Top-rated product

Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.

<p>This ab toning belt from Bodi-Tek for women is a great way to great firm, toned abs quicker. Use as part of your workout to get you on your way to rock hard abs. The LCD screen gives feedback about your programme and intensity so you can keep on top of your progress. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Adjustable intensity. </li><li>6 programmes -. </li><li>10 intensity levels. </li><li>LCD screen. </li><li>One size fits all. </li><li>Includes conductive gel. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included). </li><li>EAN: 5019487082305. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.097 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
99 of 10693%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value for money
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenston
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great product great value for money. It is a bargain price as it does the same as the slendertone range which is a lot more expensive. I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
body tex
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good wud recommend it to any one I've lost 2inches of my waist since I bought it thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can be used by either female or male
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good belt overall. The plastic part is a little Cheap looking but as i found can be used by women and men easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exercise belt
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this belt to try & trim my abs,didnt think it would work but two weeks into wearing it as stated my tummy is being to feel a little toner,i would recommend this product if fact iv told a friend about it & she has been bought one yesterday :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great belt.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great belt. Recommended!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this product was easy to use and convient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Was to use and you can go at you own pace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ab tek belt
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great if you don't have time to keep fit regularly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this item very useful. I haven't used it long enough to see any noticeable result but I am positive that I will. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good valve for money
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product comes in a neat we bag fits in my hand bag comfortable to wear easy to put on and neat and tidy to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this a week ago and I love it! Exactly how I thought it would be. I would definetly recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodi tec ab tec belt
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product ,dont expect miracles (especially if like me you dont exercice ) but i find i reach for the belt first thing in the morning and last thing at night , it does seem to tighten up the mucles and i can fit into jeans i thought were gone forever.so overall i do feel slimmer and my saggy belly a lot tighter so i am sticking with it. by the way both my wife and i use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill buy
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well pleased , great buy and feel the difference after a week "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ab teck
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury st edmunds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed with my purchase,came the next day which was great. Product itself it very good, can see changes, just gotta keep going with it and use it daily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to tone you up
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item, would highly recommend. Only been using a few weeks and already seeing results! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new me
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Along with a healthy diet this really helped flatten my once flabby stomach "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's amazing!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my new all time favourite gym tool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been using this a while now and I can see a big difference in my tummy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this product on Recommendation from a friend
the toning belt is comfortable to wear and really does work i have lost 4 inches around my waist using this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>