Top-rated product

Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.

<p>This Raleigh helmet features a D-ring fastening and vented visor for adults. Adjustable straps help to ensure your comfort and safety. <br \><br \></p><p>Zip adjust head ring. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>20 air vents. </li><li>Slide auto lock. </li><li>Head size from 58 to 62cm. </li><li>Foam padding. </li><li>D-ring fastening. </li><li>Blue. </li><li>EAN: 5023857377625. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Review 1 for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Pablo12
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Protection 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This helmet was very good value. I only cycle occasionally and just wanted something to do the job at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ventilation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son. He likes it and wears it for every bike ride. He's happy so I'm happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
excellent but...
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lisaA
From:powys
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he went to use it for the first time yesterday. It would be a perfect product except for the top piece of foam was missing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ventilation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits well, although the foam padding moves and you can find your head rubbing on the velcro fastening on the inside of the helmet, hence only 3 stars for comfort.
Easy to adjust for size.
I can mount my helmet camera to it with ease (Contour). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product Great Price
Posted09 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dug
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is everything I expected. The helmet is light, comfortable to wear and very easy to adjust. Time will tell if it holds together with use but, I suspect it will do the job for a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
has good features
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By michael
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this helmet fits well and for the money it is a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By M
Age:45 to 54
" Very happy with purchase looks quite good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sandi
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Excellent product, bought as a present for my daughter and she is very pleased with the bike helmet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 September 2012
Customer avatar
By james
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" the bike helmet is perfect, allso a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Raleigh Ventura Bike Helmet - Unisex.
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Peter Leaps
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Fits a treat, nice and light. It could have done with a bit more padding inside the helmet. Plenty of vent holes was OK to wear even in hot conditions. I hope never to find out whether it works properly though :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.