Top-rated product

Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.

<p>Essential for when you're cycling at night, these Challenge silicon bike LED lights are perfect for attaching to your bike to give you higher visibility at night. Featuring three distinct light settings to help you save battery power when you're running low.</p><p>2 red, white LED lights. Light settings: come and go flash, flash, constant and stop</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 4 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5060107122284 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.633 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 117 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
115 of 11798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Review 1 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact and light-weight
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mimi45
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was so pleased with these that I bought my colleague some in the secret santa at Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By james43
From:Watford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They fit on my bike easy a very good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Oussama
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" in terms of money, it is good. but the batteries drop after some short time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality and design but not very bright
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paige
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very impressed with how easy these lights are to get on my bike, no screwdriver required! However I will just mention that although they're LED they are only fit to let other people know where you are they are not much good at illuminating the road ahead. Also they're not bright enough to be cycling late at night although they do the job at dusk. I would still recommend this product though I was very pleasantly suprised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bike lights
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aimee
From:Redcar England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my products thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kelly
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light weight easy to put on and take off quickly. Good to be seen but not bright enough to see where your going. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By A
From:York
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best lights we've ever had! Fit onto anything easily and nice bright light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Wen1
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought theses lights for my son as the back light had fallen off his bike. These new lights are great, they shine well and grip onto the bike tightly, so he shouldn't lose one of these. Would recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and Effective
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By dw86
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These lights are very easy to fit onto almost any part of the bike frame. I also like that they don't take up much room. The only downside I have found is that the battery life isn't as long as other lights I have used in the past, however considering the price, I can't complain that much! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright to be seen not great if you want to see
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam28
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This easy design means that the lights are very easy to remove from your bike. Cars can see you with these lights, which is great however they aren't that bright if you want to see where you are going. The route I take is completely in the dark so I struggle to find my way with these lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cheap and durable bike light
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gem
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase. Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lights!
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ow b u
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small but very bright lights that work very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lights
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Thowdladwrighty
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased these lights for my son who cycles in all weathers. They are very bright,easy to operate and battery life is good. I can't really fault them. Recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lights
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jay
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good set of lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice desent item.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By argoser
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item. powerfull, does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to fit and remove
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tigerpolar
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights are bright enough for general use but would not rely on them to illuminate your way if there are no street lights. They are easily fitted and removable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NE4567
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They are very easy to attach to the front and back of a bike, for the price, I highly recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Led Bike Lights
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mama bear
From:Warrington, Warrington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for my son bike. They are great valve and are keeping him safe on the road "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cyclingstudent
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good lights, bright despite their small size and easy attach to any part of a bike/bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great visibility and easy to fit
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Letty
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these after my last set broke. Easy to fit seem to work well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>