Top-rated product

Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.

<p>He will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch bike, featuring a sleek black and red design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>6 gears with Twist grip shifters.</li><li>Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.</li><li>12 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.</li><li>Suitable for ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324776.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.257 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
30 of 3586%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HAPPY
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:25 to 34
" moi syn polushil v podarok na den rozdenija 8 let,o4en dovolen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good bike for learners
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good first bike after the need for stabilizers has gone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Bike
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundonald, Belfast, Castlereagh BT16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a reasonably and competitively priced bicycle for 6-8 year old which also gives an introduction to gears for the rider.
Some assembly is required, the most difficult part of which is attaching the front wheel - I found deflating the tyre to be the easiest way to allow the wheel to pass through the front brake calipers.
Once assembled, the gears operate smoothly and the brakes, as one would expect are effective. There is little else to say. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The huffy bike
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought a huffy 20 inch bike for my son for Christmas. N wow what a reaction. His face was full off life and bright . His dad took him out for a ride HUFFY we love you n my son said this is the best bike ever . Well all I can say is that it was easy to put together his dad done it inside 15mins and then while I make Christmas dinner they went for a bike ride . And when he came back I had the tightest hug ever . I truly recommend this for boys of 8 yrs old Thank you very much from me and my son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Billy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic bike, very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a good solid product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old grandson after he outgrew 18" huffy. Great big boy bike! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A happy 8 year old
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bike was a Christmas present for my grandson. It was easy to assemble and had the WOW factor for him when he first saw it. He was thrilled that it had gears as he had not had them before. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bikes
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bike
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great bike for my 8 year old - fully recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was very useful, my kids like. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it's is to assemble and very good, so far so good is worth the money I paid for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICE ONE
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" MY SON LOVE IT AS IT WAS HIS BIRTHDAY PRESENT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice bike and easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid Built Bike
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to assemble
Firm on the ground.
I would definitely recommend to buy this as it appears durable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Huffy bike purchase
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ealing
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 8-year old is happy as Larry with this bike. It is giving him the challenge of a bigger bike and the gears to help him learn how to adapt to different surfaces. He has taken to it like a duck to water almost immediately. We didn't master how to use the first gear until we were told that it must be done when riding - so check your instructions / cycle proficiency guide books better to avoid this oversight. Very happy with the purchase at a reasonable cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike for a young lad
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bike put together in 20 minutes and grandson was away and totally happy,a strong rigid bike and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mullingar, Co. Westmeath, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Assembly 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not happy with this product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice bike
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a really good bike for my kid.He really liked it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is for boys which are younger then none. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Birthday present,for an 11year old,he loves it.great bike very sturdy,well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>