Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.

Mains powered. Speed 0.8 to 16km/h. Electronic elevations - front power incline 0 to 10 levels. Hand grip pulse sensor. 9 user settings, input personal information and quick start. 6 pre-set programmes including incline interval, speed interval and weight loss. Large LCD window console. Console displays speed, time, distance, calories. Foldable. Transportation wheels. Gross weight 68kg. Maximum user body weight 110kg/17.3st. Belt dimensions (centre of roller to centre of roller) (W)133, (D)44cm. Running surface (W)44, (D)130cm. Size (H)147, (W)90, (D)175cm. Packed flat for home assembly. Home delivery only. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
3 of 3100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Review 1 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall Good Equipment
Posted28 October 2009
Customer avatar
By avi
From:Market Harborough
" Using the machine since last 15 days, easy to assemble, easy to use equipment, automatic incline is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Julie C
From:Bristol
" very good keeps me fit but fills like really good fun
at the same time
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Running
Posted14 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Mac
From:Basingstoke
" price good. Much faster than you think.Gives a very good workout. Easy to assemble. "
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted15 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Orion
From:Yorkshire
" Good comms re delivery arrangements and easy to assemble. By the time I arrived home from work my family had assembled and it was in use! Nice solid equipment with good variety of controls. It is not light, which I find adds to the stability when running.
This is as good as the treadmills I have seen in any hotel. Hopefully it will prove durable and is supported by a 2 year warranty.
There is no "down hill" feature (I was not expecting and don't think is necessary, but some people may). Highly reccommenced and should have bought one a long time ago!
"
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor after service
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Buxton
" The product itself is ok, although there is a definitely problem with the calorie counter as it seems to be at 50% of what is scientifically acknowledged as the calories burned off during exercise. The biggest issue is the after service; I have tried on the phone 5 times and 3 emails without any response from the warranty/technical help line. "
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Raych
From:Monmouthshire
" Excellent treadmill alot faster than my previous treadmill. This enables me to run more miles and increase my mileage per minute. Instructions were easy to follow and it only took a few minutes to put together "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok REV-11301 fusion treadmill
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:mid glamorgan
" Absolutely amazed at this bargain, we have used it everyday, it is definatly as good as the ones in the gym. Only regret is that we didn't get one sooner, it is sturdy, compact and simple to put together, other reviews state that it needs 2 people to move it but my husband managed perfectly on his own. Its a must have at the price. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok treadmill
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Cumbria
" Very easy to set up to start using, the individual programs` for you to choose are easy to set up for the level of training you or other members of your family wish to follow and the machine does the rest, like speed up, incline like going up a hill, then decline to slow down to finish. I have had a treadmill before and this is very good quality, I definitely would recommend, we had the added bonus of it being half price when we needed to purchase one, but I do think it is worth the money compared to other treadmills I have had use of. "
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Sir Lose-a-Lot
From:Cornwall
" Once I had assembled the treadmill I was pleased with my purchase. The machine allows me to exercise when the weather is poor which seems to be often lately. My wife finds it useful also. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:weston-super-mare
" Very pleased i brought this for all the family to use, and we are all pleased, very good nice and sturdy. Great value for money, its just like the ones you go on down the gyms. Argos was excellent and the delivery was fantastic "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok REV-11301 fusion treadmill
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By mad-max
From:south shields
" Excellent value for money, treadmill is better than using the gym, i have lost 2 stone in 8 weeks, please bye it, its the best investment us women would make in our lives, and its fab having it in your home so you can excise around your busy life style. "
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fusion treadmill
Posted04 August 2009
Customer avatar
By iss
From:DEVON
" STURDY, EASY TO USE CONTROLS AND FEELS LIKE A PROPER GYM MACHINE. GOOD EXERCISER. AND ALREADY RESULTS. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Krisoo
From:Wales
" I had this treadmill in the argos sales after xmas for less than half price and what a bargain too. Its a really good treadmill. I use it every other day and spend some hours on it too. I recommend this treadmill to anyone.... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted29 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Monty
From:Lincolnshire
" Good sturdy treadmill, ideal for home use
although a bit heavy to more around even for
two people, as good as you will get at any gym.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent machine
Posted02 March 2009
Customer avatar
By donna
From:liverpool
" Comes almost complete with just two screws to tighten. Good suspension, easy to use and a good size. Incline and speed options are enough for any runner and the price was good value for money. Would definatly reccomend. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Anthony
From:Gwent
" Excellent product. Easy to assemble, just a few bolts. Simple to use, every bit as good as the one`s in the gym. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool as you like
Posted13 February 2009
Customer avatar
By lyzzy
From:Scotland
" This is the best thing I have spent money on in a long time, , Easy to use, hard wearing, wheels to help move it around, although heavy to push from place to place
does exactly what it is meant to, long running surface, easy to set up, easy to use onboard computer, various programmes including weight loss, general fitness, sport setting etc..
Handy pulse monitor and calorie counter, handy incline feature, Used every night with my ipod blasting away through headphones to step up to the beat, fab!!
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Running a good buy!
Posted13 February 2009
Customer avatar
By rasco
From:Croydon
" Decided to buy a treadmill rather than pay for a gym membership that only got used once/twice a week. Now I can do 15, 30, 60 mins whenever I want and am not looking back now! Definitely recommend this m/c as it has a good variety of speeds, inclines and programmes to make the variations more interesting "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted12 February 2009
Customer avatar
By ka
From:County Down NI
" Really like the treadmill. It is a solid machine and does everything a beginner would need and more. Easy to work and really like the different incline levels so that on the days I don't feel like running I just do a incline walk in front of the TV instead and can still feel the benefits. "
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok REV-11301 Fusion Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted11 February 2009
Customer avatar
By anne
From:durham
" treadmill is good quality, easily assembled and easy instructions for use.
I remember now how unfit I have become, soon to be rectified.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>