Top-rated product

Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.

<p>These Muddyfox sunglasses feature four different lenses for different uses. Ideal for increasing your visibility while cycling in bright light. Includes clear, yellow, red and dark lenses</p><ul><li>Black lenses.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.12 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
21 of 2391%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Review 1 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My first pair of riding glasses
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bouncy11
From:northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These glasses are very good in as much they come with another pair of glass to combat the sun. I found them quite comfortable and would recommend them to anyone who doesnt want to pay the earth for riding glasses. Very functionable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Barbara28
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Feel a little bit flimsy as if they would snap if dropped, but they have been dropped and they havent snapped yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap feeling rubbish
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Andyp0102
From:Blyth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very disappointed I bought these as an 'upgrade' from the Raleigh sunglasses I bought a number of years ago. The muddy fox glasses feel very flimsy the plastic feels cheap, and the lenses don't sit in the frame properly. Totally unimpressed would recommend the Raleigh ones as they're cheaper and higher quality"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product has more cooled lenses
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Craig
From:Blackpool
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Wen i got these they. Where ok but not the best ones for the money i spent but with the case and add lenses where good for the money but the plastic frame is poor"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muddyfox!!! Wow
Posted27 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Tone
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Needed a present for a cycling son,
Muddyfox Glasses! well they are the perfect gift
Just right for the weather at moment, and good in all lights.
Brill"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Muddy fox
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Thesarge
From:Ruislip
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great glasses cheap but good easy to change lenses"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Will they last
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Cotter Pin
From:Hants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I purchased these glasses for cycling long distances in. The glasses seem to be satisfactory for their price but I will be interested in the time they last as they seem rather flimsy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By JG
From:Uk
"Nice comfy fit under helmet. Nice and light and great for wind protection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Replacement pair
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Slacker
From:Colchester, UK
"After my 3 yr old broke my other glasses, I needed a replacement quickly, due to the sun we have been having. These offer a good selection of lenses, it comes with four different types, and they work wonderfully in the conditions they are designed for.
The arms are a bit tight on my head, causing some discomfort on long rides, and the lenses, while great,, and offer great coverage, don't seem to be very secure in the frames."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:England
"I found these sunglasses to be good value.
The clear lenses are useful when riding in poor light, as they still give your eyes protection against the bugs & flies. Lenses are easy to change.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!!
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By monkeycheps
From:UK
"Well made and durable. I brought them to play golf and they do the job admorably. Don't slip off my head, and even if they do and break, it's not the end of the world, as ther'e fairly cheap to replace. The array of different lenses is a nice touch too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You might have problems.
Posted31 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Joelus
From:UK
"The last set I had included a 'mere' three lens colours. I was interested in having more variety, so got this for the four. I had to return one set, because the plastic snapped under actual minimum pressure (even the salesperson agreed they were flimsy). The replacement has been better, and the case will always be good, since unlike others it zips completely, so nothing can fall out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By George
From:Dundee
"great value for money, the lenses are very easy to change, unlike some similer glasses. The're very comfortable and are really light weight. All in all a very good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Who needs Oakleys
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Paul s
From:Hampshire
"Just cycled round the I.O.W.
74 miles later did not know I was wearing them. great value for money very easy to change lenses. Great protective case which holds the other lenses.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sunglasses
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By QMSI
From:Devon
"I bought them for use when riding my pushbike. Excellent value, easy to change the 4 different colour lens's, comes with a great case to keep them safe. All in all, great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really Good
Posted09 June 2010
Customer avatar
By CozyDunt
From:Hants
"These glasses are excellent, for the price.
Five sets of lenses, great case to store them all in.
Only one niggle, one of the dark lenses wouldn't fit, so had to take a file to it, so I only gave 4 stars.
I think I was just unfortunate. All other lenses fitted with no problem.
Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value, simple to change lenses
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:West midlands
"Brought me & my husbond some of these for cycling. The lenses are easy to change once you figure it out, as there were no instructions. They are great for all types of weather. The red lenses are more orange than red and are my favourite. Great value for money. Recommend them to everyone that cycles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Brought without seeing
Posted29 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Rodders cfc
From:Dorset
"purchased these glasses online because no stock at my local stores. Not really what i expected. Think the price reflects the quality of the goods"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By steve
From:devon
"would recommend these glass's easy to change lenses and good case and very light to wear good value
,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Muddyfox Bike and Leisure Sunglasses - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Daniel
From:England
"I got the glasses in good time and I was surprised to see the case when I opened them up, I didn't think there would be a case - or at least not as good as this. I was instantly pleased with my purchase. However, when the glasses came, they came with the clear lenses attached onto them and I didn't find it hard to get these out to change them, but it was difficult to put a different pair of lenses in. In the end I sorted that problem and was very pleased with my new glasses. They are great! The only problem I face now is that they are slightly too small so don't stay on properly when I am moving. But apart from this, they are fantastic and I would say great value for money as I thought a pair like this would be a lot more expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>