Top-rated product

Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.

<p>This ab toning belt from Bodi-Tek for women is a great way to great firm, toned abs quicker. Use as part of your workout to get you on your way to rock hard abs. The LCD screen gives feedback about your programme and intensity so you can keep on top of your progress. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Adjustable intensity. </li><li>6 programmes - . </li><li>10 intensity levels. </li><li>LCD screen. </li><li>One size fits all. </li><li>Includes conductive gel. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included). </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5019487082305. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.136 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
109 of 11694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This my daughter and myself bought we use it daily and it's great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing ab belt - A must buy
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was unsure about this as I did not think it would it work.
I hate going to the gym so I do work outs at home and use my own gym equipment and along with a healthy diet and using this ab tek belt I have seen a difference.
Do not buy this product if you expect it to work straight away and all you are doing is sitting down with the belt on as it will not work.
Overall a 10/10
Easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really works! Easy to use-impressed!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I work full time and run a household so I don't have much time for exercise, my main problem area has always been stomach and hips, this is amazing, works in the background while I'm hoovering or walking to work and it's gentle so you can't feel it working but I'm seeing tone already and it's comfortable to wear. Great item I can't wait to keep using it and see the results! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says it should do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best one I have bought so far. It's comfortable doesn't fall down like the other ones. Started seeing results just after 2 weeks. Would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous product
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brixton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Am really loving the product function "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it, because it fit me at night when I don't have time to the hard workouts. Everybody will like it when she/he buy it! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body tek belt!
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with the product I have bought. Feels weird at the start, but the more times you use it, the more you get use to it. Hopefully will see a difference soon! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire,uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is so easy to fit and use.you can wear it any where and do other things while excersising good fun and a lovely girlie pink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value for money
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenston
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great product great value for money. It is a bargain price as it does the same as the slendertone range which is a lot more expensive. I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
body tex
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good wud recommend it to any one I've lost 2inches of my waist since I bought it thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can be used by either female or male
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good belt overall. The plastic part is a little Cheap looking but as i found can be used by women and men easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exercise belt
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought this belt to try & trim my abs,didnt think it would work but two weeks into wearing it as stated my tummy is being to feel a little toner,i would recommend this product if fact iv told a friend about it & she has been bought one yesterday :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great belt.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great belt. Recommended!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this product was easy to use and convient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Was to use and you can go at you own pace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ab tek belt
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great if you don't have time to keep fit regularly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this item very useful. I haven't used it long enough to see any noticeable result but I am positive that I will. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>