Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.

Schrader / Presta valve reversible. Alloy barrel with soft kraton handle. With pressure gauge. Big dial gauge for easy reading.
Overall rating:
3.69 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
12
61 of 7581%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Review 21 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and does job
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Robert
From:London
" There's a serious lack of instructions, prompting me to think a piece was missing but eventually worked out how to change the valve. Cheaper than anywhere else and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Irfan
From:UK
" Its good item in this price and working fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Chuck
From:Bristol
" Very good to get pump with a gauge for this price. Bit fiddly tochange for the thin Presta or the thicker Schrader valves but you probably only have one or the other, so once its done thats it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Value
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By AJWeedie242
From:Maidenhead, Berks UK
" Great Pump, Great Purchase A++ Purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It pumps good
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:wales
" bit of a trick to figure out the adapter in the tip but it is a good pump, did both my race bike and the old girls off-road. nice action. pumps fast. recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and cheerful
Posted15 September 2010
Customer avatar
By john
From:leeds
" cheap .does the job eventually
then again only needed once in a blue moon
out performed others costing a lot more
small compact seems well built for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pump
Posted02 September 2010
Customer avatar
By gordon
From:kent
" very short strokes needed (is this the same for all small pumps?).
Only reached about 35 psi , whereas my tyres need 50 psi, but OK for emergencies.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
suitable
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Jane
From:Wiltshire
" ideal size not to big, dose the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:grimsby
" Easy to use pump, small size which is good when its on your bike, very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money !!!
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Kini
From:West Yorkshire
" Small, cheap but perfect for what you want it !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product - Excellent Value
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Middlesbrough
" For the price this mini pump is great. Bracket attaches under a water carrier cage and the pump then sits neatly to the side. Dual action pump inflates tyres quickly for the size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Simple Value
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By roger
From:Lancashire
" Great product for price, small, well constructed and easy to mount/use. very suitable for everyday use. Buy it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
it is what it is
Posted21 July 2010
Customer avatar
By cretka
From:Lanarkshire
" Being a mini pump be prepared for a lot of pumping to inflate an adult sized MTB tyre. However having said that; the pump works and the price is better than local bike shop prices. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a Breeze
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Doncaster
" Good quality at the price, very acceptable - only hope I never really need it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By James
From:oxfordshire
" Well for value for money it was excellent, the only gripe would be the pressure gauge on the front, that seems to serve no purpose, apart from that excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little pump
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Crackers
From:Hants
" This pump is small, easy to use and very good and I recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not bad
Posted07 July 2010
Customer avatar
By angelina
From:northants
" It's a bit of a fiddle to work it out and can be annoying, but it does the job when you get the hang of it. Not always easy to do. But not bad for the price. You'll get muscles! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:somerset
" bought this pump for my twins first bicycles.it was difficult to fit inbetween the small wheels and the gauge didnt work.not the best product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Rach
From:nottingham
" Great little pump that no air leaks out of when you detatch it, which is what I needed as I couln't seem to get my bike tryes pumped up enough. The gauge doesnt work but for what you pay for it does it really matter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Challenge Dual Action Mini Bike Pump.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cann't even use it!
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Kent
" kept popping off the tyre every time tried to pump it up, like it didn't fit properly! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.