Top-rated product

Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.

<p>Innovative Unicorn thinking - the perfect answer for home, Uni lodgings, hotel room - enables you to enjoy darts with an Easy Up dartboard. Get playing in seconds!</p><ul><li>Ultra portable system that enables you to use your Dartboard in virtually any location that has a door.</li><li>Unicorn Ochemate for precise set-up. Unicorn short mat Oche.</li><li>Dartboard mounting with adjustable door fixings and external safety warning notice complete with specially designed convenient carry bag. Features the World Famous Eclipse Pro dartboard.</li><li>Size: H48cm, W47.5cm, D9.4cm.</li><li>EAN: 0054722460017.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.
Review 1 for Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and works perfectly
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By James23
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I live in a timber frame house so was a bit weary about drilling into the walls. I didn't even know this product existed. Solves the problem; cheap, easy to set up and even better it works with my Winmau dartboard surround which I bought separately elsewhere. Could not rate this product highly enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal if short on Wall space
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nathan
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Top quality product and at a great price. Bought due to moving into rented accommodation and putting up a board isn't practical. Easy to assemble and set up. Slight wobble but at a lot better than a free standing dartboard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy85
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Easy to install, no fuss and means i can play darts anywhere with a door "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ultimate in dartboard systems.
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr J Bond
From:Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought this as im getting back into the game. And all I can say is WOW. A truly portable system that can be put up in seconds in any location where a door can be found.
Super easy to put up and height is adjustable. Comes with everything to get u started. Even comes with a brand new dartboard. What a bargain for the price. Would recommend to anyone wishing to take up the game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Winmau Navigator 26g 90% Tungsten Darts Set.
4.5 out of 5(119)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great boy toy!
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs K
From:liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my hubby as he no longer has a spare room to play darts in. Delivery was very speedy!
He loves it! brand new dartboard with it too is great for the price. fits easily onto any door, comes with little measuring device and an oche mat. All complete with carry case, excellent purchase!
Im deffo in the good books!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Jenny
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very good value when compared to other easy to hang dartboard accs we've looked Into buying. Took very little time to assemble as promised. Very happy with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy !
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Christopher
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I bought this as i play darts everyday but i now have the freedom to play really anywhere with a door , this is soo easy to put up and take down and For the price its a MUST for any darts player Thanks Argos best buy ive ever had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By craig
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" good for practicing at home or any where theres a door "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Unicorn On Tour Eclipse Pro Dartboard.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product