Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.

Mains adaptor powered. Electronic magnetic resistance system. Hand grip pulse sensor. 16 user programmes. Details of programmes 4 user settings, 8 preset programme, 3 H.R.C, manual. Console type large single window LCD. Display scan, time, speed, distance, calories, pulse, RPM, body fat, recovery. 8 motorised tension control levels. Flywheel 5kg. Transportation wheels. Maximum user body weight 110kg/17.3st. Size (H)153, (W)60, (D)109cm. Gross weight 42.4kg. Packed flat for home assembly. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee on parts and labour. Home delivery only.
Overall rating:
4.155 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Review 1 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good machine
Posted11 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Llanelli
"easy to put together (I watched my husband do it in about 1.5 hours!). Can be a bit squeaky at times & depending on your height the display is blocked by the pulse monitor bars. Apart from that I really like it. I tend to do manual rather than programmes but there's a variety if you choose."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted28 September 2009
Customer avatar
By PAW
From:Kent
"Very disappointing. Computer/heartrate meter did not work; V.difficult to contact Reebok but after numerous phone calls, two replacement consuls (both wrong sort for the machine) and one engineer visit, the machine had to be returned. Argos staff v.helpful but Reebok dismally bad. No replacement model available at Argos, so refund accepted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reebok rev-11101 fushion cross trainer
Posted18 September 2009
Customer avatar
By pandapower
From:penrith cumbria
"brill buy, very solid, easy to move doesnt squeak like some, counts calories, counts miles and time and also tells you your heart rate you can set it for ten minutes intervals or just carry on and do more and its just carries on counting already toning up and losing some weight in just a few weeks well worth buying."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 September 2009
Customer avatar
By emma
From:grimsby
"what apain to get together screws wouldnt go in properly alan key rounded off so had to get another and igot covered in grease, very stressfull... but once put together looks good harldy any noise apart from what you would expect n does the job i love it alway on it n feeling the results already! i would reccomend this but get some one else to out it together lol"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By frettka
From:Angus, Scotland
"I'm really pleased with that equipment, especially when I bought it less than half price :) We are both using it with my hub and it is good value for money. You can change the user easily, there's a lot of programs and you can always set up your own if needed. It was easy to assemble, and small enough to keep it in my storage. I like my cross trainer, and would recommend it!
Buy it!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Izzy
"I purchased this as I was finding it difficult getting time to go to the gym. This is a great machine, easily assembled provides an adequate workout for any level of fitness. It is very quiet too, no clunking or banging. Great value for money as I got it half price!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted04 September 2009
Customer avatar
By sparky
From:Staffordshire
"My husband assembled the cross trainer and after a few uses it started to make a loud noise. He used some oil on it and it has been fine since. I am a complete novice and it was the first time I have ever used a cross trainer and am totally unfit. I could barely manage 5 minutes but after five weeks I can do 45 mins a day and am using it 6 days a week. Have used the set programmes which give variety and also made up some of my own. It was well worth the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By kerry
From:exeter
"this cross trainer can be used plugged in or not and alot of different levels very easy to use and quiet didnt take to long to put together either, got it in the sale so was a great buy too ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Am I Cross with my Trainer? No!
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Wakker
From:Broughton Astley
"Argos was the cheepest, delivery was great. Took about an hour to build but not too complicated. Great piece of kit for home use, very very impressed! Would recommend to a friend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great All Round Exercise!
Posted20 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Sutton Coldfield, West Mids
"This cross trainer was definately great value for money! The instructions to set it up were easy to follow and the various programmes mean that you can have varied workouts. The whole family are using it to keep fit!
We have it on a wooden floor with no mats and it is very sturdy and does not move around!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted19 August 2009
Customer avatar
By tomo
From:Northants
"I recently took delivery of the Fusion crosstrainer having previously purchased the Fusion Exercise Bike.
I am very happy with the latter but very disappointed with the operation of the crosstrainer which was very noisy and plastic stops to the main stabilisers didn't fit and continually fell off.
Most frustarting was the Technical Support Line - despite many calls all I heard was " Your call is important to us please continue to hold" - no reply! The response and assistance from Argos Customer Services was the opposite - prompt and helpful in arranging for a replacement trainer . Lets hope the replacement performs better.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cross trainer
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By maureen
From:Derry
"More complicated to use than I anticipated i.e. more options to programme than I can be bothered to use. I just stick with the pre-sets. Very robust machine."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy
Posted25 June 2009
Customer avatar
By John
From:Devon
"Assembly was straightforward and so far it has performed well."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Fay
From:Worcestershire
"My partner and I went halves on this and have had it over a month now and it has been great value for money, although we did buy it while it was half price. The assembly was much easier than expected and the packaging for all the nuts and bolts (they were all numbered too) made life much easier.
We have both been very pleased with this machine and use it every day. The only negative comments I have to make is the hand grip pulse sensor is way out and therefore unusable (we both have our own heart rate monitors which give us the true readings) and also the built in calorie counter is very inaccurate. That said though, we are really pleased with it and we both love the fact it has different user programs and you can create and save your own too.
For a home cross trainer, that doesn't take up too much space, I would definitely recommend this... although I would also advise buying a heart rate monitor that states calories burned, too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy
Posted07 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Cambridgeshire
"Solid and sturdy, good instructions to assemble.
Lots of programmes and with magnetic resistance from 1 - 8 is plenty. Would recommend.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cross trainer
Posted01 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Nottingham
"I bought this for my girlfriend - she loves it. Easy to put together, very well made. Easy to understand and operate computer with plenty of variety in the programs. Great value for money and would highly recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase
Posted28 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Angus
"bought it at half price so good value, great work out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted27 May 2009
Customer avatar
By toni
From:liverpool
"this was a great buy its not as big as the 1s in the gym so good if u only have a small space for it id say the only things that wasnt that good was the programme control as it is abit hard for me to understand how do work some of the programmes but all in all great buy and excellent price"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bit of kit
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Kent
"This was brilliant value at half price (now back to orginal price). Was a bit concerned by some reviews that said "very noisy", "bits coming loose" etc so I used "proper tools" to assemble (not the ones provided) ie. my own spanners and screwdrivers and greased EVERY moving part with general grease prior to assembly, particularly the six main bearing points on the handles and pedals, the result...no squeaks or rattles and the unit is as solid as a rock after six weeks regular use. The instructions for assembly are straightforward but the instructions for using the computer/programme function have not been translated very well and it's really down to trial and error, but the functions do work and the magnetic resistance levels 1 to 8 do vary significantly. Three of us using the machine, have started gradually, thought I was going to die after the first session of five minutes! now up to 30 minutes, no problem. This machine was a great buy, is very solid and of sturdy construction (I'm 16 stone) and is already having a benefit. Very pleased with purchase, would definately recommend it, but make sure it is well greased and built properly."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok REV-11101 Fusion Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy overall.
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Grendeloak
From:Carshalton, Surrey
"To be honest I was not expecting too much from this machine due to the price tag, but after my initial misgivings got to quite like it.
Make no mistake it is nowhere near as good as the ones down you local gym, it wobbles, the cup holder is unusable as you ram your knees in to it, the turn circle is very small which can have the unfortunate feel as if your feet are being flung off the top arc, the programmer is overly complex and the hand bar gets in the way of the display if your larger than a hobbit, plus it does squeak every now and again.
BUT.... once you get used to it's quirks I find it a great way of doing some quick exercise without the fuss of finding time to go down the gym. Plus my other half loves it, wouldn't,t let me change it if I tried. To be honest I was not expecting too much from this machine due to the price tag, but after my initial misgivings got to quite like it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>