Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.

<p>The Bigfoot Rakshasa 20 Inch BMX bike combines punk rock graphics and colours with a classic BMX design. Great whether you're practising tricks or going for a ride, you'll be the envy of all your mates with this great looking BMX. </p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>2 rear stunt pegs.</li><li>Rigid suspension.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 12kg.</li><li>11 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Inside leg 21-26 inches.</li><li>BMX style tyres.</li><li>EAN: 5021967103370.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for under 3.</li><li>Adult supervision required.</li><li>Protective equipment needed: helmet, knee pads and elbow pads.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 1292%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Review 1 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 7 year old boy love it
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cjjl1
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" COLORS:
It's a dark grey BMX with purple color inside the wheels and purple pedals. The saddle has some skulls design which reassures my boy that the bike wasn't (only) a girl bike - it's a unisex bike.
BUILDING IT: all tools provided, very good point but I find it difficult to install the breaks.
There are lots of young kids and teenagers where we live, I've asked them to help me out as most of them have a bike. Great to have good neighbours.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bigfoot sasquatch bmx bike.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By petal
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my daughter aged 9 needed a bigger bike and this one was excellent for her . she has been on it nearly every day since she is one very happy little girl. she loves the colours of the wheels and pedals . !!!!! it was half price aswell so a great bike at a great price well done argos !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nieldy
From:south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good quality bike for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good value for money
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kerry
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am used to spending a lot of money on bikes from bike shops but I needed one at short notice. I am pleased with this product and it looks great in the picture but better when its built . My husband said it was easy to build . My child loves it ! This product is well worth the money , Breaks are well done and seat has good height should u need to adjust . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bike
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By loubie 43
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 9 year old girls birthday, she was delighted with it, really good quality and cool colors and design. Easy to assemble to. Bought at offer price really great value for money. Really happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike!
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyn29
From:Lanarkshire, Lanark, South Lanarkshire ML11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic bike. Lightweight and looks great too. My daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bike
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Goodfella73
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Nice bike, great quality for the price. Quite a bit of assembly required including brakes so if you are looking for a 'straight from the box' product, this isn't the one for you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend when on offer
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By elektra
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great bike, brought half price, with birthday money, great colours and styling, easy to put together. Made by muddy fox. All tool in box to complete assembly.tyres are semi inflated. Comfy seat. 12yr old loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By latko
From:Leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" exellent bike my son was so happy!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" This is very good...my daughter love it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Rachael
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son got this bike for his 8th Birthday and he loves it. It's nice and light in weight and a good size. Just waiting for him to show me some stunts. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bigfoot Sasquatch 20 Inch BMX Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendyelvis
From:Gravesend
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent value for money great bike my 10 year old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
10of 17voted this as helpful.