Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.

Red steel frame.Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.Weight when fully assembled 9.25kg.26cm / 10 inch frame size.36cm / 14 inch wheel size.Suitable for ages 4 to 6 years.ATB tyres.Removable stabilisers.Additional features:Water bottle included.General information:Some assembly required to fit front wheel, pedals, saddle and stabilisers if required.Tools and instructions included.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5021967999706.WARNING(S):
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
28 of 3190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Incomplete bike at Christmas
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lexi
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I ordered this bike as my sons main Christmas present, when we came to build it on Christmas Eve the pedals and stabilisers were missing. Not good! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value bike
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By hudde01
From:Wakefield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very easy to assemble, the quality is good although made in far east as most bikes are, our grandson loves the bike would recommend also buying the helmet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely bike colourful and sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very please with purchase
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Kent
" Great sturdy and robust bike. Better in comparison to others we'd looked at for our four year old. Our son feels confident when riding it as the bike is solid and doesn't rock. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted08 November 2012
Customer avatar
By MrsR
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This bike looks great. Lovely bright paint work, and a good solid build. Sensible design that won't get grown out of like other character or branded bikes. It does need putting together after purchase but didn't take us too long and all the tools needed are included. Bought whilst on offer so feel it was a good price. It is a birthday present for my son so not used yet but I'm certain that he will love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Lancashire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Have purchased this for my grandson for his birthday. (will be 4 yrs old December). Went together easily and all contents were in the box. Great sturdy bike. Am looking for a girl version of this bike for my granddaughter, hopefully at a good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Hamid
From:purley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I'm happy with price and offeres , Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By linzo
From:bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" does the job for a very good price have no complaints at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bike
Posted16 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" the bike is fantastic but no instuction! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boys Bike
Posted11 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Fermanagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good product and good delivery times. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good deal
Posted06 September 2012
Customer avatar
By naim
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this bike for my son for eid. Very solid bike great look and the price was great. I am now looking forward to teach my son how to ride like a big boy soon. Ia am very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
14inch boys bike
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By babe
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" nice little bike my granson loves it easy to put togerther "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good bike
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By yorkshire pudding
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" this is an excellent bike , the only reason I have not given 5 stars is the front brakes are fiddly to adjust. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By 1rainbow1
From:stoke-on-trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" After reading the reviews and with the bike been on offer we decided this would be the best for our 3 year old boys birthday. Putting it together turned out to be a nightmare, where the front wheel goes on the metal was bent, the paint was peeling off in places and the brakes had to be messed with for a while to get them to actually work!!!! Took well over an hour to put together with these problems certainly not worth the full price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely 1st bike for a 4 yr old!
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Kibby
From:Co.Down
Gender:Female
" Great looking wee bike for my son. Bright and colourful. He loves the drinks bottle! Nice touch.Bought in in Argos sale so very pleased with price.Unfortunately when assembled there is a puncture in one of the tyres so he is very disappointed he can't use it yet. So based on looks yes would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Little Bike
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Celia
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this form son's birthday, it was very easy to assemble and its bright and colourful. Just what he wanted!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silverfox Champion 14inch Bike
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good value and service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little bike
Posted10 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:shropshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I was absolutely delighted with this bike which I purchased for my grandsons 5th birthday. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted09 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great little first bike, easy to assemble (although I did get my Dad to do it) but he said it was very easy, looks great & very sturdy I am sure my little man is going to love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silverfox Champion 14 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best price
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By jeya
From:Wembley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" It is cheapest and excellent.my kid loves very much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>