Top-rated product

Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.

<p>The Challenge Emulator Rigid Mountain Bike is the ideal bike for all cyclists, whether you are getting around town or being a little more adventurous and exploring your local trails. The tyres are designed to cope with both roads and muddy trails.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>18 gears with Thumb shift shifters.</li><li>Power SFT-332P gears.</li><li>Power RD-25 rear derailleur.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Steel forks.</li><li>Weight fully assembled 15.5kg.</li><li>19 inch frame size.</li><li>26 inch wheel size.</li><li>26 to 32 inch inside leg measurements.</li><li>Mountain bike style tyres.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5021967100553.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.1 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
52 of 6087%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Review 1 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Front Gears were Faulty
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By KN
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Had to return the bike as the front gear wouldn't change"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By dan1985
From:Saint Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"great product only 2 issues other wise good bike bearings in the crank are sub standard done a little under 100 miles and they need replacing and the size of the frame they describe as mens frame personally i would say teenagers im 6ft and find this a little cramped but still relatively rideable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the money
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pitball71
From:Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"First bike I have owned for almost 25year. For the money the bike is a good buy. If you are thinking about getting fit this would be a good starting point before buying a more expensive bike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Disgruntled of Hackney
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Second time I've attempted to submit this. Poorly made, low grade rubbish. You get what you pay for."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
1of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Took it out of box only to find it's been used and possible returned previousley"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gents bike
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dava
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value for money would reccomend 5 star"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Cheaply made, L/H pedal keeps working loose but only used as a station bike so not much chance of it being pinched :) Will be spending a little bit more on my next bike though."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids bike
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DM
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Although it is sold as a men's bike, I bought this bike for my 11 years old daughter as the 2 previous bike are to small for her. She is quite tall. As I am not using it myself it seems my young lady is happy with the bike. She used it just few time since we bought it as an Easter present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike
Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
By H
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I used the Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike for a Charity Cycle ride 77 Miles Birmingham to Oxford on 6th July. The ride took 6hrs 45 mins. For the price you cannot go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By None
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good bike in a very good price .. definitely recommend this to friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
re purchase
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By aladdinscave
From:argyll bute
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought 4 bikes easy set up great argos delivery and will purchase again on value good price and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 inch Mountain Bike
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TJB
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant bike for the avid or every other day rider, get fit man, its a great flat ride bike hubby hasn't tried it on hills yet. This is a very high framed bike so check inside leg before ordering. Picture doesn't do it justice lovely blue colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's bike
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline 51
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great bike great value for money love colour husband delighted with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26in Mountain Bike
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Val56
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this bike for my husband. Hes delighted with it just what he wanted. Delivery was quick arrived when I was told it would. Excellant service recommend very highlyVa"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bicycle for the price
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Puppysoup
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this bike to get a little fitter and cycle to work in the morning and the only problem I have had is the weather, which the bike cant help with. The bike is sturdy and light and smooth to use. Great bike for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT BIKE
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By hewey
From:Crosby, Waterloo, Liverpool, Merseyside L23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price I don't think you could do better,easy to put together with the tools provided, easy to ride and reasonably lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandson Happy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:Cardiff, Glam
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandson and he is happy with it so far"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
training bike
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mc Duff
From:Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As a keepfit bike ,this is excellent, it came on time,in a1 condition"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mountain bike
Posted12 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Moniqa
Age:25 to 34
"Really good bike for the price, it was exactly as described and easy to assemble. My only criticism is that the tires were slightly flat but all in all a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>