Top-rated product

Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.

<p>Ensuring your child enjoys a safe and comfortable ride, this fantastic Universal 14 inch bike is great for children learning to ride. The white steel frame and featured stabilisers provide the added confidence your little racer needs, whilst the cool, simplistic design with a pop of colour, creates a stylish ride. <br /></p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>0 gear.</li><li>Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 11.5kg.</li><li>9 inch frame size.</li><li>14 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 16-20 inches.</li><li>ATB tyres.</li><li>Compatible with stabilisers (stabilisers included).</li><li>DIY sticker sheet.</li><li>Suitable for ages 4 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 5021967104414.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Review 1 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Salford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Perfect for my 4-year old daughter. She loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By parky39
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I would gladly recommend this bike. It's great that it comes with the stabilisers and 2 sets of stickers for either a boy or girl. I bought it for a boy and he hasn't stopped playing on it since I gave it to him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
unisex bike
Posted06 July 2014
Customer avatar
By meliha
From:pontefract
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great little bike,i bought it for my 5 year old as hes quite small.Its very sturdy and strong am sure he'll get plenty of use out of it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bike
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By imran
From:Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Its a great bike and my 5 year daughter loves it. Very easy to assemble with all the tools in the box. Comes with two colors of stickers. Make the bike of the color you like."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted12 June 2014
Customer avatar
By KP
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"First one got puncher in tube but got exchanged and its working fine. Over all good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, good price
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Teqnick
From:Preston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very nice price for a good quality bike. Easy assembly, mark up as guided or to suit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bike
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Colleen
From:Dover
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"My son absolutly loves this bike its excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really happy with purchase
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Vero
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter and she is very happy with."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good overall
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pwhite
Age:45 to 54
"The chain guard on the bike was not fitted correctly so it took me over an hour to set the bike up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first bike
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By The_mum
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We bought this bike as our 4yr olds first bike and he loves it. It was easy enough to put together and it's very sturdy. I'd definitely recommend it to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley1
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By markandnat
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We really happy with the bike my son loved it, and the customer service was excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what i wanted
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sammy7083
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"sturdy, fully adjustable, brilliant price considering how quickly children grow out of things! BARGAIN! easy to assemble. My 3 year old loves it! couldn't be happier!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ny
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"3 yr old daughter loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By A Ali
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent bike for my four and half year kid....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
robust and affordable price
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By abuelia
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"strong with baeutiful design and affrdable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.