Top-rated product

Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.

<p>The funky and cool design of this Huffy 16 inch boys' bike makes it ideal as your child's first bike. Designed with comfy grips and adjustable seat and handlebars for comfort of use.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>1 gear.</li><li>Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 11.5kg.</li><li>10.5 inch frame size.</li><li>16 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 16-20 inches.</li><li>Compatible with stabilisers.</li><li>Suitable for ages 5 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324439.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(108 reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
107 of 10899%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality! My son loves it
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely worth the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bike is strong and easy to put togeather
Posted23 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hamphire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well done Argos nice staff put bike in my car for me saved me lifting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant bike for my 5 year old
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly CF83, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike was easy to put together. My little boy loves the colour of it and hasn't stopped riding it since he's had it. Definitely recommend this bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike for 7 year old boy.
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality bike for the price, sturdy and not overly heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely recommend
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Austell, Saint Austell, Cornwall PL25, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant bike. Exactly what we expected. Perfect for my 5 year old son. He absolutely loves it :) very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bile my little boy loves it
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sturdy bike even better was it was on a half price offer (I would have still been happening at full price) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well built good looking bike
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 5 year old as the next size up bike, i looked at the information and found that the Inside leg was16-20 inches.I would say this information isn't very accurate it was more like 18" upwards my son could not reach the floor comfortably ,however the seat supplied is rather well padded so i swapped the seat with one from his old bike and problem solved. I bought this in the sale and must say it is well worth the money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All right!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It traveled around the world. Very, but very well packed. It does not come with stabiliser wheels in case your baby is as big as mine. After you buy, call the engineer for assembly. I defiantlyrecomend it to enemies for the anssembly part. The rest..., it's a bike! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy little bike - just the job
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caernarfon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good little bike which made my grandson very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old. Sturdy and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this bike for my 5year old son, he had other bikes but has never got on well with them, so has never really learnt to ride.
I brought this bike the Saturday and buy the Tuesday he was riding it fine. So proud of him. It's a nice bike and a nice design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well built, strong construction and quick assembly
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well built, strong construction and quick assembly
I had this built and ready to ride in about half an hour using the tools provided.
Ideal first bike, I got two of these for my boys who were just learning to ride, they've fallen off a few times and got a few cuts and bruises, but the bikes are still going strong :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huffy 16 inches bike
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son like's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy :)
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sandy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased for our 4yr old son who is very boisterous :) Very sturdy and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bike, great price.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bike for my little boy, and he loves it. Its a great colour that really stands out and is a good design. Also has the cover over the chain so I have peace of mind knowing he isnt going to get his jeans caught!
The best thing about it (for my wallet) was the price. For a Huffy bike it was a bargain.
Despite some assembly problems (which is probably down to my DIY skills) the bike did come with easy to follow instructions and all the tools needed!
Overall, a good bike.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little bike
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant little bike brought for our sons birthday,good quality for the price and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy grandson
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was easy to assemble and perfect for my grandson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bike, easy assembly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend the product
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good as a quality , design and cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellent value for money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tamworth staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money my child love's his
Nice design and very strong
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>