Top-rated product

Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.

<p>She will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch Rigid bike, featuring a cool, two-tone white and purple design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with Twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>6 gears with Twist grip shifters.</li><li>Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.</li><li>12 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.</li><li>Suitable for ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324769.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Review 1 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bike
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My daughter loves her new bike very prety and easily put together"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SAJ
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Solid bike however only issue is the grip shift, as my daughter is new to riding she twists the grip accidentally which then changes the gears making it harder to ride. The front brake handle cannot be moved due to position of grip shift on handlebar."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Naz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this a B'day prsent for my 10 year old daughter. she loved it. Absolutely good. i recomend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely bike, easy to put together, my 7 year old daughter is quite tall and its perfect for her, she loves it. Bought in the sale, so great bike for a great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Bike
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Birthday present for my 8yr old daugher. Very pleased with this bike, just about the right size, if not a little big, but my daugher is small for her age!! She was very very happy with her new bike and rides it very well, and it will last her for many years too :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls bike
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob83
From:ARGYLL,scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Excellent bike my daughter loves it,great size , extremely happy with it,easy build up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huffy 20 inch Girl's bike
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Leela
From:Luton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this bike.My daughter really loved it once it reached our address!Was delivered before I expected.Good bike for an 8 years old girl.Reasonable price-bought it on sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All OK
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sebastian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Buy this bike for my 8 years daughter and she is so happy. Good product and chip."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great bike but too big for my 7 year old!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Julieann
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Having read the previous reviews, I purchased this bike for my seven year old daughter. The bike is too big and too heavy for her. So I personally would recommend an age guideline of 8 years and above for this size of bike. Other than that the bike is great value for money. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By kdl
Age:35 to 44
"A very good bike for a good price, comes part assembled, and is easy to complete assembly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super Bike
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jambolli
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This bike is great for our 8 year old daughter, and will adjust for many years of cycling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike, easily assembled.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This was purchased for my daughter as a birthday present which she loves. Easy to assemble from flat pack. Very good quality for the price. At least half the price of other retailers for a similar girls bike. I would recommend this bike"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant bike at good price
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Prie11
From:Caithness
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughters 9th birthday - saddle is at it's lowest so plenty of growing room for her.
My only criticism was i found the brakes a bit tricky to adjust, but that was probably just me.
All in all a great bike
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By vikp19
From:Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely girly bike, bought for my 5 year old at xmas, easy to assemble, nice sturdy bike. my daughter loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lollyg70
From:Rushden, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Relatively easy to assemble - this is a great choice for a second bike. Our daughter is a tall 7 year old the bike will last her a while. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.