Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.

Dual function seated cycle and standing cross trainer Manual resistance system. Hand grip pulse sensor. Console feedback including: speed, distance, time, calories and pulse. 8 level tension control. 5kg flywheel. Self levelling pedals. Maximum user weight 110kg/17st5lb. General information: Batteries required 2 x AA (not included). Size H170, W50, D150cm. Weight 36.3kg. Transportation wheels. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Review 1 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted17 November 2011
Customer avatar
By ants
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" easy to put together, and very sturdy. was a great bargain as purchased on sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Bushy
From:Norfolk
" Really happy with purchase!!!! Very good quality, great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By chris
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" An excellant choice. Iwas very pleased at how simple it was to put together. Start by lying out all the parts and keep the nuts and bolts in the original packinging. read the booklet step by step and within an hour it was put together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money purchase
Posted01 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Hatnez
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good value exercise machine. Excellent for daily routines saves going to gym for the ordinary mild exercise. Couple of small issues. 1. One screw head missing
2. Monitor cant be set - despite instructions
I can live with them though considering what I paid for the machine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent home exercise equipment
Posted18 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Hen0704
From:England
" Easy to construct, easy to use. Doesn't take up too much space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD PURCHASE
Posted17 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Jonathan
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Easy to follow instructions, easy assembly Great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Building Time Required
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By aj33
From:scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very sturdy bike although it took some time to build up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ivy clapham
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By ivy
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i bought this bike half price, my son put it together easy enough to do, but i find that the handles are very loose you cannot tighten them any more, they rattel when i exercise, other than that its ok, would not pay full price for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth it
Posted24 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Arrived very quickly and very easy to assemble..would definately recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent buy
Posted23 June 2011
Customer avatar
By danielle
From:Rochdale
" the bike iteslf is excellent to use, its smooth and easy to use. i use it more as a bike than crosstrainer and i would definatly recommend it. the tricky part is putting it toghether, i got my partner to do it for me and he had to drill a bolt hole as it was not there when it was meant to be. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not bad for the price
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By ants2009
From:London
" purchased this on special, and was surprised at the quality of the machine. took about 2 hours to build (i wasn't trying hard though) .
pretty sturdy machine, and not as big as i thought it was going to be (which is a good thing) overall, great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A doddle to assemble
Posted16 September 2010
Customer avatar
By yicker23
From:Cheshire
" For once, a clear concise set of instructions and, more importantly....all the nuts, bolts and other fittings were in individually labelled bags for each step of the exercise machine's assembly!!! If only all instruction booklets were as easy to follow and understand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
38of 65voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Roger Black 2 in 1 Exercise Bike and Cross Trainer.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product