Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.

<p>The Zinc Reem BMX is ideal for skate park and urban antics. Whether a seasoned rider landing ever trick or just starting out this classic BMX has you covered. Sporting both front and rear stunt pegs as well as a 360 degree gyro frame, this bike is great for showing off all of your best moves.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>360 Gyro frame.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>4 front and rear stunt pegs.</li><li>Rigid suspension.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 17kg.</li><li>10 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Inside leg 21-26 inches.</li><li>Freestyle tyres.</li><li>EAN: 5021967977964.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for under 3.</li><li>Adult supervision required.</li><li>Protective equipment needed: helmet, knee pads and elbow pads.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
9 of 1090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Review 1 for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bike
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Method Man
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Sleek design with purple rims which look amazing, good for stunting and riding around the street."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant bike
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy campers
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"As said by previous reviewers, this bike is not as advertised, it's actually better! It has purple rims to the wheels and a few slight purple decals on the frame but looks very funky. We have only had it a week but it appears to be very good quality. It was quite easy to put together as most of the difficult bits are already done. You basically only have to put the handlebars, pedals and wheels on. Got it at a reduced price and it's far better than other bmx's for the same price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sed
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Everything he needed from a BMX"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bike is great
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By LADY A
From:LONDON
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This bike is so good, my son loves to ride it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bike, all you could wish for in a BMX
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Harlz
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Dont know why a reviewer left one star because of the purple wheels, my son and his friends love the wheels. It has everything he wanted in a BMX from the stunt pegs to the gyro handle bars.
From a parents perspective, this was quick and easy to assemble with no fuss, the manual is clear to understand, and all the tools needed are supplied, the bike has a reassuring feel of build quality, we will be buying a second one for our younger son which speaks volumes for this bike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Item faulty
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Col
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"First item was faulty as the forks were bent and could not assemble front wheel. Returned item to store.
Replacement was OK, except for the broken rear reflector.
My Grandson is over the moon with the cycles stunt capability."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Zinc Reem 20 inch BMX
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Phill B
From:Torquay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The bike itself was ok, but we had to take it back as the picture on the web site showed the bike to be Grey & Black, but when we got it home, the wheel rims were a pink/purple colour and there were pink/purple flashes on the frame. Bike we received was not as advertised on the website. BEWARE. Check the bike in the store to be sure it's what you want."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Bike
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Grace
From:wembley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased as a birthday present for an active 11 year old. He loves the bike. Was very easy to assemble, the size is perfect as he's quite tall (5'5) Bike also suitable for adults, his dad also rides it. Both say the bike is comfortable & handles well, my son has been practicing his BMX tricks. I suggest a decent helmet, he hasn't fallen but I still worry. Definitely a fantastic present and well worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super bmx
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nettbrooks
From:Greater Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"sturdy bike, easy to put together
my son loves it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Zinc Reem 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Bike.
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this bike in the sale for my 11yr old son for xmas, It was delivered on time and he loves the bike, its his fave pressie, A VERY good looking sturdy bike..and with £90 off too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.