Top-rated product

Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.

<p>Essential for when you're cycling at night, these Challenge silicon bike LED lights are perfect for attaching to your bike to give you higher visibility at night. Featuring three distinct light settings to help you save battery power when you're running low.</p><p>2 red, white LED lights. Light settings: come and go flash, flash, constant and stop</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 4 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5060107122284 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
94 of 9698%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Review 1 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TO BE SEEN, NOT FOR SEEING
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pat
From:Perth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY. YOU WILL BE SEEN FROM A LONG DISTANCE AWAY. BUT NOT FOR SEEING IN THE DARK AS NOT WHAT THESE ARE DESIGNED FOR. IF YOU NEED TO SEE WHERE YOU ARE GOING ON UNLIT PATHS THESE ARE NOT FOR YOU.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little lights
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Marley05
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little lights. Good value. Bought for hubby's bike. He was very pleased. Nice and bright. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really bright lights
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can't believe how good these little things are. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great lights!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By penny10
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was really impressed with these - bright, simple to use and super easy to attach to the bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lights!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CyclingNat
From:Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got these lights after several failed sets of other brands.
These are really easy to put on and take off. Flexible and pocket size to carry on my person for whenever I need them.
The lights are really bright especially given how compact they are. And unlike previous lights I've used these do not drain batteries like students in a bar!
Such a reasonable price! Would definitely buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silicon LED Cycle lights
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter69
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great pair of simple but very effective cycle light, designed so that you can be seen easily, it does not give any to see by but you will surely be seen ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hi viz fun
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stefan
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These lights are awesome- long battery life, easy to fit-though unfortunately easy to nick too- best put in your pocket when you lock your bike...get a couple of sets and you can put some on your seat tube facing left and fight to make yourself more visible from the side.
Best lights I've ever bought- possibly not for country lanes but for being seen in the city excellent.... and at this price you could buy them to wear as bling rings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great lights
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sazy
From:york
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lights, really bright and easy to fix onto bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bike lights
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rizzo
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect give of loads of light 3 different settings and can take of very easy so none can take them I bought 2 set for our bikes and at this price it's a bargin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Lewisham, London SE13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decent quality and level of brightness when the price is considered. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silicon Bike Lights
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jonesy
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase fits on bike brilliantly and also fits in pocket. Very bright lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Suitable starter lights for children's bikes
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hansard
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These stylish bike lights are suitable starter lights for encouraging children moving on to their first 'big' bike with no stabilizers but I would not recommend them for road use or adult's bikes.
The lights are very small and the brightness is only limited to a short distance. I would suggest using a reflective jacket as an added measure as I have with my daughter.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicko
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good little lights for the money....Would be nice if they were a little bit bigger but they are really handy for my son to just take off and on his bike so they do not get stolen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for kids
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By joanne
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought these for my son's bike. Great if he has a bump or falls off cause they won't break like other lights we've had. Very easy to remove when we leave bike too. Nice and bright. Will be purchasing some for my bike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silican LED Lights
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Walkerman
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a simple design but then simple things are usually the best and it is for these lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tiny bright lights
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By xcycle23
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" these lights combine a bright light and great design. they are really simple to take on and off the bike. you can put them in your pocket when you park bike out and about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clever design, practical and great value!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By g
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No need for mounts! Very easy to swap from one bike to another. Very bright considering tiny size, can fit in pocket so easy to carry around when not in use. Good for safety rather than lighting the road ahead. Incredibly cheap! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent and really bright
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By DC17
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I collected the lights I thought they were very small however they are easy to fit and very bright. I couldn't believe how little they cost. Would recommend and will be buying more for my partners bike. Very happy customer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little lights
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Steggles
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little lights, they don't require any fixings to apply them to your bike and easily portable when you don't want to leave them on your bike "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights are just as effective as much more expensive products, and easier to fit than many. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>