Top-rated product

Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.

<p>The funky and cool design of this Huffy 16 inch boys' bike makes it ideal as your child's first bike. Designed with comfy grips and adjustable seat and handlebars for comfort of use.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>1 gear.</li><li>Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 11.5kg.</li><li>10.5 inch frame size.</li><li>16 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 16-20 inches.</li><li>Compatible with stabilisers.</li><li>Suitable for ages 5 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324439.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
65 of 6698%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Bike
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By AJB
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bike. Sturdy and looks good. Bought for 5yr old daughter - says Boys' but the frame is identical to the girls' one's and she didn't want pink. Hopefully will last a few years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
robel the best
Posted28 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ribena
From:stanly grove
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is the best bike in the whole world. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good looking
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By suki
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my 6 year old grandson thought his bike was great, couldn't wait to ride it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huffy boys bike
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By yoyo
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice sturdy solid boys bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for our grandsons 6th Birthday.
On opening the box we found the bike was very well packaged and was very easy to set up with the tools provided.
The high gloss paint finish was superb and the overall quality of the parts was excellent.
Grandson absolutely loved it so what more can we say.
Thoroughly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good value for money
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By okrick
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice bike for my 5 year old boy. He loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent quality
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Cw
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 4 year old grandson for Christmas present was very pleased with the finish and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday present
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lsdx
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great little bike nice colour grandson loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money very pleased
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By 1happymuma
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really please with this bike . Bought this for my sons 5th birthday who is already a confident rider . Is a little on the large side height wise for him but he manages perfectly and is no heavier than his smaller previous bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good, child happy - good sturdy bike for my six year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with this bike
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mv
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks great and is really sturdy. Our 5yr old son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great solid bike
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul w
Age:25 to 34
" Bought for 5 year old son. Just the right height with seat at lowest setting so plenty of room to grow into it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huffy Boys 16inch Bike
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mazza54
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. Easy to assemble and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good bike for the money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Blobby
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for 6yr old, well made and easily adjustable for size. Gearing just right for the younger set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childs Bike
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly999
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this bike for my son's 6th birthday present. It came really fast and was simple to assemble.
The only problem that we had was the front tyre had its inner tube slashed somehow so the front tyre was flat and we couldn't inflate it. We took it back to our local Argos and they replaced this immediately.
My little boy loves the bike, it's great value for money, very bright and aesthetically pleasing for him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kerry
From:Wellingborough, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely shiny bike for my son's fifth birthday. Easy to order and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Floral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great first bike,my 4 years old boy loves it. Bought stabilisers separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Watford UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my 6yr old son and he is very please with it. Looks cool and rides smooth!
Limited assembly required which suits me :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value, sturdy bike
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana and Papa
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this bike for our 5 year old grandson. It was easy to assemble, but had to buy stabilisers separately as they were not supplied with the bike.
He loved the bike - it appears very strong and good value for money. It will get a lot of use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 16 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product great value for money
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By AMANDAMCC
From:SCOTLAND
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son birthday and he loves it. Easy to build ,great sturdy bike and excellent value for money.Really happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>