Top-rated product

Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.

<p>The funky and cool design of this Huffy 16 inch boys' bike makes it ideal as your child's first bike. Designed with comfy grips and adjustable seat and handlebars for comfort of use.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>1 gear.</li><li>Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 11.5kg.</li><li>10.5 inch frame size.</li><li>16 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 16-20 inches.</li><li>Compatible with stabilisers.</li><li>Suitable for ages 5 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324439.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.716 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(102 reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
101 of 10299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well built good looking bike
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 5 year old as the next size up bike, i looked at the information and found that the Inside leg was16-20 inches.I would say this information isn't very accurate it was more like 18" upwards my son could not reach the floor comfortably ,however the seat supplied is rather well padded so i swapped the seat with one from his old bike and problem solved. I bought this in the sale and must say it is well worth the money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All right!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It traveled around the world. Very, but very well packed. It does not come with stabiliser wheels in case your baby is as big as mine. After you buy, call the engineer for assembly. I defiantlyrecomend it to enemies for the anssembly part. The rest..., it's a bike! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
handy little bike - just the job
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caernarfon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good little bike which made my grandson very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 5 year old. Sturdy and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I brought this bike for my 5year old son, he had other bikes but has never got on well with them, so has never really learnt to ride.
I brought this bike the Saturday and buy the Tuesday he was riding it fine. So proud of him. It's a nice bike and a nice design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well built, strong construction and quick assembly
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well built, strong construction and quick assembly
I had this built and ready to ride in about half an hour using the tools provided.
Ideal first bike, I got two of these for my boys who were just learning to ride, they've fallen off a few times and got a few cuts and bruises, but the bikes are still going strong :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huffy 16 inches bike
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son like's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy :)
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sandy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased for our 4yr old son who is very boisterous :) Very sturdy and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice bike, great price.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this bike for my little boy, and he loves it. Its a great colour that really stands out and is a good design. Also has the cover over the chain so I have peace of mind knowing he isnt going to get his jeans caught!
The best thing about it (for my wallet) was the price. For a Huffy bike it was a bargain.
Despite some assembly problems (which is probably down to my DIY skills) the bike did come with easy to follow instructions and all the tools needed!
Overall, a good bike.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little bike
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant little bike brought for our sons birthday,good quality for the price and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy grandson
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was easy to assemble and perfect for my grandson. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bike, easy assembly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend the product
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good as a quality , design and cost "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is excellent value for money
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tamworth staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money my child love's his
Nice design and very strong
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb present for my 5 years old Son
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:central London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fast delivery, very easy to assemble
sturdy built, quality and pleasing to the eye..
my son loved it from first site, bought the girls version too as he is a twin.
very well enjoyed, very pleased, value for money..
all I had to do is add lights, trip computer and stabiliser until they master riding it...
He thinks its the coolest bike and I agree :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent enough bike at a very reasonable price
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Pros: Sturdy frame, looks great, easy enough to assemble with basic tools (all required tools are also included).
Cons: Chain was fouling on surround before adjustment, sizing is a bit optimistic - be sure to use height as your guide and not age range.
All things considered it's a great kids bike that looks as though it'll take plenty of punishment! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Charlie's bike
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present ,Grumpa didn't have a problem putting together and attaching extras .Looks and feels a sturdy bike and made a small boy very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little bike very strong and easy to assemble my boy loves it would definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together, sturdy and safe for my 5 year old. Loved this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is a great colour and a great bike.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike is really great. The design and structure of it is brilliant. I would highly recommend this bike for a child as its a brilliant price and great bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>