Top-rated product

Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.

<p>Voted number 1, fat burner is ideal for those expecting quick results by burning fat and boosting your metabolism. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>90 servings per pack. </li><li>Recommended for ages 18 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 5034839003838. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Review 1 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Hayley Limitless PT
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I used Body Perfect for a ew weeks before my holiday and I really felt it boosted my fat loss. I was on a pretty good diet & as a PT I exercise every day, but had reached plateau.
This helped me continue with more fat loss and feel confident on holiday.
If you are looking to boost your fat loss and feel great then I highly recommend Body Perfect to you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to anyone who wants to lose weight
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tc
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I used these for 3 months and lost 3st, I had tons of energy and saw results within 2 weeks.
There is an unpleasant side effect of excess wind for the first couple of weeks, very much in excess, but to be honest the benefits far outweigh that.
I am skeptical about diet potions but so far the only negative I can find on this product is what I have already mentioned.
Take early am and then early afternoon at the latest or else expect a sleepless night as these things give you a lot of energy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product really works
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Noodle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I am so pleased to have tried this product and made the perfect decision to lose my weight. I saw results really quick and glad it is helping me on my way to perfect results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can't fault the product
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By IggyG
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" It took about a month to show actual results weight wise but they have helped shift some troublesome pounds that I gained when ill.
Works best with diet and exercise but either way it helps to give energy and a mood pick me up.
I am a big sceptical about these things and have tried products that don't work but I do like these.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Milton Keynes
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Price: Perfect, everywhere else is at least £10 more.
product it self: Brilliant, i have tried so many others and this one helps the most.
Delivery: perfect
I get the 3 months supply but i tend to buy it every 2 months so i always have some in stock "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tablets
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Zoee
From:Northamptonshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I have used pretty much all the fat burning tablets on the market, alongside protein to aid my training. I would recommend these tablets as they work almost immediately! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
Posted19 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Stephanie
From:cumbria
Gender:Female
" I HAVE FOUND THIS TO BE A FANTASTIC PRODUCT IF USED CORRECTLY. GIVES BRILLIANT RESULTS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
17of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Body prefect
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Charlott
From:Hailfax
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" this is my second week of using the body prefect and i have had no side effects and lost 4 pounds so far, you do have to have a really good diet, eat less but more often and with at least 45mins exercise in the gym 5 days a week. im using these as i went on holiday and put weight on and when i came back i just couldnt shift the weight at all so im trialing these to see what happens, but so far so good its going good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
19of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bio-Synergy Body Perfect Slimming Aid - 180 Capsules.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bio-synery body perfect
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By steven
From:lincolnshire
" had to take more but i do beleive these atrethe best money can buy and at a resonable price highly recomended lost 15lbs in 7 weeks !!!!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+77points
108of 139voted this as helpful.