Top-rated product

Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.

<p>He will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch bike, featuring a sleek black and red design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>6 gears with Twist grip shifters.</li><li>Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.</li><li>12 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.</li><li>Suitable for ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324776.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.306 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
43 of 4988%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Profuct
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This bike is quite good but it should already be assembled. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very quick to put together, good quality bike for the price. There was an issue with the gears clicking into a lower gear but very quickly sorted this problem with the instruction manual. Nice starter bike with 6 gears. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product my so enjoy riding it
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good bikr
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son he loves it he wants to be on it everyday easy to put together instructions easy to read very good price really pleased I got this item x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grand
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:lockerbie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It arrived fast. Very easy to assemble. Fits my 10 year old great. He loves it. We're very happy with the bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boys bike
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this bike for my boys 8th birthday can't get him off it, really nice strong bike, simple to assemble tools come with it, plus it's got 6 gears.
lovely bike for the money made my boys day
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice bike
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The order and collection process was so easy, very easy to assemble the bike, my son loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant !
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect bike for my 7 year old son , He loves it and uses it everyday to go to school. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bike I purchased is perfect no problem at all perfactly design and in superb condition must recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huffy 20inch bike
Posted28 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Welshman garden city
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent bike. Good value for money. Easy to assemble. Highly recommended. +++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought using Argos click and collect which was very easy, however, there are problems with this bike. The front reflector was loose in the box which snapped off in transit, the packaging doesn't provide sufficient protection.
Assembly takes a little while so c/be easier but main problem has been the gears. On set-up the gears were off but I've adjusted using the screws, however, the gear change is very poorly constructed. It works fine for a little while but then stops so the gears misalign. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased for my 10 year old as a birthday present, he's very happy with it. Great bike for learning without stabilisers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bike for a junior rider
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This bike was great to assemble very easy good stable bike which my son absolutely loves to ride "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Was simple enough to build & my son seems to like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HAPPY
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:25 to 34
" moi syn polushil v podarok na den rozdenija 8 let,o4en dovolen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good bike for learners
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good first bike after the need for stabilizers has gone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Bike
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundonald, Belfast, Castlereagh BT16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a reasonably and competitively priced bicycle for 6-8 year old which also gives an introduction to gears for the rider.
Some assembly is required, the most difficult part of which is attaching the front wheel - I found deflating the tyre to be the easiest way to allow the wheel to pass through the front brake calipers.
Once assembled, the gears operate smoothly and the brakes, as one would expect are effective. There is little else to say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The huffy bike
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought a huffy 20 inch bike for my son for Christmas. N wow what a reaction. His face was full off life and bright . His dad took him out for a ride HUFFY we love you n my son said this is the best bike ever . Well all I can say is that it was easy to put together his dad done it inside 15mins and then while I make Christmas dinner they went for a bike ride . And when he came back I had the tightest hug ever . I truly recommend this for boys of 8 yrs old Thank you very much from me and my son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Billy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic bike, very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a good solid product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old grandson after he outgrew 18" huffy. Great big boy bike! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>