Top-rated product

Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.

<p>She will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch Rigid bike, featuring a cool, two-tone white and purple design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with Twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>6 gears with Twist grip shifters.</li><li>Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.</li><li>12 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.</li><li>Suitable for ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324769.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
75 of 7995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Review 1 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bike for the money
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bike, easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice bike.my daughter is 8 years old and she love it.it's her first bike and just from second time on it driving without any problems and anyone's help! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walthamstow, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daugther loves this bike and the assembly was so easy I would recommend this to everyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice bike, good price, best customer service
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought bike, but at home found out that it has some "problems", got it back to the shop, and next morning we got the same bike at home via delivery service. So, I can say- excellent customer service, good bike, good price. My daughter happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Returned it.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We bought this bike for our 7 year old Daughter, she sat patiently whilst it was assembled, eager to ride it. We took it to a bike shop to have the gears done and after 45 minutes there they said that there was a fault with the gears and that they only clicked 3 times instead of the 6. We returned it for a refund.
If the gears would have been OK it would have been a lovely bike.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bike
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have received this bike in very good condition, with out any damage and it was very easy to assemble the bike.
a suggestion was: they could have allowed space to keep stabilizers as well.
However i have fixed one as per my daughter request and we are using it with out any issue.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
spot on
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 8 years old daughter and she loved it
Easy to assemble
I would recommend this to any one looking for bike this size...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford,
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Some thing wrong with back tyre "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 7 year old granddaughter she is delighted with bike. Easy to assemble and smart looking . Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter was very impressed with her new bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It s ok!!!!!!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Girls bike
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eccles, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter is over the moon with her bike really pleased x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill bike
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this bike for my 8 year old she loved it, easy to put together and all round great vaule for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge, Cambridge, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this bike. My daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bike
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this bike for my little girl for Christmas she really love playing out on it ..so easy to put up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased, nicely packaged. Good bike for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This bike is good for first time gear users!☺
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty girl's bike
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and it is a perfect pretty bike for a girl. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Girls'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very well made recommended to all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>