Top-rated product

Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.

<p>She will stand out in a crowd with this awesome Huffy 20 inch Rigid bike, featuring a cool, two-tone white and purple design. The perfect bike for cruising around the park, it features a steel frame, 6 gears with Twist grip shifters and V-type brakes, ideal for a safe and comfortable ride.</p><ul><li>Steel frame.</li><li>6 gears with Twist grip shifters.</li><li>Sunrun SL-KDSG-03 gears.</li><li>Front V-type and rear V-type brakes.</li><li>Weight when fully assembled 14.4kg.</li><li>12 inch frame size.</li><li>20 inch wheel size.</li><li>Inside leg 28.7-31.5 inches.</li><li>Suitable for ages 8 years and over.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3324776.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.083 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Review 1 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By jj
From:Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My grandson loved the bike and used it for his cycling proficiency test."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Refund
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Salma
From:Bedford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Damaged product and not happy with it pieces missing and not working properly want a refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very easy to assemble, son loves it ♡♡
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jdevlin31
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Light and easily assembled"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick 30
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great price great bike my boy loves it's he is 7 year old and just able to reach the ground with the seat on the smallest section"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By robee
From:hounslow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good standard bike for my sons 10th bday"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A VERY GOOD PURCHACE
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LIJUMATTATHIL
From:Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I BOUGHT THIS BIKE 4 MY SON ON HIS 9th BIRTHDAY.. AND HE REALLY LIKE IT.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeanette
From:Holyhead
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I lad was very happy, not expensive so was worried about how good it would be, but it's brilliant and easy to put together.
Would recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On the Moon
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mehboob
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My son loved it gave him surprise on Easter holidays thanks to Argos aswell it's on half price easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
huffy bike
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By April
From:Batley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good sturdy bike but gears are abit stiff and the chain comes off quite abit. Over all though my son loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bike
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fozzie1963
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Tremendous value, this bike is well made, good quality and very easy to put together, what more can I say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaz
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good bike, easy to put together, was very loved by recipient..
Better than most bikes I saw online. This had gears..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Huffy 20 Inch Bike - Boys'.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By me
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Haven't been able to use the bike yet as it's too big but it was easy to assemble and looks great. A good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.