Top-rated product

Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.

<p>This ab toning belt from Bodi-Tek for women is a great way to great firm, toned abs quicker. Use as part of your workout to get you on your way to rock hard abs. The LCD screen gives feedback about your programme and intensity so you can keep on top of your progress. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Adjustable intensity. </li><li>6 programmes -. </li><li>10 intensity levels. </li><li>LCD screen. </li><li>One size fits all. </li><li>Includes conductive gel. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (included). </li><li>EAN: 5019487082305. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.086 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
94 of 10193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great belt.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cav
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great belt. Recommended!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lou
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this product was easy to use and convient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kirst
From:Dublin
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By heppybwhen i was younger
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Was to use and you can go at you own pace "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ab tek belt
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By R
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great if you don't have time to keep fit regularly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ruu
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this item very useful. I haven't used it long enough to see any noticeable result but I am positive that I will. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good valve for money
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By H 1966
From:Northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product comes in a neat we bag fits in my hand bag comfortable to wear easy to put on and neat and tidy to wear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma56
From:Renfrewshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this a week ago and I love it! Exactly how I thought it would be. I would definetly recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodi tec ab tec belt
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By slim
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product ,dont expect miracles (especially if like me you dont exercice ) but i find i reach for the belt first thing in the morning and last thing at night , it does seem to tighten up the mucles and i can fit into jeans i thought were gone forever.so overall i do feel slimmer and my saggy belly a lot tighter so i am sticking with it. by the way both my wife and i use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill buy
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well pleased , great buy and feel the difference after a week "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ab teck
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Stevo
From:Bury st edmunds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed with my purchase,came the next day which was great. Product itself it very good, can see changes, just gotta keep going with it and use it daily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to tone you up
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Leah95
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item, would highly recommend. Only been using a few weeks and already seeing results! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new me
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lexio8
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Along with a healthy diet this really helped flatten my once flabby stomach "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's amazing!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nissy
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my new all time favourite gym tool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Judie t
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've been using this a while now and I can see a big difference in my tummy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jay 64
From:midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this product on Recommendation from a friend
the toning belt is comfortable to wear and really does work i have lost 4 inches around my waist using this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dani
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I could see the results within the first 3 weeks of using this! Unfortunately it did often trigger my menstrual cycle but I was having problems with them anyway so I'm not putting all the blame on the felt. The belt does feel very weird when you first use it, but you get used to the feeling after a day or 2 and it starts to feel great on your abs!
10/10 definitely would recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ab tek belt
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By scissors
From:cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this belt for my daughter as she has had a problem with her back and it was used on her back and it worked very well and a lot cheaper than going for physio and no time taken off work as it can be worn under clothing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2inchs smaller
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lauramud
From:Tottenham, London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My body tek belt.has been the best thing I have bought In. Ages .easy to use. Very comfortable. With great result .I've. Been using my belt for 6 weeks and have seen such a difference In my body tone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bodi-Tek Ab-Tek Belt - Women's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
handy size
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kitchenwiz
From:county durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the ab belt is a handy size and easy to use, i have found along with other keep fit and a good diet,that this has helped tone my ads .you can even use it when you are doing your house work, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>