Top-rated product

Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.

<p>Essential for when you're cycling at night, these Challenge silicon bike LED lights are perfect for attaching to your bike to give you higher visibility at night. Featuring three distinct light settings to help you save battery power when you're running low.</p><p>2 red, white LED lights. Light settings: come and go flash, flash, constant and stop</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 4 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5060107122284 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
87 of 8998%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Review 1 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great lights
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sazy
From:york
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lights, really bright and easy to fix onto bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bike lights
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rizzo
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect give of loads of light 3 different settings and can take of very easy so none can take them I bought 2 set for our bikes and at this price it's a bargin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Lewisham, London SE13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decent quality and level of brightness when the price is considered. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silicon Bike Lights
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jonesy
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase fits on bike brilliantly and also fits in pocket. Very bright lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Suitable starter lights for children's bikes
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hansard
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These stylish bike lights are suitable starter lights for encouraging children moving on to their first 'big' bike with no stabilizers but I would not recommend them for road use or adult's bikes.
The lights are very small and the brightness is only limited to a short distance. I would suggest using a reflective jacket as an added measure as I have with my daughter.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicko
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little lights for the money....Would be nice if they were a little bit bigger but they are really handy for my son to just take off and on his bike so they do not get stolen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for kids
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By joanne
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my son's bike. Great if he has a bump or falls off cause they won't break like other lights we've had. Very easy to remove when we leave bike too. Nice and bright. Will be purchasing some for my bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silican LED Lights
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Walkerman
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a simple design but then simple things are usually the best and it is for these lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tiny bright lights
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By xcycle23
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" these lights combine a bright light and great design. they are really simple to take on and off the bike. you can put them in your pocket when you park bike out and about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clever design, practical and great value!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By g
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No need for mounts! Very easy to swap from one bike to another. Very bright considering tiny size, can fit in pocket so easy to carry around when not in use. Good for safety rather than lighting the road ahead. Incredibly cheap! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and really bright
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By DC17
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I collected the lights I thought they were very small however they are easy to fit and very bright. I couldn't believe how little they cost. Would recommend and will be buying more for my partners bike. Very happy customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little lights
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steggles
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little lights, they don't require any fixings to apply them to your bike and easily portable when you don't want to leave them on your bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights are just as effective as much more expensive products, and easier to fit than many. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant design
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By JoCo
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love the design and that these lightweight, this is my second pair "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bandt
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When the packet arrived on the counter my first thoughts were oh they're very small, but once home and tested they're actually very good I don't ride at night but as the days are drawing in they are perfect for me to be seen by other road users. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Scarlett
From:Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Surprisingly bright, really easy to fit on and use. Just not sure how long they'll last "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dinky little lights
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maisie
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Dinky little lights which are easy to attach to the bike frame unless you have a front basket which gets in the way. They would be no good for lighting your way home in the dark,as the light emitted isn't particularly strong, but are okay where there is street lighting - the main aim I think is to make you visible to other road users. If I were to buy some more lights I'd probably spend a bit more for better quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hils73
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great bright light adaptable for any kids or adult bikes.
Lightweight and easy to fit.
Well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By adele
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product for the price. I bought them for my teenage son's bike, he is really pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladybisquit
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very strong little lights.
Simple and good quality for very little price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>