Top-rated product

Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.

<p>She will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch Rigid bike, featuring a cool, two-tone white and purple design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with Twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>6 gears with Twist grip shifters.</li><li>Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.</li><li>12 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.</li><li>Suitable for ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324769.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.662 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
67 of 6899%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Review 1 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls bike
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eccles, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter is over the moon with her bike really pleased x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill bike
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this bike for my 8 year old she loved it, easy to put together and all round great vaule for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this bike. My daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bike
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this bike for my little girl for Christmas she really love playing out on it ..so easy to put up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased, nicely packaged. Good bike for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bike is good for first time gear users!☺
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty girl's bike
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and it is a perfect pretty bike for a girl. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well made recommended to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and easy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy assembly nice ride "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bike
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Christmas present for my granddaughter fab bike value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my step daughter and I am very pleased with my purchased and she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A happy 6 year old
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bike was a Christmas present and had the necessary WOW factor. My granddaughter loved it, especially the gears, which she had not had before. It will now be a job keeping up with her! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A+ got it for my 9 year old for Christmas. She loves it. Easy to put together, great price and came when it was supposed to. Very happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls bike
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to assemble, instructions are clear. Argos was fast with their service and their customer service was 10 out of 10.
The bike fits age in description with room to adjust with growth.
Would recommend to anyone who is wanting an amazing bike at a fantastic price for a little girl. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
girls bike
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Camberwell, London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" thanks for an excellent service for delivery, I have wrapped the bike up for my daughter for Christmas so I have not seen it yet as it is still boxed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like bike
Posted04 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayr, South Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product,excellent service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Huffy
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good price and good build quality. My 6 year old daughter was very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bike my daughter was made up great value nice and solid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls bike
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike is ideal great colours an stickers to match can't wait for Christmas morning see my daughters smile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>