Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.

<p>Perfect for commuting around the city or going for a country ride, the Muddyfox Shout 26inch Unisex Bike uses Shimano twist grip gear shifters for ergonomic and reliable gear changes. Mountain bike style tyres provide extra grip while the front suspension provides a comfortable ride.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>21 gears with Twist grip shifters.</li><li>Shimano SL-RS35 gears.</li><li>Shimano RD-TY18 rear derailleur.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Front suspension.</li><li>Steel forks.</li><li>Weight fully assembled 16.5kg.</li><li>18 inch frame size.</li><li>26 inch wheel size.</li><li>26 to 32 inch inside leg measurements.</li><li>Mountain bike style tyres.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5021967102519.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.229 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
30 of 3586%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Review 1 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By smiffy
From:middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I don't know how they can make a profit on this bike .good brand and does everything it says on the tin and more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike, great value
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sazzy21
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic bike 4 the price. Would recommend to buy. Easy 2 put 2gether. Lovely."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant cheap bike
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By autumnsmummy
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"Bought this for my partner to get to and from work on and it was last minute because his other bike broke so when we saw this at the price stated we had to get it and was shocked when we opened it we genuinely thought they had given us a more expensive one because it's amazing, looks good, partner said it rides brilliant defo worth the money and even better we got it in sale want one myself now ;-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Famous 5
From:Tyne&Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The bike is fine but it could be set up better before packaging and the instructions could be a little bit clearer all in all a good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bike
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Skye
Age:55 to 64
"As its about 40 odd years since I rode a bike I found this very easy to ride."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to put up pretty slow though
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Binney
Age:18 to 24
"The bike is fine for its price but it isn't very fast and isn't very good on steep hills but it's worth it for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but tricky
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tartan ken
Age:35 to 44
"Good bike, but I didn't find it easy to assemble. The bike didn't come with the right washers which was unhelpful. That being said, now that it's sorted it's riding well. The saddle and handlebars are hard though....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MuddyFox Shout
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dumlew
From:Haywards Heath, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"For the low price paid this is s good bike. it is nice to ride and was easy to put together. i assembled the bike outside of Argos and rode it home and have had no problems so far"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Viv&Mike
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I'm really pleased with this bike. I thought it would be quite basic for the price but have been pleasantly surprised by the quality. Nice bike to ride."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bike
Posted29 June 2014
Customer avatar
By m 03
From:north west England.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I love this bike, i use it every day & highly recommend no problems at all works perfectly. :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikeg
From:Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great bike at a great price ! Easy to assemble, great build quality, light frame, easy to ride only down side is saddle a bit hard, would buy another one of these for sure, go on buy one amazing bike"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good for first bike
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Airell44
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good value for money as this was my first bike i bought for myself. Easy to assemble and all the gears are working perfectly well so far... Will recommend to my family and friend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
missleading
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By phil d
From:Barnsley, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"having read the reviews & how easy the bike was to put together i decided to plump for the bike. Wrong on the Argos site it states minimal fixing required ie fix front wheel on & pedals (wrong) front wheel,seat,pedals & handlebars all require to be fixed, front wheel fixing requiered brake calleper to be loosened then retightened very hard to do with only the one spanner supplied,Saying all this the bike now up & running & everything ok at moment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good price
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Krysha
From:Spennymoor
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent priced for this descent bike x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
muddyfox
Posted29 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jez
From:Hove, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not very impressed.both the pedals broke after a couple of weeks so i had the replace them.also the higher gears arent tuned in properly.im trying to learn over the internet on how the change the deralleur."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Legion01
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased this bike for my husband to use to get to and from work. Very pleased with the bike up to now. Last one we purchased from another retailer only lasted 15 months so I hope this is going to be a better purchase. Impressed up to now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bike value for money
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By AnnaB
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great bike for the price, Putting it together was no problem"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simply supper
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ruban
From:Reading, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I started to cycling every day because of this bike. It's really nice !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted16 August 2013
Customer avatar
By NH
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This bike is fantastic for the price. For a basic bike it is easy to put together and looks good.
It has been used on the road and off road and copes with both well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Muddyfox Shout 26 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Val p
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought this bike for my 13 year old grandson as he is adult height. Strong, easy to use and to assemble. Bought it on special offer - great price for a Muddyfox."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>