Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.

This Reebok treadmill folds away easily to fit in around your life. Take advantage for 12% elevation and speeds up to 14.5kph for a challenging workout. Enjoy all the benefits of the treadmill at the gym in your own home, making it even easier to improve cardiovascular fitness and tone up leg muscles.Mains powered.Folds away for storage.Variable up to 12% elevation.Running surface size L125, W44cm.Speed 0.8 - 14.5kph.Hand grip pulse sensor.Programmes include: time, distance, calories and set time periods.Console feedback including: speed, time, distance and calories.Maximum user weight 120kg (18st13lb).General information:Size H130, W80, D165cm.Weight 75kg.Transportation wheels.Assembly required.Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.744 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 of 39100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Review 1 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good machine.
Posted18 November 2011
Customer avatar
By DR
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very steady and durable machine just like the ones from the gym. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By hellenp
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great Prduct for the price! Defo recommend as its working well and is used by the whole family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for money
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By mark
From:surrey
" the delivery was very good the guys was helpful and friendly, i found it easy to put together did it myself. the machine is very good had it a month now and cant stop using it. very easy to use as well. best perchase i have made in long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Poppy
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A fantastic treadmill, easy to assemble and easy to use. This is my first treadmill and I am very happy with it. It has various fitness programs. I get an excellent workout on this. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
satisfied
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By oppkuk
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" very easy to assemble, require two people for safety purpose.
treadmill is very easy to understand and operate.
quite and easy on your feet.
over whole good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab :)
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By spang
From:norfolk
" Looked at lots before deciding on this one.Arived nearly assembled which was great help ,just few bits to put together with two of you!..Performance is all you need with the automatic incline and speeds to choose from.Pulse meter is very good.So all in all a great product for everday use.Very happy :)) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than what I expected
Posted03 July 2011
Customer avatar
By Asad
From:Uk
" This ticks all my boxes.easy to assemble,looks gud,gives you enough info,not loud and gud delivery service to where you want to put it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Looker
Posted23 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Petula
From:Hertfordshire
" Brought this treadmill for my daughters new gym in her garage, it looks sound, black colour and hopefully will do a great job. It looks lovely with matching drinks/chiller cooler "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love it!
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By cheryl
From:wirral
" This treadmill was a very good purchase. It was easy to set up, doesn't take up much room because it folds away easily, and it gives you a great work out. best workout equipment i've bought so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok Edge
Posted09 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Diesel
From:UK
" What a brilliant machine!! Not too expensive and does the job perfectly! Very easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Raj
From:UK
" Does most of what the description says. My slight disappointment is with not being able to move it around for storage. It definitely folds away and that's it. Though it's got wheels it's very difficult to move it to and fro. Overall I'm happy with the product though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Running Machine
Posted14 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Gavster
From:England
" Despite paying the full catalogue price for this item I am very impressed. The thing that makes this treadmill stand out from similarly priced units is the automatic (motorised) incline facility. The variety of programs is great and I'm using it more and more. Well recommended for beginners and experts! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent treadmill
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Longrunner
From:UK
" Comes almost completely assembled, and with good instructions on the outside of the box about how to open it to make the assembly process really easy.
Well designed, folds up nicely to minimise space if required.
Seems well built, and works well. The electric incline adjust is nice and there is a reaonable range of built-in programs.
Very pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reebok Edge Motorised Treadmill
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Jimbo
From:South Wales
" A fantastic buy & great value for money! Very easy to assemble and use. Auto bed elevation, belt speed, belt size, programme options, storage size are all more than adequate for a home running machine. If your a stone or so over weight and a little unfit then I would recommend using fat burning programme 7 to start, level 3 or 4 for 30 mins. Keep the music and water close to hand and enjoy cardio fat burning experience! One more thing, using this machine is a lot easier on the joints when compared to road running. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By Angela B
From:, England
" Thought I would splash out on a top of the range treadmill. I got this for half price in the sale so was well pleased. Its just like the ones used in the gym & it folds back for storage. Its quite wide so you need to leave it in whichever room you assemble it in.
Overall a fab purchase!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good Buy
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Fatima
From:UK
" Just recently bought the Reebok Edge Treadmill as a present for my husband but its so good I ended up using it everyday!
It has a good display, was fairly straightforward to assemble and is not as noisy as I imagined. Still haven't figured out how to use all the preset programmes, but it serves the purpose of giving our family a good 30 min run everyday !
Would definately recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased!
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Tilbury
From:Essex
" This purchase was a replacement to an older treadmill that had broken down, so myself and my partner had already been used to running on a treadmill for sometime.
The delivery said within 21 days, yet we received the purchase in just over a week!
Well leaving it in the girlfriends hands, it took her approx 30 mins to assemble the treadmill and was up and running immediately.
even though this model was slightly smaller than our previous one it has enough room on it to run comfortably and at good speeds and feels quite sturdy. we have ample room where we have it set up, however it is quite easy to fold away for better storage.
we feel that it represents excellent value for money and as we have cancelled our gym membership we should recoup the out lay within 6 months.
its easy to use as well as you can just use the quick start option so don't need to be technical to work ou how it works.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality at a reasonable price
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Kumar
From:UK
" I saw this treadmill on-line and thought it was very good value for money as it was on offer. Having now used it for a nunmber of weeks I would say that it was an excellent buy. The different programmes make it good for all the family to use and the motorised incline puts it on par with machines more than twice its price. It has the feel of the kind of professional treadmill you're more likely to find in a gym, whilst being compact enough to fit in your living room. Being able to fold it away is also an extremely useful feature.
The only issue I had was keeping it level, but a piece of cardboard under one of the front wheels soon put that problem to rest. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos customer service is simply the best
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Minty
From:England
" We bought this treadmill from Argos at a very good price but after a months use the treadmill developed a fault. We contacted Argos customer services who were really sympathetic and so helpful. They sent a replacement out straightaway and collected the faulty one. We are back up and running again, literally. With such excellent customer service we will always look to Argos first when deciding to buy anything. Good product and the best place to buy it from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok Edge 2.5 Motorised Treadmill.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent product for price
Posted21 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Dean
From:England
" Easy set up, folds well and the functions are a nice feature, aswell as the cup holder.
Considering a high quality treadmill runs you somewhere into the £1000-2000 range, this is a good treadmill. The motor is a little weaker than I expected though. I'm 13 stone and the running surface slows a little when you start to run on it, nothing major though. It hits a good speed which would probably be close if not a good sprint for most. I'm not particularly fast but i'm 6 foot so my legs are long and it's not quite a sprint.
One minor issue. I've only had the treadmill about 2-3 weeks, used it about 4-5 times and it's creaking already which is beggining to nag me a little. Nothing a little WD40 can't fix i'm hoping.
All in all this treadmill is a great product for the cheap price. Recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
26of 43voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>