Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.

Black frame. Front calliper and rear calliper brakes. Weight fully assembled 9.4kg. 41cm / 16 inch wheel size. Suitable for 40 to 51cm inside leg measurement. Suitable for ages 5 to 8 years. Adjustable seat height. Additional features: Bell. Fully enclosed chainguard. General information: Some assembly required to fit front wheel, adjust brakes, fit pedals, saddle and handlebars. Tools and instructions included.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1587%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Tania
From:Derby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bike reduced, but newer model at full price (couldn't see the difference). Solid/sturdy bike - stabilizers not included but had one easily fitted. Small fault with back wheel and bottle missing but customer services replaced immediately and sent me a £5 voucher. Very happy with purchase and extremely pleased with the 'no fuss' customer service... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Toyah
From:conwy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I am very happy weith this purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Bike
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this bike for my 5 year old son at Christmas. We are more than happy and so is he. Very good Value for money. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" The bike was very easy to assemble and a nice sturdy bike for my son. Excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very suitable and great christmas present defo recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A fantastic little bike
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We bought this for our 5 year old son for Christmas and he absolutely loves it. Very easy to put together and very sturdy frame. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!!
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By RAE2177
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really good bike, very sturdy. My little boy has just come from his first bike with stabilisers and has taken to this one amazingly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" the bike looks great, still in box waiting for its owners birthday!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bike
Posted27 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" My 6 yrs old son loves it, does not want to keep off the bile. Very noce, easy set up, will recogmend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2011
Customer avatar
By patsy
From:Leicestershire
" Excellent value for money. Would have like to buy complete with stabilisers as my grandson is not yet very steady.
Reserve and collect system very efficient.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Amazing value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Looby
From:N Lincs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" We purchased this for our little boy's birthday and he loves it. It was easy to build, the brakes were a little fiddly to sort but having done this before it wasn't too much of a pain! The bike is very sturdy and looks more expensive than it was - although saying that this bike was purchased when it was on offer but was definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Bike, fantastic price
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By LadyJane
From:UK
" This is perffect for the over 5's, best bike my Son has had. We also bought stableisers which fitted like a treat. Looks as though he'll be able to use it for the next couple of years as the seat range is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good choice
Posted08 June 2011
Customer avatar
By samia
From:sheffield
" the bike is easy to assemble and very good quality. it is really value for money.my son and we are very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Silverfox Mutant 16 Inch Kids Bike - Boys'.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product