Top-rated product

Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.

<p>The Challenge Emulator Rigid Mountain Bike is the ideal bike for all cyclists, whether you are getting around town or being a little more adventurous and exploring your local trails. The tyres are designed to cope with both roads and muddy trails. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel frame. </li><li>18 gears. </li><li>Thumb shift shifters. </li><li>Power SFT-332P gears. </li><li>Power RD-25 rear derailleur. </li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes. </li><li>Steel forks. </li><li>Weight fully assembled 15.5kg. </li><li>19 inch frame size. </li><li>26 inch wheel size. </li><li>32 to 37 inch inside leg measurements. </li><li>Mountain bike style tyres. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>EAN: 5021967100553. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.086 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(163 reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
142 of 16387%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
33 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Review 1 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillant
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to put together.
looks great
great deal
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Pressie for Hubby
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband has not been on a bike in ages and he mentioned he would like to go cycling with our son so I bought him this very reasonably priced bike as it had great reviews from other purchasers. I have not been disappointed. The bike looks good and rides well (so he tells me). Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This bike is good value for money, ideal as a weekend bike, I use mine to commute to work. You get what you pay for, but you'll struggle to find a better brand new bike than this for the money. I ordered it online at 3.30pm & it arrived at 7.20pm, the same day! Brilliant delivery service by Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good paint finish, and a decent bike for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good budget bike
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good bike for the price. Seat a little to hatd. But great value for money overall! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top buy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with the bike for the money it great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bicycle
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely color, son is pleased with it, cycles to school every day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good sturdy bike
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bike may appear basic but it is a fab buy for the money.
Easy to put together and colour looks great on the bike.
Great value bike.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great all round bike
Posted05 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This bike is perfect, I bought it for my son and it's great. Very sturdy and the photos don't do the colour justice. It's brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham engla
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to build and good to ride.
For someone who wants to get fit but can't afford top of the range this is a good bike to start off with
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bike has all requirements.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" for the money this product ticks all the right boxes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great basic bike, it's cheap and cheerful. We had no problems putting it together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overall great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is worth for money
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this is a basic bike for a very casual local driving. excellent design and has got all the basic well. So far I have no problems. Had ride in my local area and seems good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain bike
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement bike for my son . Well constructed and easy to put together . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money this bike is very good value. Easy to put together and rides really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended for beginners .
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" One among the cheapest in the market , but worth every penny you spend. What more to expect from 79£ cycle. Recommended for beginners . Make sure you watch the vedio how to assemble it before doing it . Makes the work easy and can be done with confident.
Happy cycling ..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
challenge emulater 26 inch mountain bike mens
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:caerphilly
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bike as a present for my husband, it is Excellent value for money, the bike has a very nice design, and works brilliant, I would definitely recommend this bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have only ridden the bike a couple of times, but no problems so far. Easy to assemble with the tools supplied - comprehensive instructions for both build and maintenance - even comes with a bell! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my husband to get to and from work every day and didn't have a large budget but this more than fulfills his needs. It's strong, steady, looks good and was easy to build.
If you're looking for a bike on a budget then this is it! Very pleased with this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>