Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.

<p>This ab toning belt from Bodi-Tek for women is a great way to great firm, toned abs quicker. Use as part of your workout to get you on your way to rock hard abs. The LCD screen gives feedback about your programme and intensity so you can keep on top of your progress.</p><ul><li>Adjustable intensity.</li><li>6 programmes.</li><li>10 intensity levels.</li><li>LCD screen.</li><li>One size fits all.</li><li>Includes conductive gel.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included).</li><li>EAN: 5019487082305.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.991 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
69 of 7592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nic
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this is a great belt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By angie
From:West Glam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Some people have said it helps to tone up their muscles which then helps with back pain.
I suffer with my back so can't do sit ups but have been told I need to strengthen my muscles so Im hoping this will help me too. When on you can feel its doing something and you can see your stomach tightening but I have only used it a few of times so its too early to see a change yet.Some people say these are a waste of time and some say they really work so the only way to find out is to try it myself.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BanKB
From:Pershore, Pershore, Worcestershire WR10, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So in love with it! I wear it in front of the TV, in bed! And I've worn it 3 times and tried each setting, I've put it too the highest level after getting used to it and I can already feel a difference, after wearing it 3 times! Very impressed with it! I wore it for 2 hours the other day and started to sting a bit but I think that's because I didn't put enough cream on! Honestly, I've already recommended it to my friends. It's great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Moi
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have only used this a couple of times and already seen the affects. Love this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fab item
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ZJC
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have been using this item for just over a week now, generally only once a day during the week and a couple of times on a weekend and have already noticed a change in my flabby belly! I am also doing lots of other exercise such as turbo training and running on treadmill but require extra help with targeting my stomach . I would recommend giving it a try but just don't expect miracles! I believe it helps a bit more along with other exercise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good helps tone muscle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Haych
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use. variable intensity "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
honest review
Posted26 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Co.Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" so pleased with this product,going to give you my honest experience no matter how much stomach exercises and cardio I do I remain slightly flabby in the stomach area,.I MUST STRESS this product should be used in conjunction with healthy eating.I wear this 3 times a day on highest setting with the last 12 mins on the first setting for tone,I leave 3/4 hours between wearing.I have to say about week 4 I started to notice I was getting firmer in the abs area and definition "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodi tek Ab belt for woman
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Louby 43
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent many settings for different intencity can feel it working straight away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Having great fun toning my abs
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By L
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It takes times to get used to the electronic stimulation, you might feel funny at first, but it turns better as it goes. Have fun, highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted11 August 2014
Customer avatar
By walker
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The ab-tek belt is easy to use and the results speak for themselves. You definitely notice a firmer stomach after using the belt for a few weeks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's works
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Been using this for about a month now (make sure you add the gel) great when doing house work or even going shopping under a jumper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou lou
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I only got this a week ago and have only used it three times,haven't really noticed a difference but I know I won't yet,it doesn't really fit that well there seems to be a gap at the top so doesn't sit tight round your stomach,so I don't know if that would stop it working properly but I'm going to persevere and hopefully be able to give it a thumbs up,the instruction are clear and easy to follow just wished it fit properly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love this product
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Hereford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I have been using this product everyday since i've had it and i havn't seen a great difference yet but i can tell it is starting to work! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jillyjam
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It's early days but already starting to see results. A great product at a great price, definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bodi-tek ab belt women,s
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As i,ve just bought this i,ve not much to say yet. But it comes with its own pouch you get a tube of gel, its easy to use, one size fits all,has velcro fastening so its adjustable,easy controls you can change to the setting you want,its light in weight,and it turns its self off after twelve minutes at the end of the work out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By keshab
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" its been one month and is working good but havent got result yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-10points
1of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this product after having my second baby within 2 years. I was eating very healthy, going to the gym and naturally toning etc but I wanted a hand speed things up as I had my hen do and wedding. I feel this product did help and was easy to use, different levels etc made it better but I feel you must not rely on this alone you have to be healthy and train aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Getting in shape
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By chris
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I have been using this product for 2 weeks now and am beginning to see the result on my tummy area. Along with healthy eating I am hoping the good work with my tummy muscles will be greatly noticeable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ab belt
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By xlm110
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I have to say, pleasantly surprised! I wasn't expecting too much but I've worn this belt every day for a couple of weeks, giving myself two or three blasts, and I am seeing(and feeling) a difference. I've managed to up the level to about three now! I'll be wearing it every day-as I do the housework & on my exercise bike! Make sure you do use a good amount of conductive gel or it will 'sting' your skin- Yep, nice surprise! Here's to looking like a supermodel! Or not :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>