Top-rated product

Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.

<p>Essential for when you're cycling at night, these Challenge silicon bike LED lights are perfect for attaching to your bike to give you higher visibility at night. Featuring three distinct light settings to help you save battery power when you're running low.</p><p>2 red, white LED lights. Light settings: come and go flash, flash, constant and stop</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 4 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5060107122284 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.624 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
123 of 12598%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Review 1 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and fairly bright
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These lights are brilliantly small, so fit into a pocket if you leave your bike somewhere dodgy.
They're brighter than expected for their size - maybe not enough for a night ride down a fast country lane, but fine for most else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lights
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set of lights for the bike they look great and they fit great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, good price!
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lights shine brightly, made of durable material so falls won't break them and easy to fix on and off from bike. Quality for a low price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Straight forward....
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So easy to use, attaching is easy, 3 operation options: full on, slow blink, fast blink.
2 large batteries in each, unbelievable value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Led bike lights
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great cheap little lights, great for kids:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lights
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leigh lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little bike lights.not fussy.they are perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Cheap and can do good job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I first saw these lights, I wondered what on earth I had bought! But they are fab-small, easy to clip on/off the bike, bright and easy to use. Would definitely recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
compact and light-weight
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was so pleased with these that I bought my colleague some in the secret santa at Christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They fit on my bike easy a very good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" in terms of money, it is good. but the batteries drop after some short time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality and design but not very bright
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very impressed with how easy these lights are to get on my bike, no screwdriver required! However I will just mention that although they're LED they are only fit to let other people know where you are they are not much good at illuminating the road ahead. Also they're not bright enough to be cycling late at night although they do the job at dusk. I would still recommend this product though I was very pleasantly suprised. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bike lights
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redcar England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love my products thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Light weight easy to put on and take off quickly. Good to be seen but not bright enough to see where your going. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best lights we've ever had! Fit onto anything easily and nice bright light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought theses lights for my son as the back light had fallen off his bike. These new lights are great, they shine well and grip onto the bike tightly, so he shouldn't lose one of these. Would recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and Effective
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These lights are very easy to fit onto almost any part of the bike frame. I also like that they don't take up much room. The only downside I have found is that the battery life isn't as long as other lights I have used in the past, however considering the price, I can't complain that much! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Alright to be seen not great if you want to see
Posted19 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This easy design means that the lights are very easy to remove from your bike. Cars can see you with these lights, which is great however they aren't that bright if you want to see where you are going. The route I take is completely in the dark so I struggle to find my way with these lights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cheap and durable bike light
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this purchase. Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Challenge Silicon LED Bike Lights.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lights!
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small but very bright lights that work very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>