Top-rated product

Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.

<p>She will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch Rigid bike, featuring a cool, two-tone white and purple design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with Twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>6 gears with Twist grip shifters.</li><li>Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.</li><li>12 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.</li><li>Suitable for ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324769.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 3297%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Review 1 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sezyd
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike is great value for money, very easy to assemble. The features on it are good. My daughter loves her new mountain bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted21 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Daddy
From:Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a first two Wheeler bike which I bought for my daughter. Its a good value for money and very easy to assemble but I would recommend a bike without gears if your child is still learning how to ride a two Wheeler bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nome
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bike. looks expensive. Excellent quality. Step daughter loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this bike is worth the money
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tahira
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought bike for my 10 year girl after reading other peoples reviews. She loves it. Assembled after reading instruction easly which was handy.the only problem i have is the brakes wire on the wheels. They deattach very easly.going to put some cellotape on it to keep them in place.otherwise very good solid bike. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Saffron
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this bike for our daughter's 8th birthday and she absolutely loves it. Very pleased with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
huffy bike
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sprat
From:hillingdon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good bike for price brought for 7 year old granddaughter for her birthday she loves its. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By dixieuk
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item for our 9 yr olds birthday. It was easy to assemble and although she's quite a tall child we feel it will last her a few years.
We have been assured it's a comfortable ride and the brakes are easy to use and not stiff.
Gears work well and are easily changed.
We would recommend this bike to anyone looking to buy a mountain bike for their child.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Tyaldo
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bikes are hard to assemble and you offer no service to assemble them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 Year old loves it
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter loves this bike, was quite easy to build, for the price v good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By rob84
From:Harlow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for our 8 year old daughter who absolutely loves it. Great bike for the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
girls bike
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Justine
From:Nailsea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike is practical and brilliant for my daughters needs. For the price it was a fantastistic deal and a bargain :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Caarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a good bike if your looking for something cheap and reliable. They come in boys and girls models so there will be no argument on quality if 2 are needed.
Overall I'd give it 7/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bike
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lindseylou
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 year old daughters birthday and she loves it easy to ride one of my best buys this year "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value bike
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ashridge
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good bike for the money ,easy to put together, looks good and great quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huffy 20" Girls Bike.
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ned
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A wonderful little bike at a great price, I am very pleased with this purchase, thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super value bike
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jamesg
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good bike for the money,8yr great-granddaughter very pleased with this Christmas present & though she is tall for age it has plenty of adjustment to last a few years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bike great price my daughter loves this bike great value over all very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely bike
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellen
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves her new bike very prety and easily put together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By SAJ
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Solid bike however only issue is the grip shift, as my daughter is new to riding she twists the grip accidentally which then changes the gears making it harder to ride. The front brake handle cannot be moved due to position of grip shift on handlebar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Naz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this a B'day prsent for my 10 year old daughter. she loved it. Absolutely good. i recomend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>