Top-rated product

DBR Black Run 20 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Men's.

<p>These bikes feature all that we learned from the development of the new trail frames, but they are designed around a smaller travel fork for the rider that wants to use their bike for everything from the local single track to the ride to work. The Black Run is a great styled bike with spec that brings you a mountain bike that is balanced between the rough terrains and smoothing the pot holes of the streets. </p><ul><li>Aluminium frame.</li><li>21 gears with Shimano shifters.</li><li>Shimano EZ-Fire gears.</li><li>Front disc and rear disc brakes.</li><li>Weight fully assembled 16kg.</li><li>20 inch frame size.</li><li>26 inch wheel size.</li><li>30 to 36 inch inside leg measurements.</li><li>Alloy rims.</li><li>Quick-release front wheel.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5023857447502.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for DBR Black Run 20 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Men's.
Review 1 for DBR Black Run 20 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Men's.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
superb value for money.
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By galaxygal
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Diamond Black Raleigh seems to be a good strong Bike.
No problems up to now but only been in use a few weeks.
Had to replace my Sons' bike which was stolen from a local sports centre.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DBR Black Run 20 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mountain bike
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leo
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Quick and easy to assemble , ideal first time bike for the money ,great off an on road . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DBR Black Run 20 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first mountain bike
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By chippyrichie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very good bike for the money, easy to put together,she rides like a dream. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DBR Black Run 20 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Men's.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not bad.
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By big dave
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Decent bike overall. Brakes are poor though and unfortunately mine came and the spokes werent tensioned properly so the back wheel buckled virtually instantly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DBR Black Run 20 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good bike
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By tidy
From:teesside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" the bike feels well made and feels like its going to last, if cared for.
the tyres are nice and chunky which is good.
the alan key that came with it didn't fit in all the nuts properly so have some of your own to hand.
the pedels aint the best so think about getting some of your own.
i wouldn't use this bike for big drops and big down hill rides, but it will do well with most things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DBR Black Run 20 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike.
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Monty Burns
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Really pleased with my purchase. Not much assembley required. Just the seat, front wheal and handle bars. Perfect for going on cycle trails. I also use it for riding to work. Really good looking bike as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DBR Black Run 20 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By saxo
From:reading
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" worth every penny,very easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DBR Black Run 20 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike for price
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By andy
From:greater manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bike feels nice and strong when on roads gear change smooth no slip.been using to get to work and back for two weeks no problems so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.