Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.

4 air vents. Head size from 52 to 56cm. Lightweight EPS inner shell. Foam padding. Quick-release buckle fastening. Design and specification may vary.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 27100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Review 1 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By grandma sue
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"my grandson insisted on a helmet to go with his ben 10 scooter.so i bought this it is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted21 September 2011
Customer avatar
By lou cardiff
From:cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very nice helmet. Design is BEN10 and very stylish. My son whos 5 loved it. Does the job - what more could you ask for? :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By mak
From:leicester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Kids love the helmets ideal for 3yr olds and bought two for my boys... Great item....!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy boy
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Monica
From:scotland
"I was trying to teach my 4.5yr old son to cycle without stabilisers but he wasn't confident. I was looking at the Argos sales site for something else when I spotted the Ben10 helmet at only a 3rd of the price and I thought great! as he needed a new one. My son is a big fun of Ben10 and that helped a lot with his confidence. I can't get him of his bike now! The helmet is well made and comes with spare foam pads too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By designerchik
From:london
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"best purchase. good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted19 August 2011
Customer avatar
By amin
From:london
"can;t take it off his head - not because it is tight - he just loves it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By mum of super boys
From:London
Age:45 to 54
"Helmet was good buy. Perfect for 3 year old too small for 6 year old.
Both boys loved the design.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOOKS GREAT!
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Lili
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"LOOKS GREAT AND DOES THE JOB! Bought it while on sale for my 5year old who loves ben10, so can't complain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:hayes,middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"got this for my 8yr old son in the sales and he loves it and really fits him well a real stael of a bargain"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ben 10 bike helmet
Posted02 August 2011
Customer avatar
By helen
From:england
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Got this for my 3 yr old son and he loves it. The clip is a little stiff but I suppose that's a good thing to stop little hands unclipping it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain buy
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By sparkler75
From:Fareham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this in the sale and because of the Ben 10 characters my son is eager to wear the helmet and enjoys wearing it when riding his bike."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best helmet, easy fitting
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Clackmannnanshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"goes with his bike, easy fit, had a few knocks already and stood up to it, great value and super price bought it in sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ben 10 helmet
Posted18 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:East Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great helmet my Son loves it! Great price too in the sale!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ben 10 helmet
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:n.ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great item, got it in the sale so even better!!
my son left was chuffed!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
helmet
Posted03 July 2011
Customer avatar
By tina
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i brought this for my 5 year old son, it fits him perfectly and now wears it all the time even when he is not riding his bike"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Lamby
From:Wirrsl
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 5 year old boy loved this helmet and it's a good standard for the price. Good padding."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By GEMMA
From:uk
"Very good helmet, light weight and fits my son very well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A bargain!
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:taunton
"I got this in the sale which pleased me, and my grandson loved his ben 10 helmet. Good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted11 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Scotland
"My son loves it, found it hard to get him to wear previous helmets but this one is cool aparently.
Its great for going out on his bike, he hasn't used it much yet so hard to tell about safety etc but don't see many problems. Also argos reserve and collect always great service, have tried other companys and things not there when you go for them, never happens with Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ben 10 Kids Bike Helmet - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice helmet
Posted23 January 2011
Customer avatar
By The_Stig
From:Alexandria
"My youngest son would not take his helmet off even though he couldn't play on his bike due to the snow.
Seems sturdy enough compared to a previous helmet I bought him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>