Top-rated product

Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.

<p>The Challenge Emulator Rigid Mountain Bike is the ideal bike for all cyclists, whether you are getting around town or being a little more adventurous and exploring your local trails. The tyres are designed to cope with both roads and muddy trails. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Steel frame. </li><li>18 gears. </li><li>Thumb shift shifters. </li><li>Power SFT-332P gears. </li><li>Power RD-25 rear derailleur. </li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes. </li><li>Steel forks. </li><li>Weight fully assembled 15.5kg. </li><li>19 inch frame size. </li><li>26 inch wheel size. </li><li>32 to 37 inch inside leg measurements. </li><li>Mountain bike style tyres. </li><li>Minimal assembly. </li><li>EAN: 5021967100553. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.036 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
8
1 Star
11
117 of 13785%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Review 1 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for everyday use
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm not great at writing reviews so i'll keep it simple. This is a great bike for everyday use, gets you from A to B without any hassle. I'm a keen cyclist and tend to use my bike as often as i can and this bike is just perfect. Easy to build and really good for someone like me. I'd recommend it for a first time cyclist, you won't go wrong with this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bike
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I do not recommend! Already after the first day of break pedal !! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bike
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great bike. The bike looks and rides lke itts more expensive !! Very comfy and easy to ride "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice bicycle lighter faster and strong i didn't have any problem ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good bike for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very Good value for money, just need to tighten up handle bars very tight as they can become loose easily "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mens bike
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N. Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great bike I got for my teenager son. The price was great aswell. I would recommend this bike to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent service and delivery great bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant !
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Widnes
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Could not fault Argos, reserved that morning received texts when it was dispatched and when it came in, the staff at the Widnes branch were amazing, helped me carry the product to the car in the middle of Christmas Eve rush!
Product itself is value for money and a great bike.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-sea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with the purchase and my partner who I brought it for is really happy with it.I found it very easy to buy product on line "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this bike is very sturdy and drives really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mountain bike
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great bike performs well for the great price I'm a tall guy and was not sure about the bike size but information was spot on about size well done argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coatbridge, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is great value for money and really easy to build! Perfect for cycling to work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike
Posted28 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to assemble but instruction could have been a little clearer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mountain bike review
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this bike its a very smooth ride.its very good to commute back and too to work or anywhere you like to go too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morayshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have already recommended this to many friends. I know there are better bikes out there but can compare to the quality and the price of this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
challenge bike
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Taunton, Taunton, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" crank fell off the next day had to replace it and chain rim fell of as was not screwed in, after fixing these two things the bike works fine "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart bike for the price!
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap bike but it gets me to work and back and is surprisingly comfy so am happy with it meself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cheap Bike
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bike is durable and great for getting be back to and to work few issues with back brake although that may be down to myself never putting a bike together before bike is heavy and not built for speed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leyton, London E10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good on climbing hills "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Emulator 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Mens'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This a good bike for the price
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East midlands.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" After returning the bike twice due to to pieces missing I got a good bike for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>