Top-rated product

Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout & Toning Belt - Pink.

<p>This ab toning belt from Bodi-Tek for women is a great way to great firm, toned abs quicker. Use as part of your workout to get you on your way to rock hard abs. The LCD screen gives feedback about your programme and intensity so you can keep on top of your progress. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Adjustable intensity. </li><li>6 programmes - . </li><li>10 intensity levels. </li><li>LCD screen. </li><li>One size fits all. </li><li>Includes conductive gel. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included). </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5019487082305. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.113 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(168 reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
120 of 13092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing results!
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product! I wasnt sure what to expect with it been the cheaper one in the catalouge but such amazing results! I wanted to tone my baby belly for my holidays. So long as you follow the instructions you cant go wrong! Love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Feels really good but I haven't used it enough to see any difference yet as, when turned up, I feel like it hurts my insides! Will definitely try it again at some point. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hounslow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not really good "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bodi-Tek Workout pink belt
Posted29 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product. Easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, excercise with it and works fab "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am sure many people looking at this are familiar with the much more expensive known brand belt, this belt is comparable. It does exactly what is says, good size band. No movement or slipping while wearing the belt. Instructions are clear and easy to follow. Would highly recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product .
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product and quick and simple to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great features
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple and easy to use, comfortable. Not easily hidden under clothes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Doesn't work properly tried it few times
gek didn't smell right either
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product as described
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to use once you know how, although it could come with more gel, feels weird to start with! I am rather curvy and find it doesn't fit badly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed recommend to anyone
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Store really helpful and fast service even on a busy Saturday "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really enjoying using my belt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Just a painful experience, the pulses hurt
Much prefer slendertone, so much more comfortable and has a different feeling
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gosport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This my daughter and myself bought we use it daily and it's great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing ab belt - A must buy
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was unsure about this as I did not think it would it work.
I hate going to the gym so I do work outs at home and use my own gym equipment and along with a healthy diet and using this ab tek belt I have seen a difference.
Do not buy this product if you expect it to work straight away and all you are doing is sitting down with the belt on as it will not work.
Overall a 10/10
Easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really works! Easy to use-impressed!
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I work full time and run a household so I don't have much time for exercise, my main problem area has always been stomach and hips, this is amazing, works in the background while I'm hoovering or walking to work and it's gentle so you can't feel it working but I'm seeing tone already and it's comfortable to wear. Great item I can't wait to keep using it and see the results! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does what it says it should do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Ab Workout &amp; Toning Belt - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best one I have bought so far. It's comfortable doesn't fall down like the other ones. Started seeing results just after 2 weeks. Would recommend it to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>