Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.

<p>This ab toning belt for women is a great way to great firm, toned abs quicker. Use as part of your workout to get you on your way to rock hard abs. The LCD screen gives feedback about your programme and intensity so you can keep on top of your progress.</p><ul><li>Adjustable intensity.</li><li>6 programmes.</li><li>10 intensity levels.</li><li>LCD screen.</li><li>One size fits all.</li><li>Includes conductive gel.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 5019487082305.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.972 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
63 of 6991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Haych
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"easy to use. variable intensity"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
honest review
Posted26 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Co.Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"so pleased with this product,going to give you my honest experience no matter how much stomach exercises and cardio I do I remain slightly flabby in the stomach area,.I MUST STRESS this product should be used in conjunction with healthy eating.I wear this 3 times a day on highest setting with the last 12 mins on the first setting for tone,I leave 3/4 hours between wearing.I have to say about week 4 I started to notice I was getting firmer in the abs area and definition"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodi tek Ab belt for woman
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Louby 43
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent many settings for different intencity can feel it working straight away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Having great fun toning my abs
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It takes times to get used to the electronic stimulation, you might feel funny at first, but it turns better as it goes. Have fun, highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By walker
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The ab-tek belt is easy to use and the results speak for themselves. You definitely notice a firmer stomach after using the belt for a few weeks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's works
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Been using this for about a month now (make sure you add the gel) great when doing house work or even going shopping under a jumper"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I only got this a week ago and have only used it three times,haven't really noticed a difference but I know I won't yet,it doesn't really fit that well there seems to be a gap at the top so doesn't sit tight round your stomach,so I don't know if that would stop it working properly but I'm going to persevere and hopefully be able to give it a thumbs up,the instruction are clear and easy to follow just wished it fit properly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love this product
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Hereford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have been using this product everyday since i've had it and i havn't seen a great difference yet but i can tell it is starting to work!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jillyjam
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's early days but already starting to see results. A great product at a great price, definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bodi-tek ab belt women,s
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As i,ve just bought this i,ve not much to say yet. But it comes with its own pouch you get a tube of gel, its easy to use, one size fits all,has velcro fastening so its adjustable,easy controls you can change to the setting you want,its light in weight,and it turns its self off after twelve minutes at the end of the work out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By keshab
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"its been one month and is working good but havent got result yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
1of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product after having my second baby within 2 years. I was eating very healthy, going to the gym and naturally toning etc but I wanted a hand speed things up as I had my hen do and wedding. I feel this product did help and was easy to use, different levels etc made it better but I feel you must not rely on this alone you have to be healthy and train aswell."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Getting in shape
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and am beginning to see the result on my tummy area. Along with healthy eating I am hoping the good work with my tummy muscles will be greatly noticeable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ab belt
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By xlm110
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have to say, pleasantly surprised! I wasn't expecting too much but I've worn this belt every day for a couple of weeks, giving myself two or three blasts, and I am seeing(and feeling) a difference. I've managed to up the level to about three now! I'll be wearing it every day-as I do the housework & on my exercise bike! Make sure you do use a good amount of conductive gel or it will 'sting' your skin- Yep, nice surprise! Here's to looking like a supermodel! Or not :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good alternative to more expensive ones!
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo from Windsor
From:Windsor
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use but make sure you use enough conductor gel or it can sting a bit.
I can definately see a difference, I'm using it plus a treadmill for general weight loss but after 5 children my tum needs the extra help lol.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zap zap zap
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Kano
From:Cupar
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for use working out or just walking around the house.
I like the way you can adjust the speed from low to high and can select a setting you feel comfortable with.
Unusual experience, relaxing and easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It works!
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:north lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Only downside is the little 'shock' you get when changing programmes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Body Belt
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"as decribed on the tin, certainly gives the impression of doing the job, only time will tell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not best purchase ever!
Posted26 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Barby
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Does not work as well as other belts I have had & is uncomfortable to wear. Not happoy with my purchase."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have een using the Bodi-tek AB-Tek Belt for just over a week and have noticed a difference already and so has my husband. I suffer with back problems so I cant exercise my stomach muscles by exercise so this is ideal as it causes no strain on my back whatsoever. I would definately recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>