Top-rated product

Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.

<p>The Challenge Emulator Rigid Mountain Bike is the ideal bike for all cyclists, whether you are getting around town or being a little more adventurous and exploring your local trails. The tyres are designed to cope with both roads and muddy trails.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>18 gears with Thumb shift shifters.</li><li>Power SFT-332P gears.</li><li>Power RD-25 rear derailleur.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Steel forks.</li><li>Weight fully assembled 15.5kg.</li><li>19 inch frame size.</li><li>26 inch wheel size.</li><li>26 to 32 inch inside leg measurements.</li><li>Mountain bike style tyres.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5021967100553.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.138 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
51 of 5888%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Review 1 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the money
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Pitball71
From:Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"First bike I have owned for almost 25year. For the money the bike is a good buy. If you are thinking about getting fit this would be a good starting point before buying a more expensive bike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good value for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Disgruntled of Hackney
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Second time I've attempted to submit this. Poorly made, low grade rubbish. You get what you pay for."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stu
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Took it out of box only to find it's been used and possible returned previousley"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gents bike
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dava
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value for money would reccomend 5 star"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Cheaply made, L/H pedal keeps working loose but only used as a station bike so not much chance of it being pinched :) Will be spending a little bit more on my next bike though."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids bike
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DM
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Although it is sold as a men's bike, I bought this bike for my 11 years old daughter as the 2 previous bike are to small for her. She is quite tall. As I am not using it myself it seems my young lady is happy with the bike. She used it just few time since we bought it as an Easter present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike
Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
By H
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I used the Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike for a Charity Cycle ride 77 Miles Birmingham to Oxford on 6th July. The ride took 6hrs 45 mins. For the price you cannot go wrong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By None
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good bike in a very good price .. definitely recommend this to friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
re purchase
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By aladdinscave
From:argyll bute
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"bought 4 bikes easy set up great argos delivery and will purchase again on value good price and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 inch Mountain Bike
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TJB
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant bike for the avid or every other day rider, get fit man, its a great flat ride bike hubby hasn't tried it on hills yet. This is a very high framed bike so check inside leg before ordering. Picture doesn't do it justice lovely blue colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's bike
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Caroline 51
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great bike great value for money love colour husband delighted with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Challenge Emulator Rigid 26in Mountain Bike
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Val56
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this bike for my husband. Hes delighted with it just what he wanted. Delivery was quick arrived when I was told it would. Excellant service recommend very highlyVa"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bicycle for the price
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Puppysoup
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this bike to get a little fitter and cycle to work in the morning and the only problem I have had is the weather, which the bike cant help with. The bike is sturdy and light and smooth to use. Great bike for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT BIKE
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By hewey
From:Crosby, Waterloo, Liverpool, Merseyside L23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the price I don't think you could do better,easy to put together with the tools provided, easy to ride and reasonably lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandson Happy
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzy
From:Cardiff, Glam
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my grandson and he is happy with it so far"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
training bike
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mc Duff
From:Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As a keepfit bike ,this is excellent, it came on time,in a1 condition"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mountain bike
Posted12 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Moniqa
Age:25 to 34
"Really good bike for the price, it was exactly as described and easy to assemble. My only criticism is that the tires were slightly flat but all in all a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bike
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By paul
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I am 51 years young and have been riding bikes since I was knee high to a grass hopper
To start the saddle , it's like sitting on air amazing
The gears and shifts are fantastic
The brakes are perfect
The weight is just right for a road bike
I also have a very expensive bike that I use for riding but this at a fraction of the cost to be honest is far better"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Emulator Rigid 26 Inch Mountain Bike - Men's.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent budget bike
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Meat
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"If you're just looking to get outdoors and have a ride in the fresh air then this is the bike for you. Definitely not for the serious cyclist but excellent value for the occasional ride in the woods with the kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>