Top-rated product

Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.

<p>The funky and cool design of this Huffy 16 inch boys' bike makes it ideal as your child's first bike. Designed with comfy grips and adjustable seat and handlebars for comfort of use.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>1 gear.</li><li>Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 11.5kg.</li><li>10.5 inch frame size.</li><li>16 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 16-20 inches.</li><li>Compatible with stabilisers.</li><li>Suitable for ages 5 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324439.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
88 of 8999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellent value for money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tamworth staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money my child love's his
Nice design and very strong
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb present for my 5 years old Son
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:central London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fast delivery, very easy to assemble
sturdy built, quality and pleasing to the eye..
my son loved it from first site, bought the girls version too as he is a twin.
very well enjoyed, very pleased, value for money..
all I had to do is add lights, trip computer and stabiliser until they master riding it...
He thinks its the coolest bike and I agree :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent enough bike at a very reasonable price
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pros: Sturdy frame, looks great, easy enough to assemble with basic tools (all required tools are also included).
Cons: Chain was fouling on surround before adjustment, sizing is a bit optimistic - be sure to use height as your guide and not age range.
All things considered it's a great kids bike that looks as though it'll take plenty of punishment! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charlie's bike
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present ,Grumpa didn't have a problem putting together and attaching extras .Looks and feels a sturdy bike and made a small boy very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little bike very strong and easy to assemble my boy loves it would definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together, sturdy and safe for my 5 year old. Loved this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a great colour and a great bike.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike is really great. The design and structure of it is brilliant. I would highly recommend this bike for a child as its a brilliant price and great bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this bike for our 4 year old and he loves it to bits "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a 5 year old.
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased for my 5 year old son. Fantastic bike, but not worth full price. Luckily bought when it was on promotion, so overall very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bike
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" haven't assembled it yet as it is a Christmas present fro my grandson we researched a lot if different bikes and chose this one hope it's worth it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boys bike
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money nice bright colour with stickers to match would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect present for my son
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am really happy with this bike, it looks nice and quality very good! And its not expensive! My son very happy as well :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huffy bike
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Altrincham, Altrincham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. My son is buzzing about his bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A red bike is exactly what my son had asked for from Santa. And at an affordable price when it was on sale, I just needed to snap it up asap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BIKE
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Monaghan, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this bike for my son (4), its a little bit big but he can manage it the best.Its was easy to put together and the tools came with it. I think its a great wee bike, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great kids bike
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these for our twins, they love them.
Fairly easy to put together.
seams pretty robust, the twins can break anything but all ok so far despite a couple of wipe outs :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" IMPROVE BRAKE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent helped get these for my nephews
Posted31 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Albans
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good bike my son likes it
Easy to run
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super bike
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, PA, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for our 6 year old grandson. His eyes lit up when he saw it. Very easy to assemble, seems robust and very stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>