Top-rated product

Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.

<p>The funky and cool design of this Huffy 16 inch boys' bike makes it ideal as your child's first bike. Designed with comfy grips and adjustable seat and handlebars for comfort of use.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>1 gear.</li><li>Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 11.5kg.</li><li>10.5 inch frame size.</li><li>16 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 16-20 inches.</li><li>Compatible with stabilisers.</li><li>Suitable for ages 5 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324439.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
95 of 9699%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huffy 16 inches bike
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son like's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy :)
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sandy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased for our 4yr old son who is very boisterous :) Very sturdy and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bike, great price.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bike for my little boy, and he loves it. Its a great colour that really stands out and is a good design. Also has the cover over the chain so I have peace of mind knowing he isnt going to get his jeans caught!
The best thing about it (for my wallet) was the price. For a Huffy bike it was a bargain.
Despite some assembly problems (which is probably down to my DIY skills) the bike did come with easy to follow instructions and all the tools needed!
Overall, a good bike.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little bike
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant little bike brought for our sons birthday,good quality for the price and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy grandson
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was easy to assemble and perfect for my grandson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bike, easy assembly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend the product
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good as a quality , design and cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellent value for money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tamworth staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money my child love's his
Nice design and very strong
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb present for my 5 years old Son
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:central London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fast delivery, very easy to assemble
sturdy built, quality and pleasing to the eye..
my son loved it from first site, bought the girls version too as he is a twin.
very well enjoyed, very pleased, value for money..
all I had to do is add lights, trip computer and stabiliser until they master riding it...
He thinks its the coolest bike and I agree :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent enough bike at a very reasonable price
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pros: Sturdy frame, looks great, easy enough to assemble with basic tools (all required tools are also included).
Cons: Chain was fouling on surround before adjustment, sizing is a bit optimistic - be sure to use height as your guide and not age range.
All things considered it's a great kids bike that looks as though it'll take plenty of punishment! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charlie's bike
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present ,Grumpa didn't have a problem putting together and attaching extras .Looks and feels a sturdy bike and made a small boy very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little bike very strong and easy to assemble my boy loves it would definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together, sturdy and safe for my 5 year old. Loved this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a great colour and a great bike.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike is really great. The design and structure of it is brilliant. I would highly recommend this bike for a child as its a brilliant price and great bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this bike for our 4 year old and he loves it to bits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a 5 year old.
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased for my 5 year old son. Fantastic bike, but not worth full price. Luckily bought when it was on promotion, so overall very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bike
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" haven't assembled it yet as it is a Christmas present fro my grandson we researched a lot if different bikes and chose this one hope it's worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boys bike
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money nice bright colour with stickers to match would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect present for my son
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really happy with this bike, it looks nice and quality very good! And its not expensive! My son very happy as well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huffy bike
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Altrincham, Altrincham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. My son is buzzing about his bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>