Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.

<p>Heartz 14&quot; Girls bike, using the ever popular low step through style of frame finished in hot pink. Equipped with all the great features you expect on a girl's bike; doll carrier, streamers and mudguards.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>1 gear.</li><li>Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 9.2kg.</li><li>9 inch frame size.</li><li>14 inch wheel size.</li><li>Removable.</li><li>Suitable for ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5023857442286.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.95 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Review 1 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
Age:25 to 34
" I bought this for my 3yr old for her first bike and I can say that it was easily put together or at least it looked easy when I watched her dad do it, it has a very strong frame without it looking to chunky and she loves it which is the main thing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cubster83
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Perfect present for my three year old! She loves it. No complaints whatsoever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little girls bike
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lanestar
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This bike was a Christmas present for my 3 1/2 year old daughter. She loved the colour, streamers, pretty sticker design, but most of all the baby seat on the back for her dolls!!! Easy to put together, not many parts to assemble. Good quality bike, would recommend!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls bike
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Josie jump
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely bike,my little girl love it.shame their was not any matching accessorises.bought when in sale a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Strong, sturdy and good value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sal5
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She is four but not terribly confident on bikes. Seat is adjustable so I put it on the lowest setting. She absolutely loves the bike in particular the dolls seat at the back. She has rode it loads and has been a very worthwhile purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely little girls bike
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mum
Age:35 to 44
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bike is really lovely, my 4 year old loves it, especially the baby seat and tassels! It was easy to put together too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good.
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:Aberdeen.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A good, satifying process that was quick and worth repeating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect bike
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Kat
From:surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really love this bike. Got it for my daughters 4 birthday and she was over the moon. Perfect bike for little girls. good quality and looks so cute. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful little bike
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Reza
From:West Midlands.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" beautiful little bike, daughter seems to find it easy to ride, very sturdy and easy to build.
couldn't have asked for better
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By TimBashby
From:Ashby De La Zouch
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought for my 3 year old's birthday. Nice quality, very nice looking bike. Could have got some strange make for a tenner cheaper but this one is definately worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great girls bike
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By rich
From:warwickshire
" really sturdy well built bike,
lovely colour for girls bike.
my 4 year old loved it...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmas bike
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Metalmickie
From:Camberley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" quality style just plai ggod "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The bike for xmas
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By metal melia
From:Camberley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Quality supper ,
Style perfect.
Just plain good .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality bike
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bike
From:Nuneaton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I purchased this bike for my daughter and it is a great bike with a great quality build, which you would expect from Raleigh.
Also the only items requiring installation from flat pack were the handlebars inserting into the frame, pedals and stabilisers.
Argos delivered very promptly ensuring this was received prior to Xmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:Bedford
" Bought this bike for granddaughter. She loves it. Well built and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By SHIL
From:Bournemouth
" We bought this bike for my daughters 4th Birthday and she absoluetly loves it. It was easy to assemble, great features like the baby carrier, good quality and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bike for a 4 year old
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By mysticmaud
From:WALLSEND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This was for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good price
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By mariner
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Brought for my grand daughters birthday in September as its only August. So unable to say anything about the bike accept it looks well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-8points
0of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sunbeam Heartz 14 Inch Bike by Raleigh - Girls'.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product