Top-rated product

Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.

<p>Voted number 1, fat burner is ideal for those expecting quick results by burning fat and boosting your metabolism</p><ul><li>90 servings per pack.</li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5034839003838.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Review 1 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to anyone who wants to lose weight
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tc
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I used these for 3 months and lost 3st, I had tons of energy and saw results within 2 weeks.
There is an unpleasant side effect of excess wind for the first couple of weeks, very much in excess, but to be honest the benefits far outweigh that.
I am skeptical about diet potions but so far the only negative I can find on this product is what I have already mentioned.
Take early am and then early afternoon at the latest or else expect a sleepless night as these things give you a lot of energy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product really works
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Noodle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I am so pleased to have tried this product and made the perfect decision to lose my weight. I saw results really quick and glad it is helping me on my way to perfect results"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't fault the product
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By IggyG
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"It took about a month to show actual results weight wise but they have helped shift some troublesome pounds that I gained when ill.
Works best with diet and exercise but either way it helps to give energy and a mood pick me up.
I am a big sceptical about these things and have tried products that don't work but I do like these.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Milton Keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Price: Perfect, everywhere else is at least £10 more.
product it self: Brilliant, i have tried so many others and this one helps the most.
Delivery: perfect
I get the 3 months supply but i tend to buy it every 2 months so i always have some in stock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablets
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Zoee
From:Northamptonshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I have used pretty much all the fat burning tablets on the market, alongside protein to aid my training. I would recommend these tablets as they work almost immediately!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
Posted19 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Stephanie
From:cumbria
Gender:Female
"I HAVE FOUND THIS TO BE A FANTASTIC PRODUCT IF USED CORRECTLY. GIVES BRILLIANT RESULTS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body prefect
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Charlott
From:Hailfax
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this is my second week of using the body prefect and i have had no side effects and lost 4 pounds so far, you do have to have a really good diet, eat less but more often and with at least 45mins exercise in the gym 5 days a week. im using these as i went on holiday and put weight on and when i came back i just couldnt shift the weight at all so im trialing these to see what happens, but so far so good its going good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
18of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bio-synery body perfect
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By steven
From:lincolnshire
"had to take more but i do beleive these atrethe best money can buy and at a resonable price highly recomended lost 15lbs in 7 weeks !!!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+76points
107of 138voted this as helpful.