Top-rated product

Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.

<p>Essential for when you're cycling at night, these Challenge silicon bike LED lights are perfect for attaching to your bike to give you higher visibility at night. Featuring three distinct light settings to help you save battery power when you're running low.</p><p>2 red, white LED lights. Light settings: come and go flash, flash, constant and stop</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 4 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5060107122284 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.653 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
70 of 7297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Review 1 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dinky little lights
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maisie
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Dinky little lights which are easy to attach to the bike frame unless you have a front basket which gets in the way. They would be no good for lighting your way home in the dark,as the light emitted isn't particularly strong, but are okay where there is street lighting - the main aim I think is to make you visible to other road users. If I were to buy some more lights I'd probably spend a bit more for better quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hils73
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great bright light adaptable for any kids or adult bikes.
Lightweight and easy to fit.
Well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By adele
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product for the price. I bought them for my teenage son's bike, he is really pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladybisquit
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very strong little lights.
Simple and good quality for very little price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great as occassional city lights
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bert707
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These are great value for money for occasional city cycling. I say "city cycling" because the front light is not enough to illuminate the road ahead.
So in the city where the streets are illuminated and you need less light they make you visible to other road users."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JO
From:Warks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product for the price. Not able to advise on life of batteries or whether waterproofed due to limited use so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsw
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These are fantastic . My husband rates them highly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light set
Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
By GT
Age:25 to 34
"Bought these as a cheap set for my son's bike as he won't really need them til he's older.
But they're simply brilliant. Really lightweight, strap onto handlebars and saddle bar really easily and they're far brighter than my bike lights which were a lot more expensive.
Not sure how long the batteries will last but plan to get a set for my bike to find out!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact and bright
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Daddy07
From:Worcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"When I got them home was a bit unsure as they are so small to the standard lights I have purchased in the past....but was truly chuffed when I tried them out one morning. They were bright with 3 stages of lighting phases. On constant, flashing fast, or flashing a bit slower. Very easy to fit no tools required ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Xsjado
From:Poole, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Perfect for any road bike or fixie, simply clip on and off and looks fantastic not like those big ugly ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely litle lights
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:newark
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fantastic bike lights, very bright, easy to put on and take off. Brill value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike lights
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsLangman
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These lights are just right for my bike. Other light fittings don't twnd to sit right on my bike but as these wrap around your frame they're ideal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
led bike lights
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By higgy
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i found them to be very good and very powerful and being on a low income they where very good for the price thankyou"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MT85
Age:25 to 34
"Can't fault these in any way. Super bright, stable, easy to fit within seconds, light and robust. I was a little dubious about getting them but would definitely recommend them! Should only really be used to highlight yourself to other road users though as they aren't anywhere near bright enough to light up your way - i.e. on a forrest route or country roads. Brilliant product!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lights
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By commuter
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great wee lights for price:-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value and very bright
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By N4ome
From:N lincs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great set of lights and batteries included you can't go wrong. Even though they're small they emit a lot of light and are very easy to fit and remove. Definately recommend purchasing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little design
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The silicon LED lights are quick to put on - and take off - the bike and are really good little lights. Can be used as a torch too as is easily portable. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but very bright
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Zees21
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was concerned when I first saw these that they were so small (not much more than an inch square!). But the light is very bright. I actually keep one in my coat pocket now as a emergency light as it is so small and lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bike lights
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Cheddar
From:Woodley, Wokingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Despite being cheap these lights were quick and easy to enable and attach to our bikes. Not sure how secure they will be but time will tell. Very bright with a 3 settings. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright and Portable
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By RCG
From:London
Age:18 to 24
"These lights are absolutely tiny (about 7cm in diameter) but incredibly powerful and attach fast to your bike frame wherever you place them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>