Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Barbie 16 Inch Kids' Bike - Girls'.

<p>This 16 inch Barbie bike is ideal for 'big' girls who have progressed beyond stabilisers. They will love the cool pink design, and 1 gear gives them the feeling of riding a proper 'grown up' bike.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>0 gear.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 10kg.</li><li>10 inch frame size.</li><li>16 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 19-22 inches.</li><li>Mountain bike style tyres.</li><li>Suitable for ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0087876582281.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Barbie 16 Inch Kids' Bike - Girls'.
Review 1 for Barbie 16 Inch Kids' Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bike For My 7 Year Old
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Melly1974
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 7 Year Old daughter has just learnt to ride a bike without stabilisers, she needed a bike a bit bigger than the one she had with stabilisers but not so big that it knocked her confidence. This is perfect for the job and great value for money I compared the price at the time with other companies and this was the cheapest."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Barbie 16 Inch Kids' Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Barbie bike
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good quality bike slightly spoiled by the factory tightened bolts chipping the paintwork when setting the bike up , but overall happy with the purchase.
The problems we had were with the reserving of the item & it not being in store when we were told it was ready for collection.waste time & parking money but was compensated by the store manager , very good customer service at east grinstead.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Barbie 16 Inch Kids' Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
barbie bike
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter had her heart set on this bike for her 5th birthday. However, the quality is not great, the instructions disn't even relate to this specific bike and the breaks are realky hard to grip. Any other situation we would have returned it, but she really wanted to keep it. I am glad we didn't pay full price for it as it definitely wouldn't have been worth the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Barbie 16 Inch Kids' Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty bike
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Libistar
Age:25 to 34
"Exactly as it's shown, pretty & girly. My daughter loves it, and it was fairly easy to set up. One downside is that it doesn't come with a set of stabilisers, though I saw the exact bike on another website ,with stabilisers, after purchasing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Barbie 16 Inch Kids' Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By p
From:bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"the best , easy to fit fantastic colours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Barbie 16 Inch Kids' Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bike
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Magdalena
From:Kingston Upon Thames
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 6 years old daughter loves it. Well made and sturdy, yet comfortable. It was easy to put together. Very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Barbie 16 Inch Kids' Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bike for six year old
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Wasnt sure if this bike was going to be a good size for my six year old niece who would be quite tall but think it will do a few years, good sturdy bike for girls who can already ride a bike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Barbie 16 Inch Kids' Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great deal
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ANDY
From:OXFORD
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"brought this on offer and found it to be a great deal
my daughter had a very large smile on her face when she opened it at christmas and has done lots of happy miles on it already
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.