Top-rated product

Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.

<p>Essential for when you're cycling at night, these Challenge silicon bike LED lights are perfect for attaching to your bike to give you higher visibility at night. Featuring three distinct light settings to help you save battery power when you're running low.</p><p>2 red, white LED lights. Light settings: come and go flash, flash, constant and stop</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 4 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5060107122284 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
76 of 7897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Review 1 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and really bright
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By DC17
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"When I collected the lights I thought they were very small however they are easy to fit and very bright. I couldn't believe how little they cost. Would recommend and will be buying more for my partners bike. Very happy customer"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little lights
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steggles
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent little lights, they don't require any fixings to apply them to your bike and easily portable when you don't want to leave them on your bike"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These lights are just as effective as much more expensive products, and easier to fit than many."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant design
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By JoCo
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the design and that these lightweight, this is my second pair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bandt
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"When the packet arrived on the counter my first thoughts were oh they're very small, but once home and tested they're actually very good I don't ride at night but as the days are drawing in they are perfect for me to be seen by other road users."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Scarlett
From:Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Surprisingly bright, really easy to fit on and use. Just not sure how long they'll last"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dinky little lights
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By maisie
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Dinky little lights which are easy to attach to the bike frame unless you have a front basket which gets in the way. They would be no good for lighting your way home in the dark,as the light emitted isn't particularly strong, but are okay where there is street lighting - the main aim I think is to make you visible to other road users. If I were to buy some more lights I'd probably spend a bit more for better quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hils73
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great bright light adaptable for any kids or adult bikes.
Lightweight and easy to fit.
Well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By adele
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product for the price. I bought them for my teenage son's bike, he is really pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladybisquit
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very strong little lights.
Simple and good quality for very little price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great as occassional city lights
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bert707
From:Peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These are great value for money for occasional city cycling. I say "city cycling" because the front light is not enough to illuminate the road ahead.
So in the city where the streets are illuminated and you need less light they make you visible to other road users."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommended
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By JO
From:Warks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product for the price. Not able to advise on life of batteries or whether waterproofed due to limited use so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mrsw
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These are fantastic . My husband rates them highly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light set
Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
By GT
Age:25 to 34
"Bought these as a cheap set for my son's bike as he won't really need them til he's older.
But they're simply brilliant. Really lightweight, strap onto handlebars and saddle bar really easily and they're far brighter than my bike lights which were a lot more expensive.
Not sure how long the batteries will last but plan to get a set for my bike to find out!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact and bright
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Daddy07
From:Worcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"When I got them home was a bit unsure as they are so small to the standard lights I have purchased in the past....but was truly chuffed when I tried them out one morning. They were bright with 3 stages of lighting phases. On constant, flashing fast, or flashing a bit slower. Very easy to fit no tools required ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Xsjado
From:Poole, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Perfect for any road bike or fixie, simply clip on and off and looks fantastic not like those big ugly ones."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely litle lights
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jules
From:newark
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fantastic bike lights, very bright, easy to put on and take off. Brill value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike lights
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsLangman
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These lights are just right for my bike. Other light fittings don't twnd to sit right on my bike but as these wrap around your frame they're ideal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
led bike lights
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By higgy
From:Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i found them to be very good and very powerful and being on a low income they where very good for the price thankyou"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MT85
Age:25 to 34
"Can't fault these in any way. Super bright, stable, easy to fit within seconds, light and robust. I was a little dubious about getting them but would definitely recommend them! Should only really be used to highlight yourself to other road users though as they aren't anywhere near bright enough to light up your way - i.e. on a forrest route or country roads. Brilliant product!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>