Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Slendertone Gym Body.

Simple ab toning. Firmer more toned abs. Easy to use. Designed for both male and female use. 2 programmes. 3 pads included. Fits waist size 27 to 47 inches / 69 to 119cm. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
43 of 43100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Slendertone Gym Body.
Review 1 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By fiona
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this as a present for my hubbies christmas. He seems quite keen on using it. Hope to see the results soon!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Scorilo
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"very good one my abs start to shape up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:United Kingdom
"What a good product! Great price and does exactly what it says on the tin!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the 'tin'
Posted04 November 2011
Customer avatar
By AJS
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I've been using this for a couple of weeks now and I'm really quite surprised at the difference it has made already. Well worth the money at double the price - you don't often find yourself saying that do you?!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gym
Posted28 September 2011
Customer avatar
By debi
From:Eastbourne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A great toner for those who are lazyand want to exercise whilst watching tv a great aid for those who are unable to do to much due to injury but you still get maximum resaults a good buy and value for money. also makes a great gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted27 July 2011
Customer avatar
By del
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great wee product , works well , good price , well worth trying this , before buying more expensive models"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slendertonem gym body
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By william
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"eecellent value easy to use recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really happy
Posted20 June 2011
Customer avatar
By BMC
From:southampton
"purchased this to help me tone up before my holiday and am very lazy! i have been using this for just 3 weeks and not even everyday and have started to notice a real difference already! and can also get back into my fave jeans! if i was doing excercise alongside using this it would be even better results!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty good
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By GG
From:London
"The product really works..
But to make sure you get the best shape you should do some cardio work out too. Simply like cycling and jogging..
But the pads need replacement and they are expensive I heard..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Ask89
From:Birmingham,UK
"Iv only used it for a week and i wouldnt say iv seen results at this stage but i definately felt it worked from my first use..I feel good about myself and for some strange reason it has helped my stomach pains from indigestion :s maybe this promotes digestion too but i dont know..Well worth a try though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth every penny!!!
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By nell
From:Hainualt
"This belt is amazing you get results with in a matter of days its brilliant, I would definaltely recommend it to anyone!!!
Other belts I have tried have not worked but this belt really does its excellant and I would be lost with out it now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best gadgets ever bought
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:UK
"I brought this item to help me firm up my abdominal muscles before this years summr holiday - using that in conjunction with regular exercise, it's working !! I'm really impressed with this and can't recomend it highly enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Staffordshire
"Have had this for about 3 weeks now and it definitely seems to have had an effect. Not sure what extras you get on the more expensive models, but this has a good range of settings and uses the same pads."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tingly!
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By IMHO
From:london
"I bought this item purely off the back of reviews and i have not been dissapointed. it does what it says on the tin so to speak, but i have to say, i find it really uncomfortable and really takes some getting used to - it's almost verging on torture! and quite frankly if you want to see any results, you need to have it on the highest setting - so 'no pain,no gain' i've just started using it in conjunction with my Workout DVD and I'm seeing the results already. be warned though - this will not work miracles on any excess weight around your jelly belly. if you do need to shed a few pounds, do that FIRST or else it will be a waste of time and a waste of money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An interesting senation
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Podgy
"You can feel it working, and if you have the setting high enough you can actually feel the ache the next day. I am still waiting for real results, but having only been using it a week I am not too disheartened yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By brownie ..safc.
From:wearside
"good unit for the price,,,too early for results,but can feel the force of the power pack doing its job...will see in 6 weeks time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can feel it working
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Nancy
From:London
"ive used it and can actually feel it working-muscles were hurting! best to use it on highest level you can tolerate for maximum results, in conjuction with a good diet-dont just rely on this!
It will tone your muscles-but no use having toned muscles with a layer of fat on top-so you will need to do some cardio work also, unless you already have a flat stomach. People forget thst sit ups or these machines do not remove stomach fat-they tone the muscle underneath it. To get rid of fat you need to do cardio n cut the bad food."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXELLENT BUY
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By cmvmc
From:MANCHESTER
"BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS, VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT HE CAN SEE RESULTS ALREADY!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By kelly
From:bishop auckland
"good buy apart from the pads. used it a few times now. maybe not as regular as i should be but i feel sore when it is on. the pads are now sticking to me and leaving residue on me. so i think they might need replacing. i used it two days in a row on 40 mins and wow i felt the ache the day after so i was pleased with the effect. but mixing that with the gym so im not sure what pain is from this item alone. better than the gel ones as i do think the gel would of run out by now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slendertone Gym Body.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:UK
"This is a great product at a fairly good price.
There are better ones out there but they cost alot more.
It does all it says that it can do.
It's a great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>