Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.

Mains powered. Speed (kph) 0.8 - 14kph. Electronic elevation. Front power incline. Running surface (L)40, (W)120cm. Hand grips pulse sensor. 6 programmes. Details of programmes 3 target programmes - time, distance, calories, 3 pre-set programmes - 15, 30, 45 minutes, quick start. Console type 5 large LCD window. Console displays speed, time, distance, calories. Foldable. Transportation wheels. Maximum user body weight 110kg/17.3st. Size (H)130, (W)85, (D)162cm. Gross weight 74kg. Packed flat for home assembly. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee. Home delivery only.
Overall rating:
4.531 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Sort by Customer reviews for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Review 1 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good, Very pleased
Posted10 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Herts
"I bought this treadmill a month ago and very happy with it. Very big packaging but easy to build. Had some trouble getting it through doors as its big and heavy but once placed where i wanted it to go all is fine now. No problems it does everything i need. Glad i bought it when it was on sale as i probably would not have paid the full price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all round product
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Hock
From:Worcestershire
"This is a big machine and it needs two people to assemble it with plenty of space but as long as directions are followed no problems. It does everything I would expect from a machine of this value. A good all round product and good value at the discounted price. However I would not pay the full retail price for this."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By ash
From:swindon
"Best exercise product ive ever bought would recommend only took 5mins to assemble "brilliantttt"!!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
treadmill
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:Derby
"it's broke down after 3 weeks, great"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Fantastic Treadmill
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Teddy
From:Northumberland
"This machine has a good size running surface and a good mix of programmes. The electronic elevation is great for adding a challenge to your run.
The machine is really sturdy and this shows in its huge weight - extremely difficult to manoevre upstairs!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roger Black treadmill
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By kay
"Great buy but despite the fact it fols, still takes up a lot of space and display unit quite bulky"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Dr Safdar
From:Harlow,essex,Uk
"I found it very good and i will recommend to my all friends as well. its worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Codeine
From:Suffolk
"Some what dissapointed with the amount of plastic that makes up the treadmill.
On opening the box there were one or two marks not expected on a brand new machine.
Good job it was on special offer because if I had payed the original asking price it would
have gone straight back...! Apart from that if you want a basic machine then this is the one
to get but you wil you have to wait untill it's on special offer otherwise it is two expensive.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Class!
Posted23 May 2009
Customer avatar
By neil
From:berkshire
"Great product, easy to put together, no problems at all. I am using it everyday and the results are great. Thouroughly recommended and fantastic value."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very impressed
Posted13 May 2009
Customer avatar
By colleen
From:Tyrone
"I am extremely impressed with the treadmill, it is very sturdy and easy to use,gd quality,has an incline, no. of different programmes (eg distance/time/etc)."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic purchase
Posted27 April 2009
Customer avatar
By maria
From:leicestershire
"my husband and i love the treadmill, tilts up well when not in use and incline good too, would recommend this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money
Posted28 March 2009
Customer avatar
By angela
From:manchester
"Took delivery 3 weeks ago and am more than happy with the product. A little heavy and need to be set up in final location as difficult to move but a fantastic piece of equipment. Easy to put together and easy to use. Speed is really quick and give s a good workout. would recommend to beginners and experienced users alike."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Bedfordshire
"Very good running machine, it was confusing from reading the brochure to tell if the distance was in kilometres or miles, but I have now established it is in miles. Easy to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted18 March 2009
Customer avatar
By david
From:wales
"easy to use does exactly what its suposed to .very quiet .sturdy .exellent"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent machine
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Andy from Luton
From:Bedfordshire
"This treadmill is a 1st class piece of machinery. It is a heavy machine and will need 2 people to set it up. It is built to last, very sturdy. It has several programs and manual operation too and boasts an electric incline rather than manual which is great."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Treadmill
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By Tilly
From:Merseyside
"The Roger Black Gold is a really good treadmill. Very sturdy and easy to use. The only complaint I have is when fixing it together one of the main bolts wouldn't screw in. Apart from that I have nothing but praise for it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roger Black Gold Treadmill
Posted17 March 2009
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Ely
"Great Treadmill, does everything we want it to do. So much easier than going to the gym. All the family can use it. Great value for money, highly recommended."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good treadmill
Posted13 February 2009
Customer avatar
By louis
From:dorset
"we are very happy with it. i did have a problem with one of the bolts not lining up with the hole on assembley and its only the fact that i am builder that i managed to do it !. it is now £50 less than we paid so very good value ."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2009
Customer avatar
By superhoop
From:Kent
"Simple to assemble although quite heavy
Simple to use - the height adjuster is a big plus
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roger Black AG-12302 Gold Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Get fit
Posted11 February 2009
Customer avatar
By MAGS
From:N Ireland
"Quiet large will need space and two people to lift make up in the room you intend to use it in. will make more sense as I did not and then had to remove doors to get in as to wide to push straight in even though it has tranporting wheels but on the plus side really pleased using it everyday saving on gym fees and can workout when evey I choose even in the snowny weather just one thing the incline has no mointer on it so you have to guess what you are doing .Price very good as I bought when it was half price but has now been reduced by another £50 which is even better for any one buying it now"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>