Top-rated product

Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.

<p>He will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch bike, featuring a sleek black and red design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>6 gears with Twist grip shifters.</li><li>Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.</li><li>12 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.</li><li>Suitable for ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324776.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
11 of 1385%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Boys mountain bike
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By feistysash
From:Leigh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got this for my little boy for xmas it was really simple to build,and its fairly light weight too,i liked the style of it and it actually looks better in person,my lil lad loves it he was chuffed to bits with it,said it was the best present out of them all ever,I would genuinely recommend it great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jj
From:Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My grandson loved the bike and used it for his cycling proficiency test. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refund
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Salma
From:Bedford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Damaged product and not happy with it pieces missing and not working properly want a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy to assemble, son loves it ♡♡
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jdevlin31
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Light and easily assembled "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick 30
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Great price great bike my boy loves it's he is 7 year old and just able to reach the ground with the seat on the smallest section "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By robee
From:hounslow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good standard bike for my sons 10th bday "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A VERY GOOD PURCHACE
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LIJUMATTATHIL
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I BOUGHT THIS BIKE 4 MY SON ON HIS 9th BIRTHDAY.. AND HE REALLY LIKE IT.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeanette
From:Holyhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I lad was very happy, not expensive so was worried about how good it would be, but it's brilliant and easy to put together.
Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On the Moon
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mehboob
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" My son loved it gave him surprise on Easter holidays thanks to Argos aswell it's on half price easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
huffy bike
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By April
From:Batley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Really good sturdy bike but gears are abit stiff and the chain comes off quite abit. Over all though my son loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bike
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fozzie1963
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Tremendous value, this bike is well made, good quality and very easy to put together, what more can I say? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaz
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good bike, easy to put together, was very loved by recipient..
Better than most bikes I saw online. This had gears..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By me
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Haven't been able to use the bike yet as it's too big but it was easy to assemble and looks great. A good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.