Top-rated product

Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.

<p>Essential for when you're cycling at night, these Challenge silicon bike LED lights are perfect for attaching to your bike to give you higher visibility at night. Featuring three distinct light settings to help you save battery power when you're running low.</p><p>2 red, white LED lights. Light settings: come and go flash, flash, constant and stop</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 4 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5060107122284 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.431 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
148 of 16092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Review 1 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bike lights
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The lights are light, bright and weatherproof (so far). The three setting options are useful and they are quite bright from a distance. I got several sets so I have a rear light on each side of my bike for increased visibility. I think the batteries can be replaced. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple to use lights
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These lights are easy to use and they fit in yr pocket as they are small. They are really quick and easy to put on bike and have flashing and static modes. Hope they last ok. My only gripe is silicon could have been thicker but I use them every day in all weathers to work and back and no probs so far. I had slide off and on lights before but prefer these as other lights loosened in the bracket over time for some reason. I really like these and will get the same when they are knackered. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk .great Britain
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lights easy to remove "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little light.
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for kids bikes and adult a like.
Easy to use and simple design.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great safety enhancement
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Christchurch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price of a couple of coffees+ these add that extra bit of safety to any kid's bike. Bought some for my 14 year old boy who has no lights on his BMX (not cool). Now he uses them either on helmet or BMX. For those who complain they are not strong enough to see the road, the lights are extras, not main lights. Yes, silicon straps will snap in time but with care they can last a couple of years.
If it helps drivers see my son then that is great by me. Flash mode is retina etching - brilliant.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is lightweight and easily fitted and removed. Ideal if your child is riding a bike to and from school in dull light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" have put on my husbands mobility scooter. Very bright lights. choice of how they display ie flashing or permanently on. Good value does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these lights last week and they are great.2 seconds to fit and small enough so they don't get hit .very sturdy and very bright "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bideford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bike lights
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ormskirk, Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These bike lights are just the right size for my sons bike he got for his 2nd birthday x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant item great value for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great lights very bright easy to fit all at a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMALL BUT PERFECTLY FORMED
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These lights are the perfect answer to what to do when leaving your bike locked somewhere, but you don't want to carry bulky lights around with you. They are small enough to fit in your pocket, easy to remove and put back and produce a really good light. Ideal! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bo'ness, Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Son was very happy with these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointed
Posted25 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" only one works. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quality
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I had it on my bike for 2 weeks and yesterday just found the elastic part broken so i cannot attach it to my bike anymore .. poor quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap, but not great quality
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The silicon loop snapped on the rear light within a day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
nice design, but the back light silicon broke twic
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I liked the design and semplicity of it, but the silicon of the back light broke straight away, I replaced my product and it broke again. I will look now for something more traditional for my back light. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the greatest lights that I ever had
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Many thanks to all staff members,fast and professional customers servic!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
useless
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Pack includes front & rear led lights. Had to return as it wouldn't work. Got another & broke after 1 day. Spend more money & buy something of better quality. Absolutely usless lights & a waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>