Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.

Magnetic resistance. Hand grip pulse sensor. Console type large single window LCD. Feedback scan, speed, distance, time, calories, pulse and ODO (total distance). Tension control manual 8 levels. Flywheel 5kg. Transportation wheels. Maximum user body weight 120kg/18.9st. Size (H)120, (W)55, (L)152cm. Gross weight 39.6kg. Packed flat for home assembly.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
1 of 250%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.
Review 1 for Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Must buy!!
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Wales
"Cannot believe how strong and sturdy this machine is. My husband and little boy put it together in no time. Was not expecting it to be so good because of the price as I have always bought with "you get what you pay for " in mind, but this crosstrainer has proved us wrong. It is well worth the money, absolute bargain proving you do not have to pay a fortune for a strong, reliable crosstrainer. Would highly recommend this to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hard to put together
Posted19 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:London
"hard to review this product as I'm still having problems putting it together! the instruction diagram is really small and you really need to people to do it!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillaint purchase
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By rachel
From:stratford
"i am so happy i ordered this item i love it even tho it is hard work, was easy to put together, worth the money and is a excellent work out."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By vagner
From:london
"very, very poor... display: after 30 seconds, stop and doesn't work anymore. the noise is terrible, i've tried to put some special oil, and nothing.
very disapointed"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:tyne and wear
"This cross trainer is really sturdy and excellent value for money. I would recommend it to anyone. There's no need to spend a fortune this is well worth the money."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
roger black cross trainer
Posted23 August 2009
Customer avatar
By rizla
From:somerset
"i got this item to help with weight-loss and fitness. i found the instructions to assemble very easy to follow so it all went together easy and it doesn't take up to much room mines in my lounge so i don't have to use it in another room. i'm very pleased with it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks a good piece of kit
Posted15 January 2009
Customer avatar
By smiler
From:SUSSEX
"CROSS TRAINER FOUND TO BE UNUSABLE WHEN ASSEMBLED. AWAITING FOR DATE FOR ENGINEER TO REMEDY FAULT. OR UNIT TO BE RETURNED"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cross Trainer.
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Somchai
From:Devon
"For years due to a back injury I have been unable to take proper excersise because of jarring on my back. However since purchasing the cross trainer i have been able to take regular excersise with no discomfort. I do 10 - 15 minutes twice a day which has caused a slight weight loss and have been able to walk on the school run instead of taking the bus. Seeing the difference it has made I wish i had purchased one years ago."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Roger Black AG-12211 Silver Cross Trainer.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5