Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.

Ensuring your child enjoys a safe and comfortable ride, this fantastic Universal 14 inch bike is great for children learning to ride. The white steel frame and featured stabilisers provide the added confidence your little racer needs, whilst the cool, simplistic design with a pop of colour, creates a stylish ride.

  • Steel frame.
  • Front calliper and rear calliper brakes.
  • Weight when fully assembled 11.5kg.
  • 9 inch frame size.
  • 14 inch wheel size.
  • Inside leg 16-20 inches.
  • ATB tyres.
  • Compatible with stabilisers (stabilisers included).
  • DIY sticker sheet.
  • Suitable for ages 4 years and over.
  • Minimal assembly.
  • EAN: 5021967104414.

WARNING(S):

  • Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
  • To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
  • Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.
Overall rating:
4.561 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
63 of 6695%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Review 1 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne and wea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughters 4 birthday she was over the moon and loved putting her own stickers on
she even used the boy stickers. Great product highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Unisex 14 " bike
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a cheap bike to buy and my girl could choose the stickers she wanted on it. She rides it with ease and and loves being out on it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for a 4 year old
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Found it easy to assemble and good quality. Also easy disassemble for easy packing in car to take home. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great value for money
Easy to assemble comes with both sticker packs for boy
Or girl
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great size
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blackburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loved this bike and she is 5. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with the bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money excellent product simple and easy to use And the kids love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great first bike for my son. Easy assembly. Looks good when assembled. Overall great product. Would recommend to anyone looking for a first bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Childs Bike
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Darwen, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought a bike online from a different store but when i came to build it, it was a girls bike when i ordered a boys one, So 1 day left before Christmas found this bike online at argos reserved it and drove straight over to another town for it and Job done life saver 1 day before Christmas lol excellent Service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughters Xmas, simple but nice design, easy enough to assemble the only small struggle I had was getting the pedals on but once on they have stayed on and are fine. Overall excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to put together great price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy to put together and looks good my daughter loves it must buy another for my boy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really good bike, great that it has separate stickers for boys an girls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bike
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product very good idea to have blank canvas and put your own stickers on the bike my daughter had fun putting the stickers on and the bike was a very good price I have already told my sister in law about it and she is thinking about buying one for her son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is of great quality
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect for beginners,easy to assemble and great value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my son birthday easie to put together looks amazing excellent value for money would highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
unisex bike
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stockport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great unisex bike. My daughter liked both colours easy to put together and rides really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely bike
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son's gonna love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leed
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant as a first time bike to learn them how to ride before taking the stableisers of "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Universal 14 Inch Bike - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is really good for the price
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Would recommend this product to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>