Top-rated product

Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.

<p>The Challenge Emulator Rigid Mountain Bike is the ideal bike for all cyclists, whether you are getting around town or being a little more adventurous and exploring your local trails. The tyres are designed to cope with both roads and muddy trails. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel frame. </li><li>18 gears. </li><li>Thumb shift shifters. </li><li>Power SFT-332P gears. </li><li>Power RD-25 rear derailleur. </li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes. </li><li>Steel forks. </li><li>Weight fully assembled 15.5kg. </li><li>19 inch frame size. </li><li>26 inch wheel size. </li><li>32 to 37 inch inside leg measurements. </li><li>Mountain bike style tyres. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>EAN: 5021967100553. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.027 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 149 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
13
127 of 14985%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
31 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Review 1 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money this bike is very good value. Easy to put together and rides really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended for beginners .
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" One among the cheapest in the market , but worth every penny you spend. What more to expect from 79£ cycle. Recommended for beginners . Make sure you watch the vedio how to assemble it before doing it . Makes the work easy and can be done with confident.
Happy cycling ..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
challenge emulater 26 inch mountain bike mens
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:caerphilly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bike as a present for my husband, it is Excellent value for money, the bike has a very nice design, and works brilliant, I would definitely recommend this bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have only ridden the bike a couple of times, but no problems so far. Easy to assemble with the tools supplied - comprehensive instructions for both build and maintenance - even comes with a bell! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" ...... bad "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my husband to get to and from work every day and didn't have a large budget but this more than fulfills his needs. It's strong, steady, looks good and was easy to build.
If you're looking for a bike on a budget then this is it! Very pleased with this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bike
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So happy with my new bike ,the gears good going up hill ,My legs are comfortable when riding . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a great bike and good all terrains. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy ride
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worksop, Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" quick to build up easy to setup
nice ride for a beginner
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bicycle
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality, looks nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The item was very difficult to assemble and calibrate properly. There was a missing piece and the pedal broke twice (after 1 day and again after 1 month). I wasn't expecting a fancy or sophisticated item, but I did want it to work normally and not to have to bring it to service. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Challenge emulator men's bike
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easily assembled bike quite solid and comfortable on the not too demanding rides I have taken. I am pleased with its performance and of course value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for everyday use
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm not great at writing reviews so i'll keep it simple. This is a great bike for everyday use, gets you from A to B without any hassle. I'm a keen cyclist and tend to use my bike as often as i can and this bike is just perfect. Easy to build and really good for someone like me. I'd recommend it for a first time cyclist, you won't go wrong with this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bike
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I do not recommend! Already after the first day of break pedal !! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bike
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great bike. The bike looks and rides lke itts more expensive !! Very comfy and easy to ride "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice bicycle lighter faster and strong i didn't have any problem ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good bike for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Good value for money, just need to tighten up handle bars very tight as they can become loose easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mens bike
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N. Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great bike I got for my teenager son. The price was great aswell. I would recommend this bike to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent service and delivery great bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant !
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not fault Argos, reserved that morning received texts when it was dispatched and when it came in, the staff at the Widnes branch were amazing, helped me carry the product to the car in the middle of Christmas Eve rush!
Product itself is value for money and a great bike.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>