Top-rated product

Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.

<p>Perfect for taking your bike with you on a stay-cation or just letting you drive to a desirable cycle route, the Mont Blanc Rear Mount Bike Carrier let's you safely transport upto 3 three bicycles with you where ever you go. </p><p>Includes strong chassis hooks overcome fitting problems on vehicles with plastic bumpers and straps to secure cycles to the carrier. Anchor system offers fitment to vehicles with glass hatches.</p><ul><li>Size H59, W73, D11cm.</li><li>EAN: 3218062057109.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
71 Questions | 71 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.
Review 1 for Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mont blanc desmo Rear Mount 3 bike carrier
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By clvrgrly
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this bike carrier to take two bikes to center parcs . It was ok carrying 2 bikes but I don't think it would be strong enough to carry more. Also two of the screws became bent after I had used it.
I would recommend this product as for the price it did the job reasonably well. It also will save me money hiring bikes in the future .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to get on and off.
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By louise
From:Cumbernauld, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Light weight and easy to use, bikes feel secure.
However, it will only hold 2 bikes with disk breaks. Over all considering the cost, value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Flimsy no fitting instructions
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By MMB
From:N. Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item is useless, don't buy it. No instructions enclosed. Waste of money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz&Dean
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really easy to assemble and attach to car. Very sturdy as well, holds our 2 bikes with ease. Well worth the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for the purpose
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By shaz1968
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this bike carrier is easy to assemble and put on, so I am told, I am disabled so my son sorted it out for me he is 16 and has Autism (Aspergers Syndrome.)So, pleased with the product. Well done"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy.
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Really sturdy and easy to use. Photos in the instructions not great but managed to assemble nonetheless. Great value and I would really recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By RayN1404
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very easy to use and very sturdy, good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product,
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave (D.K.)
From:Anglesey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"What a brilliant produce, the bike rack is a god send, it has been used every time the sun in out,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mont Blanc Desmo Rear Mount 3 Bike Carrier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nearly easy purchase!!
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Wayne
From:Weston super Mare
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product and does what it is meant to do. Although I'd found the product on line I wanted to purchase the carrier with my Nectar Points so went into a store. I had an issue finding it in the book as it was with the car accessories rather than with all the other cycle carriers. That aside good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-10points
1of 12voted this as helpful.