Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.

Matte black steel frame. 360 Gyro frame. Front V-type and rear V-type brakes. 4 front and rear stunt pegs. Weight fully assembled 13.4kg. 28cm / 11 inch frame size. 50.8cm / 20 inch wheel size. Suitable from 51 to 90cm inside leg measurement. Suitable for ages 8 years and over. BMX style tyres. General information: Some assembly required to fit front wheel, adjust brakes, fit pedals, saddle and handlebars. Tools and instructions included.
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Review 1 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted21 March 2011
Customer avatar
By NatB
From:London
"This bike was definitely worth the money I paid for it. My son loves it, it's sturdy, looks really good and it one of the best buys I have made from argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted05 September 2010
Customer avatar
By net
From:essex
"This is a well built bike. My ten year old son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Glasgow
"Great bike, easy to assembly and good quality. Only point would be that we got three punctures in three days! Changed tyres over to off road type and seems much more reliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
17of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Sidcup
"I have just put this bike up it looks like a really good bike for the money and I think my brother is going to love it when he sees it. Delivery was very fast and I am very happy with the product and I think my brother will have lots of fun with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
17of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speechless!
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Papa
From:Essex
"I bought this product for my grandson's 7th birthday. He came back into the crowded lounge where we were holding his birthday party with a blank look on his face. As a concerned grand dad, I asked him what was the matter. His response was, "This bike (BMX) is really, really COOL! I knew then I had made the right choice. Looks, frame design, brakes, BMX tyres, 360 deg handle, etc. all Excellent!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+33points
43of 53voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Just OK
Posted05 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:Kent
"My husband found this quite hard to assemble. Then the brakes kept failing. Now we have a problem with the chain guard!!!!! If it wasn't such hassle we would send it back! But the main thing is my son loves it-with or without working brakes!!!!!!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-16points
12of 40voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value BMX
Posted23 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Malcolm
From:Devon
"Very sturdy, well made BMX style bike. Unique very strong wheel spoke design. Not a lot of assembly needed. Delivered on time. My son is really pleased with it and his brother now wants one but in white!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
26of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
challenge 360 bike
Posted22 January 2010
Customer avatar
By sheila
From:antrim
"bought as present for 8 year old grandson. He loves it and can handle bike with great confidence. Very sturdy. Good value for money. Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top bike - recommended!
Posted20 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Sobersadie
From:South Lanarkshire
"I bought this bike for my 8 year olds birthday and it was well worth buying. Took a bit to put it together but ithink that was more me than the bike! It is a heavy sturdy bike and this has made it easier for my son to ride. It looks great and looks more expensive than it cost. his friends were all impressed with it so it must have street cred too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Extreme 360.
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Tomasz
From:E13 8HU
"super bike for little money. very well done"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
challenge extreme 360 cycle
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By justwhizz
From:cambridgeshire
"my son has not had a day off of it yet he thinks it is superb"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bike !!
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Phill
From:Essex
"My Ten year old son wanted a bike for his birthday.Stunt BMXs can be very expensive,but this one is well made and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product good price
Posted07 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Leicester
"Bought for a birthday present, good quality and value for money, easy to put together, used daily."
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
challenge 360 bmx
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Mandi
From:BUCKS
"I bought this bmx for my 11 year old son, this bike is well made, sturdy, and excellent value for money! the only downside is that it takes a bit of practise getting used to the 360 rotation of the handle bars, well i did when i had a ride on it!! well worth the money!"
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By jazz
From:East London
"My boy loves his bike, the price is reasonable the delivery came in the morning didn't make me wait for it for the whole day. The description of the bike matches and it does what it says just bit heavy for an 8 year old but would last for few years. I would recomend who ever buy's this bike, takes it to the pump and gets it pumped properly and the brake would work perfectly."
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted26 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:East Sussex
"All in all a good quality bike for the money, was a bit put off by the other reviews on assembly, but I found it simple to assemble and the brakes easy to adjust. My daughter is very pleased with it."
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BMX
Posted24 June 2009
Customer avatar
By martin
From:banbury
"excellent bike, came quickly, minimal construction 15 minutes and my son loves it. Very good value for money."
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good value for money
Posted14 April 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:derbyshire
"quite easy to set up other than hadto fiddle a bit with the brake wires, everything all working fine now, just a shame that you no longer get pumps with the bikes as the basic one we had wasnt very good."
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By catherine
From:ayrshire
"perfect for my 7 year old grandson"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Freestyle BMX Extreme 360 Bike.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not my best purchase ever!
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By ness
From:isle of wight
"the bike is not easy to put together and needed lots of adjusting"
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>