Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.

Mains powered. Speed 0.8 - 12kph. 3 manual elevation levels. Hand grips pulse sensor. 6 programmes 3 target - time, distance, calories, 3 pre-set - 15/30/45 minutes, quick start. 3 LCD window console. Console displays time, speed, distance, calories and pulse. Foldable. Transportation wheels. Gross weight 61kg. Maximum user body weight 110kg/17.3st. Running surface (W)40, (D)120cm. Size (H)125, (W)75, (D)159cm. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee. Packed flat for home assembly. Home deliver only.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Sort by Customer reviews for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Review 1 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted13 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Whitey
From:Lancashire
"We have had this treadmill for a month now and it is excellent. It is easy to use and is reasonably quiet. A couple of niggles..It is heavy so if you have trouble lifting you may initially need help getting the treadmill out of it's packaging. Also,the instructions aren't that clear in places as we haven't used the incline yet as there doesn't appear to be specific instruction on how to do this.
All in all though this is a great piece of kit and very reasonably priced.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted13 February 2009
Customer avatar
By TE
From:WEST MIDS
"PLEASED WITH PURCHASE HOWEVER DID BUY BECAUSE ADVERTISED AS USE UPTO 110KG. PRODUCT CAN ONLY BE USED UPTO 100KG."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for home!
Posted11 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Vicki Mc
From:Bonnie Scotland!
"I was suprised how good this treadmill was! I thought it would be quite noisy but it isn't! Only problem is...... I can't seem to find how to adjust it for an incline! I even emailed the helpline but it came back wrong email address!! Any help would be appreciated! Great for the money tho!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roger Black Silver Medal Treadmill
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Amanda
"Wonderful!! Have used it lots of times. Excellent value for money. Would strongly recommend. Would have given 5 stars but it doesn't fold as flat as I thought it would."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for winter exercise
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By hazy
From:Inverness-shire
"A great mode of exercise, strong sturdy machine with varying peogrammes to suit your individual level of fitness- even my hubby is using it to help improve his fitness levels!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By sal
From:bristol
"easy to assemble and use"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exellent Product
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Hayleigh
From:Surrey
"Me and my partner brought this treadmill a few weeks back, we have both been going on it almost everyday. Its like the ones in the gym. I would definately encourage others to buy it..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilll..
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By T
From:birmingham
"it was a really good purchase,it was easy to esemble and safety of the machine is extremly good. i would advise other to make this purchase. its very good for home use and home gym. it stoes aways in small places."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great running machine
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By brosnan
From:kent
"Purchased this,as always wanted one,and was attracted by price.Delivered ok,easy to get up and running.Great size,lots of programs and 3 elevations-handy drinks holders-would recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Devon
"This product is brilliant, really easy to use and is really helping in my recovery from hip surgery."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Buy
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:West Yorkshire
"Easy to erect, didn't need to look at the instructions. Perfect for beginner, very quiet so can easily hear TV while walking - not progressed to running yet.... calorie counter, timer and speed control all very useful and userfriendly. A tad bigger than I thought but still fits easily behind the sofa. Good value for money. Would definately reccommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT
Posted16 January 2009
Customer avatar
By RONALD
From:Reading
"A newcomer to fitness routine, but pleased with the excellent presentation."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Belfast
"Very pleased with my purchase is good value for the price i paid for it, the incline could be a bit higher"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy!
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By 71cooldude
From:Cumbria
"Fantastic buy at a great price. The only disadvantage with this product is that it has to be inclined BEFORE you can run on it, not during your run. You therefore, either have to do the entire run on the 'flat' or the entire run on an 'incline'. Nevertheless, brilliant product for the price. Would definitely recommend."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted30 September 2008
Customer avatar
By Bernie
From:Northern Ireland
"Excellent purchase and great treadmill at a great price would recommend"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Roger Black AG-12301 Silver Medal Treadmill.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5