Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.

Dark blue steel frame. Front calliper and rear calliper brakes. Weight fully assembled 11kg. 26.7cm / 10.5 inch frame size. 40cm / 16 inch wheel size. Suitable for ages 5 years and over. Town tyres. Removable stabilisers. Adjustable handlebar height. Adjustable seat height. Additional features: Fully enclosed chainguard. General information: Some assembly required to fit front wheel, adjust brakes, fit pedals, saddle and handlebars. Design and specification may vary.
Overall rating:
4.613 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 3197%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Review 1 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By maria
From:barnstaple
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my son love this bike"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Happy with my purchase
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Dobis
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I'm quite happy with my buy as it is perfect for my 6 years old boy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bike
Posted13 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really nice bike, abit tricky to do the brakes but if you know what you`re doing or know some one who does no problem! Our son loves it and it makes it more of a bargain having the stabilizers already with it. Wouldn`t hesitate in recommending it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted11 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for my grandson nearly 5yrs.old.
Easy to assemble not too much to do and he loves it so happy allround
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
another good purchase from argos
Posted22 July 2011
Customer avatar
By derek
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"my grandson was delighted with his new cycle service was spot on, easy to assemble , and he was up and going in no time.would recomend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 July 2011
Customer avatar
By danny
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A really strong, sturdy, well made bike. Took a little while to assemble but our son was really pleased with it. Overall its of a very good quality and looks good too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:London
"I purchased this item as a gift under instruction from my brother. It was easy to assemble and looks OK. I can give no more feedback on the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT LITTLE BIKE
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By DAZ
"BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 5 YEAR OLD IN APRIL 2011 , GREAT BIKE EASY TO ASSEMPLE JUST NEEDED AIR IN THE REAR TYRE , WORTH THE MONEY STRONG BODY AND DECENT ASSIST WHEELS ETC ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Ninoa
From:Glasgow
"We got this for our sons 5th birthday and he loves it! There are a few bits to put together at home but this was mostly no trouble for my husband, only tricky bit was getting the brakes rights. Other shops can provide this service but they couldn't beat Argos for price. Overall very happy with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 May 2011
Customer avatar
By anca
From:northamptonshire
"easy to assembly my son loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted04 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Bedfordshire
"Good quality bike and sturdy, had a fault with front tyre (leaking valve) Argos exchanged tyre with no problem. Purchased for my grandson's 7th birthday, he loves it......"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with purchase
Posted15 March 2011
Customer avatar
By jools
From:UK
"Excellent value for money, came in earlier than promised.Very easy to assemble."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By emma
From:uk
"one very happy birthday boy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bike
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By katie
From:england
"well worth the value ,and yes i would recommend it .very eay to put together ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:London
"Bought this bike for my son's 7th birthday. Very sturdy frame and good quality. He absolutely loves it. I wasn't sure about the size before I bought it but it was perfect for him. Also got it for 25% off which was even better. Definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent puechase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By AMIAH
From:uk
"Excellent quality bike,my six year old son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By TrueReview
From:UK
"Great bike for a Ben10 fan like my 6 year old. Like the bike, easy to assemble. Really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great starter bike!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lyn
From:Kent
"Lovely bright clear graphics, my son loves the green handle and seat.
Very easy to put together - well I can say that, my dad and brother did it for me, but there was no swearing and they did it in about half an hour!
Great value (bought on special offer) and comes with stabilisers supplied which would normally cost another £15 if bought seperately.
A very stable bike, easy to adjust seat and handlebar height.
Only downside - Father Christmas got all the credit !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy boys bike
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Granny C
From:N Ireland
"We bought this bike for my 5 year old grandson’s Christmas present; he is a Ben 10 fanatic and was delighted. The frame is sturdy so should stand up to a few knocks and bangs which is just as well as he has just started riding without the stabilisers (which are included). We found it easy to assemble, just the pedals and seat to put on. A very good purchase in my opinion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ben 10 Alien Force 16 Inch Kid's Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Robust Product
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Tyne & Wear
"Good quality robust cycle. Easy to assemble.
Stabilisers a boon for children learning to ride.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>