Top-rated product

Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.

<p>She will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch Rigid bike, featuring a cool, two-tone white and purple design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with Twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>6 gears with Twist grip shifters.</li><li>Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.</li><li>12 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.</li><li>Suitable for ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324769.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 4398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Review 1 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product with highly recommended
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As very high product and well certify "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's great
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was good, but it's turnout too small. Easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bike
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are happy with the bike. Over all experience with this bike was brill for a first time bike with out stabilisers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtownabbey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wee girl luvs this bike it was a really good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The brakes were hard to adjust
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was easy to set up. But i noticed that the front wheel would skim the brakes while my sister was riding it, therefore making slow and ruining the tires. So i had to adjust this which was very difficult and annoying as you to adjust it just the brake works and doesn't touch the wheel. none the less my sister is enjoying the bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent service, we reserved it online and picked it up the following evening. Bought it for my daughters 8th birthday, she hasn't seen it yet. The bike looks good quality for the price. Will be recommending it to my friends with children the same age. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy assembly, quality and affordable.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazingly easy to assemble, my wife was apprehensive about me assembling the bicycle. I proved it to her even a novice like me could do it,my wife was wrong for once thanks to the design.
Quality products at an affordable price, love it .My daughter is outdoors away from the sofa and television.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterhead, Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter happy with her new bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 8 yr old and she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
all good
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall good kids bike
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Smaller than I expected as my child is a tall 8 year old but overall good sturdy bike for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great value
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike is great value for money, very easy to assemble. The features on it are good. My daughter loves her new mountain bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for money
Posted21 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a first two Wheeler bike which I bought for my daughter. Its a good value for money and very easy to assemble but I would recommend a bike without gears if your child is still learning how to ride a two Wheeler bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely bike. looks expensive. Excellent quality. Step daughter loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this bike is worth the money
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought bike for my 10 year girl after reading other peoples reviews. She loves it. Assembled after reading instruction easly which was handy.the only problem i have is the brakes wire on the wheels. They deattach very easly.going to put some cellotape on it to keep them in place.otherwise very good solid bike. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this bike for our daughter's 8th birthday and she absolutely loves it. Very pleased with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
huffy bike
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hillingdon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good bike for price brought for 7 year old granddaughter for her birthday she loves its. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item for our 9 yr olds birthday. It was easy to assemble and although she's quite a tall child we feel it will last her a few years.
We have been assured it's a comfortable ride and the brakes are easy to use and not stiff.
Gears work well and are easily changed.
We would recommend this bike to anyone looking to buy a mountain bike for their child.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bikes are hard to assemble and you offer no service to assemble them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 Year old loves it
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Daughter loves this bike, was quite easy to build, for the price v good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>