you awake.
I def feel as if I am sweating more while exercising.
As far as do they work....time will tell.but so far so good - I have in the last 6 days - shed 5lbs and today I was able to get into my size 12 jeans I tried and failed terribly to get into last week.
Just remember they are not a quick cure to fat loss. I eat quite healthy and don't eat a lot of fatty foods and I play soccer 2-3 times week and gym or Wii twice. However my downfall is chocolate - but I have found that these pills defo help with my cravings ( I mean I am addicted to chocolate) but in last 6 days I have not felt need for chocolate or the need to snack between meals. Most of the time I have only been taking two a day as its hard to fit three in - however I will start three for the next three weeks an see if it makes more of a difference. ( a tip) if you go to bed early at night - stick to two tablets.
I am hoping these keep working and I get back down to my pre-preg weight. If I still am getting results when this bottle done - will keep purchasing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
22of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for a dedicated gym goer
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Milton Keynes
"I use this product to supplement my exercise regime ... it gave me that extra boost I needed to take my toning and fitness level to the next stage and I still take it as a supplement as it contains many beneficial ingredients to support my work out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Bradford
"You Have too do plenty of exercise and have the correct diet. i've been using Thermobol for 3 weeks now and it really does make a difference."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:London
"If used in conjunction with correct diet and regular exercise works really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAT BURN'S
Posted18 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Body Mass
From:Wales
"This product is excellent i noticed changes just after a few day, essenccially i bought these for burning fat only and not to lose weight, iv'e got to say i have only lost a couple of pounds due to fat burning.
My main reason for buying these were so that i could get abs and just about 3 weeks of taking them I CAN SEE THEM, which is a first in years and taken along side PROMAX (strawberry - best) i am very happy with the results i have obtained."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
12of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good to help slim / train
Posted18 August 2010
Customer avatar
By The Hoff
From:London
"used these before - would recommend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Weight management Supplement on the Market
Posted11 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Barry1585
From:Tyne and Wear
"If your looking for a wonder tablet that melts weight don't buy this, or any other product that claims too. However, I started a weight loss programme earlier in the year and have managed to sustain a 2-3 pound a week weight loss and managed to gain muscle definition more recently. Only hard work and sensible diet will shed the pounds, eat less excercise more etc... Why is Thermabol so good, well, This product has enabled me to reach my final goals, as I was finding the final few pounds hard to shift, after taking this I managed to get ripped within 3-4 weeks. Its all herbal (which is ideal if you get drug tested)and basically just helps your matabolism tick along. I have had no side effects other than If i took it too late at night I'd be restless. Take as directed, drink plenty of fluids and if your looking to move them stubborn few pounds I dont think you can buy better from a brand you can trust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
18of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Jessica
From:Staffs
"A Good product, a bit on the pricey side but lost 6lb in the first week
Found that you need to take for 5 days then have 2 days rest in order to achieve the maximum benefits fo the product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted16 February 2010
Customer avatar
By StevieB
From:Berkshire
"i am around half way through the thermobol, and i can see the results already. I feel fitter, look thinner and i have less fat (especially around my stomach area).
I am now gaining weight through muscle since the fat has nearly all been burnt off.
This is an aid, hard gym work and a healthy lifestyle are still needed, but if you put your effort into it, it will pay off.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best one
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By kim
From:IG11 7QB
"Best price I got to buy this product in Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thermobol
Posted03 September 2009
Customer avatar
By sccob
From:west berks
"was recommended by personal trainer- have seen more shape and less flab. abit pricey but it has helped"
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted27 May 2009
Customer avatar
By T_Bone
From:Cheshire
"Helps as part of healthy eating and plenty of excerise.
Very peppery after taste and a feeling of being less hungry.
I was also very thirsty after taking the tablets but the results speak for themselves.
5lb loss week one and 2lb the following week. Flatter tummy as well. This has been a great help well worth a try if you struggle with yo-yo or fad diets.
"
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
thermobol capsuls
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By maralyn
From:west yorkshire
"Only been on product for three weeks but have seen a slight change in weight and felt fitter they do have a tendencey to make you feel sleepy the first few days the capsuls are rather large to take"
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Thermobol
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Potterdile
From:Alnwick
"Yeh it's the best selling in the UK but is it actually working or is it just my healthy eating and workouts?? Thermobol doesn't give any energy boost like some fat reducing pills. Main active ingredient is orange peel.... Worth a go, although pretty expensive."
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brilliant
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By ian
From:cheshire
"great value for money,
id only buy these on special offer because the full price is to expensive.
maximuscle thermebol great product,noticed and felt the difference after using these for 30 days.
defeinatley need more of these, but ill have to wait till they are on ofer again. not paying the full price for them
"
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Caffiene buzz!
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Tee
From:Lincs
"Now on my second tub of Thermobol- brilliant if you want to strip away the fat or tone up. Best used with exercise- you'll want to, with the caffiene buzz you get from it. Don't take after 2pm- or you'll probably find it difficult to sleep! I've noticed a sleeker, more defined sillhouette since taking them."
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Maximuscle Thermobol - 90 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab product
Posted30 March 2009
Customer avatar
By vanessa
From:luton, england
"i used this after my baby was born to lose baby fat and the product is great. im loseing weight and on a healthy diet and these tablets give me that extra push.
i would reccomend to anyone, especially mothers
great!!!!
"
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>