Top-rated product

Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.

<p>The funky and cool design of this Huffy 16 inch boys' bike makes it ideal as your child's first bike. Designed with comfy grips and adjustable seat and handlebars for comfort of use.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>1 gear.</li><li>Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 11.5kg.</li><li>10.5 inch frame size.</li><li>16 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 16-20 inches.</li><li>Compatible with stabilisers.</li><li>Suitable for ages 5 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324439.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.513 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tnah
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I ham more than happy and satisfied with this bike. I bought it for my 4 year old, who's exceptionally tall and it fits perfectly with growing space.
Easy to assemble. Great design. Comfortable. Great price.
Would have liked matching pads and helmet, but had to go elsewhere.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely bike
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Star.84
From:Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We bought this for our 5yr olds birthday. He saw it in the park & had his heart set on it.
Brilliant bike, but probably more suited for 6+ Years - he's a tall 5 yr old & struggles to get on it.
Had to buy separate stabilisers but they fit on well.
Overall a lovely, sturdy bike.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
huffy 16 inch bike-boys
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:maidenhead berks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great little bike first bike used with out stabilisers riding it on his own with in 5mins plenty of adjustment on seat and handle bars to give beginners better steering control keep tyre pressers about 20psi good value for money yours faithfully andy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice looking bike
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By j1959
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"brought it for our 5year old, just the right size, got it on sale so very pleased with price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more stabilisers, he needs a new bike!!!!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bigman2776
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality build, easy to put together, will keep him happy for a few years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Bike
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindsay39
From:Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to assemble, great sturdy bike and excellent value for money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pinky
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Melcbr600
From:Wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely bike great value for money. But be careful on age you bye it for as I had to buy separate stabilizers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
BRAKES
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By singi
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I couldnt get my head around the rear brakes, no matter what i did the pad just stuck to the rim! I had to take it to a cycle shop and the guy who has been fixing bikes for 40 years couldnt do it either and ended up replacing the whole caliper at an extra cost!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good bike!
Posted18 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Marian
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this bike for our son in his 5th Birthday. It is a good quality product and easy to assemble. The design is also good.
We would recommend this product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT BIKE
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By David
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The cycle came well packed and was easy to assemble. I have looked at other cycles costing a lot more and this one was well made and excellent VFM
A definite recommendation.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little bike!
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By werdna 88
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought it on offer,so a really good deal and was so quick & easy to assemble, it took longer getting the packing off!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
its great and strong
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kashi
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"i bought that bike for my son.hes 6 year old.the bike has a very good quility and very strong,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
huffy boys bike
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By gill
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"bought this for my grandsons 6th birthday and he loves it. good strong bike that is easy to assemble and real value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By deepa
From:coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"very good price for this bike looks nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Cheri28
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A good sturdy bike at a great price. Cant fault it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike!
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent build quality, solid frame and well designed. There is a space left in the chain guard for stabilisers and it has good brakes. My son loves it. Compared to a lot of other bikes in this age and price range it is superb quality, I would highly recommend it. Even better if you can get it half price like we did!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Walshy83
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The only thing wrong is that the stabalizers i bought for the bike from yourselves are not that good!! They dont seem to fit the bike adecuately i might be coming back in for a refund"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By good to go
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Our grandson recently rode his little bike without stablizers and was promised a "BIG BOYS BIKE" This one hits the spot, its racey and good looking but also easy to assemble.
His face said it all when we let him loose on this one for the first time. Now he's charging around on it like its joined at the hip.. loves it to bits.........excellent value for the money and does what it says in the description- his word COOL!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tink700
Age:35 to 44
"It is very good and will recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>