Top-rated product

Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.

<p>This ab toning belt from Bodi-Tek for women is a great way to great firm, toned abs quicker. Use as part of your workout to get you on your way to rock hard abs. The LCD screen gives feedback about your programme and intensity so you can keep on top of your progress.</p><ul><li>Adjustable intensity.</li><li>6 programmes.</li><li>10 intensity levels.</li><li>LCD screen.</li><li>One size fits all.</li><li>Includes conductive gel.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 5019487082305.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.031 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
82 of 8992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to tone you up
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Leah95
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item, would highly recommend. Only been using a few weeks and already seeing results! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new me
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lexio8
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Along with a healthy diet this really helped flatten my once flabby stomach "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's amazing!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nissy
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my new all time favourite gym tool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Judie t
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been using this a while now and I can see a big difference in my tummy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay 64
From:midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this product on Recommendation from a friend
the toning belt is comfortable to wear and really does work i have lost 4 inches around my waist using this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dani
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I could see the results within the first 3 weeks of using this! Unfortunately it did often trigger my menstrual cycle but I was having problems with them anyway so I'm not putting all the blame on the felt. The belt does feel very weird when you first use it, but you get used to the feeling after a day or 2 and it starts to feel great on your abs!
10/10 definitely would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ab tek belt
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By scissors
From:cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this belt for my daughter as she has had a problem with her back and it was used on her back and it worked very well and a lot cheaper than going for physio and no time taken off work as it can be worn under clothing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2inchs smaller
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lauramud
From:Tottenham, London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My body tek belt.has been the best thing I have bought In. Ages .easy to use. Very comfortable. With great result .I've. Been using my belt for 6 weeks and have seen such a difference In my body tone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
handy size
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kitchenwiz
From:county durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the ab belt is a handy size and easy to use, i have found along with other keep fit and a good diet,that this has helped tone my ads .you can even use it when you are doing your house work, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely great.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Miranda
From:Wiltshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" such a good product, really easy to use and good results if used daily. You Can see it working the muscles! The only downside is the conductor gel is a tiny tube and lasted a week using the belt twice a day. Overall really happy with the quality and how easy it is to use! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
better to spend more for a better product
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lindat
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Doesn't really feel like it's doing much even on full... Mainly just shocks rather than muscle contractions. You need to use a lot of gel which is expensive to buy even after shopping around. I have since bought one that uses water as a conductor and it really works the muscles so wish I'd just spent more in the first place. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Billie
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I use the mode which softly vibrates as I find it quite therapeutic. Haven't used it everyday so can't say if it has made me magically develop abs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:saltash
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" have only used it a few times so far, but so far so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sej
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So far so good. I'm hoping to see some results after a couple of weeks of solid use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nic
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this is a great belt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By angie
From:West Glam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Some people have said it helps to tone up their muscles which then helps with back pain.
I suffer with my back so can't do sit ups but have been told I need to strengthen my muscles so Im hoping this will help me too. When on you can feel its doing something and you can see your stomach tightening but I have only used it a few of times so its too early to see a change yet.Some people say these are a waste of time and some say they really work so the only way to find out is to try it myself.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BanKB
From:Pershore, Pershore, Worcestershire WR10, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So in love with it! I wear it in front of the TV, in bed! And I've worn it 3 times and tried each setting, I've put it too the highest level after getting used to it and I can already feel a difference, after wearing it 3 times! Very impressed with it! I wore it for 2 hours the other day and started to sting a bit but I think that's because I didn't put enough cream on! Honestly, I've already recommended it to my friends. It's great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Moi
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have only used this a couple of times and already seen the affects. Love this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab item
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ZJC
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have been using this item for just over a week now, generally only once a day during the week and a couple of times on a weekend and have already noticed a change in my flabby belly! I am also doing lots of other exercise such as turbo training and running on treadmill but require extra help with targeting my stomach . I would recommend giving it a try but just don't expect miracles! I believe it helps a bit more along with other exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good helps tone muscle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>