Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.

<p>This ab toning belt for women is a great way to great firm, toned abs quicker. Use as part of your workout to get you on your way to rock hard abs. The LCD screen gives feedback about your programme and intensity so you can keep on top of your progress.</p><ul><li>Adjustable intensity.</li><li>6 programmes.</li><li>10 intensity levels.</li><li>LCD screen.</li><li>One size fits all.</li><li>Includes .</li><li>EAN: 5019487082305.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.931 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
57 of 6390%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I only got this a week ago and have only used it three times,haven't really noticed a difference but I know I won't yet,it doesn't really fit that well there seems to be a gap at the top so doesn't sit tight round your stomach,so I don't know if that would stop it working properly but I'm going to persevere and hopefully be able to give it a thumbs up,the instruction are clear and easy to follow just wished it fit properly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love this product
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Hereford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have been using this product everyday since i've had it and i havn't seen a great difference yet but i can tell it is starting to work!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jillyjam
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's early days but already starting to see results. A great product at a great price, definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bodi-tek ab belt women,s
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As i,ve just bought this i,ve not much to say yet. But it comes with its own pouch you get a tube of gel, its easy to use, one size fits all,has velcro fastening so its adjustable,easy controls you can change to the setting you want,its light in weight,and it turns its self off after twelve minutes at the end of the work out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By keshab
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"its been one month and is working good but havent got result yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product after having my second baby within 2 years. I was eating very healthy, going to the gym and naturally toning etc but I wanted a hand speed things up as I had my hen do and wedding. I feel this product did help and was easy to use, different levels etc made it better but I feel you must not rely on this alone you have to be healthy and train aswell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Getting in shape
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and am beginning to see the result on my tummy area. Along with healthy eating I am hoping the good work with my tummy muscles will be greatly noticeable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ab belt
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By xlm110
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have to say, pleasantly surprised! I wasn't expecting too much but I've worn this belt every day for a couple of weeks, giving myself two or three blasts, and I am seeing(and feeling) a difference. I've managed to up the level to about three now! I'll be wearing it every day-as I do the housework & on my exercise bike! Make sure you do use a good amount of conductive gel or it will 'sting' your skin- Yep, nice surprise! Here's to looking like a supermodel! Or not :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good alternative to more expensive ones!
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo from Windsor
From:Windsor
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use but make sure you use enough conductor gel or it can sting a bit.
I can definately see a difference, I'm using it plus a treadmill for general weight loss but after 5 children my tum needs the extra help lol.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zap zap zap
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kano
From:Cupar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for use working out or just walking around the house.
I like the way you can adjust the speed from low to high and can select a setting you feel comfortable with.
Unusual experience, relaxing and easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works!
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:north lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Only downside is the little 'shock' you get when changing programmes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body Belt
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"as decribed on the tin, certainly gives the impression of doing the job, only time will tell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not best purchase ever!
Posted26 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Barby
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does not work as well as other belts I have had & is uncomfortable to wear. Not happoy with my purchase."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have een using the Bodi-tek AB-Tek Belt for just over a week and have noticed a difference already and so has my husband. I suffer with back problems so I cant exercise my stomach muscles by exercise so this is ideal as it causes no strain on my back whatsoever. I would definately recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
for the young
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By sue
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"i bought this belt and was not very pleased with it but i think it would be better off used by someone who just wants a little toning but at 77yrs it was wishing thinking it is not very powerfull sorry"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Ive only had the belt 2weeks. I use it twice a day for 30mins. So not much change. But feel it is working. I do other excercises and have healthy diet. So hopefully will see some changes in coming weeks. It does take lot of gell. Ive got another brand of gell from local supermarket. Which seems to work the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mixed
Posted27 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Amee
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product does what it is intended for. However the belt shape doesn't work well for my shape, don't know if it is because I have a big difference waist to hips, or if its my post baby shaped tummy, but I can't fasten the belt so that all the pads are in contact so I have to hold the front in place. This takes away from its usefulness as I hoped I could wear it while doing other things (like running round after children/babies!) Shame."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its ok
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Its not bad but there are better ones out there, not seen no results yet but its only been a few weeks and only using it once aday"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
still waiting results
Posted26 April 2012
Customer avatar
By bexyboo
From:leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i bought this belt to help with the size of my tummy,first of all i would like to say its not a miracle worker u will need to exercise and eat healthily along with this belt to get results.i have had it now for 3 weeks and use it most days at half an hour a time,,you can defiantly feel it working by contracting and relaxing your muscles.would like to also point out that you will need to buy extra gel asap,as it doesn't last very long it can be purchased from the net..at first i wasn't putting enough gel on and was getting a prickerly feeling, but now i put it on tummy and belt and is a lot better..i would recommend this and although i haven't seen any results yet i am sure i will ,like the old saying "Rome wasn't built in a day"..i go straight to setting F and number 4 or 5 hope this helps :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very impressed.
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Kerryb
From:Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I had a child 3.5 months ago before using this product. Considering I have been using it on its own without further exercise it has been a god send! Really does work, although reading through the instructions I use it far to much about half hour 3 times a day. Since joining the gym a week ago I find that doing an hour cardio a day the brnefits are definatly starting to show! I'm so pleased with this product I brought my partner the male version to use. Better than salon results !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>