Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.

<p>This motorised treadmill is easy to use and store in your own home. Walk or run up to 12kph and hold the hand grip to activate the pulse sensor and see statistics about your work out. When youre finished simply fold it up and put it away. A great way to tone legs and improve cardiovascular fitness.</p><ul><li>Model number: JX-260.</li><li>Mains powered.</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Running surface size L121, W40cm.</li><li>Speed 12kph.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>4 display functions.</li><li>Console feedback including: speed, time, distance and pulse.</li><li>1hp continuous motor size.</li><li>1.5hp peak motor size.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H124, W65.5, D160cm.</li><li>Size folded H161, W71, D27cm.</li><li>Transportation wheels.</li><li>Self-assembly.</li><li>EAN: 3356005.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.595 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
191 of 19498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
60 Questions | 60 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I think this is a really good buy. It's a great way to keep fit. It's
easy to use and not too noisy. Would recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great running machine!! def recommend!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chocolate chip
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"quick to fold &unfold for running & just switch it on to get started! no programming needed! the only thing i found difficult was the setting up instructions said to remove the plastic plug from legs,but didnt say how,needed to screw in and then pull,after that little blip i attached roller legs and was set up.the little lever to pull to fold is quite a distance from the bottom of the treadmill where you have to lift, it is quite heavy and a bit of a stretch but i can just manage it on my own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Newry, Newry and Mourne BT34, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very good product and I would definitely recommend it.
The only downside is the weight, which I don't think was mentioned on the description, as it is very heavy (60kg+). Although it's got wheels due to the weight it is difficult to move and also fold the track to prone - not an issue for me but far too heavy for the wife to shift it. It's probably more suited if it was going to stay open all of the time, rather than folded and stored away."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value,very pleased
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumof4
From:Carlisle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this treadmill,easily set up and very quiet when in use! Folds easily and easily moved with the wheels on the bottom,highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Delivery
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By nobby
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The treadmill was very good value but the time it took to deliver it was well over the top"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny67
From:Reading, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Really pleased I chose this product as although it is a bit bigger than I thought, it is really sturdy and easy to use. The only downside is my husband cannot use as he is over 16stone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
its good but folding is a little hard
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By eldrin
From:Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"been using the product for 2 weeks now and it does the job. i only use it for a jogging/running every morning when the weather is bad.
only bad thing is when folding it, it is heavy, you have to be pulling the lock with your right and lifting the running surface with your left, the distance of the lock from the end of the running surface is far so youll have one of your arm stretch out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Hothenzy
From:Bromley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good product for beginners except it doesn't give the option to reset timer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
treadmill
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By joyraj
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It is a good purchase. easy to assemble I am happy to recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well priced
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By roadwalker62
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We had it up and running within the hour of being delivered, easy to assemble, has been used daily by myself and my wife. Easy to use, and hopefully we will get the right results from it.
Strongly contructed and robust. Controls are easily understood, giving all the information needed, how long it is used, how fast you are going and how far you have travelled. Recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pro fitmillness tread
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By andrea
From:sheffield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A good treadmill for the money. Really professional type of machine ,exactly what we were looking for would recomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Walkies!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat woman
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am 79 years old and love it. Easy to build though a bit heavy. Very simple to set up and use. Very good quality and robust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dab1
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent product, easy to assemble, dual controls, really good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Good
Posted05 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Obviously a little more basic than ones you find in the gym,but it has everything you need really so all in all a good bit of kit!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
not a gym bunny
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By luckylady
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"purchased item because needed cardio exercise after heart surgery, walking recommended as ideal but didn't fancy trudging about in winter outdoors on my own. This machine was a reasonable price, easy for husband to construct, easy to use, may need two people to put into fold position, used daily haven't had it long already feeling the benefit. Enjoyable way to exercise can watch TV, play music etc, sturdy but affordable machine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
an excellent product
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nanny Jean
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This treadmill is as described. It is strong well built, and does fold quickly to store away"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great so far
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ste
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Have used about 5 times since purchased. Love it and already feel fitter. Not sure why anyone would need a more flashy expensive one!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits under the bed!
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Meltonpieman
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We were looking for a good treadmill that could be placed under a bed when we have visitors. This fits the bill well. Just undo 4 hand bolts (no spanner needed) and return it to how it was delivered. It slides under our fold down bed. (It is a two person job).
Using it for exercise is good, it seems solid and robust."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By happyshopper
From:Stirlingshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this treadmill. A very sturdy piece of equipment for the money. Very easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good idea but...
Posted31 March 2013
Customer avatar
By geor
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The treadmill is substantially solid. Operates smoothly but is very noisy if used in an upstairs room with wooden flooring, ideally should be used on a solid floor where the noise of footfall and the motor would not be transmitted through the house and to the neighbours."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+17points
27of 37voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>